مخلفات العلاج

مخلفات أو مخلفات - هو غير سارةالأحاسيس المرتبطة الصداع، والغثيان، والقيء، والحمى أو القشعريرة في الصباح بعد وليمة العاصف. ومن الممكن أيضا ضعف، ارتعاش اليدين، والشعور بالذنب - كل هذا ويرجع ذلك إلى تأثير الكحول له أن علينا.

العمليات الكيميائية

الكحول، والصداع، والمشروبات، ومخلفات

ما يحدث في الجسم، بكل بساطةوأوضح. الكحول هو في اتصال مع الكبد يتحول إلى مادة سامة تسمى الاسيتالديهيد. بطبيعة الحال، فإن الجسم يبدأ على الفور لتتحلل مع مساعدة من الانزيمات، وإذا كان في حالة سكر الكحول في كمية آمنة من هذه الكيمياء الحيوية غير مؤلم. يتم تحويل الاسيتالديهيد في هذه الحالة بسرعة إلى حمض الخليك غير ضارة وثاني أكسيد الكربون. إذا تباطأ هذه العملية باستمرار، ويمكن أن تترافق مع كل من التعصب الشديد من الكحول والكثير من الشرب، وبعد ذلك فقط يبدأ الشعور بالإعياء - مخلفات.

إرشادات العلاج

ربما، لم يكن هناك شخص واحد لااستيقظت هذا الصباح ويعتقد أن لا شيء على ما يرام أمس مشى. ومع أن الجميع يريد التخلص من الأحاسيس غير السارة التي تصاحب ذلك.

للأسف، هذا ليس سهلا كما نود،لأن الشعور بالضيق المرتبطة فشل جميع العمليات الحيوية في الجسم وتسمم به. العلاج الأكثر فعالية لالصداع هو عند كل قوتك رمي الانسحاب والافراج عن التسمم من بقايا الكحول. وفيما يلي أهم أعراض التي يجب أن يكون للتخلص منها في المقام الأول:

  • استعادة توازن الماء الملح.
  • الألم؛
  • استعادة نشاط الدماغ.
  • التخلص من السموم.

اضطرابات في الجسم

الكحول، والصداع، والمشروبات، ومخلفات

الكحول، بالإضافة إلى مخلفات، ويسبب عددا من المشاكل:

  1. اختلال السوائل. وبالتالي العطش وجفاف الفم حتى إذا كان مرئيا تورم في الجسم.
  2. اضطراب النوم. يؤثر الكحول مرحلة "حركة العين السريعة"، حيث أننا مجرد الحصول على قسط كاف من النوم. لأنه حتى ينام الكثير من الوقت، إذا كان النوم في حالة سكر، ثم استيقظ منتعشة أي فرص.
  3. انتهاك الأيض. إنفاق يدك في تقسيم المواد السامة، الجسم يستخدم الكثير من المغذيات الدقيقة اللازمة لعملها الطبيعي.
  4. الآثار على خلايا المخ. مرة واحدة في الدماغ، الأسيتالديهيد يجعل الجهاز العصبي كله حساس للغاية، وهذا هو السبب سمع أصواتا عالية، أضواء - والتي يمكن أن تسبب تهيج وحتى الألم.

أخطاء رئيسية

ويعتقد على نطاق واسع، قائلا ان"علاج مثل مثل". اعتماد المشروبات الكحولية، على الرغم من أن البعض قد مؤقتا إزالة الألم، ولكن في الواقع يؤدي إلا إلى تفاقم الوضع. يتوقف عملية التسمم، واقتيد مرة أخرى إلى تقسيم الاسيتالديهيد. وهذا هو، وتبدأ العملية برمتها في التدفق مرة أخرى، وبعد ذلك تدهورت صحة. أيضا، يمكن لهذا الأسلوب يزيد من الرغبة في تناول الكحول، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الإدمان على الكحول.

Также совершенно бесполезно лечить похмелье медикаментозными средствами. Врачи провели огромное количество симптоматики похмельного синдрома и пришли к выводу, что похмелье – это не один симптом, а целый комплекс и подход к нему должен быть комплексным.

علاج صداع الكحول في المنزل

الكحول، والصداع، والمشروبات، ومخلفات

بالطبع، عدد قليل جدا من الناس على رؤية الطبيب للحصول على المساعدة، وسيتم التعامل في المنزل. لأننا نريد أن تنفيذ عدد من التقنيات التي يمكن أن تساعد في تخفيف الحالة.

  1. المعدة واضحة. وهذا أمر ضروري، فقط في حالة كانت لا تزال هناك بقايا الكحول أن الجسم سوف لا تزال بحاجة الى كسر. إذا شبح قوي للشرب لتر واحد على الأقل من الماء وتتسبب في رد فعل هفوة.
  2. Клизма до чистоты промывных вод. На самом деле это один из наиболее эффективных и радикальных методов при тяжелом похмелье. Произойдет резкий выход всех токсинов, с которыми вашему кишечнику еще предстоит справиться. Это поможет резко улучшить состояние. Также вам просто необходима эта процедура, если выпивка сопровождалась обильным принятием пищи.
  3. حمام أو الساونا. أولا وقبل كل شيء، إذا كان لديك موانع، وارتفاع ضغط الدم (أكثر من 140/90) ومعدل النبض (110 نبضة في الدقيقة)، فمن غير المستحسن لحضور حمام وساونا. إذا كان كل هذا صحيحا، فإن الزوج سوف تكون قادرة على زيادة التعرق، والذي يزيل السموم والمواد الضارة. كما أنها قادرة على تحسين الدورة الدموية.
  4. أيضا، لمساعدة الجسم على تطهير نفسها من السموم ويساعد الكربون ماص в расчете 1 таблетка на 10 кг веса.
  5. إذا انحسرت والغثيان، ونحن يمكن أن تأخذ حبوب منع الحمل من صداع.
  6. فرك اليدين على أذنيه. يتم استخدام هذه الأداة من قبل أجدادنا مع ضعف كبير ورعدة في الأطراف. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن تجعل من الصعب احمرار الأذنين
  7. عصير الليمون. فإنه يسرع عملية الأيضوفقا لذلك، وإخراج المواد السامة من الجسم تتم بشكل أسرع. لهذا فمن الضروري للضغط على عصير من اثنين أو ثلاثة من الليمون والمخفف بالماء في نسبة 1: 2.
  8. المشروبات المخمرة مثل تانا. هذه المشروبات تساعد الجسم على استعادة الأيض المياه المالحة، والتي تشعر بالانزعاج خلال استقبال الكحول. أنها تطبيع العديد من العمليات في الجسم، تطهير الكبد. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن نتذكر أن استخدام أكثر من 600 مل وغير مستحسن.
  9. محلول ملحي. وهي تؤدي وظيفة مشابهة لهذه المشروبات المخمرة، ولكن إساءة لهم لا يستحق كل هذا العناء.
  10. الدوش. بل هو أيضا وسيلة خارقة للتعافي بعد وليمة العاصف. الرئيسي الاستطباب: أمراض الدم والجهاز القلبي الوعائي، بالتشنج، تخثر الدم.
  11. العسل. وينبغي أن يكون الشراب كسور، تصل إلى 100 غرام في اليوم الواحد. أنه يحتوي على سكر الفواكه، والتي تساعد الجسم على تكسير الكحول بشكل أسرع.
  12. Сон. Если есть возможность, спите как можно больше. Он поможет прийти в себя, повысить реакцию и восстановить деятельность мозга.

ومع ذلك، ترى موقعنا كل من هذه الأساليب جيدةفقط لتسهيل الدولة. تماما إزالة جميع الأعراض مخلفات قد تكون هذه هي المرة الوحيدة التي في هذه الحالة، هو الطبيب الرئيسي. وجود قدر من الشرب، في المستقبل، قد تكون قادرة على نسيان ما مزاج سيئ في الصباح.

البقاء في صحة جيدة!

ترك الرد

hangover Treatment

Hangover or Hangover - it is unpleasantsensations associated with headache, nausea, vomiting, fever or chills in the morning after a stormy feast. It is also possible weakness, trembling hands, guilt - all this is due to the effect that alcohol has on us.

Chemical processes

alcohol, headache, drinks, hangover

What happens in the body, quite simplyexplained. Alcohol is in contact with the liver turns into a toxic substance called acetaldehyde. Of course, the body immediately begins to decompose with the help of enzymes and, if alcohol was drunk in a safe amount of this biochemistry painless. Acetaldehyde in this case is rapidly converted to harmless acetic acid and carbon dioxide. If this process is slowed down, and it can be associated with both extreme intolerance of alcohol and a lot of drinking, then just starts feeling unwell - hangover.

treatment Guidelines

Probably, there was not one person who does notI woke up this morning and thought that nothing so well yesterday walked. And with that everyone wants to get rid of unpleasant sensations that accompany it.

Unfortunately, this is not as easy as we would like,because the malaise associated with the failure of all body processes and its intoxication. The most effective treatment for a hangover is when all your strength you throw a withdrawal and the release of intoxication from alcohol residues. Here are the main symptoms of which should be to get rid of in the first place:

  • restoration of water-salt balance;
  • pain syndrome;
  • recovery of brain activity;
  • getting rid of toxins.

Disturbances in the body

alcohol, headache, drinks, hangover

Alcohol, in addition to a hangover, also causes a number of problems:

  1. fluid imbalance. Hence the thirst and dry mouth even if visible swelling on the body.
  2. Sleep disturbance. Alcohol affects the phase of "rapid eye movement", during which we just get enough sleep. Because even slept a lot of time, if a drunken sleep, then wake up refreshed no opportunities.
  3. violation metabolism. Spending your hand at splitting of toxic substances, the body uses a lot of micronutrients needed for its normal functioning.
  4. Effects on brain cells. Once in the brain, acetaldehyde makes the whole nervous system is very sensitive, which is why loud noises, lights - all of which can cause irritation and even pain.

Major errors

It is widely believed, saying that"fight fire with fire". Adoption of alcoholic drinks, though some may temporarily remove the pain, but in fact only worsen the situation. It stops the process of intoxication, and he was again taken to the splitting of acetaldehyde. That is, the whole process begins to flow again, and health later deteriorated. Also, this method can increase the craving for alcohol, which can lead to alcoholism.

It is also quite useless to treat hangoverdrugs. Doctors conducted a great number of symptoms of hangover, and came to the conclusion that a hangover - it is not a symptom, but a whole complex and the approach to it must be comprehensive.

Hangover Treatment at home

alcohol, headache, drinks, hangover

Of course, very few people see a doctor for help, and it will be treated at home. Because we want to carry out a number of techniques that can help relieve the condition.

  1. Clear stomach. This is necessary, just in case there were still remnants of alcohol that the body will still have to break down. If a strong hangover to drink at least one liter of water and cause a gag reflex.
  2. Enema to wash water cleanliness. In fact, this is one of the most effective and radical methods in severe hangover. There will be sharp output of all the toxins from your intestines which have yet to be overcome. This will dramatically improve the condition. Also, you just need the procedure, if accompanied by drinking copious meal.
  3. Bath or sauna. First of all, if you have contraindications, high blood pressure (over 140/90) and pulse rate (110 beats per minute), it is not recommended to attend bath and sauna. If all this is correct, then the pair will be able to increase sweating, which removes toxins and harmful substances. Also it is able to improve circulation.
  4. Also, to help the body cleanse itself of toxins will help Activated carbon 1 tablet per 10 kg body weight.
  5. If the nausea receded, we can take a pill from headache.
  6. Rub hands over his ears. This tool is used by our grandfathers with great weakness and trembling in the limbs. The main thing is to make it hard to reddening ears
  7. Lemon juice. It speeds up the process metabolismAccordingly, the output of toxic substances from the body will take place faster. For this it is necessary to squeeze the juice of two or three lemons and diluted with water in ratio 1: 2.
  8. Fermented beverages like Tana. These drinks help the body to restore the water-salt metabolism, which is disturbed during the reception of alcohol. They normalize many processes in the body, cleanse the liver. The main thing is to remember that the use of more than 600 ml are not recommended.
  9. Brine. It performs a similar function as the fermented beverage, but abused them as not worth it.
  10. Cold and hot shower. It is also a miraculous way to recover after a stormy feast. The main contra-indications: diseases of the blood and cardiovascular system, vasospasm, thrombosis.
  11. Honey. Drink should be fractional, up to 100 g per day. It contains fructose, which helps the body to break down alcohol faster.
  12. Sleep. If possible, sleep as much as possible. He will recover, improve response and restore brain activity.

However, our site considers all of these methods are goodonly to facilitate state. Completely remove all hangover symptoms may be the only time that in this case, is the main doctor. Having a measure of drinking, in the future, you may be able to forget what a bad mood in the morning.

Be healthy!

Leave a reply