كيفية خفض الحرارة

يتقلب درجة الحرارة العادية جسم الإنسانتتراوح 36،5-36،8 درجة مئوية. تراجعه بشكل رئيسي يقول أن الهيئة ليس لديها ما يكفي من الموارد لإنتاج الطاقة الحرارية.

زيادة درجة حرارة جسم الإنسان في 90٪الحالات هي رد فعل من الحصانة لشيء أجنبي - فيروس أو بكتيريا. ومع ذلك، فإنه من المستحيل ناهيك عن الشروط الخاصة للكائن الحي (على سبيل المثال، عصاب حراري) التي العوامل المعدية ليست ذات صلة. ولكن عنهم في وقت لاحق.

كيفية تحديد الزيادة في درجة حرارة الجسم

معظم البالغين الذين يعانون من زيادةدرجة الحرارة يشعر الضعف، وقشعريرة، والدوخة، وهلم جرا. د. انها ليست في درجة الحرارة من الأعراض والأمراض الكامنة. في أي حال، إذا لم يصل التقدم التكنولوجي ذروته، أنها قدمت لنا مع مجموعة جيدة من أدوات لقياس درجة حرارة الجسم - الزجاج مع الزئبق أو الإلكترونية الحرارة، الحرارة، مصاصة، وأجهزة الاستشعار عن بعد، الخ ...

ونحن نفترض أن المهمة الرئيسية لتشخيص درجة حرارة مرتفعة نحن تعاملت.

أسباب الحمى

المرض والعلاج خافض للحرارة، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة

قبل أن تبدأ المعركة مع تزايد مستمر درجة حرارة الجسم وهذا مهم حتى يكون فكرة عن السبب المحتمل لتطوير المرض بعد. إلى جانب الجهاز التنفسي (السارس، والتهابات الجهاز التنفسي الحادة، نزلات البرد والانفلونزا والتهاب الشعب الهوائية وهلم جرا. د.) ويمكن للجسم يهاجم وغيرها من المشاكل. على سبيل المثال، علم الأمراض الجراحي الحاد أو الصدمة السابقة. لذلك، في محاولة لخفض درجة الحرارة، إلى نسيان الحاجة إلى التشاور مع الطبيب مستحيل في أي حال.

بالإضافة إلى الأمراض الحادة التي تسبب مفاجئالحمى، وهناك العديد من الظروف التي الجسم (وعلى نحو أدق، دماغنا) يتفاعل بشكل غير لائق. ومن عصاب حراري، والتي سبق أن أشرت سابقا في هذه المقالة. تنشأ مثل هذه الظروف ضد الإجهاد، ومتلازمة التعب المزمن، واضطرابات عصبية، أورام المخ، مما يؤثر على مركز تنظيم الحرارة. ولكن في ظل هذه الظروف ودرجة حرارة الجسم ونادرا ما يتجاوز مستوى عتبة 37.8 درجة، في حين أن يصاحبها الخرق.

كيفية اسقاط المخدرات حمى عالية

حاليا، نحن لا محدود بشكل خاص فياختيار وسائل قادرة على نحو فعال وعلى المدى القصير لاسقاط حرارة الجسم. ولكن، للأسف، ليس من غير المألوف للتأثير معاكس: مثل أفضل، ولكن حصلت حالة خطيرة كرد فعل رد فعل الجسم على مادة كيميائية. لذلك، في الجدول الأول أدى إلى قراء موقعنا على الانترنت هو قصير جدا، ولكن أهم المعلومات عن الأكثر استخداما للحد من وسائل ارتفاع درجة حرارة الجسم.

المرض والعلاج خافض للحرارة، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة

والتعديلات على أن يكون الكثير جدا.

  1. معظم خافضات الحرارة قادرةخفض مركز الجهاز التنفسي وتعزيز تشنج قصبي (مجرى الهواء ضيق). لذلك من المهم في أي حال لا تتجاوز الجرعة ومراقبة حالة المريض.
  2. ومن المهم أن نعرف أن أي وسيلة أخرى من لا يسمح ايبوبروفين للاستخدام في الأطفال الصغار. ولكن للجميع، هناك استثناءات، وبالتالي فإن الفريق سيارة إسعاف في درجة حرارة عالية في الأطفال جعل "التحلليخليط "- Analgin + دايفينهايدرامين + بابافيرين أو لا سبا (إذا لزم الأمر). هيدرامين هو مضادات الهيستامين (مضاد الأرجية) يعني الجيل الأول يمنع تطور الآثار الجانبية والمضاعفات الناجمة عن استخدام ديبيرون. في الواقع، يمكن أن يتم مثل هذا المزيج في المنزل، لتحل محل دايفينهايدرامين، على سبيل المثال، Suprastin أو كلاريتين.
  3. الحد من وتيرة تطبيق أييعني فوق ذلك هي واحدة أقل من 4 مرات في اليوم، أي لا في كثير من الأحيان كل 6 ساعات. إذا لم تتمكن من تحقيق المستوى المطلوب (أو آمنة) من درجة حرارة الجسم، وسائل مجموعات مختلفة يمكن تناوبت كل 4 ساعات.

على سبيل المثال، فإن الطفل قد تعطي في البداية ايبوبروفين الجرعة العمر وشاسا من خلال 4 (إذا كانت درجة الحرارة ترتفع مرة أخرى) - هو شكل من الباراسيتامول.

الطرق الفيزيائية للتعامل مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة

المرض والعلاج خافض للحرارة، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة

بالإضافة إلى الأدوية، مثل الأطفال،في البالغين، واستخدام الطرق الفيزيائية لتبريد الجسم. فقط وهذا لا يعني أن الشخص يمكن التوجه إلى الحمام مع الثلج (على الرغم من نادرا جدا، وذلك لتجنب تلف في الدماغ، وهناك لا بد منه).

الطريقة الأكثر شيوعا هيمسح كامل الجسم من الماء في درجة حرارة الغرفة. أثناء المرض وتعرق شخص أنتجت بشكل كبير الزهم، انسداد المسام، ولديه ارتفاع درجات الحرارة التالية أكثر صعوبة لوقف. فرك يساعد على تطهير المسام، ولكن ليس بمعنى "مستحضرات التجميل" المعتادة، ولكن يكفي للتنفس الجلد الطبيعي.

على المعصم، ويسكي يمكن وضع مكعبات الثلج ملفوفة في قطعة قماش نظيفة. مبدأ بسيط - تمر عبر الأوعية الدموية الموجودة هناك يبرد ويبرد الأجهزة الأخرى.

كما يمكن للحلول المسحاستخدام 20-30٪ كحول أو 9٪ الخل (الجدول)، مخففة في كوب من الماء. جميع الأخطاء المتعلقة درجة امتصاص الكحول والخل الأبيض في الجلد، لا أساس على الاطلاق. في درجات حرارة عالية، وحلول الجسم في تركيزات تتبخر في غضون بضع دقائق ولا تدخل الدم. منذ فترة طويلة تم اختباره المؤشرات والاختبارات للمحتوى الكحول في الدم.

وأخيرا لتذكير القراء من موقعنا التي ليستيجب علاج انفسهم. توضح هذه المقالة درجة الحرارة تدابير الرقابة حتى الفحص الطبي أو أثناء العلاج الموصوف من قبل، عندما يحتاج الجسم المرة لمحاربة العدوى. "اسقاط" درجة حرارة أقل من 38 درجة مئوية لا ينبغي أن يكون الأطفال، والبالغين (في حالة عدم وجود المرض أو النوبات الدماغية) - أقل من 38.5 درجة مئوية.

ترك الرد

How to bring down the heat

Normal human body temperature fluctuatesranging from 36.5 to 36.8 degrees Celsius. Its decline is mainly says that the body does not have enough resources to produce thermal energy.

Increasing the temperature of the human body in 90%cases is a reaction of immunity to something alien - a virus or bacteria. However, it is impossible not to mention the special conditions of the organism (eg, thermoneurosis) to which infectious agents are irrelevant. But about them later.

How to determine the increase in body temperature

Most adults with increasingTemperature feel weakness, chills, dizziness and so on. d. It is not the temperature of the symptoms and the underlying disease. In any case, if technological progress has not reached its peak, it provided us with a good selection of tools for measuring body temperature - glass with mercury or electronic thermometers, thermometers, pacifier, remote sensors, etc...

We assume that the main task of an elevated temperature diagnosis we coped.

Causes of fever

disease, antipyretic treatment, the temperature rise

Before you start the fight with a continuously growing body temperature is important even remotely have an idea about the possible cause of developing the disease. Besides respiratory (SARS, acute respiratory infections, colds and flu, bronchitis and so on. d.) The body can attack and other troubles. For example, acute surgical pathology or previous trauma. Therefore, in an attempt to lower the temperature, to forget about the need to consult with the doctor is impossible in any case.

In addition to acute diseases that cause suddenfever, there are several conditions in which the body (and, more precisely, our brain) reacts inappropriately. It thermoneurosis, which I have already mentioned earlier in this article. Such conditions arise against stress, chronic fatigue syndrome, neurological disorders, brain tumors, affecting thermoregulation center. But under such conditions the body temperature rarely exceeds a threshold level of 37.8 degrees, while being accompanied by a breach.

How to bring down high fever drugs

Currently, we are not particularly limited inthe choice of means capable of effectively and short term to bring down the body heat. But, unfortunately, not uncommon for the opposite effect: like the best, but got serious condition as a response of the body's reaction to a chemical. Therefore, in Table I led to the readers our website is very short, but the most important information about the most frequently used to reduce high body temperature means.

disease, antipyretic treatment, the temperature rise

Amendments to it will be quite a lot.

  1. Most antipyretics capabledepress the respiratory center and strengthen bronchospasm (airway narrowing). Therefore it is important in any case not exceed the dosage and monitor the patient's condition.
  2. It is important to know that no means other than ibuprofen are not permitted for use in small children. But for all, there are exceptions, so the team Ambulance at high temperature in children make "lyticmixture "- Analgin + diphenhydramine + papaverine or No-spa (if necessary). Diphenhydramine is an antihistamine (antiallergic) means first generation prevents the development of side effects and complications of the use of dipyrone. Actually, such a mixture can be done at home, replacing diphenhydramine on, for example, Suprastin or Claritin.
  3. Limit the frequency of application of anyabove means there is one less than 4 times a day, ie, not more often than every 6 hours. If you can not achieve the desired (or safe) level of body temperature, the means of different groups can be alternated every 4 hours.

For example, a child may initially give Ibuprofen Dosage age and chasa through 4 (if the temperature rises again) - is a form of paracetamol.

Physical methods of dealing with high temperatures

disease, antipyretic treatment, the temperature rise

In addition to drugs, like children,in adults, the use physical methods of cooling the body. Only it does not mean that a person can be thrust into the bathroom with ice (although very rarely, in order to avoid brain damage, there is a must).

The most common way iswiping the entire body of water at room temperature. During an illness a person sweats heavily produced sebum, clogged pores, and has the following temperature rise is more difficult to stop. Rubbing helps cleanse the pores, but not in the usual "cosmetic" sense, but enough for normal skin respiration.

On the wrist, and whiskey can put ice cubes wrapped in a clean cloth. The principle is simple - passing through the blood vessels located there cools and cools the other organs.

As the wiping solutions canuse 20-30% alcohol or 9% vinegar (table), diluted in a glass of water. All errors relating to the degree of absorption of alcohol and white vinegar into the skin, are absolutely groundless. At high temperatures, body solutions in concentrations evaporate within a few minutes and do not enter the blood. It has long been tested indicators and tests for blood alcohol content.

And finally to remind readers of our site that are notshould self-medicate. The article describes the control measures temperature until medical examination or while already prescribed treatment, when the body needs time to fight the infection. "Shoot down" the temperature below 38 ° C should not have children, and adults (in the absence of disease or cerebral seizures) - below 38.5 degrees Celsius.

Leave a reply