الأعراض والعلاج من داء المشعرات

داء المشعرات - الأمراض التي تنتقل بالاتصال الجنسييعني. وخلافا لغيرها من الأمراض، يمكن للممرضات يعيش داء المشعرات في بيئة رطبة لمدة 20 ساعة. وهذا يشكل تهديدا التعاقد داء المشعرات التي كتبها المنزلية - على سبيل المثال، في الحمام. ولذلك، سيكون من المفيد للغاية أن نعرف ما هو هذا المرض، في الأعراض، العلاج والوقاية.

داء المشعرات - الأمراض المنقولةعن طريق الاتصال الجنسي. وخلافا لغيرها من الأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي، ومسببات الأمراض داء المشعرات يمكن أن يعيش في بيئة رطبة، تصل إلى 20 ساعة. وهذا يخلق تهديدا صغيرة (ولكن لا تزال قائمة في الواقع) من التعاقد داء المشعرات التي كتبها المنزلية - على سبيل المثال، في الحمام. ولذلك، سيكون من المفيد للغاية أن نعرف ما هو هذا المرض، في الأعراض، العلاج والوقاية.

أعراض داء المشعرات

الممرضات داء المشعرات
قبل المرض يتجلى، تعقد عادة1-4 أسابيع. تحدث المرأة مع داء المشعرات الإفرازات المهبلية - أصفر، مع رائحة كريهة من الأسماك الفاسدة. الأعضاء التناسلية الخارجية غاضبون، هناك ألم أثناء التبول وأثناء الجماع. مرة واحدة في الجهاز البولي التناسلي، المشعرة تسبب الأمراض المختلفة، مثل المشعرة coleitis - التهاب المهبل. قد يكون هناك التهاب الفرج والاحليل.

في الرجال، داء المشعرات هو غالبا ما يحدث دون أعراض، لذلك يمكن للإنسان أن يصيب العديد من النساء، ولا حتى مع العلم انه مريض. ولكنه يحدث أيضا أن المشعرة الوقوع البروستاتثم هناك ألم وحرقان عندالتبول، الالحاح المتكرر للتبول، وألم في مجرى البول أثناء القذف، ضعف الانتصاب. اذا كان لديك في المشعرات الإحليل عند الرجال تطوير الإحليل الحاد. ويتميز هذا التفريغ الغزير مجرى البول، وألم عند التبول والجماع. من دون علاج، التهاب الإحليل يصبح المزمن ويمكن أن توجد لسنوات في 1-2 أسابيع. ولكن معظم المشعرة تقع في الجزء العلوي من الجهاز البولي التناسلي وتسبب تطور البروستات. التهاب البروستات داء المشعرات يسبب انخفاضا في الوظيفة الجنسية، والتهيج، ألم الظهر، الصداع، وانخفاض الأداء، وفقدان الذاكرة.

والرجال والنساء مع داء المشعرات قدتحدث تقرحات في الأعضاء التناسلية. في بعض الأحيان هذه القرحة في ظهور مثل القرحة، قرحة الزهري، وفي حالات أخرى، قرحة لها حواف ناعمة وصديد في الجزء السفلي من القرحة. وغالبا ما يترافق ظهور تقرحات زيادة في الغدد الليمفاوية الأربية.

تشخيص داء المشعرات

تشخيص داء المشعرات
وقد اتخذت النساء مسحة من المهبل ودراسةتحت المجهر - نتيجة يمكن العثور في غضون 20 دقيقة. إذا لم يعط المجهر تشويه النتائج، قام طريقة المناعي المباشر (صندوق الاستثمارات العامة)، أو البذر. تشويه تسوية في بيئة مواتية للبكتيريا - البذر. وبعد أن تضاعفت 2-3 أيام المشعرة (إن وجدت)، ونتيجة زرع سيكون ايجابيا. الرجل يأخذ على تحليل تشويه مجرى البول وإفراز البروستاتا.

ان موقعنا أن يؤكد أنه ليس دائما أول مرة من الممكن تحديد المرض، وإلا إعادة تنفيذ جميع هذه الإجراءات لتشخيص داء المشعرات.

معالجة داء المشعرات

يستمر العلاج داء المشعرات ما يقرب من 1 في الشهر. للعلاج الشفاء فعالة هو ضروري لتمرير كل من الشركاء في وقت واحد. وبطبيعة الحال، في وقت المعاملة المحظورة الجنس والرجال والنساء.

Trichopolum
ضد المشعرة Trichopolum فعالة(ميترونيدازول)، nimorazol، تينيدازول، Tiberal. أخذ الدواء تحتاج طويلة كما وصفها من قبل الطبيب. وغالبا ما يحدث ذلك بعد بضعة أيام من العلاج من أعراض داء المشعرات يختفي والمريض يعتقد انه تعافى ولم يعد تناول الدواء. ولكن، للأسف، استأنف المرض. قمع الأعراض لا يكفي، حفل استقبال طويلة من الأدوية وطبيعتها ليس فقط حالة المريض، ولكن أيضا يقتل المشعرة. يتم تعيين النساء كما التحاميل المهبلية - pimafutsin، Clione-D، والأعلام، ginalgin.

لتعزيز الحصانة المقررة الفيتامينات المتعددة (Undevit، gendevit، komplivit، الأبجدية، VITRUM، سنتروم وغيرها) وكلاء يمونوستيمولاتوري.

مرة واحدة للزوجين داء المشعرات المريضعقد يتم رصدها المخدرات protivotrihomonadnyh العلاج الشهرية واختبارها. النساء تتكرر وينبغي إجراء زيارات لطبيب أمراض النساء بصورة منتظمة في ثلاثة أشهر، في حين أن الرجال إلزامية زيارة اختصاصي طب الذكورة وجمع العينات في غضون 1-2 أشهر بعد الانتهاء من العلاج.

وتجرى فحوصات المشعرة بعدالاستفزازات - هو إما proginala الحقن، وبعد ذلك فترة قصيرة يضعف جهاز المناعة، والمشعرة (إذا لم يشف المريض) تظهر مرة أخرى في تشويه. قد يكون الاستفزاز مختلفة - القليل من الكحول والأطعمة الغنية بالتوابل يسبب تقريبا نفس الحصانة منخفضة proginal. للأسف، فإن العلاج السريع لحالات (1 الشهر - انها سريعة جدا لداء المشعرات) وليس كثيرا. في كثير من الأحيان المشعرة تصبح ما يسمى شكل مطوية - عندما لا يكونون في تربية بنشاط، ولكن وجود دائم في الجسم يقلل من مناعة، مما تسبب الولادة المبكرة.

للتخلص النهائي من المشعرات يمكنتتطلب 1.5-3 سنوات (!!!). هذا على افتراض أن الشركاء تعامل بصدق، لا تشرب الكحول، لم يكن لديك الجماع خلال فترة العلاج (العلاج من 2 أسابيع إلى شهر، ثم كسر خلالها يتم التعامل تحليلات). إذا كشف المشعرة مرة أخرى - دورة جديدة من العلاج (واتضح ان الامر يستغرق نحو عام أو أكثر لإتمام الخلاص من داء المشعرات). لكن، مع ذلك، داء المشعرات يمكن علاجه، وسرعة العلاج يعتمد على مدى سرعة يسعى الناس المساعدة الطبية. توجه موقعنا أيضا انتباهكم إلى أن بعد العلاج لم يتشكل Trichomonases الحصانة، والمجون يمكن عودة ظهور المرض فيها.

الوقاية من داء المشعرات

الوقاية من داء المشعرات
لكي لا يصاب في المقام الأول، وعليك أن تكونوفية لشريك حياتك - إذا كان وانها لم تغير بعضها البعض، داء المشعرات ببساطة لا مكان لاتخاذ. عندما يوفر ممارسة الجنس العرضي حماية الأكثر موثوقية من الواقي الذكري، مع الاستخدام السليم. ولكن، إذا كان هناك الجماع الجنسي غير المحمي، يجب أن يكون هناك علاج وقائي لمنع تطور المرض. ومع ذلك، فإن استخدام المطهرات miramistin الحلول نوع، بالكلورهيكسيدين أنها لا تعطي ضمانة 100٪ من الحماية ضد هذا المرض. بعد ممارسة الجنس دون وقاية مع شريك عارضة، فمن المنطقي أن يكون اختبرت ل الالتهابات الجنسية الكامنة، لأنه مع الجانب المشعرة إلى جنب هي ureplazmu، الميكوبلازما، مكورة بنية، والعديد من وكلاء آخرين من الأمراض الخطيرة. من أجل تجنب العدوى المحلي داء المشعرات يوصي موقعنا أنك لا تلتقط المناشف الآخرين، والوجه يتخبط في حوض السباحة أو في الحمام، لا تستخدم أمشاط الآخرين، والنظافة الشخصية، وغسل اليدين في كثير من الأحيان.

ترك الرد

Symptoms and treatment of trichomoniasis

Trichomoniasis - sexually transmitted diseasesmeans. Unlike other diseases, the pathogens can live trichomoniasis in a humid environment to 20 hours. This poses a threat of contracting trichomoniasis by household - for example, in the bath. Therefore, it would be extremely useful to know what is the disease, its symptoms, treatment and prevention.

Trichomoniasis - a disease transmittedsexually. Unlike other sexually transmitted diseases, pathogens trichomoniasis can live in a humid environment, up to 20 hours. This creates a tiny (but still really existing) threat of contracting trichomoniasis by household - for example, in the bath. Therefore, it would be extremely useful to know what is the disease, its symptoms, treatment and prevention.

Symptoms of trichomoniasis

Pathogens trichomoniasis
Before the disease manifests itself, usually held1-4 weeks. Women with trichomoniasis occur vaginal discharge - yellow, with an unpleasant smell of rotten fish. External genitals are angry, there is pain while urinating and during sexual intercourse. Once in the genitourinary system, Trichomonas cause various diseases, such as Trichomonas coleitis - inflammation of the vagina. There may be inflammation of the vulva, urethra.

In men, trichomoniasis is most often occurs without symptoms, so a man can infect several women, not even knowing that he is ill. But it also happens that Trichomonas fall into prostateAnd then there is pain and a burning sensation whenurinating, frequent urge to urinate, pain in the urethra during ejaculation, the weakening of erection. If you get in Trichomonas urethritis in men develop acute urethritis. It is characterized by profuse urethral discharge, pain when urinating and sexual intercourse. Without treatment, urethritis becomes chronic and can exist for years in 1-2 weeks. But most of Trichomonas fall into the upper section of the genitourinary system and cause the development of prostatitis. Prostatitis trichomoniasis causes a decrease in sexual function, irritability, back pain, Headache, decreased performance, memory loss.

And men and women with trichomoniasis mayulcers occur on the genitals. Sometimes these ulcers in appearance like a chancre, syphilitic ulcers, and in other cases, ulcers have soft edges and pus at the bottom of the ulcer. The appearance of ulcers is often accompanied by an increase in the inguinal lymph nodes.

Diagnosis of trichomoniasis

Diagnosis of trichomoniasis
Women have taken swab of the vagina and examinedunder the microscope - the result can be found within 20 minutes. If smear microscopy has not given results, carried method of direct immunofluorescence (PIF), or seeding. Seeding - settlement smear in a favorable environment for bacteria. After 2-3 days Trichomonas (if any) will be multiplied, and the planting result will be positive. Men take on the analysis of urethral smear and prostate secretion.

Our website would like to emphasize that it is not always the first time possible to identify the disease, and only re-implementation of all these procedures to diagnose trichomoniasis.

Treatment of trichomoniasis

Trichomoniasis treatment lasts approximately 1 month. For effective healing treatment is necessary to pass both partners simultaneously. Naturally, at the time of treatment prohibited sex and men and women.

Trichopolum
Against Trichomonas effective Trichopolum(Metronidazole), nimorazol, tinidazole, Tiberal. Take the medicine you need as long as prescribed by a doctor. It often happens that after a few days of treatment of trichomoniasis symptoms disappear and the patient thinks he has recovered and is no longer taking medication. But, alas, the disease resumed. Suppress the symptoms is not enough, a long reception of medicines is not only normalizes the patient's condition, but also kills the Trichomonas. Women are appointed as vaginal suppositories - pimafutsin, Clione-D, flags, ginalgin.

To strengthen the immunity prescribed polyvitamins (Undevit, gendevit, komplivit, alphabet, Vitrum, Centrum and others) and immunostimulatory agents.

Once the patient trichomoniasis couplehold monthly treatment protivotrihomonadnyh drugs be monitored and retested. The women repeat visits to a gynecologist should be carried out regularly in three months, while for men the mandatory visit andrologist and specimen collection within 1-2 months after completion of treatment.

Trichomonas assays are conducted afterprovocations - it is either an injection proginala, after which a short time weakens the immune system and Trichomonas (if the patient has not recovered) again appear in the smear. Provocation may be different - a little alcohol and spicy foods cause almost the same low immunity as proginal. Alas, the rapid cure of cases (1 month - it's very fast for trichomoniasis) is not too much. More often Trichomonas become the so-called folded form - when they are not actively breeding, but their constant presence in the body lowers immunity, causing premature birth.

For the final disposal of Trichomonas canrequire 1.5-3 years (!!!). This is assuming that the partners are treated honestly, do not drink alcohol, do not have sexual intercourse during treatment (treatment of 2 weeks to a month, then a break, during which analyzes are dealt). If Trichomonas again revealed - a new course of treatment (and it turns out that it takes about a year or more to complete deliverance from trichomoniasis). But, nevertheless, trichomoniasis can be cured, and the speed of the treatment depends on how quickly people seek medical help. Our website also draws your attention that after the treatment Trichomonases immunity is not formed, and promiscuity can be re-infected.

Prevention of trichomoniasis

Prevention of trichomoniasis
In order not to get infected in the first place, you have to befaithful to your partner - if he and she did not change each other, trichomoniasis simply nowhere to take. When casual sex provides the most reliable protection of a condom, with proper use. If, however, there was unprotected sexual intercourse, there should be a preventive therapy to prevent the development of disease. However, the use of disinfectants miramistin type solutions, chlorhexidine It does not give a 100% guarantee of protection against the disease. After unprotected sex with a casual partner, it makes sense to be tested for latent sexual infections, because with Trichomonas side by side are ureplazmu, mycoplasma, gonococcus, and many other agents of dangerous diseases. In order to avoid domestic infection trichomoniasis our site recommends that you do not pick up other people's towels, flip-flops in the pool or in the bath, do not use other people's combs, and personal hygiene, wash your hands often.

Leave a reply

It is interesting