علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم

أمراض القلب وارتفاع ضغط الدم - هو دائم أوزيادات دورية في ضغط الدم. التخلص من كل ارتفاع ضغط الدم - من المستحيل، لأن جدران الأوعية خلال السنوات تكيفت مع زيادة الضغط، والمخدرات، ونحن لا يمكن أن تعود إلى حالتها السابقة. ولكن من الممكن أن تظهر أعراض المرض من ارتفاع ضغط الدم واتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة.

علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم
أمراض القلب وارتفاع ضغط الدم - هو دائم أوزيادات دورية في ضغط الدم (BP). الخطير ارتفاع ضغط الدم؟ حقيقة أن الأوعية الدموية التي تتخلل جميع أجهزة وأنظمة أجسامنا لديها قدر معين من الضغط - هو القوة التي تدفع الدم ضد جدران الأوعية.

الجميع يعرف ان في قياس ضغط الدم همامؤشرات، مثل 120/80. الرقم الأول - الضغط الانقباضي، أي الضغط على جدار الوعاء الدموي بعد انكماش القلب. الشكل الثاني - الضغط الانبساطي، ومعدل ضغط الدم على جدار الوعاء الدموي بين دقات القلب. ما هي طبيعية؟ إذا كان الشخص هادئا، ضغط دمه ينبغي ألا يتجاوز 140/90 - هو الحد الأعلى للطبيعي.

أسباب ارتفاع ضغط الدم

غالبا ما يكون سبب ارتفاع ضغط على المدى القصيرهو الضغط النفسي، الخوف المفاجئ (ذهب الرجل لشراء الخبز، وسيارته طرقت تقريبا - نجا الخوف يتسبب في الغدد الكظرية لرمي في الدم جرعة ضخمة من الأدرينالين، والدم يملأ السفن، تسارع رجل التنفس ونتيجة لذلك يزداد الضغط). إذا كان الشخص لديه صحة جيدة، والضغط سرعان ما عاد إلى وضعها الطبيعي.

علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم
ومع ذلك، الضغط المستمر استفزاز المتكررارتفاع الضغط، وزيادة تدريجيا الضغط للجسم يصبح "القاعدة". على سبيل المثال، شخص يعمل في منصب إداري، يذهب باستمرار في رحلات عمل ويشعر في نفس الوقت العادي. ومع ذلك، إذا قمت بقياس بانتظام الضغط، واتضح أنه من "الطبيعي" الضغط لم يعد 120/80 و140/90 ... سفن صاحب تكييفها بالفعل إلى ارتفاع ضغط الدم غير الطبيعي - هو المرحلة الأولى من مجهول السبب المزمن مرض. في هذه المرحلة، كان الشخص الخبرات المتكررة الصداع، والشعور بثقل في الرأس، والخفقان قصيرة، ألم أحيانا في القلب.

ولكن السبب الأهم في ارتفاع ضغط الدم هوالاستعداد الوراثي - إذا عانى الديك من ارتفاع ضغط الدم وفرصها في الحصول على زيادة. حتى إذا لم يكن هناك تاريخ عائلي، ارتفاع ضغط الدم يمكن شراؤها من تلقاء نفسها: تطوير ارتفاع ضغط الدم يساهم أيضا في التدخين، وتعاطي الكحول والبدانة والخمول البدني، وكما سبق ذكره، والإجهاد المتكرر.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن موقعنا أن تشير إلى أنهرفع الضغط وتساهم في إساءة استعمال الملح (والذي بيننا لا يحب الطماطم المخلل والمخللات والأسماك المملحة - الرنجة والأسماك المجففة، وغيرها). الملح يسبب زيادة في حجم الدم ويزيد من حساسية من جدران الأوعية الدموية في عوامل مضيق للأوعية.

مراحل المرض

إذا كنت تعتقد أن لديك ارتفاع ضغط الدم، موقعنا يشجع كل صباح قياس ضغط الدم لديهم وتسجيل نتيجة
من أجل إجراء التشخيص، فمن الضروريتقديم المعلومات الطبية حول ضغط الدم لفترة من الوقت. إذا كنت تعتقد أن لديك ارتفاع ضغط الدم، موقعنا يشجع كل صباح قياس ضغط الدم لديهم وتسجيل النتيجة. قياس الضغط يجب أن يكون في راحة (للاسترخاء بعد ممارسة الحد الأدنى اللازم - 5 دقائق) قبل أن القياس لا يدخنون أو يشربون القهوة. اتخاذ موقف مريح على الكرسي (العودة يميل إلى الخلف في كرسيه، قدميه لا يعبرون)، ضع يدك (أفضل الحق، عادة ما يكون هناك ضغط العالي) على الطاولة، وينبغي أن الملابس لا ضغط يده في أي مكان. صفعة مقياس التوتر نعلق على ارتفاع 2 سم فوق الحفرة المرفقية، ولكن ليس ضيق جدا (إصبع واحد وينبغي أن تندرج بحرية بين صفعة واليد). إذا كنت تفعل ذلك بهذه الطريقة، وقياسات الضغط هي الأكثر دقة.

بعد أسبوعين أو ثلاثة أسابيع سيكون لديك ما يكفيالبيانات إلى أن الطبيب يمكن أن الاستنتاج الصحيح حول وجود / غياب ارتفاع ضغط الدم لديك. إذا ارتفع الضغط ويقع تملك لفترة وجيزة - أنها لا تتطلب العلاج، كما هو الحال في الأوعية هي أي تغييرات. رجل يعاني فقط من حين لآخر من الصداع والغثيان.

عند الضغط بعد رفع (تصل إلى 140/90، 150/100) فإنها ترجع إلى وضعها الطبيعي فقط في بقية - وهو ارتفاع ضغط الدم الشرياني مستقر (المرحلة الأولى)، والذي يحتاج الى علاج. أعراض هذه المرحلة من ارتفاع ضغط الدم وعدم الاستقرار العاطفي، صداع شديد، نبض مكثفة، ويمكن أن ينظر إليه على التوسع الموجات فوق الصوتية من حدود القلب إلى اليسار. ومع ذلك، لكثير من الناس في المرحلة الأولى من المرض ارتفاع ضغط الدم يذهب دون أن يلاحظها أحد، وتبدأ في التعامل معها فقط عندما يصبح مرحلة أكثر خطورة.

في المرحلة الثانية من المرض بدأت بالفعل في الظهورأزمات ارتفاع ضغط الدم، وتتميز ارتفاع حاد في الضغط، والصداع، والشعور من الانكماش في القلب. ضغط الدم في ارتفاع ضغط الدم من الدرجة الثانية عالية جدا (تصل إلى 180/115)، والذي يثير التغيرات في قاع، والتغيرات في الكلى. يبدأ القلب للعمل في وضع الطوارئ، ضخ زيادة حجم الدم، وهذا هو السبب تطوير تضخم البطين الأيسر من القلب ويضعف المخ (الدماغ) تدفق الدم. Pererastyagivaetsya القلب وعضلة القلب يضعف وهناك ضيق في التنفس، وحتى مع الحد الأدنى من الجهد.

أثقل - المرحلة الثالثة من ارتفاع ضغط الدمالأمراض (ضغط الدم إلى 230/130) عندما تسود واحدة من متلازمات: القلب والدماغ والكلى. وتتميز متلازمة القلب عن طريق تضييق لمعة الأوعية الدموية، وهذا هو السبب قلب يعاني من نقص الأكسجين وتطوير مرض القلب التاجي. إذا تهيمن المتلازمة الكلوية، كلاوي يتقلص تدريجيا، وفقدان وظائفهم. وأعرب عن متلازمة الدماغ لأول مرة في انقطاع وجيز من وعيه، ثم مع مرور الوقت، يبدأ المريض يعاني من السكتات الدماغية الصغرى والسكتات الدماغية.

علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم

علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم
علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم هوالرصد المستمر لمستويات ضغط الدم، وتعاطي المخدرات، ودعم ضغط الدم في حالة مستقرة. هناك عدة مجموعات من الأدوية، التي تقوم على آليات مختلفة للحد من ضغط العمل.

ب-حاصرات. هذه الأدوية تقلل من معدل ضربات القلب، ويقلل من مقاومة الأوعية الدموية الطرفية. ب-حاصرات (أتينولول، الميتوبرولول، Lokren، ويسكي، الخ) ويشرع لبطء القلب (معدل ضربات القلب نادر الحدوث، وأقل من 55 أوراد في الدقيقة)، والربو القصبي والتهاب الشعب الهوائية الانسدادي.

ACEI - المحول للأنجيوتنسين-الانزيم. هذه الأدوية تمنع إنتاج الرينين (التي تنتجها الكلى)، والذي يسبب زيادة في ضغط الدم. هذه الأدوية (هود، Metiopril، إنالابريل، Tritatse، Moeks، Prestarium، سيلازابريل، Spirapril وآخرون.) المساهمة في تراجع تضخم البطين الأيسر من القلب، توسع الشريان التاجي، وتحسين الدورة الدموية الطرفية.

مضادات الكالسيوم. على مبدأ عمل مشترك - بسد قنوات الكالسيوم في جدران الأوعية الدموية، وزيادة التجويف الأوعية الدموية، ونتيجة لذلك، وتخفيض ضغط الدم. Corinfar (نيفيديبين)، املوديبيني فيلوديبين - تؤثر على الأوعية الدموية وتساعد عقاقير مثل فيراباميل فعل مباشرة على القلب. ومن الآثار الجانبية لهذه الأدوية هو الصداع، والدوخة، وذمة.

مدرات البول - مدرات البول التيتقليل كمية السوائل في الجسم، مما يؤدي إلى خفض ضغط الدم. ارتفاع ضغط الدم يستخدم هيدروكلوروثيازيد، انداباميد، Klopamid، الكلوروثيازيد - هذه الوسائل ليست فقط على خفض ضغط الدم، ولكن أيضا توفير البوتاسيوم في الجسم، والتي عادة ما تكون جرفت عندما تلقي أنواع أخرى من مدرات البول.

لعلاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم الطبيب في المقام الأولننصح المريض لتغيير نمط الحياة، والتخلي عن السجائر والكحول، وتناول الأطعمة المالحة قليلا، وتجنب المواقف العصيبة. إذا ارتفاع ضغط الدم يستجيب بشكل جيد للعلاج، ويصف الطبيب دواء (هو ب حاصرات، مثبطات ACE، أو مدرات البول). إذا لم يتم خفض الضغط بفعل دواء واحد، ويصف الطبيب مزيج من اثنين أو أكثر من الأدوية. ينصح موقعنا بقوة: لا تحاول "عشوائيا"، ليختاروا لأنفسهم دواء لخفض ضغط الدم، لذلك أنت لن تفعل سوى ضرر على صحتهم. سوف فقط القلب اختيار الدواء المناسب لك.

التخلص من كل ارتفاع ضغط الدم - من المستحيل، لأن جدران الأوعية على مر السنين وقد تكيفت ل الضغط الزائدوالمخدرات، ونحن لا يمكن أن تعود إلى حالتها السابقة. ولكن إذا كنت تراقب باستمرار ضغط الدم لديك، فمن الممكن أن تظهر أعراض المرض من ارتفاع ضغط الدم واتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة.

ترك الرد

hypertension Treatment

Hypertensive heart disease - it is permanent orperiodic increases in blood pressure. Get rid of all hypertension - is impossible, because the vessel walls over the years have adapted to the increased pressure, and drugs, we can not return to their previous state. But it is possible to notice symptoms of hypertension and take action.

hypertension Treatment
Hypertensive heart disease - it is permanent orperiodic increases in blood pressure (BP). The dangerous high blood pressure? The fact that the blood vessels that permeate all the organs and systems of our body have a certain amount of pressure - is the force with which blood pushes against the walls of the vessel.

Everyone knows that in the measurement of blood pressure are twoindicators, such as 120/80. The first number - the systolic pressure, ie, pressure on the vessel wall after a heart contraction. The second figure - the diastolic pressure, the rate of blood pressure on the vessel wall in between heartbeats. What are normal? If a person is calm, his blood pressure should not exceed 140/90 - is the upper limit of normal.

Causes of hypertension

Often the cause of the short-term pressure riseis stress, sudden fright (man went to buy bread, and his car almost knocked - weathered fright causes the adrenal glands to throw in the blood hefty dose of adrenaline, blood fills the vessels, a man quickened breathing and as a result the pressure increases). If a person has good health, the pressure quickly returned to normal.

hypertension Treatment
However, constant stress provoke frequentpressure rises, and gradually increased pressure for the body becomes the "norm." For example, a person working in a managerial position, constantly goes on business trips and feels at the same time normal. However, if you regularly measure the pressure, it turns out that it is "normal" pressure is no longer a 120/80 and 140/90 ... His vessels already adapted to high blood pressure that is not normal - it is the initial stage of chronic idiopathic disease. At this stage, a person experiences recurrent headache, A feeling of heaviness in the head, short palpitations, occasional pain in the heart.

But the most important cause of hypertension isGenetic predisposition - if your parents suffered from hypertension, your chances of getting increased. Even if there is no family history, hypertension can be purchased on their own: the development of hypertension also contributes to smoking, alcohol abuse, obesity, physical inactivity, and, as already mentioned, frequent stress.

In addition, our site would like to recall thatraising the pressure and contributes to the abuse of salt (and who among us does not like pickled tomatoes, pickles, salted fish - herring, dried fish, and others.). Salt causes an increase in blood volume and increases the sensitivity of vascular walls in vasoconstrictor factors.

Stages of the disease

If you think you have high blood pressure, our site encourages every morning measure their blood pressure and record the result
In order to make a diagnosis, it is necessaryprovide medical information about your blood pressure for a while. If you think you have high blood pressure, our site encourages every morning measure their blood pressure and record the result. Measure the pressure must be at rest (for relaxing after exercise the minimum necessary - 5 minutes) before the measurement should not smoke or drink coffee. Take a comfortable position on the chair (back leans back in his chair, his feet do not cross), place your hand (better right, there is usually a higher pressure) on the table, and the clothes should not squeeze his hand in any place. Tonometer cuff attach to a height of 2 cm above the cubital fossa, but not too tight (one finger should fit freely between the cuff and the hand). If you do it this way, pressure measurements are the most accurate.

After two or three weeks you will have enoughdata that the doctor could make correct conclusion about the presence / absence of your hypertension. If the pressure rises and falls briefly own - it does not require treatment, as in the vessels are no changes. Man only occasionally suffer from headaches, nausea.

When the pressure after lifting (up to 140/90, 150/100) It returns to normal only at rest - it is a stable arterial hypertension (its first stage), which needs to be treated. Symptoms of this stage of hypertension are emotional instability, severe headaches, intense pulse, can be seen on ultrasound expansion of borders of the heart to the left. However, for many people the first stage of hypertensive disease goes unnoticed, and begin to treat it only when it becomes more severe phase.

At the second stage of the disease is already beginning to emergehypertensive crises, characterized by a sharp rise in pressure, headache, feeling of contraction in the heart. Blood pressure in hypertension of the second degree is very high (up to 180/115), which provokes changes in the fundus, changes in the kidneys. The heart begins to work in emergency mode, pumping an increased volume of blood, which is why developing hypertrophy of the left ventricle of the heart and weakens cerebral (brain) blood flow. Pererastyagivaetsya heart, the heart muscle weakens and there is shortness of breath, even with minimal exertion.

The heaviest - the third stage of hypertensiondiseases (blood pressure to 230/130) when one of the syndromes predominates: heart, brain or kidney. Cardiac syndrome is characterized by narrowing of the lumen of blood vessels, which is why the heart is suffering from lack of oxygen and developing coronary heart disease. If dominates nephritic syndrome, kidneys gradually shrink, losing their functions. Brain syndrome is expressed first in the brief loss of consciousness, then, over time, the patient begins to suffer from minor strokes and strokes.

hypertension Treatment

hypertension Treatment
Treatment of essential hypertension isconstant monitoring of blood pressure levels, and taking drugs, blood pressure support in a stable condition. There are several groups of drugs, whose action is based on different mechanisms of pressure reduction.

b-blockers. These drugs reduce heart rate, reduces peripheral vascular resistance. b-blockers (atenolol, metoprolol, Lokren, whiskey, etc.) is prescribed for bradycardia (a rare heart rate, less than 55 Urad per minute), bronchial asthma, obstructive bronchitis.

ACEI - angiotensin-convertingenzyme. These drugs block the production of renin (produced by the kidneys), which causes an increase in blood pressure. These drugs (hood, Metiopril, enalapril, Tritatse, Moeks, Prestarium, Cilazapril, Spirapril et al.) Contribute to the regression of hypertrophy of the left ventricle of the heart, coronary artery expansion, improve peripheral circulation.

Calcium antagonists. Their common principle of action - blocking calcium channels in vascular walls, increasing vascular lumen, and as a result, lowering blood pressure. Corinfar (Nifedipine), Amlodipine, Felodipine - affect the blood vessels, and drugs like verapamil act directly on the heart. A side effect of these drugs is a headache, dizziness, edema.

Diuretics - diuretics thatreduce the amount of fluid in the body, leading to a lowering of blood pressure. Hypertension used Hydrochlorothiazide, Indapamide, Klopamid, chlorothiazide - these means are not only lower blood pressure, but also save the potassium in the body, which is usually washed away when receiving other types of diuretics.

For the treatment of hypertension physician primarilyadvise the patient to change lifestyle, give up cigarettes and alcohol, to eat slightly salty foods, avoid stressful situations. If hypertension respond well to treatment, the doctor prescribes a drug (it is b-blockers, ACE inhibitors, or diuretics). If the pressure is not reduced by the action of one drug, the doctor prescribes a combination of two or more drugs. our website is strongly recommended: do not attempt to "at random", to choose for themselves a drug to lower blood pressure, so you will only do harm to their health. Only cardiologist will choose the right medicine for you.

Get rid of all hypertension - is impossible, because the vessel walls over the years have adapted to overpressureAnd drugs, we can not return to their previous state. But if you constantly monitor your blood pressure, it is possible to notice symptoms of hypertension and take action.

Leave a reply