أنواع الصداع وعلاجهم

في جميع أنحاء العالم، والملايين من الناس يعانون من الصداع والتي تتراوح ما بين خفيفة الى هجمات الألم لا يطاق، والتي عادة ما يتسبب في زيادة الضغط داخل الجمجمة أو الصداع النصفي.

أنواع الصداع وعلاجهم
في جميع أنحاء العالم، والملايين من الناس يعانون من الصداعالألم الذي يتراوح بين معتدلة والهجمات ألم لا يطاق، والتي عادة ما يتسبب في زيادة الضغط داخل الجمجمة أو الصداع النصفي. يمكن أن يحدث الصداع في كثير من الأحيان في الأشخاص الأصحاء تماما، نتيجة للتغيرات في الطقس أو التعب. وغالبا ما تمر مثل هذا الألم بسرعة دون الحاجة إلى الأدوية أو بعد تناول أي دواء الألم.

بعض لديهم أسباب واضحة لم تماما، تعاني النساء من الصداع أكثر من الرجال.

إذا كنت تشعر بالقلق إزاء طويلة الأمد والصداع المتكررة، لا يهمل زيارة للطبيب، طبيب الأعصاب والفحص الطبي كما الصداع المزمن قد تكون إرهاصات أي اضطرابات خطيرة في الجسم.

صداع نصفي

الصداع النصفي - وهذا الخفقان والصداع،تحدث دوريا، في كثير من الأحيان بعد الاستيقاظ. أثناء النوم، وعادة لا يشعر بألم. بواسطة قوته الصداع النصفي يمكن أن تختلف من خفيفة الى يطاق. عادة ما يؤثر مثل هذا الألم نصف واحد من الرأس. يمكن أن الصداع النصفي تستمر لمدة تصل إلى 72 ساعة، وغالبا ما يرافقه غثيان والقيء والتسامح الشديد من الضوء والأصوات الصاخبة. الأطباء لا تزال لم تحدد ما هو الذي يسبب الصداع النصفي. ومن المعروف أن الناس عرضة للالصداع النصفي، هي منطقة فرط نشاط في جذع الدماغ. وهناك تكهنات بأن مستويات هرمون المتغيرة تؤثر على هذا الجزء من الدماغ، وربما لهذا السبب بالذات النساء يعانين من الصداع النصفي أكثر من الرجال (على سبيل المثال، الدورة الشهرية والحمل، والعوامل الهرمونية الأخرى).

التقلبات الهرمونية - وهذا هو تفسير واحد فقط من الصداع النصفي. أيضا يسبب الصداع النصفي يمكن أن يكون الإجهاد والجوع، أرق، الروائح، الضوء الساطع، حادة، المواد الحافظة، والتغيرات المناخية، الخ وعادة ما تكون ورثت الميل للصداع النصفي.

المرضى الذين يشعرون بالقلق الصداع النصفي يصف الاشعة المقطعية، ومختلف اختبارات الدم.

الصداع التي تحدث بسبب زيادة أو نقصان الضغط داخل الجمجمة

في معظم الأحيان، تحدث هذه الآلام بسبب أورامالدماغ والقيلة داخل الجمجمة. وتتميز هذه الآلام عن طريق التقيؤ والنعاس والدوخة، وعادة ما تحدث في الليل أو في الصباح الباكر. لتشخيص دقيق لمثل هذا الصداع تدار الاشعة المقطعية، يتم التعامل معهم، وعادة عن طريق التدخل الجراحي.

وهناك أيضا نوع آخر من الصداع،التي تنشأ بسبب زيادة الضغط داخل الجمجمة، ولكن من دون تشكيلات في الدماغ. مثل هذا الألم يمكن العثور عليها في الفتيات أو النساء ذوات الوزن تزيد عن القاعدة. جنبا إلى جنب مع الصداع يمكن أيضا أن يكون ضعف البصر.

الأعراض في مثل هذا الألم - ألم في الجبهة والمعابد ومؤخرة الرأس أو الرأس كله. يمكن تشغيله بسبب التغيرات في الطقس، والتعب، والإجهاد.

"Hortonovskaya" صداع

هذا النوع من الصداع شائع فيالرجال. يتميز الألم عن طريق المضبوطات، بل هو قوي جدا وخارقة، ونشر، وعادة ما حول العينين، وعلى جبهته ومعبد. الهجمات تحدث عادة في واحدة ونفس الوقت. خلال هذه الهجمات لا يمكن شرب الكحول.

توتر من نوع الصداع

عادة ما يحدث هذا الصداع عن طريق الضغط. هناك العاطفي (الإجهاد، والعواطف) وتوتر العضلات (التوتر في عضلات الرقبة). الأشخاص الذين يعانون من هذا النوع من الصداع، ويصف الاشعة المقطعية وكذلك زيارة إلى طبيب أعصاب أو طبيب نفسي، كما قد يحدث صداع التوتر نتيجة للاكتئاب خفي.

الصداع نتيجة لارتجاج في المخ (إصابة في الدماغ)

هذه الصداع عادة يمكن أن تستمرلسنوات عديدة بعد الإصابة ويترافق القلق، والتهيج، انخفاض تركيز، والدوخة. المريض عادة التجارب، أن حالته تزداد سوءا، وقال انه يبدأ في المعاناة من الاكتئاب. عندما تسبب الصداع عن طريق الارتجاج، وعادة ما يتطلب العلاج بالمياه المعدنية ومسكنات الألم.

الصداع العنقي

الرقبة والصداع يمكن أن تكون متوسطة القوة،وقوية جدا. مترجمة على الرقبة في الرقبة، والمعابد، والعيون. ويمكن أن يرافق هذا الألم عن طريق الغثيان، مذهلة، والدوخة. عادة ما يكون هناك نتيجة من الحركات المفاجئة العنق، والتعب، ونزلات البرد، واعتلال.

الصداع التشنجي هو أسهل لعلاج من الصداع النصفي، ولكن الصداع كلها تقريبا يمكن أن تدار بمساعدة العقاقير والأساليب التي يمكن استخدامها بشكل مستقل.

علاج الصداع

  1. للصداع، يمكنك استخدام المسكنات على براءة اختراع، مثل الأسبرينايبوبروفين، نابروكسين، الباراسيتامول، Tempalgin وغيرها من المخدرات، والتي تتراوح واسع جدا.
  2. وهناك دش ساخن يساعد على تخفيف الصداع والتشنج، والماء الساخن يريح العضلات في الجزء الخلفي من الرقبة والرأس.
  3. الكمادات الباردة باردة المنطقة المؤلمة،أن يضيق الأوعية الدموية ويقلل من نبض الألم. التفاف كيس مع مكعبات الثلج في منشفة وتنطبق على المنطقة المؤلمة لحوالي 10-15 دقيقة.

العلاج البديل

  1. الينسون - شفاء عشبوقد استخدمت لمئات السنين لعلاج الصداع. أنه يحتوي على مكونات، التي تزيل تشنجات الأوعية الدموية في الدماغ. إذا كنت تستخدم الينسون الطازجة، وتناول قطعة من الورق في اليوم. يجب أقراص جرعة أو كبسولات لا تتجاوز 300 ملغ يوميا. صبغة محطة جديدة من الضروري أن تتخذ 40 نقطة.
  2. كما اتضح فيما بعد، هذا الطعام التوابل العطريةكما روزماري يمنع بعض الصداع مع بالنسبة للإجهاد. إكليل الجبل يمكن أن تصمد أمام تشنج الأوعية الدموية. أفضل طريقة لاستخدام روزماري - الشراب على أنها الشاي. صب ملعقة من إكليل الجبل المجفف يترك كوب من الماء المغلي، والغطاء، والسماح لها الشراب لمدة 10 دقيقة، سلالة والشراب.
  3. العلاجات الشعبية الأخرى، والخصائص العلاجية التي يمكن العثور عليها في الدلائل ذات الصلة.

حلول طويلة الأجل

  1. إذا كنت تقود أسلوب حياة نشط، وتناول الطعامالمزيد من السوائل. بعض الناس، الذين يشاركون في التدريبات البدنية، وغالبا ما يلاحظ حالات نوبات الصداع النصفي. قد يكون هذا بسبب الجفاف. لمنع ذلك، تحتاج إلى شرب حوالي لترين من الماء يوميا.
  2. في معظم الأحيان، وخلايا الدماغ في البشرالتي تعاني من الصداع النصفي، وتلقي عدد غير كاف من المكونات الضرورية، وبالتالي الطاقة. الطريقة الوحيدة المعروفة التي يمكن من خلالها زيادة إنتاج الطاقة ومنع الصداع هو. ما عليك القيام دوريا "تغذية" خلايا الدماغ مع فيتامين B2، المعروف باسم فيتامين بي.
  3. محاولة للحد من جرعة من الكافيين، ويمكن أن تساعد في الحد من تكرار نوبات الصداع.
  4. عصا روتين النوم. تأكد من غرفة النوم الخاصة بك مظلمة وهادئة بما فيه الكفاية، وليس انتهاكا للحلم شخصي. عند النوم، يتم استعادة الجسم، بما في ذلك الدماغ.
  5. في محاولة للحصول على قسط من الراحة وقضاء الوقت في الهواء الطلق. نقص الأكسجين هو أيضا سببا هاما من أسباب الصداع.

أساليب العلاج الطبي

  1. كل مريض الذين يشعرون بالقلق المزمنالصداع، وعادة ما يتطلب الفحص البدني. وهذا أمر ضروري من أجل كشف والقضاء على أنواع خطيرة من الصداع ووصف العلاج لتكون فعالة قدر الإمكان، وإعطاء أفضل النتائج وسوف توفر المال والوقت. أنواع من الدراسات الاستقصائية التي يمكن أن تسند للمريض:
    • استقبال الأنف والحنجرة الطبيب.
    • تلقي طبيب أعصاب.
    • الطبيب النفسي الاستقبال.
    • عد الدم الكامل.
    • اختبارات الدم الخاصة؛
    • الأشعة السينية في العمود الفقري العنقي مع الاختبارات الوظيفية؛
    • المقطعي المحوسب للدماغ.
    • التصوير المقطعي من الجيوب الجيوب الأنفية.
    • سفن الموجات فوق الصوتية من الرأس والعنق
    • اسأل طبيبك عن المهدئاتيعني. وتنقسم المخدرات الصداع النصفي إلى مجموعتين رئيسيتين: تلك التي تمنع حدوث الصداع النصفي، وتلك التي يمكن أن يخفف الألم بسرعة خلال هجوم. عادة، من أجل وقف الصداع النصفي التي بدأت بالفعل، يصف الأطباء عقاقير مثل سوماتريبتان، ريزاتريبتان، زولميتريبتان وparatriptan.
    • العلاج اليدوي. يمكن المهنيين عقد أسلوب العلاج اليدوي تحديد والقضاء على سبب المرض في بضع جلسات.
    • التدليك.
    • الوخز بالإبر.
    • البوتوكس العلاجية. حقن جرعات صغيرة من دواء البوتوكس في عضلات الوجه يؤدي إلى تأثير علاجي مستمر - إزالة التوتر والصداع، وكذلك هو غير مهم، للتخفيف من تجاعيد الوجه.

    تذكر أن أي ألم - وهو نوع من إشارةعن أي مخالفة أو ضرر في الجسم. الصداع، كما من حيث المبدأ أي دولة أخرى، ليست سوى أعراض. إذا كنت تفضل التداوي الذاتي، يرجى ملاحظة أن تعاطي المخدرات يمكن أن تؤدي إلى أمراض خطيرة في الكبد والكلى والجهاز الهضمي، وظهور الحساسية. لا تتجاهل الخبراء، فإن الطبيب ذوي الخبرة تساعد دائما لتوضيح أسباب صداع، والتشخيص والعلاج المناسب. الصحة لدينا واحدة، ويجب الاعتناء بها.

    ترك الرد

Types of headaches and their treatment

Worldwide, millions of people suffer from headaches, which ranges from mild to unbearable pain attacks, which are usually caused by increased intracranial pressure or migraine.

Types of headaches and their treatment
Worldwide, millions of people suffer from headachepain that ranges from mild to unbearable pain attacks, which are usually caused by increased intracranial pressure or migraine. Headache can occur quite often in completely healthy people, as a result of changes in the weather or fatigue. Often such pain pass quickly without the need for drugs or after taking any pain medication.

Some have not yet entirely clear reasons, women suffer from headaches more often than men.

If you are concerned about the long-lasting andrecurring headaches, do not neglect a visit to the doctor, neurologist and medical examination as chronic headaches may be harbingers of any serious disturbances in the body.

Migraine

Migraine - this throbbing headache,occurring periodically, often after awakening. During sleep, the pain is usually not felt. By his strength migraine can vary from mild to unbearable. Usually such pain affects one half of the head. Migraines can last up to 72 hours, often accompanied by nausea, vomiting, severe tolerance of light, loud sounds. Doctors still have not determined what is causing the migraine. It is known that people prone to migraines, are overactive area in the brain stem. There is speculation that the changing hormone levels affect this part of the brain, and perhaps for that very reason women suffer from migraines more often than men (eg, menstrual cycle, pregnancy, and other hormonal factors).

Hormonal fluctuations - this is only one explanation of migraine. Also causes migraines can be stress, hunger, insomnia, Odors, bright light, sharp, food preservatives, weather changes, etc. Propensity for migraines are usually inherited.

Patients who are concerned migraine prescribe a CT scan, and various blood tests.

Headaches that occur due to increased or decreased intracranial pressure

Most often, these pains occur due to tumorsbrain and intracranial hematomas. Such pains are characterized by vomiting, drowsiness, dizziness, usually occur at night or early in the morning. For accurate diagnosis of such headaches administered CT scan, they are treated, usually by surgical intervention.

There is also another form of headaches,which arise due to increased intracranial pressure, but without formations in the brain. Such pain can be found in young girls or women with a weight exceeding the norm. Along with headaches can also be a visual impairment.

The symptoms in such pain - pain in the forehead, temples, back of the head or whole head. It may be triggered due to changes in weather, fatigue, stress.

"Hortonovskaya" headache

This form of headache commonly seen inmen. The pain is characterized by seizures, it is a very strong and piercing, spreading, usually around the eyes, on the forehead and temple. Attacks typically occur in one and the same time. During such attacks can not drink alcohol.

Tension-type headache

This headache is usually caused by stress. There are emotional (stress, emotions) and muscle tension (tension of the neck muscles). People suffering from this type of headache, prescribe a CT scan as well as a visit to a neurologist or psychiatrist, as tension headache may occur as a result of hidden depression.

Headache due to a concussion (traumatic brain injury)

These headaches usually can lastFor many years after the injury and is accompanied by anxiety, irritability, decreased concentration, dizziness. The patient usually experiences, that his condition is getting worse, he begins to suffer from depression. When the headaches caused by the concussion, usually require a spa treatment, painkillers.

Cervical headache

Neck headache can be a medium-strength,and very strong. Localized on the neck in the neck, temples, eyes. This pain can be accompanied by nausea, staggering, dizziness. There is usually a result of sudden neck movements, fatigue, colds, osteochondrosis.

Spasmodic headache is easier to treat than migraine, but almost all headaches can be managed with the help of drugs and methods that can be used independently.

Headache treatment

  1. For headaches, you can use the patented painkillers, such as aspirinIbuprofen, naproxen, paracetamol, Tempalgin and other drugs, which range is quite wide.
  2. A hot shower will help ease the cramping headaches, as the hot water relaxes the muscles in the back of the neck and head.
  3. Cold compresses cool the painful area,that constricts blood vessels and reduces pain pulsation. Wrap the bag with ice cubes in a towel and apply to the painful area for about 10-15 minutes.

Alternative treatment

  1. Feverfew - healing herb thatIt has been used for hundreds of years to treat headaches. It contains the components, which remove the blood vessel spasms in the brain. If you use fresh feverfew, eat a piece of paper a day. Dose tablets or capsules should not exceed 300 mg per day. Tincture of fresh plant necessary to take 40 drops.
  2. As it turned out, this aromatic spice diningas rosemary prevents some headaches with relation to stress. Rosemary can withstand spasm of blood vessels. The best way to use rosemary - brew it as a tea. Pour one teaspoon of dried rosemary leaves cup of boiling water, cover, let it brew for 10 minutes, strain and drink.
  3. Other folk remedies, the healing properties of which can be found in the relevant directories.

Long-term solutions

  1. If you lead an active lifestyle, eatmore fluid. Some people, who are engaged in physical exercises, cases of migraine attacks are often observed. This may be due to dehydration. To prevent it, you need to drink about two liters of water a day.
  2. Most often, the brain cells in humansthat suffer from migraines, receive insufficient number of necessary components and thus energy. The only known method by which to increase the energy production and prevent headaches is. What you need to periodically "feed" the brain cells with vitamin B2, known as riboflavin.
  3. Try to reduce the dose of caffeine, it can help reduce the frequency of headaches.
  4. Stick sleep routine. Make sure your bedroom is dark and quiet enough, and does not violate the personal dream. When you sleep, your body is restored, including the brain.
  5. Try to get plenty of rest and spending time outdoors. Lack of oxygen is also a significant cause of headaches.

Medical treatment methods

  1. Each patient who worry chronicheadaches, usually requires the physical examination. This is necessary in order to detect and eliminate dangerous types of headaches and prescribe treatment to be as effective as possible, give the best results and will save money and time. Types of surveys that can be assigned to the patient:
    • reception ENT doctor;
    • receiving a neurologist;
    • reception psychiatrist;
    • general blood analysis;
    • Special blood tests;
    • X-rays of the cervical spine with functional tests;
    • Computer tomography of the brain;
    • Computed tomography of the paranasal sinuses.
    • Ultrasound vessels of the head and neck
    • Ask your doctor about sedativesmeans. Migraine drugs are divided into two main groups: those that prevent the migraine, and those that can quickly relieve pain during an attack. Typically, in order to stop a migraine that has already started, doctors prescribe drugs such as sumatriptan, rizatriptan, zolmitriptan and paratriptan.
    • Manual therapy. Professionals holding the technique of manual therapy can identify and eliminate the cause of the disease in a few sessions.
    • Massage.
    • Acupuncture.
    • Therapeutic Botox. Injection of small doses of the drug Botox in facial muscles leads to a persistent therapeutic effect - removal of tension headaches, as well as that is not unimportant, to smooth out facial wrinkles.

    Remember that any pain - a kind of signalof any violation or damage in the body. Headache, as in principle any other, is only a symptom. If you prefer to self-medicate, please note that the abuse of drugs can lead to serious diseases of the liver, kidneys, gastrointestinal tract, the emergence of allergies. Do not ignore the experts, experienced doctor will always help to clarify the causes of headache, the diagnosis and proper treatment. Health we have one, and it should be taken care of.

    Leave a reply