علاج آلام في الظهر

كنت تعاني من آلام الظهر؟ ولم يكن لديك الوقت للقيام أنفسهم والذهاب إلى المستشفى؟ كنت دائما في مكان ما في عجلة من امرنا، ويخاف من يجري في وقت متأخر، لديك آلام الظهر، ولكن كنت لا تزال "تشغيل". دعونا محاولة تسجيل الدخول موقعنا على الانترنت لمعرفة ما يمكن أن يكون سبب آلام الظهر، وكيفية التصرف في مثل هذه الحالة.

علاج آلام في الظهر، وآلام في الظهر
كنت تعاني من آلام الظهر؟ ولم يكن لديك الوقت للقيام أنفسهم والذهاب إلى المستشفى؟ بطبيعة الحال، لأن الوقت يمضي بسرعة، وكنت لا تزال لديهم الوقت في كل مكان: للذهاب إلى المتجر لتصليح السيارات، وغسل، طبخ، والقرنفل مسمار، والعمل مع طفلك، واتخاذ المشي مع الكلب. كنت دائما في مكان ما في عجلة من امرنا، ويخاف من يجري في وقت متأخر، لديك آلام الظهر، ولكن كنت لا تزال "تشغيل". في الوقت الحاضر، لا تولي اهتماما لظهر المريض، لا يزال بإمكانك العيش و"المدى"، ولكن عندما تتفاقم الألم، ويعود دائما تتحمل الأنين، فوات الاوان، ويمكنك أن تأخذ فقط بعيدا عن طريق سيارة إسعاف. ولكن حتى يحدث ذلك، دعونا محاولة تسجيل الدخول موقعنا على الانترنت لمعرفة ما يمكن أن يكون سبب آلام الظهر، وكيفية التصرف في مثل هذه الحالة.

أعراض المرض: انخفاض حرارة الجسم

دعونا نبدأ مع الأسباب الأكثر شيوعا لآلام الظهر: البرد. على سبيل المثال، كنت إجراء الإصلاحات. سحب وإسقاط الأثاث من غرفة واحدة إلى أخرى، في صيف الشارع، حرارة 30، كنت العرق بشكل طبيعي. عند الانتهاء من نقل الأثاث، وذهبت الى المتجر، وهناك تكييف الهواء. جسمك يحصل على محموما تحت تيار بارد من أجهزة تكييف الهواء، والبدء للحصول على البارد، كنت الباردة. يبدأ في اليوم التالي لايذاء الظهر. هكذا ببساطة وبهدوء، كنت قد فقدت ظهر الابتدائية، والآن لا يمكن الحصول على ما يصل، انتصب، آلام الظهر المستمر، حاد ومؤلم. كيف يمكن في هذه الحالة، يمكن أن تساعد نفسك؟

علاج آلام الظهر أثناء البرودة الفائقة

علاج آلام الظهر أثناء البرودة الفائقة
أول شيء يمكنك القيام به في هذه الحالة: فرك الظهر أي مرهم الاحماء، على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن تتخذ finalgon، Nikofleks Fastum أو هلام. إذا كانت جهة ليست المراهم يمكن أن يفرك ظهر الكحول. العودة يفرك مرهم أو الكحول الخاصرة ملفوفة شيء دافئ: شال، وشاح. في أيضا فرك الأيام التالية مرهم الوراء، تنفيذ إجراءات حتى يتم الشفاء. وفي كل مرة كنت الخروج إلى الشارع لباس بحرارة، وربط شيء دافئ على أسفل الظهر.

ثانيا، إذا ظهر سوف يضر كثيراالأفضل أن تذهب إلى الطبيب، وقال انه سوف تفرض الحقن. حقن تخفيف آلام الظهر على الفور تقريبا، إن لم يكن على الفور، ثم تخفيف على الأقل قليلا من الألم. كل الحقن التي تعطى بشكل فردي. على سبيل المثال، ثقب تدار لmovalis 5 أيام "قارورة 15 ملغ و" Milgamma "أمبولة واحدة كل يوم.

ثالثا، إذا كنت غالبا ما تهب، موقعنا على الانترنتوتحث على ارتداء حزام إلى وسطه. الآن باعت الصيدليات كمية كبيرة من مناطق الاحترار من الكلاب قطني، صوف الأغنام. شراء الحزام وارتدائه كل يوم تحت الملابس. حزام خفية وغير ملحوظة تحت الملابس.

أعراض المرض: الصليب (المرحلة 1ST من عرق النسا)

علاج آلام في الظهر
أولا، تحتاج إلى تحديد ما إذا كان لديك صداع،ما طبيعة الألم (ممل، مؤلم، حادة، حادة) عند ظهوره. على سبيل المثال، التي الإصلاحات في الشقة، ولكن كما يقول المثل، "إصلاح لا يمكن أن تنتهي، ويمكن تعليق فقط،" بدأنا في نقل الأثاث، وتحمل خزانة، الخ، التي لا ترغب في ذلك، وكنت قد بدأت في التحرك مرة أخرى الأثاث، وهكذا تتكرر بشكل دوري كل أسبوع. وبطريقة أو بأخرى، ليصل مرة أخرى على السرير من غرفة واحدة إلى أخرى، لديك ألم حاد، ثم جاء الألم حتى ومشى بسرعة. كان الألم قصيرة، وكنت لا تولي اهتماما. ثم مرة أخرى، وسحب والأثاث، وكنت تشعر بألم حاد في أسفل الظهر، وكنت وقفت وتقويمها ظهره، والألم زيادة، ولكن بعد ذلك مرت. لقد حان الوقت للتفكير لماذا يحدث هذا؟ جميع حالات الألم هو موضح في المثال، هي علامة على المرحلة الأولى من عرق النسا، وهو ما يسمى في الغرفة الناس، في الطب - ألم الظهر.

تحت قطني عجزي ألم الظهرعرق النسا هو الألم في أسفل الظهر نتيجة لرفع الأحمال الثقيلة، أو الحركات المفاجئة من الجسم (أنت فجأة تحولت تقويمها بشكل حاد ظهره، عازمة، وما إلى ذلك). في المستقبل، والألم قد تتكرر، وأحيانا ألم يستسلم. وكقاعدة عامة، الألم يزيد عند السعال والعطس، وهذا هو، بعد الجهد من الجسم كله.

علاج آلام الظهر أثناء ألم الظهر

أولا، في حال القطني الحادألم يجب أن توضع على الفور المريض على سطح صلب (على الأرض أو السرير، والمريض وضع تحت ورقة فراش من الخشب الرقائقي). للحد من آلام في الظهر، ويمكن أن تعطي المريض مخدر (analgin، spazmalgon، pentalgin).

تحذير! موقعنا على الانترنت يحذر من أن في مثل هذه الحالة لم تكن في أي حال لا ينبغي أن وضع المريض في حمام ساخن، وسوف يؤدي إلا إلى زيادة الألم.

ثانيا، يمكن أن تعطي المريض وسادة التدفئة الجافةإذا كان هذا لا يساعد، ويمكن يفرك في الخاصرة الجلد المريض مرهم butanedioic، إندوميتاسين (يمكنك أيضا استخدام مرهم الإعلان يوميا على شاشة التلفزيون التي تناسبك ولا يسبب الحساسية).

ثالثا، تحتاج إلى تقييد الملح والسوائل في النظام الغذائي للمريض.

رابعا، الراحة في الفراش لمدة 3-5 أيام.

إذا استمر الألم في الظهر أو كان هناك ألم حاد شديد، استدعاء الطبيب في المنزل، وانه سوف تفرض العلاج.

أعراض المرض: فتق الأقراص (المرحلة 2ND من عرق النسا)

آلام الظهر
لذلك، كنت قد تعرضت، عانوا من الألم،لا تفعل الإصلاحات، ونقلها بشكل دائم الجاذبية (أي أثاث)، وقالت انها ظنت ان الآلام تمر بطريقة أو بأخرى، ولكن لم يكن هناك. أصبحت آلام الظهر ثابت واشتد عند المشي، وكنت أشعر بالارتياح إلا عندما ترقد في وضع أفقي. "Doprygat" - قد يعتقد. وبطبيعة الحال، لأن هذه هي علامات فتق الأقراص.

المرحلة الثانية من عرق النسا - فتق الأقراص الفقرية، يشعر المريضألم مستمر، والتي يمكن أن تعطى في الساق والتي تفاقمت من جراء المشي، والسعال، والعطس. عندما قد تظهر فتق أيضا خدر أو تناقص الإحساس في منطقة أسفل الظهر. أيضا، هناك الكثير من الألم إذا يميل المريض إلى الأمام وإلى أسفل، ثني الساقين، ويخرج من السرير.

علاج آلام في الظهر مع انزلاق غضروفي

أولا، يجب عليك التأكد من أن المريض كاملة الراحة والراحة في الفراش.

ثانيا، إعطاء المريض مخدر (analgin، spazmalgon، pentalgin الخ).

ثالثا، طلب المشورة الطبية فورا.

تحذير! تخفيف الألم عند المشي، ورفع رافع المريض للمساعدة على حزام أو الصلب مشد قطني.

أعراض المرض: اعتلال القطني

قد تكون أيضا آلام الظهر يرجع إلى قطنياعتلال. القطني الأمراض التنكسية القرص - هو مرض يصيب العمود الفقري، حيث يكسر القرص الفقري أسفل الغذاء، الذي يربط بين فقرات الظهر معا. لم يتم الحصول على القرص الفقري، والعناصر الضرورية، "جافة"، في فقرات لزيادة الحمولة، مما أدى إلى الأقراص الفقرية تبدأ في التلاشي، هناك ألم في الظهر.

علاج آلام الظهر في اعتلال

علاج آلام الظهر في اعتلال
القطني الأمراض التنكسية القرص - هو أيضا مرض مزمن، والمريض يمكن أن تساعد فقط على المريض نفسه، والضغوط اليومية والتغذية السليمة.

لذلك، في اعتلال يلي:

  1. التدليك.
  2. العلاج اليدوي.
  3. العلاج الطبيعي.
  4. العلاج الطبيعي الخاص.
  5. التغذية السليمة. يجب أن يحتوي الغذاء على المعادن اللازمة لعظام قوية. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى مراجعة الطبيب، بحيث يكون لديك عين برنامج التغذية الفردية.

أعراض المرض: "مرض مهني"

"المرض المهني" العودة
تحت عنوان "مرض مهني"، كماعادة يحصل أي مرض، ولكن في هذه الحالة، موقع لديها في الاعتبار هو ألم في الظهر. على سبيل المثال، يرتبط مهنتك مع التنقل منخفضة، وكنت مديرا، المشغل، أمين الصندوق، مبرمج، وما إلى ذلك، لفترة طويلة وكانوا جالسين في موقف واحد وليس الحصول على ما يصل. كنت أجلس، والجلوس، وأداء العمل الفكري. ويوم واحد، عضلاتك "المؤلم"، الذي المؤلم الظهر ولا يزال سوء حتى يومنا هذا، هناك - "مرض مهني". من التنقل انخفاض العضلات تصبح مترهل ولا تستطيع كبح فترة طويلة في موقف واحد، حتى يضاف إلى هذا الموقف سيئة، ويبدأ في إيذاء ليس فقط إلى الوراء، ولكن أيضا في الرقبة. لذلك، قد يكون راجعا إلى انخفاض النشاط البدني والموقف السليم آلام الظهر.

علاج آلام في الظهر مع "مرض مهني"

طريقة خطوة واحدة للقضاء على آلام الظهراذا لم يكن هذا المرض، وهذا المرض عادة المزمن. الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن تساعد على الفور مع آلام حادة في الظهر، انها وخز مع مسكنات للألم.

القضاء على آلام الظهر يمكن أن يكون الإجراء اليومي:
علاج آلام في الظهر مع "مرض مهني"

  1. اليومي لمدة خمس دقائق تجريب البدني كل ساعة. تحتاج فقط لإعطاء الضغط على عضلات الظهر لتعزيزها.
  2. اتبع الموقف عندما كنت جالسا. ترقبه، حاول الجلوس والمشي مع مستقيم الظهر: تصويب الكتفين والصدر خارج، وحي الكتف معا، والحفاظ على التوالي الرأس. لاحظ كيف سحبت فقط بطنك؟ لذلك، عند المشي مع ظهرك مستقيم، والعمل ليست فقط في عضلات الظهر، وعضلات البطن.
  3. التدليك. لا ينصح التدليك الذاتي، لأنك لا تستطيع معرفة نقاط الضعف وإلحاق أكبر ضرر للشخص مع العودة سيئة، فمن الأفضل استشارة طبيب مختص.

اليوم لكم، قراء موقعنا، وتعلم كيفيةلمساعدة المريض يعانون من آلام الظهر. هذا ليس كل الأسباب المحتملة، ولكن الأكثر شيوعا. في أي حال، لا ينبغي لنا أن بدء المرض، والعمل فورا. وأنه من الأفضل، خصوصا إذا لم تكن متأكدا ما تسبب في آلام في الظهر، وإيجاد الوقت للذهاب إلى عيادة للحصول على المساعدة الطبية.

ترك الرد

Treatment of pain in the back

You suffer back pain? And you do not have time to do themselves and go to the hospital? You are always somewhere in a hurry, afraid of being late, you have back pain, but you continue to "run." Let's try to log our website to find out what could be the cause of back pain, and how to act in such a situation.

Treatment of pain in the back, pain in the back
You suffer back pain? And you do not have time to do themselves and go to the hospital? Of course, because time is running so fast, and you still have time everywhere: to go to the store to repair the car, wash, cook, nail cloves, work with your child, take a walk with the dog. You are always somewhere in a hurry, afraid of being late, you have back pain, but you continue to "run." For the time being, not paying attention to the patient's back, you can still live and 'run', but when the pain worsen, and the back will always bear whining, it's too late, and you can just take away by ambulance. But until that happens, let's try to log our website to find out what could be the cause of back pain, and how to act in such a situation.

Symptoms of the disease: hypothermia

Let's start with the most common causes ofback pain: cold. For example, you are making repairs. Drag and drop furniture from one room to another, on the street summer, heat 30, you naturally sweat. When you have finished transferring furniture, went to the store, and there is air conditioning. Your body gets overheated under the cold stream of air conditioner, and you start to get cold, you are cold. The next day starts to hurt back. So simply and quietly, you have lost an elementary back, and now can not get up, straighten up, constant back pain, sharp and aching. How in this case, you can help yourself?

Treatment of back pain during supercooling

Treatment of back pain during supercooling
The first thing you can do in this case: rub back any warm-up ointment, for example, can take finalgon, Nikofleks Fastum or gel. If the hand is not ointments can be rubbed back alcohol. Back rubbed ointment or alcohol wrapped loin something warm: shawl, scarf. In the following days also rub the ointment back, perform actions until they are cured. And every time you exit to the street to dress warmly, tying something warm on the lower back.

Secondly, if the back will be greatly hurtbetter to go to the doctor, he will prescribe injections. Injections relieve back pain almost immediately, if not immediately, then at least slightly relieve the pain. Each injections administered individually. For example, the puncture administered for 5 days' movalis "15 mg vials and" Milgamma "one ampule every other day.

Third, if you often blows, our websiteIt urges to wear a belt to the waist. Now pharmacies sold a large amount of warming zones of the lumbar canine, sheep wool. Buy a belt and wear it every day under clothing. Belt subtle and not noticeable under clothing.

Symptoms of the disease: cross (1st stage of sciatica)

Treatment of pain in the back
First, you need to determine that you have a headache,what character the pain (dull, aching, sharp, sharp) when it appears. For example, you started repairs in the apartment, but as the proverb says, "the repair can not be finished, it can only suspend," we began to move furniture, carry wardrobe, etc., that you do not like it, and you have started to move again furniture, and so are periodically repeated every week. And somehow, bringing once again the bed from one room to another, you have a sharp pain, then the pain came up and walked quickly. The pain was short, and you do not pay attention. Then again, dragging furniture, you feel a sharp pain in the lower back, and you stood up and straightened his back, the pain increased, but then passed. It's time to think about why this is happening? All cases of pain shown in the example, are a sign of the first stage of sciatica, which is called in the people chamber, in medicine - lumbago.

Under lumbago lumbosacralsciatica is pain in the lower back as a result of heavy lifting, or sudden movements of the body (you abruptly turned sharply straightened his back, bent, etc.). In the future, the pain may recur, sometimes pain gives up. As a rule, the pain increases when you cough, sneeze, that is, after the voltage of the whole body.

Treatment of back pain during lumbago

Firstly, in the event of acute lumbarpain must be immediately put the patient on a hard surface (on the floor or bed, and the patient put under the mattress sheet of plywood). To reduce the pain in the back, you can give the patient an anesthetic (analgin, spazmalgon, pentalgin).

Attention! our website warns that in such a case you are not in any case should not put the patient into a hot bath, it will only increase the pain.

Second, you can give the patient a dry heating padIf this does not help, it can be rubbed into the skin loin patient ointment butanedioic, indometacin (you can also use the ointment daily advertised on TV that suit you and does not cause allergies).

Third, you need to restrict salt and fluid in the diet of the patient.

Fourthly, bed rest for 3-5 days.

If back pain persists or there was a sharp severe pain, call your doctor on the house, and he will prescribe treatment.

Symptoms of the disease: herniated discs (2nd stage of sciatica)

Backache
So, you have suffered, they suffered pain,do-do repairs, transferred permanently gravity (ie furniture), she thought the pain will pass somehow, but it was not there. Back pain has become a constant and intensified when walking, you feel relieved only when lying in a horizontal position. "Doprygat" - you might think. Of course, because these are signs of herniated discs.

The second stage of sciatica - hernia intervertebral discs, the patient feelsconstant pain, which may be given in the leg and aggravated by walking, coughing, sneezing. When a hernia may also appear numbness or decreased sensation in the lumbar area. Also, there are a lot of pain if the patient leans forward and down, bend the legs, gets out of bed.

Treatment of pain in the back with a herniated disc

Firstly, you must ensure that the patient complete rest and bed rest.

Second, give the patient an anesthetic (analgin, spazmalgon, pentalgin etc.).

Third, seek medical advice immediately.

Attention! Relieving pain when walking, and lifting a patient lifter to help belt or hard lumbar corset.

Symptoms of the disease: lumbar osteochondrosis

Back pain may also be due to lumbarosteochondrosis. Lumbar degenerative disc disease - it is a disease of the spine, where the intervertebral disc breaks down food, which connects the vertebrae together. Intervertebral disk is not obtained, the necessary elements, "dry", in the vertebrae of the load increases, resulting in intervertebral discs begin to fade, there is pain in the back.

Treatment of back pain in osteochondrosis

Treatment of back pain in osteochondrosis
Lumbar degenerative disc disease - is also a chronic disease, the patient can only help the patient himself, the daily stresses and proper nutrition.

So, in osteochondrosis should:

  1. Massage.
  2. Manual therapy.
  3. Physiotherapy.
  4. Special physiotherapy.
  5. Proper nutrition. The food should contain the necessary minerals for strong bones. To do this, you need to see a doctor, so that you have appointed an individual nutrition program.

Symptoms of the disease: "occupational disease"

"Occupational disease" back
Under the title of "occupational disease" asusually gets any disease, but in this case, our site has in mind is the pain in the back. For example, your profession is associated with low mobility, you are a manager, operator, cashier, programmer, etc., for a long time sitting in one position and not get up. You sit, sit, performing intellectual work. And one day, your muscles "aching", you aching back and continues to be ill to this day, there is a - "occupational disease". From the low mobility of your muscles become flabby and can not hold back a long time in one position, even added to this bad posture, and starts to hurt not only back, but also to the neck. So, back pain may be due to low physical activity and proper posture.

Treatment of pain in the back with "occupational disease"

Single-step method of eliminating back painif no such disease, as this usually chronic disease. The only thing that can immediately help with severe pain in the back, it's a prick with pain medication.

Eliminate back pain can be a daily procedure:
Treatment of pain in the back with "occupational disease"

  1. Daily five-minute physical workout every hour. You just need to give a strain on the back muscles to strengthen them.
  2. Follow posture when you are sitting. Watching him, try to sit and walk with back straight: straighten shoulders, chest out, shoulder blades together, keep your head straight. Notice how just pulled your tummy? So, when you walk with your back straight, your work is not only the muscles of the back, and abdominal muscles.
  3. Massage. Self-massage is not recommended, since you can not know the pain points and inflict even greater harm to the person with a bad back, it is better to consult a specialist.

Today you, readers of our site, learn how toto help the patient with back pain. This is not all the possible causes, but the most common. In any case, one should not start a disease, and to act immediately. And it is better, especially if you are not sure what caused the pain in the back, and to find the time to go to a clinic for medical assistance.

Leave a reply