الشموع Betadine

حاليا، لعلاج الأمراضيتم استخدام الجهاز التناسلي مختلف أشكال الدواء الإناث: أقراص، حلول الكريمات المهبلية، التحاميل (على اسم آخر - التحاميل). إذا يمكن القضاء على الالتهاب عن طريق استخدام التأثير المحلي، فإنه من المستحسن اللجوء إلى تحميلة المهبل.

العديد من الأدوية التي يمكن أن يخففامرأة من البكتيريا الضارة والفطريات وغيرها من الأسباب المسؤولة عن عملية الالتهاب، ويمكن تحديد Betadine. وسوف اقول موقعنا بالتفصيل عن تكوينها، والمرض، الذي لا يمكن فيه أداء. وبعد، فإننا سوف يشرح للقراء إذا كانت هناك موانع لاستخدامه، وهناك آثار سلبية محتملة خلال فترة العلاج؟

معلومات عامة عن إعداد

يمكن أن ينظر إليه Betadine كحل، مرهم،الصابون السائل والتحاميل المهبلية. كل من هذه الأشكال لعدة سنوات تم شراؤها بالفعل من قبل المستشفيات. من الاستخدام اليومي يسمح أمراض النساء خبرة كبيرة من الاستخدام السريري الفعال. في الوقت الراهن، والأطباء في جميع أنحاء العالم بدلا توصف بنجاح Betadine مرضاهم. تعرض ما يقرب من 40 سنوات من التحضير للدراسات مختلفة. وأظهر الباحثون أن Betadine أثبتت شعبية ليس فقط للاستخدام في العيادات الخارجية، وهذا هو، في المنزل، ولكن أيضا في إعداد النساء للتدخلات الجراحية في المستشفيات. Betadine يمكن أن تقلل من خطر حدوث مضاعفات في فترة ما بعد الجراحة. متاح بعنوان "Betadine" الطب على واحد من مصانع الأدوية الموجودة في المجر.

يتم إعداد الحل، والذي يستخدم لأغراض خارجية، في تركيز 10٪، نظرا لأنه يشبه إلى حد كبير ما هو مألوف لجميع اليود. ثم معبأة، 1000، 120 و 30 مل في قوارير البلاستيك الأخضر.

إذا نظرتم الى مرهم تصنيعها أيضا في 10٪التركيز، لديه بنية متجانسة، لون لها البني. وهناك سمة مميزة - وجود رائحة مميزة من اليود. أنبوب الوزن 20 غ مرهم.

الآن دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على"Betadine" التحاميل. مصطلح "تحاميل" تشير إلى صلب في درجة حرارة الغرفة، أشكال الدواء التي يتم صهرها (أو كسر) عند دخولهم تجويف الجسم. التحاميل المهبلية تذوب عندما ندخل في المهبل، شريطة ألا يكون هناك تأثير علاجي المحلي. لسهولة الاستخدام، يتم إجراء هذه التحاميل في شكل طوربيدات صغيرة، واللون البني على الظلام، والاتساق متجانسة. كل شمعة تزن 3 جرام. في حزمة 14 (أو 7) التحاميل.

betadine، التهاب المهبل، وأمراض النساء، والطب، والقلاع، والتهابات الأعضاء التناسلية، والتحاميل المهبلية

المادة الفعالة الرئيسية هيبوفيدون اليود. في واحدة من شمعة 200 ملغ، وفي دور عنصر مساعد يخدم ماكروغول 1000 بوفيدون اليود لديها وضوحا مطهر، مضاد للفطريات، مضاد الأوالي ومطهر خصائص. وهذا يعني أن الدواء هو تأثير ضار على جدران الخلايا من مسببات الأمراض، مثل المكورات العنقودية الذهبية، كولاي، الفطريات، الفيروسات، الطفيليات. الحصول على الجلد أو الأغشية المخاطية، اليود صدر عن المجمع يتفاعل مع البروتينات وجدار الخلية من النباتات المسببة للأمراض yodaminy تدمرها وتتسبب في مزيد من الدمار في كل من سلبية الغرام وبكتيريا إيجابية الغرام. وهكذا خلال التطبيق الموضعي من اليود يمتص تقريبا إلى مجرى الدم. آلية Betadine العمل لا تسمح الكائنات الدقيقة الضارة لتطوير مقاومة للدواء. وكثير من المضادات الحيوية اليوم إذا كانوا استخدام خاطئ باستمرار، زال ما كان لها تأثير علاجي، أي لا تدمر مسببات الأمراض.

عندما عين Betadine في ضوء الشموع؟

تم تأسيس هذا الدواء بشكل جيد في علاج الأمراض النسائية التالية:

  1. التهاب المهبل مدى الضرر المتدفقة، مع الإصابات المختلطة، وتحولت إلى شكل مزمن.
  2. داء المشعرات (Betadine ثم يكون واحدا من وسائل العلاج المركب).
  3. يحدث التهاب المهبل البكتيري عن طريق الغاردنريلة.
  4. مرض القلاعداء المبيضات.
  5. الالتهابات المهبلية التي تحدث بعد العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية القوية أو وكلاء الستيرويد.
  6. الوقاية من العدوى لإجراءات التشخيص أو عملية جراحية لأجهزة التناسلية للإناث.

الجرعات

betadine، التهاب المهبل، وأمراض النساء، والطب، والقلاع، والتهابات الأعضاء التناسلية، والتحاميل المهبلية

قبل إدخالها في تجويف الجسم من طرف شمعةبلل قليلا بالماء والدخول في عمق المهبل. مما يجعلها أكثر ملاءمة لمجرد الكذب. بعض المرضى التقاط قدم واحدة على كرسي، ثم قدم إلى الشمعة. وبطبيعة الحال، قبل المفترض أن يحفظوا جميع قواعد النظافة الشخصية، يجب أن تكون نظيفة اليدين. ثم انه يجب الاستلقاء لمدة ساعة تقريبا، حتى أن المواد الدوائية الفعالة هي موزعة بشكل جيد وبالتساوي على سطح الغشاء المخاطي للمهبل. ولذلك فمن الأفضل لتنفيذ الإجراء قبل الذهاب إلى السرير. في المرحلة أمراض النساء الحاد تعيين 1 تحميلة مرتين يوميا، ويفضل أن يكون - في الصباح الباكر وقبل النوم. في الأمراض المزمنة يجب أن يتم العلاج في غضون 14 يوما، ولكن شمعة لدخول 1 الوقت ليلا. في بعض الحالات، عندما يستجيب المرض سيئة لمسار العلاج يمكن أن تستمر لمدة 21 يوما. خلال استخدام النساء لاستخدام بطانات اللباس الداخلي، حتى لا تلطخ الكتان.

إذا، خلال فترة العلاج ظهرت شهريا، لا يتم إلغاء العلاج في هذه الأيام، فإن الإجراء.

الآثار الجانبية

أحيانا ما تبين أن المريضفرط الحساسية للBetadine. ويبدو انها قليلا الحكة أو حرق. عادة، بعد أيام قليلة من الجسم يتوقف عن الاستجابة في هذا السبيل. لكن في بعض الأحيان هناك أعراض أكثر خطورة، مثل التهاب الجلد التماسي، وتتميز بظهور صدافية عناصر المحمر صغيرة. هذا وسوف اقول بالتأكيد الطبيب، وقال انه سيلغي المخدرات، والتقاط عامل مضاد للجراثيم أخرى. إذا كان المريض اضطرابات في الغدة الدرقية، وذلك هو وقت طويل يدخل Betadine، فمن الممكن لتطوير هذا المرض، فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية.

هل هناك أي موانع في الطب؟

نعم، موقعنا يحذر القراء أن Betadine لا ينصح في الحالات التالية:

  • في حالة فرط الحساسية لمادة اليود أو مكونات إضافية أخرى للتكوين أو التعصب؛
  • فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية، مرض الغدة الدرقية عقيدية أو مستوطنا أو انتهاكات أخرى في عمل الغدة الدرقية.
  • خلال العلاج باليود المشع.
  • خلال الغدة الدرقية الأورام.
  • مع التهاب الجلد الحلئي.
  • في مرحلة الطفولة.

في الحمل وأمراض النساء الرضاعة نادرا ما يوصف الشموع Betadine. إذا حدث هذا، ثم فقط تحت مراقبة طبية صارمة.

تحذيرات

المخدرات ليست متوافقة مع المطهرات والمطهرات الأخرى، لا سيما إذا كانت تحتوي على القلويات، والانزيمات أو الزئبق.

إذا تم استخدام بيروكسيد الهيدروجين في وقت واحد مع الفضة أو المخدرات، وأنها تقلل من التأثير العلاجي بعضها البعض.

إذا كنت قد المتسخة أثناء العلاج مع أيدي betadine أو الملابس، وهذه العلامات غسلها بسهولة بعيدا بالماء.

ولفت موقعنا الانتباه إلى قرائهم أن الحزمة مع التحاميل يجب أن يتم تخزين في درجة حرارة تتراوح بين 5-15 درجة مئوية. تبقي بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال الصغار!

فضيلة الدواء هو ما Betadineالحماية من ظهور الميكروبات المقاومة له. ميزة قيمة أخرى - القدرة على استخدام أي من أيام الدورة الشهرية. ولكن إذا كانت هناك تأثيرات ضارة، ثم الإبلاغ عنها لطبيب النساء المعالج.

ترك الرد

Candles Betadine

Currently, for treatment of diseasesfemale reproductive system various dosage forms are used: tablets, solutions vaginal creams, suppositories (their other name - suppositories). If the inflammation may be eliminated by using a local impact, it is advisable to resort to a vaginal suppository.

Of the many drugs that can relievewoman from harmful bacteria, fungus and other causes responsible for the inflammatory process, can be identified Betadine. our site will tell in detail about its composition, disease, from which it can deliver. And yet, we will explain to readers if there are contraindications to its use, there are possible adverse effects during treatment?

General information about the preparation

Betadine can be seen as a solution, ointment,liquid soap and vaginal suppositories. All of these forms for several years already purchased by hospitals. Their everyday use allowed gynecologists considerable experience of effective clinical use. At the moment, doctors all over the world rather successfully prescribed Betadine their patients. Almost 40 years of preparation was subjected to various studies. They showed that Betadine has proved popular not only for outpatient use, that is, at home, but also in preparing women for surgical interventions in the hospital setting. Betadine can reduce the risk of complications in the postoperative period. Entitled "Betadine" medicine is available on one of the pharmaceutical plants located in Hungary.

The solution, which is used for external purposes, is prepared in 10% concentration, since it is very similar to the familiar to all iodine. Then it is packed, 1000, 120 and 30 ml in plastic vials green.

If you look at the ointment manufactured also in 10%concentration, it has a homogeneous structure, the color of her brown. A distinctive feature - the presence of the characteristic odor of iodine. The tube weight 20 g ointment.

Now let's take a closer look at"Betadine" suppositories. The term "Suppositories" refers to solid at room temperature, dosage forms that are melted (or break) when they enter the body cavity. Vaginal suppositories melt when they get into the vagina, providing there is a local therapeutic effect. For ease of use, these suppositories are made in the form of small torpedoes, the color of their dark brown, homogeneous consistency. Each candle weighs 3 grams. In the package 14 (or 7) suppositories.

betadine, vaginitis, gynecology, medicine, thrush, genital infections, vaginal suppositories

The main active substance ispovidone-iodine. In one of his candle 200 mg, and in the role of an auxiliary component serves Macrogol 1000 Povidone-iodine has a pronounced antiseptic, antifungal, antiprotozoal and disinfectant properties. That is, the drug is detrimental effect on the cell walls of pathogens, such as Staphylococcus aureus, Escherichia coli, fungi, viruses, protozoa. Getting on the skin or mucous membranes, iodine released from the complex interacts with proteins and cell wall of the pathogenic flora yodaminy destroys them and cause further destruction of both Gram negative and Gram positive bacteria. Thus during topical application of iodine is almost absorbed into the bloodstream. The mechanism of action Betadine does not allow harmful microorganisms to develop resistance to the drug. And many of today's antibiotics if they are constantly wrong use, cease to have a therapeutic effect, ie, do not destroy pathogens.

When appointed Betadine in candlelight?

The drug is well established in the treatment of gynecological diseases following:

  1. Vaginitis how badly flowing, with a mixed infection, and was transformed into a chronic form.
  2. Trichomoniasis (Betadine then be one of the means of combination therapy).
  3. Bacterial vaginosis is caused by a gardnerella.
  4. ThrushCandidiasis.
  5. vaginal infections that occur after treatment with strong antibiotics or steroid agents.
  6. Preventing infections to diagnostic procedures or surgery to the female genital organs.

Mode of application

betadine, vaginitis, gynecology, medicine, thrush, genital infections, vaginal suppositories

Prior to introduction into the body cavity of the candle tipslightly moisten with water and enter deep into the vagina. Making it more convenient to just lying. Some patients pick up one foot on the chair, and then introduced into the candle. Of course, pre-supposed to observe all the rules of personal hygiene, hands should be clean. Then he should lie down for about an hour, so that the active drug substance is well and evenly distributed over the surface of the mucous membrane of the vagina. Therefore it is better to carry out the procedure before going to bed. In the acute phase gynecologist appoint 1 suppository twice a day, preferably - early in the morning and before bedtime. In chronic illnesses the treatment should be carried out within 14 days, but a candle to enter 1 time at night. In some cases, when the disease responds poorly to treatment course can last for 21 days. During the use of women to use panty liners, so as not to stain the linen.

If, during treatment appeared monthly, the treatment is not canceled on these days, the procedure continues.

Side effects

Sometimes it is found that the patienthypersensitivity to Betadine. She appears a little itching or burning. Typically, after a few days the body ceases to respond in this way. But sometimes there are more serious symptoms, such as contact dermatitis, characterized by the appearance of psoriasiform small reddish elements. This will certainly tell your doctor, he will cancel the drug, and pick up another antibacterial agent. If the patient had disorders of the thyroid gland, and it is a long time introduces Betadine, it is possible to develop such a disease, hyperthyroidism.

Are there any contraindications in medicine?

Yes, our site warns readers that Betadine is not recommended in the following cases:

  • in case of hypersensitivity to iodine or other auxiliary components of the composition or intolerance;
  • hyperthyroidism, nodular or endemic goitre or other violations in the work of the thyroid gland;
  • during therapy with radioactive iodine;
  • during neoplastic thyroid;
  • with dermatitis herpetiformis;
  • in childhood.

In gestation and lactation gynecologists rarely prescribed candles Betadine. If this occurs, then only under strict medical control.

special instructions

The drug is not compatible with other antiseptics and disinfectants, particularly if they contain alkali, enzymes or mercury.

If hydrogen peroxide is used simultaneously with the silver or drugs, that they reduce the therapeutic effect each other.

If you have soiled during treatment with betadine hands or clothing, these marks easily washed away with water.

our website drew attention to their readers that the package with the suppositories should be stored at a temperature ranging from +5 to +15 degrees Celsius. Keep away from small children!

The virtue of the drug is what Betadineprotected from the appearance of resistant microbes him. Another valuable feature - the ability to use any of the days of the menstrual cycle. But if there are adverse effects, then report them to the attending gynecologist.

Leave a reply