فتق العلاج

الجميع يعرف أن هناك فتق مختلفة: mezhnozvonkovye، الاربية. اليوم نحن ندعوك لقراءة حول ما لكل نوع من أنواع الفتق، وكيفية علاجها وكيفية منع ظهور فتق. هناك العديد من أنواع الفتق. وكيف تنشأ؟

الجميع يعرف أن هناك فتق مختلفة: mezhnozvonkovye، الإربي. اليوم نحن ندعوك لقراءة حول ما لكل نوع من أنواع الفتق، كيفية التعامل معها وكيف منع ظهور فتق. هناك العديد من أنواع الفتق. وكيف تنشأ؟ غالبا ما يحدث الفتق عندما يكون هناك ضغط مستمر على جثث الغلاف الخارجي. تماما كما في قوله: "أين هو رقيقة، وهناك المسيل للدموع" ... فقط عندما لا شيء فتق ممزقة، وهناك ما يسمى ب "فتقي" من خلالها أجهزة تبرز إلى الخارج.

الفتق في البطن

الفتق في البطن
عندما يكون هناك فتق صغير جلد البطنعثرة، والتي يمكن بسهولة تصويب أصابعك في الداخل، ويبدو أن هذا الفتق أن تختفي لفترة من الوقت. ولكن ليست هذه هي الطريقة، بعد مرور بعض الوقت يظهر الفتق، يرافقه الهجوم البري من الألم. وبعد ذلك فقط، والجراحين سوف تكون قادرة على مساعدة الشخص. إذا كان الشخص يبدو فتق - هو إشارة مقلقة للجهاز الذي شرد بعض الجثث من مكانها الصحيح. عندما ضروري الفتق لإجراء فحص كامل لاستبعاد ظهور الفتق في المستقبل. موقعنا على الانترنت يحذر من أن الفتق إذا كان لديك بالفعل، ومنذ فترة طويلة "، تصرفت بشكل جيد" - من السهل للحد من هجمات الألم ليس - هو خطير على نحو مضاعف. ويعد موجودا فتق، تصبح أوسع الحلبة فتقية والهيئات أكبر نزوح بالنسبة لبعضها البعض، وتشعر بالانزعاج عملها. تخيل أنه في كيس الفتق يحصل القناة الهضمية ... وتبين في الحلقة، ولأن في الأمعاء تتحرك باستمرار الطعام نصف المهضوم. حلقة يجعل من الصعب التمعج (تقلص الأمعاء الطبيعي اللازم للحركة من الطعام والبراز)، ويمكن الغذاء تعفن في الأمعاء، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى عواقب سيئة للغاية - التهاب الصفاق وتسمم الدم.

علاج فتق البطن. يمكن فتق علاج المعدة فقط جراحيا. الطبيب يجعل شق صغير، وخاتم فتقية وتبقى الهيئات خياطة في أماكنهم. يمكنك أيضا محاولة لتقوية عضلات البطن، ولكن تجنب الكثير من المجهود البدني لمنع تطور من فتق.

الفتق السري

فتق العلاج
في كثير من الأحيان، فتق السرة، فإنهاأدخل عدد من الفتق في البطن. في معظم الأحيان، وهذا النوع من فتق يحدث في سن مبكرة جدا، عندما يكون الطفل يبكي كثيرا، ويجهد البطن، والوتر والرباط ضعيفة حلقة السري لا يمكن أن تصمد أمام الضغوط ويحدث الفتق العضلات. قد فتق السرة التدمير الذاتي في الوقت المناسب، عندما يتم تشكيل حلقة السرة، وهذا هو، في غضون 5-6 سنوات. ولكنه يحدث أيضا أن "حصل" في سن grudnichkovom فتق السرة يتجلى فقط عندما يصبح الشخص راشدا.

علاج فتق السرة. في الرضع علاج الفتق بشكل محافظ: الطبيب يضع الجبس على بطنه، ومنع تمدد العضلات والأوتار، وفتق تتخذ تدريجيا مكان. ان موقعنا مثل لحمايتك من محاولة العلاج الذاتي الفتق السري في الرضع - تطبيق صحيح التصحيح، كنت في حاجة الى معرفة جيدة التشريح، أو لا يمكن الا ان الضرر. إذا تم الكشف عن فتق السرة في الكبار، لا يمكن إلا أن يكون علاجه عن طريق الجراحة. هناك عدة طرق:

  1. رأب ذاتي: طريقة التي على سلامة جدار البطن يتعافى من أنسجته الخاصة. هذا الفتق قذيفة في الموقع يثخن لمنع إعادة حدوث الفتق.
  2. العلاج بالمنظار هي جراحة تأثير المنخفض، الذي على خاتم السرة وفرضه زرع - شبكة يمنع بروز الفتق.

لمنع تطور الفتق السري جدابسهولة. إذا كان الطفل لا يوجد لديه فتق خلقي، فقط لا تدع له الصراخ لفترة طويلة. إذا كان الطفل pokrichit 5-10 دقائق - انها ليست رهيبة، ولكن إذا كان الطفل لديه لتصرخ بشكل هستيري ساعات ونصف الساعة في صف واحد - وهذا هو شرط مسبق جدي لتطوير الفتق السري.

الفتق الإربي

الفتق الإربي - عيب خلقي أنوهي تنشأ من منطقة شق الصفاق، وهي مغطاة البيض. ينحدر الخصية إلى كيس الصفن وجزء البطن بروز الخارج. وهكذا، والإجهاد الشديد البدني، والإمساك المتكرر أو ارتفاع حاد في وزن الجسم، كيس الفتق المتاحة يحصل القولون وفتق يجب أن تعامل على الفور.

علاج الفتق الإربي. الفتق الإربي يمكن علاجها إلا عن طريق الجراحة. لحسن الحظ، الجراحة الحديثة تفضل طريقة بالمنظار، حيث يتم خياطة جزء معيب من جدار البطن، أو تفرض شبكة خاصة أن يمنع بروز الفتق.

فتق في العمود الفقري

فتق في العمود الفقري
جوهر انزلاق غضروفي هو نفسه كما ان منأي نوع آخر من فتق: قرص يصبح أرق قذيفة ومحتويات القرص الانتفاخات الخارج في تجويف العمود الفقري. فتق يضع الضغط على جذور الأعصاب، وهذا هو السبب في ألم شديد. في البداية، يظهر الألم إلا بعد مجهود بدني الثقيلة، كما لو لم يتم علاج فتق، والألم سوف يرافق تقريبا كل منعطف من الجسم. فتق القرص يقرص جذور الأعصاب وبسبب هذا التوصيل كسر النبضات العصبية. وبعبارة أخرى، فإن أي شخص مع الفقرية فتق القرص وتجميد باستمرار الأيدي، وربما يؤدي إلى اضطراب حساسية في الأطراف، وحالة الجلد تتغير.

علاج فتق في العمود الفقري. الإغاثة صغيرة يجلب ضعية الرقود مع رفع الرجلين. في هذا الموقف، والعضلات أجهدت الاسترخاء وتحسين تعصيب. ومن الممكن أن الطبيب سيوصي المريض لقضاء بضعة أشهر في السرير، وتناول المسكنات وانه لامر جيد جدا في بعض الحالات.

غالبا ما يساعد الجر الشوكي. هذه الحملة هي قادرة على أن تحل محل. يتطلب هذا الأسلوب أيضا الراحة في الفراش لفترات طويلة وفترة نقاهة طويلة. يحدث أن كل من هذه الأساليب تفشل، ثم تتم إزالة القرص جراحيا. ولكن هذا هو الإجراء الشديد، في محاولة لاستخدامها فقط في معظم الحالات الشديدة.

بعد عملية جراحية لإزالة القرص فقرات بينالقرص الذي تمت إزالته، ببساطة تنصهر معا. وبطبيعة الحال، بل هو القليل مما يحد من حركة الجسم، ولكن ألم يمر تدريجيا وشخص يحصل على فرصة لنعيش مثل كل الأشخاص الأصحاء. فترة اعادة التأهيل بعد جراحة لإزالة قرص لفترات طويلة إلى حد ما - ما يصل إلى 3-4 أشهر.

لتجنب ظهور فتق الفقرية،في محاولة للحفاظ على ظهرك مستقيم، لا ترهل ولا تجلس وقتا طويلا في نفس الموقف. التغييرات المتكررة للموقف تساعد العضلات على الاسترخاء بسرعة أكبر، والحفاظ على الفقرات والأقراص الفقرية في موقفهم الطبيعي.

إذا كنت قد مرت بالفعل علاج فتق الفقرية، موقعنا يشجعك على عدم إهمالتمارين خاصة لتقوية عضلات الظهر، لأنها عضلات قوية تمنع تشكيل فتق. أنا متأكد من أن الطبيب ينصح لك مجموعة من التمارين.

اتبع تعليمات الطبيب وتكون صحية!

ترك الرد

hernia Treatment

Everyone knows there are different hernia: mezhnozvonkovye, inguinal. Today we invite you to read about what each type of hernia, how to treat and how to prevent the emergence of a hernia. There are many types of hernias. How do they arise?

Everyone knows there are different hernia: mezhnozvonkovye, inguinal. Today we invite you to read about what each type of hernia, how to treat it and how prevent the emergence of a hernia. There are many types of hernias. How do they arise? Most often a hernia occurs where there is a constant pressure on the outer shell bodies. Just as in the saying: "Where is thin, there and tear" ... Only when a hernia nothing torn, and there are so-called "hernial" through which organs protrude outward.

Hernias of the abdomen

Hernias of the abdomen
When there is a small hernia abdominal skinbump, which can be easily straighten your fingers inside, and the hernia seems to disappear for a while. But this is not the way, after some time a hernia reappears, accompanied by a wild attack of pain. And only then, surgeons will be able to help the person. If a person appeared hernia - it is an alarming signal to the body that some bodies were displaced from their rightful place. When the hernia is necessary to conduct a complete examination to rule out the appearance of hernias in the future. our website warns that a hernia if you already have it, and for a long time "well-behaved" - easy to reduce a pain attacks is not - it is doubly dangerous. The longer exists hernia, the wider becomes the hernial ring and the larger bodies are displaced relative to each other and their operation is disturbed. Imagine that in the hernial bag gets gut ... It turns out the loop, and because in the gut is constantly moving half-digested food. The loop makes it difficult to peristalsis (normal intestinal contraction necessary for the movement of food and stool), food can rot in the gut, which can lead to very bad consequences - peritonitis and blood poisoning.

abdominal hernia treatment. Cure stomach hernia can only surgically. The doctor makes a small incision, the hernial ring and sutured bodies remain in their places. You can also try to strengthen the abdominal muscles, but avoid too much physical exertion to prevent the development of a hernia.

umbilical hernia

hernia Treatment
Quite often, umbilical hernia, theyenter the number of abdominal hernias. Most often, this type of hernia occurs at a very early age, when the baby cries a lot, straining belly, tendon and ligament weak umbilical ring can not withstand stress and muscle hernia occurs. Umbilical hernia may self-destruct in time, when the umbilical ring is formed, that is, within 5-6 years. But it also happens that "earned" in grudnichkovom age umbilical hernia manifests itself only when a person becomes an adult.

Treatment of umbilical hernia. In infants hernia treated conservatively: doctor puts a plaster on his stomach, preventing the stretching of muscles and tendons, and the hernia is gradually taking place. Our website would like to protect you from attempting self-treatment of umbilical hernia in an infant - to properly apply the patch, you need a good knowledge of anatomy, or can only do harm. If umbilical hernia is detected in an adult, it can only be cured by surgery. There are several methods:

  1. autoplasty: a method in which the integrity of the abdominal wall is recovering from its own tissues. This on-site hernia shell thickens to prevent re-occurrence of hernia;
  2. Endoscopic treatment is a low-impact surgery, in which on the umbilical ring is superimposed implant - a grid that prevents protrusion of the hernia.

To prevent the development of umbilical hernias prettyeasily. If the child has no congenital hernia, just do not let him scream for a long time. If the baby pokrichit 5-10 minutes - it's not terrible, but if the baby has to scream hysterically and a half hours in a row - this is a serious precondition for the development of umbilical hernias.

Inguinal hernia

Inguinal hernia - a congenital defect thatIt arises from the cleft area of ​​the peritoneum, which is covered with egg. The testicle descended into the scrotum and abdominal portion protruded outward. Thus, severe physical stress, frequent constipation or a sharp increase in body weight, available hernial bag gets colon and hernia has to be treated immediately.

Treatment of inguinal hernia. Inguinal hernia can be cured only by surgery. Fortunately, modern surgery prefers the endoscopic method, in which a defective portion of the abdominal wall is sutured, or impose a special mesh that prevents the protrusion of the hernia.

Spinal hernia

Spinal hernia
The essence of the herniated disc is the same as that of theany other type of hernia: a disc becomes thinner shell and the contents of the disc bulges outwards into the cavity of the spinal column. Hernia puts pressure on the nerve roots, which is why the strong pain. At first, the pain appears only after heavy physical exertion, as if a hernia is not treated, the pain will accompany virtually every turn of the body. Herniation disc pinches the nerve roots and because of this broken conduction of nerve impulses. In other words, a person with intervertebral disc herniation are constantly freezing hands, may disrupt the sensitivity of the extremities, the skin condition will change.

Treatment of spinal hernia. Small relief brings a prone position with raised legs. In this position, overstrained muscles relax and improve innervation. It is possible that the doctor will recommend a patient to spend a few months in bed, take painkillers and it is very good in some cases.

Often helps spinal traction. This drive is able to take the place. This method also requires prolonged bed rest and a long recovery period. It happens that both of these methods fail, and then the disc is removed surgically. But this is an extreme measure, try to use it only in the most severe cases.

After surgery to remove the vertebrae disc betweenwhich disk has been removed, simply fused together. Of course, it is a little limiting the mobility of the body, but the pain gradually passes and a person gets the opportunity to live like all healthy people. The rehabilitation period after surgery to remove a disk rather prolonged - up to 3-4 months.

To avoid the appearance of intervertebral hernia,Try to keep your back straight, do not slouch and do not sit too long in the same position. Frequent changes of posture help the muscles to relax more quickly and maintain the vertebrae and intervertebral discs in their natural position.

If you have already passed treatment of intervertebral hernia, Our site encourages you not to neglectspecial exercises to strengthen the muscles of the back, because it is strong muscles prevent the formation of a hernia. I'm sure your doctor will recommend you a set of exercises.

Follow your doctor's instructions and be healthy!

Leave a reply