التهاب المثانة العلاج

من هذا المرض لا أحد في مأمن. يمكن لأي شخص فائق التبريد عن طريق الخطأ، ليست جيدة بما فيه الكفاية لغسل الأعضاء التناسلية ووضع العدوى ... وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن النساء يعانين من التهاب المثانة أكثر من الرجال، ويرجع ذلك إلى خصائص بنية الجسد الأنثوي هذه. لنجاح العلاج من مريض التهاب المثانة لا يلزم أن يكون في المستشفى.

علاج التهاب المثانة، التهاب المثانة
من هذا المرض لا أحد في مأمن. يمكن لأي شخص فائق التبريد عن طريق الخطأ، ليست جيدة بما فيه الكفاية لغسل الأعضاء التناسلية ووضع العدوى ... وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن النساء يعانين من التهاب المثانة أكثر من الرجال، ويرجع ذلك إلى خصائص بنية الجسد الأنثوي هذه.

أعراض التهاب المثانة

يبدأ التهاب المثانة مع ألم حاد في أسفل البطن،فقط فوق عظم العانة. الالحاح المتكرر للتبول، والتبول أثناء يعاني المريض من ألم شديد وحرقان. كثرة التبول ليلا. تغيير والبول: يصبح عكر، يشوبه أحيانا مع الدم.

موقعنا على الانترنت يحذر من الرأي الخاطئ: لعلاج التهاب المثانة ليس بما يكفي لاتخاذ بعض المضادات الحيوية التي انحسر المرض. ويتم قمع التهاب المثانة لمدة المضادات الحيوية، ولكن عندما عمله هو أكثر، فإن العدوى تبدأ في التكاثر مرة أخرى والعودة أعراض التهاب المثانة.

أسباب التهاب المثانة

في النساء، ويتسبب التهاب المثانة عن طريق الابتلاع العدوى من المهبل في مجرى البول. في الرجال، ويتسبب التهاب المثانة عن طريق العدوى من الانتشار البروستات. حدوث الأكثر شيوعا من التهاب المثانة تسبب المكورات العنقودية، المكورات العقدية، الإشريكية القولونية. التهاب المثانة يمكن أن يكون مظهرا من مظاهر مرض السيلان أو الكلاميديا، لذلك عليك أن تكون اختبار لهذه الأمراض لتشخيص دقيق. التهاب البروستات يمكن أيضا أن يسبب التهاب المثانة.

مثانة
إصابة يدخل في مجرى البول، ومن ثم إلى المثانة. يتطور التهاب في جدار المثانة. إذا لم يتم علاج التهاب المثانة، يمكن للعدوى تخترق الحالب وأعلى - كلاوي.

غالبا ما يظهر الفتيات الصغيرات التهاب المثانة فورابعد بدء النشاط الجنسي. بعد افتضاض تعطلت النباتات المهبلية، البكتيريا تخرج في مجرى البول والمثانة - أنه يسبب التهاب.

توجه موقعنا أيضا الانتباه إلى حقيقة أنالتهاب المثانة لم يشف تماما يصبح مزمنا عند جدار المثانة انطباعا عميقا، ولكن التهاب المثانة الحاد يحدث فقط بعد تراجع الحصانة (انخفاض حرارة الجسم، والكحول)

تشخيص التهاب المثانة

التهاب المثانة المزمن متوسط ​​الشدة. الحجارة الكبيرة والصغيرة متعددة الفوسفات شكل غير منتظم.
لتشخيص البول للمريض فحصتحليل تحت المجهر وعدد الكريات البيض - وأكثر من ذلك، عملية أكثر للالتهابات. وعلاوة على ذلك، لتحديد العامل المسبب للمرض المصنف البول المريض في بيئة مواتية لتنمية البكتيريا. اعتمادا على نوع من البكتيريا "" على حساب المحاصيل، والتقاط الأدوية.

إذا كانت البيانات والبذر المجهريالبحوث غير كاف، وخضع المرضى تنظير المثانة. دم في البول هو مؤشر المطلق لتنظير المثانة. بعد كل شيء، قد يكون الدم يدل ليس فقط من التهاب المثانة، ولكن أيضا أمراض أكثر خطورة. لأداء المريض فحص مثانة يتم وضعها على ظهره ويتم إصلاح الساقين على دعامات خاصة. ثم يتم إدخال مسكن (ليدوكائين، articaine) في مجرى البول. عندما يتم عرض مخدر ستعمل في مجرى البول منظار المثانة - أنبوب رفيع مع الجهاز البصري في نهاية المطاف. دفع على طول مجرى البول منظار المثانة، يفحص الطبيب جدران القناة (إذا كان هناك التهاب). ومنظار المثانة المثانة يسمح لك أن ترى العملية الالتهابية، وفي الوقت نفسه كشف عن وجود / غياب الحجارة، والأورام. والنزيف الناجم مضاعفات تنظير المثانة تهيج جدران مجرى البول منظار المثانة.

بالإضافة إلى تنظير المثانة لتشخيص التهاب المثانة يستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية، والأشعة السينية أو التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي النووي من الحوض. ولكن يتم تنفيذ هذه الدراسات أقل من ذلك بكثير في كثير من الأحيان.

التهاب المثانة العلاج

kanefron
لنجاح العلاج من التهاب المثانة المريض ليسفمن المؤكد أن المستشفى. الناس انضباطا التهاب المثانة مريضا، وقضاء بضعة أيام في المنزل، في السرير، مع شرب الكثير من (2-2.5 لتر من السوائل يوميا)، واتباع نظام غذائي - لا المالحة الحامضة الغذاء الحاد،،، حار، فقط الحبوب والحساء والحليب. في علاج التهاب المثانة من الأفضل أن ترفض الجماع، حتى لا تؤدي إلى تفاقم المرض. إذا كنت متوافقا مع هذا النظام، وتوصية الطبيب - التهاب المثانة العصبي يشفيهم من مرضهم، حتى انه لن أذكر في حد ذاته.

في النساء، علاج التهاب المثانة يجب أن تقترن علاج أمراض المهبل واستعادة البكتيريا العادية. تقليدي عقاقير لعلاج التهاب المثانة - furagin، Biseptol - فعاليتهاوأكد على مر السنين. ومع ذلك، فإن موقعنا يحبون أن نلاحظ أن الكائنات الحية الدقيقة تميل إلى التكيف مع الأدوية المستخدمة من أي وقت مضى والعقاقير وجود عمل أطول. في هذه الحالة، ابحث عن المريض استبدال الأدوية الخاصة بهم. عقار جديد لعلاج التهاب المثانة هي Kanefron. وهو يتألف من عشب centaury، كاشم الطبية الجذرية، أوراق إكليل الجبل. وتوفر هذه المكونات العشبية المضادة للالتهابات، والعمل مضادة للبكتيريا.

لتسريع تجديد أنسجة المثانةتطبيق Methyluracilum موضعيا. لقمع نشاط البكتيريا المستخدمة nitroksolin، 5 NOK. إذا تم عزل المحاصيل إصابة الممرض، وصف دواء الذي الممرض لديه حساسية عالية، أي دواء من شأنها أن تعمل على نحو فعال. البنسلين المضادات الحيوية الموصوفة في معظم الأحيان (البنسلين، الأمبيسلين). بعد العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية يجب أن تأخذ الرعاية من استعادة البكتيريا الطبيعية في المهبل - هو المفتاح لصحة المثانة. لتسوية الغسل المهبلي استخدام مع bifidumbacterin.

وقد استخدم الرجل نفس الأدوية (البنسلين، الأمبيسلين، 5-NOC nitroksolin).

وتناول المضادات الحيوية عند الرجال يستمر 7-10 أيام، في النساء على هذا النحو دورة عادة ما يكون أقصر من 3-5 أيام.

ولا ننسى أن للوقاية من التهاب المثانة يتطلب العناية بالنظافة الشخصية من الأعضاء التناسلية، ويكون الشريك الجنسي العادي، وليس محاولة لالتبريد الفائق.

ترك الرد

cystitis Treatment

From this disease no one is immune. Anyone can accidentally supercooled, not good enough to wash genitals and bring an infection ... It should be noted that women suffer from cystitis more often than men, this is due to the peculiarities of the female body structure. For successful treatment of cystitis patient need not be hospitalized.

Treatment of cystitis, cystitis
From this disease no one is immune. Anyone can accidentally supercooled, not good enough to wash genitals and bring an infection ... It should be noted that women suffer from cystitis more often than men, this is due to the peculiarities of the female body structure.

Symptoms of cystitis

Cystitis begins with a sharp pain in the lower abdomen,just above the pubic bone. Frequent urge to urinate, urinating during the patient experiences severe pain and a burning sensation. Frequent nighttime urination. Changing and urine: it becomes turbid, sometimes streaked with blood.

our website warns against erroneous opinion: for the treatment of cystitis is not enough to take some antibiotics that the disease has receded. Cystitis is suppressed for the duration of antibiotic, but when his action is over, the infection will begin to multiply again and cystitis symptoms return.

Causes of cystitis

In women, cystitis is caused by ingestion of infection from the vagina into the urethra. In men, cystitis is caused by infection from spreading prostate. The most common occurrence of cystitis caused staphylococcus, streptococcus, E. coli. Cystitis can be a manifestation of gonorrhea or chlamydia, So you have to be tested for these diseases for accurate diagnosis. Prostatitis can also cause cystitis.

Bladder
Infection enters into the urethra, and then into the bladder. Develops inflammation of the bladder wall. If cystitis is not treated, the infection can penetrate into the ureters and higher - kidneys.

Young girls cystitis often appears immediatelyafter the onset of sexual activity. After defloration disrupted vaginal flora, the bacteria get out into the urethra and bladder - it causes inflammation.

Our website also draws attention to the fact thatnot fully cured cystitis becomes chronic when the bladder wall deeply impressed, but acute cystitis occur only after the decline of immunity (hypothermia, alcohol)

Diagnosis of cystitis

Moderately severe chronic cystitis. Multiple large and small stones phosphates irregular shape.
For the diagnosis of the patient's urine examinedanalyzed under the microscope and the number of leukocytes - the more, the more inflammatory process. Further, to determine the causative agent of the disease the patient's urine seeded in a favorable environment for the development of bacteria. Depending on what type of bacteria "up" on the crop, pick up medications.

If data and microscopic seedingresearch is not enough, the patients underwent cystoscopy. Blood in the urine is an absolute indication for cystoscopy. After all, the blood may be indicative not only of cystitis, but also more dangerous diseases. To perform cystoscopy patient is placed on his back and legs are fixed on special supports. Then analgesic (lidocaine, articaine) is introduced into the urethra. When the anesthetic will act in the urethra is introduced cystoscope - a thin tube with an optical device at the end. Advancing along the urethra cystoscope, the doctor examines the walls of the channel (if there is inflammation). The bladder cystoscope allows you to see the inflammatory process, and simultaneously detect the presence / absence of stones, tumors. Cystoscopy complication is bleeding caused by irritation of the urethra cystoscope walls.

In addition to cystoscopy for the diagnosis of cystitis is used ultrasound, X-ray or nuclear magnetic resonance imaging of the pelvis. But these studies are carried out much less frequently.

cystitis Treatment

kanefron
For successful treatment of cystitis patient is notIt is sure to be hospitalized. Disciplined people ill cystitis, spend a few days at home, in bed, taking to drink plenty of (2-2.5 liters of fluid per day) and keeping a diet - no sharp, salty, sour, spicy food, just cereals, soups, milk. In the treatment of cystitis is better to refuse sexual intercourse, so as not to aggravate the disease. If you comply with this regime, and the doctor's recommendation - cystitis can be cured, so that he would never remind of itself.

In women, the treatment of cystitis should be combined with the treatment of diseases of the vagina and restore its normal microflora. Traditional drugs to treat cystitis - furagin, Biseptol - their effectivenessconfirmed over the years. However, our site would like to note that microorganisms tend to adapt to the ever-used medicines and drugs are no longer act. In this case, look for the patient substituting their medications. A new drug for the treatment of cystitis is Kanefron. It consists of centaury herb, lovage root medicinal, rosemary leaves. These herbal ingredients provide anti-inflammatory, anti-bacterial action.

To speed up the regeneration of tissues of the bladderMethyluracilum applied topically. To suppress the activity of bacteria used nitroksolin, 5-NOK. If crop was isolated pathogen infection, prescribe a drug to which the pathogen has a high sensitivity, ie a medicine that will operate effectively. The most frequently prescribed antibiotics penicillin (penicillin, ampicillin). After antibiotic therapy should take care of the restoration of the normal microflora of the vagina - is the key to the health of the bladder. For the settlement of the vaginal douching use with bifidumbacterin.

Men have used the same drugs (penicillin, ampicillin, 5-NOC nitroksolin).

The course of antibiotics in men lasts 7-10 days, in women as such a course is usually shorter than 3-5 days.

And do not forget that for the prevention of cystitis requires careful hygiene of sex organs, have a regular sexual partner, and try not to supercool.

Leave a reply