الصرع علاج

الصرع يسمى أحيانا "الله ملحوظ"وتعتقد أن الناس الذين يعانون من الصرع، والمشار إليها أعلاه. لم يتم بعد إنشاء طبيعة ظهور هذا المرض. اليوم، مجلة موقعنا، والنظر في ما الصرع، وكيف يتم التعامل معها، وكيفية التصرف إذا تبين أن بجانب الشخص الذي يعاني من هذا المرض.

الصرع علاج
الإمبراطور الروماني يوليوس قيصر العظيم. أولاالإمبراطور الروسي بطرس الأول، الذي أثار روسيا إلى مستوى العالم. عالم الرياضيات الشهير، مؤسس جائزة نوبل في جميع المجالات العلمية، باستثناء الرياضيات، ألفريد نوبل. الكاتب الروسي، الذي كتب الرواية الشهيرة "الجريمة والعقاب"، "الأبله"، "الشياطين"، "الأخوة كارامازوف" فيودور دوستويفسكي. الإمبراطور الفرنسي، الذي استولى على نصف أوروبا، نابليون بونابرت، ويتم عرض الرسام الهولندي الكبير، الذي اللوحات في متحف اللوفر، وحتى يومنا هذا، فنسنت فان جوخ والعديد من العباقرة أخرى الصرع المرضى. الصرع يسمى أحيانا "الله ملحوظ"، ونعتقد أن الناس الذين يعانون من الصرع المذكورة أعلاه. لم يتم بعد إنشاء طبيعة حدوث المرض، وهناك العديد من الافتراضات في الطب، لكن لا توجد بيانات دقيقة. اليوم، مجلة موقعنا، والنظر في ما الصرع، وكيف يتم التعامل معها، وكيفية التصرف إذا تبين أن بجانب الشخص الذي يعاني من هذا المرض.

ما هو الصرع؟ كيف هو الصرع

ما هو الصرع؟
الصرع - هو المرض الذي يتجلى من التشنجات المفاجئة، واضطرابات وعيه، وأحيانا تغيير شخصيته.

وقد وجدت الدواء الذي الصرع -مرض وراثي، ويمكن أن تنتقل عن طريق الأم، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان يتم إرسالها من خلال خط الذكور، لا يمكن أن تنتقل، أو تحدث في جيل واحد. هناك احتمال حدوث الصرع لدى الأطفال التي صممت من قبل الآباء والأمهات في حالة سكر أو المرضى الزهري.

الصرع يمكن أن يكون "شراء"المرض نتيجة الخوف الشديد، إصابة في الرأس، مرض الأم أثناء الحمل، وذلك بسبب تكوين أورام الدماغ، تشوهات الأوعية الدماغية، العيوب الخلقية، والتهابات الجهاز العصبي، والتسمم، وعمليات جراحة الأعصاب.

أعراض الصرع

أعراض الصرع
أعراض معروفة من الصرع - كبيرالاستيلاء: يفقد المريض وعيه فجأة، يسقط، فإنه يكسر كل التشنجات، له رغاوي الفم، بعد 2-5 دقائق من الاستيلاء تنتهي، والمريض يقع في نوم عميق واستيقظت نادرا، وقال انه يتذكر. وضعت أربع مراحل من تدفق الصرع: السلائف يشنون هالة، والمضبوطات، والدولة تال للنشبة.

الخطوة السلائف المريض قد يشعربعد بضع دقائق، ساعات، وقبل أيام من الحجز، وتتجلى في شكل من الصداع، والتعب، وزيادة التهيج، وتفاقم الحالة المزاجية. في بعض الحالات السلائف الخطوة قد لا يكون.

مرحلة الهالة تسبق المضبوطات، وهناكفجأة، ويستمر لأجزاء من الثانية. للمريض الثاني تقسيم غير واعية، والشعور، والتي تشهد بعض العواطف، الحالات. مظهر خارجي من هذه المرحلة: يشعر المريض البارد، والألم، وخدر في أجزاء معينة من الجسم، والخفقان، والشعور رائحة كريهة، طعم بعض المواد الغذائية، رأى وميض مشرق.

بعد مرحلة تحدث النوبات هالة. في كثير من الأحيان، وهو أمر لالتشنجات صرخات المريض ويقع الاستيلاء حيث صيدها. المقبل، لاصابته بتمزق عضلي جسم المريض، وجهه مشوه، وتحول اللون الأزرق، له رغاوي الفم، وأحيانا المريض يعض اللسان ورغوة يمكن أن تذهب مع الدم. التلاميذ تتضخم، لا تتفاعل مع الضوء. تنفس غير منتظم. أثناء النوبة المخصصة كرها البول والبراز. يستمر الهجوم 2-5 دقائق.

تحدث حالة تال للنشبة مباشرة بعد الحجز، والمريض يقع في نوم عميق، عند الاستيقاظ، لا يتذكر أي شيء، يشكو من ضعف عام، التعب، الصداع. تحت دولة تال للنشبة من وجه المريض يصبح لون شاحب مزرق، اتساع حدقة العين، التنفس والنبض تسريع، ارتفاع درجة حرارة الجسم، والعضلات في حالة استرخاء.

نوبات الصرع يمكن أن يكون سبب أو يطلقها تشغيل قوي وسريع الخفقان أضواء، والكحول، والالتهابات، والصدمات النفسية والتجارب العصبية الشديدة.

الإسعافات الأولية في حالة من الصرع

إذا كنت تعرف أنك قربالمرضى الذين يعانون من الصرع، ونوبة صرع في الوقت المريض أولا، لا تخافوا، لديك لسحب نفسك معا، وثانيا، لا تلمس أو محاولة لإثارة المريض. يعتقد موقعنا أن الجميع يجب أن يعرف كيفية التصرف في مثل هذه الحالة. فمن الضروري وضع المريض على سطح صلب وتحويل الرأس إلى جانب واحد حتى انه غرق له اللعاب الخاص، واللغة لا يتم حظر القصبة الهوائية، أو أدر رأسك إلى جانب واحد واضغط على لسان المريض مع ملعقة، عصا ملفوفة في منديل نظيف أو الأنسجة مرة أخرى إلى التحلي بالصبر انه اختنق. ثم التراجع عن الأزرار، وتخفيف التعادل، وتخفيف السحابات والملابس، وإزالة حزام تحت الرأس يجب وضع شيء لينة.

في حال كنت قد وجدت المريض بعد الاستيلاء،عندما كان فاقدا للوعي، فمه رغوة يقف سرعة التنفس صاخبة، تحتاج إلى تشغيل رأس المريض على جانب واحد ونظف فمك والمخاط، رغوة، والقيء، وإزالة أطقم الأسنان. بجانب المريض بت مرة أخرى يجب إدخال لسانه بين ملعقة الأضراس، عصا أو ملعقة، ملفوفة في منديل نظيف.

لا تترك المريض في البرد، والشمس، وجعل المبنى في الظلال. تأكد من استدعاء سيارة إسعاف!

الصرع علاج

الصرع علاج
المرضى الذين يعانون من الصرع تحتاج إلى تمرير شاملةالعلاج في عيادة متخصصة. يصف الأطباء الأدوية التي تضعف المضبوطات المقررة مسار العلاج، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من تكرار النوبات. العلاج الشامل يسمح تقريبا شفاء تماما من المرض. المريض يجب أن تنطبق على تلك المهارة في الميدان، لديهم لتشخيص صحيح ودقيق بناء على الفحص الكامل، كما أن هناك عدة أنواع من الصرع. عند اختيار نوع تعتبر الهجمات المخدرات احتمال الآثار الجانبية في المريض نظرا لمعالمه، والأمراض المصاحبة، الخ

الصرع العلاج يبدأ تشخيصه. فمن الضروري لإقامة شكل من أشكال الصرع لمزيد من العلاج. أساس العلاج التقليدي وضعت العلاج مضاد. خلال العلاج مضاد تدار التقنية الصناعية السابقة المخدرات antikonvulsnye: إيثوسكسيميد، الفينيتوين، بريميدون، الفينوباربيتال، كربمزبين، ملح حامض فالبوريك. لأن العلم ليست في مكانها، ثم هناك المزيد والمزيد من الأدوية الجديدة، والسماح لعلاج مظاهر المتشنجة: tiagabine، جابابنتين، felbamate، توبيراميت، oxcarbamazapine، اموتريجين، vigabatrin، zonisamide (2،3،9). وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، بحث واختراع أدوية جديدة مستمرة، واحدة من صرع أحدث ليفي تيرا سيتام. ويجري تطوير العقار وسوف تكون متاحة قريبا في السوق الروسية.

الطبيب تبحث مضادالمخدرات والمتنازل جرعة لكل مريض على حدة تبعا لشكل وتواتر نوبات الصرع. المريض يجب أن تتوافق تماما مع تعليمات الطبيب المعالج، كما هو الحال في انتهاك للنظام وخفض أو زيادة جرعة من المخدرات قد يكون المريض أقوى هجوم من الصرع. ويتم علاج الصرع المخدرات بشكل منهجي على مر الزمن.

خلال أدوية لعلاج المريض قد تظهر ردود الفعل السلبية لدواء معين، ينبغي على المريض استشارة الطبيب دائما ويجب عليك إما تغيير الجرعة أو تغيير الدواء.

لتعزيز الإجراءات antikonvulsnyhالأدوية المستخدمة طريقة العشبية. يوصف للمريض التلفيقات من الأعشاب، مما يقلل أيضا من حدوث النوبات. يتم تعيين طرق لإعداد وإدارة أيضا إلى كل مريض على حدة تبعا لشكل من أشكال الصرع. يمكن الأعشاب الطبية تقليل عدد الهجمات تشمل يارو، النعناع، ​​موز الجنة، الويبرنوم المشترك، نبتة سانت جون، بلسم الليمون، NARD، قلم.

واحد من العلاجات لعلاج الصرع هو الأسلوب الجراحي للعلاج
ويتم معالجة الصرع من الأدوية فحسب، هناك طرق أخرى للعلاج. واحدة من هذه المعاملة هو الأسلوب الجراحي لتلقي العلاج.

الحديثة المعدات ذات حساسية عاليةلتحديد جزء من قشرة الدماغ، الذي يسبب ظهور النوبات. بعد تحديد الموضع الدقيق لهذه المنطقة في الدماغ تقوم به عملية تدميرها، وهذا هو، والقضاء على حدوث وتطور مركز الهجمات، لا ينبغي أن يتم تطويرها مما أسفر عن الهجمات.

بعد تدمير الإجراء هو العلاجالمخدرات antikonvulsnymi لفترة طويلة. بعد هذا العلاج الشامل لمرضى في 60٪ من الحالات، لا تظهر المضبوطات.

هناك عدة طرق لعلاج الصرع في الطب التقليدي.

واحد من العلاجات الشعبية: مريض الصرع يجب أن يكون الكثير من البصل الخام، وشرب الكثير من عصير البصل الطازج. من المضبوطات القوس تصبح أكثر ليونة وأقل المتكررة.

مجلة هو موقعنا لا يمكن على مقياس من مادة واحدةوصف كامل لعلاج الصرع، ولكن النقاط الرئيسية التي تحتاج إلى معرفة كل شيء، مثل الإسعافات الأولية وأساليب علاجية الأساسية، وحاولنا لتغطية. الشيء الرئيسي الذي سوف ننصح أخيرا - في حالة الهجوم الصرع لا تفقد أعصابي، والشروع فورا في المريض بالاختناق ومات في أمامك. ومما لا شك فيه أن استدعاء سيارة إسعاف.

ترك الرد

epilepsy Treatment

Epilepsy is sometimes called the "God Marked"It believes that people who are suffering from epilepsy, noted above. The nature of the appearance of this disease has not yet been established. Today, the magazine our site, consider what epilepsy is, how it is treated, and how to behave if you turned out to be next to a person suffering from this disease.

epilepsy Treatment
The great Roman Emperor Julius Caesar; firstRussian Emperor Peter I, who raised Russia to the world level; the famous mathematician, founder of the Nobel Prize in all fields of science, except mathematics, Alfred Nobel; Russian writer, who wrote the famous novel "Crime and Punishment", "The Idiot", "Demons", "The Brothers Karamazov," Fyodor Dostoyevsky; the French emperor, who seized half of Europe, Napoleon Bonaparte; the great Dutch painter, whose paintings are exhibited in the Louvre, and to this day, Vincent Van Gogh and many other geniuses sick epilepsy. Epilepsy is sometimes called the "God Marked", believe that people who are suffering from epilepsy noted above. Nature occurrence of the disease has not yet been established, there are several assumptions in medicine, but no accurate data. Today, the magazine our site, consider what epilepsy is, how it is treated, and how to behave if you turned out to be next to a person suffering from this disease.

What is epilepsy? How is epilepsy

What is epilepsy?
Epilepsy - is a disease that is manifested by sudden convulsions, disorders of consciousness, and sometimes a change of personality.

Medicine has found that epilepsy -hereditary disease, it can be transmitted through the mother, but more often is transmitted through the male line, can not be transmitted, or occur in a generation. There is a probability of occurrence of epilepsy in children conceived by parents drunk or sick syphilis.

Epilepsy can be "purchased"disease as a result of a strong fright, head injury, illness of the mother during pregnancy, due to the formation of brain tumors, malformations of cerebral vessels, birth defects, nervous system infections, poisoning, neurosurgical operations.

Symptoms of epilepsy

Symptoms of epilepsy
A well-known symptom of epilepsy - largeseizure: the patient suddenly loses consciousness, falls, it breaks all convulsions, his mouth foams, after 2-5 minutes of a seizure ends, the patient falls into a deep sleep and woke up rarely, he remembers. Crafted four stages of the flow of epilepsy: precursors stage aura, seizures, and postictal state.

The step of precursors of the patient may feela few minutes, hours and days before the seizure, manifested in the form of headaches, fatigue, increased irritability, worsening of mood. In some cases precursors step may not be.

Stage aura precedes seizures, there is aabruptly, lasts fractions of a second. For a split second patient is conscious, feeling, experiencing some emotions, situations. The external manifestation of this stage: the patient feels cold, pain, numbness in certain parts of the body, palpitations, feeling an unpleasant smell, taste some food, saw a bright flicker.

After stage aura seizures occur. Often, something to convulsions patient cries and falls where caught seizure. Next, the patient's body cramp, his face distorted, turning blue, his mouth foams, sometimes the patient bites tongue and foam can go with blood. The pupils are enlarged, do not react to light. Disrupted breathing. During a seizure involuntarily allocated urine and feces. The attack lasts 2-5 minutes.

Postictal state occurs immediately after the seizure, the patient falls into a deep sleep, when waking up, does not remember anything, complaining of general weakness, fatigue, headache. Under postictal state of the patient's face becomes pale-bluish color, dilated pupils, breathing and pulse speeded up, elevated body temperature, the muscles are relaxed.

Epileptic seizures can be caused or triggered by a strong run, fast flickering lights, alcohol, infections, trauma, severe nerve experiences.

First aid in case of epilepsy

If you know that you are nearpatients with epilepsy, the epileptic fit at the time the patient first, do not be afraid, you have to pull yourself together, and secondly, do not touch or try to stir up the patient. Our site believes that everyone should know how to act in such a situation. It is necessary to put the patient on a hard surface and turn the head to one side so that he drowned his own saliva, and the language is not blocked windpipe, or turn your head to one side and press the patient spoon tongue stick wrapped in a clean handkerchief or tissue is again to be patient He suffocated. Then undo the buttons, loosen the tie, loosen clothing fasteners, remove the strap under the head must put something soft.

In case you have found the patient after the seizure,when he was unconscious, his mouth stands foam noisy rapid breathing, you need to turn the patient's head to one side and clean the mouth of mucus, foam, vomit, remove the dentures. Next to the patient again bit his tongue must be inserted between the molars spoon, a stick or a spatula, wrapped in a clean handkerchief.

Do not leave the patient in the cold, the sun, bring the building into the shadows. Be sure to call an ambulance!

epilepsy Treatment

epilepsy Treatment
Patients with epilepsy need to pass a comprehensivetreatment in a specialized clinic. Doctors prescribe drugs that weaken seizures prescribed course of treatment, which can reduce the frequency of seizures. Comprehensive treatment allows almost completely cure the disease. The patient should apply to those skilled in the field, they have to diagnose correctly and accurately based on a complete examination, as there are several types of epilepsy. When choosing the type considered drug attacks the possibility of side effects in the patient in view of its features, concomitant diseases, etc.

Epilepsy Treatment begins with its diagnosis. It is necessary to establish a form of epilepsy for further treatment. The basis of traditional treatment laid anticonvulsant therapy. During the anticonvulsant therapy administered prior art antikonvulsnye drugs: ethosuximide, phenytoin, primidone, phenobarbital, carbamazepine, valproic acid salt. Since science is not in place, then there are more and more new drugs, allowing to treat convulsive manifestations: tiagabine, gabapentin, felbamate, topiramate, oxcarbamazapine, lamotrigine, vigabatrin, zonisamide (2,3,9). In addition, ongoing research and invention of new drugs, one of the newer AEDs levetiracetam. The drug is being developed and will soon be available on the Russian market.

The doctor is looking anticonvulsantdrug and assigns dose for each individual patient depending on the form and frequency of epileptic seizures. The patient must exactly comply with the instructions of the attending physician, as in violation of the regime and reducing or increasing the dose of drugs the patient may have the strongest attack of epilepsy. Treatment of epilepsy drugs is carried out systematically over time.

During treatment drugs the patient may show adverse reactions to a particular drug, the patient should always consult a doctor and you must either change the dose or change the medication.

To consolidate the actions antikonvulsnyhdrugs used herbal method. The patient is prescribed concoctions of herbs, which also reduces the occurrence of seizures. Methods for the preparation and administration are also assigned to each individual patient depending on the form of epilepsy. Medicinal herbs can reduce the number of attacks include yarrow, peppermint, plantain, common viburnum, St. John's wort, lemon balm, nard, calamus.

One of the treatments for epilepsy is a surgical method of treatment
epilepsy treatment is carried out not only drugs, there are other methods of treatment. One such treatment is the surgical method of treatment.

Modern high-sensitivity equipmentto determine the portion of the cerebral cortex, which causes the appearance of seizures. After determining the exact position of this brain area is carried out by its destruction process, that is, eliminate the occurrence and development of the center of attacks, resulting in attacks should not be developed.

After the destruction of the procedure is the treatmentantikonvulsnymi drugs for a long time. After such a comprehensive treatment of patients in 60% of cases, seizures do not appear.

There are several methods for the treatment of epilepsy in traditional medicine.

One of the folk remedies: a patient with epilepsy should have as much raw onion, and drink plenty of fresh onion juice. From bow seizures become softer and less repeated.

The magazine is our site on a scale of one article can notDescribe fully the treatment of epilepsy, but the main points you need to know everything, such as first aid and basic treatment approaches, we have tried to cover. The main thing that we will advise at last - in the case of epilepsy attack not lose my temper, and immediately proceed to the patient suffocated and died in front of you. And be sure to call an ambulance.

Leave a reply