استخدام مستخلص الصبار وفقا لفيدوروف

فمن المستحيل أن نبالغ في تقدير البصر وتحرصالتمتع بجمال العالم المحيط. في نفس الوقت العين هي واحدة من أكثر الأعضاء حساسية في جسم الإنسان - هناك الكثير من العوامل التي تقوض نوعية رؤيتنا. لتحسين والحفاظ على هذه الهدية الثمينة من الطبيعة، تم إنشاء خلاصة الصبار وفقا لفيدوروف.

المواد اللازمة لإعداد الدواء خدمالمكونات النشطة بيولوجيا الطبيعية. مؤلف وصفة فريدة أصبح سفياتوسلاف فيودوروف - العيون بارزة من القرن الماضي. تكوين والتكنولوجيا لخلق دواء تعديل الطبيب لمدة 10 سنوات، واليوم في إعداد القانون الذي سمي باسمه.

لماذا تفسد الرؤية

العيون، قطرات العين، طب العيون، فيدوروف، واستخراج الألوة

قبل أن نقيم قطرات تكوين، والسماحننظر إلى الأسباب الأكثر شيوعا لتدهور رؤيتنا. طبيعة يقصد أن 80٪ من المعلومات التي وردت من البيئة إلى الدماغ هو من خلال عينيه.

على مدى العقود القليلة الماضية، بشكل جذرينمط الحياة الاجتماعية المتغيرة، فإننا يثقف بنشاط التلفزيون، يتم بعيدا عن شاشات الكمبيوتر وشاشات العرض، المس الهواتف وأقراص. أكثر وأكثر في كثير من الأحيان لا بد لي من سلالة عينيك، وتبحث في صور إلكترونية. وكل شيء سيكون على ما يرام، وهذا فقط لا يعني رقيقة، والمجوهرات تقريبا، النظام البصري من العين إلى التقدم التكنولوجي القهر اليومي. وهذا يعني أن عيون بعض الأحيان لا يمكن أن تتكيف بسرعة مع زيادة الحمولة بسرعة. فإنه ليس من المستغرب أنه في السنوات الأخيرة زيادة كبيرة في عدد المرضى الأصغر سنا والأصغر سنا، وتستمر العديد من الأمراض الجهاز البصري للتقدم.

استخراج ميزة الألوة وفقا لفيدوروف

العيون، قطرات العين، طب العيون، فيدوروف، واستخراج الألوة

المخدرات التي تقوم على عصير الصبار،التشبع الهيئات الأنسجة من المواد المغذية والفيتامينات، فإنه يجدد "ضعيفة" مناطق من عضلات العين، ويحسن مناعة المحلية. أعدت أيضا طريقة فريدة من خلاصة الصبار، التي تضم قطرات فيدوروف لها أيونات الفضة والعسل - نظرا لفعالية هذه المكونات من المخدرات بشكل ملحوظ. وتستكمل هذه المكونات كلوريد البنزالكونيوم، البيريدوكسين، الأدينوزين وفيتامين C.

كل مادة في تكوين مستخرج من الألوة لفيدوروف هي فريدة من نوعها وذات قيمة في بطريقتها الخاصة.

من قبل قوة من تطهير خصائص الفضة هو الثاني فقط المضادات الحيوية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن جزيئات معدنية من مختلف الصفات التصالحية وتجديد.

كان العسل الطبيعي دائما تشتهر مضاد لها، وتجديد وعمل مغذية.

البنزالكونيوم كلوريد - هو مطهرالمواد التي لها تأثير مضاد للفيروسات. هذا العنصر لا هوادة فيها ضد المكورات العنقودية، المكورات العقدية، والبكتيريا اللاهوائية ومسببات الأمراض الأخرى التي تسبب تطور الاستجابة الالتهابية.

يحسن حمض الأسكوربيك أو فيتامين Cالأنسجة اغتذاء، ويقوي جدران الأوعية الدموية وشبكية العين، مما يقلل كثيرا من خطر النزف. ولكن ربما الخاصية الأكثر قيمة من حامض الاسكوربيك هو قدرته على تنظيم ضغط العين، مما يقلل من خطر الإصابة زرق. كميات كافية من فيتامين C يجعل عضلات العين أكثر مقاومة.

البيريدوكسين، فيتامين B6 أو النشاط المضاد للأكسدة مختلفة. وتستند هذه المادة ويحافظ على دفعة البصرية وتطبيع عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في شبكية العين.

تحت تأثير الأدينوزين أنسجة العين حصول على "الريح الثانية". هذه المادة تحسن عمليات التوريد، ودوران الأوعية الدقيقة، والتمثيل الغذائي وتجديد الأجهزة.

وسيلة للجمع بين مكونات المستحضر المياه منزوعة المعادن المشبعة مع أيونات الفضة.

الألوة وفقا لفيدوروف - أداة للمساعدةلحماية الصحة من أجهزة الرؤية أثناء التوتر لديهم لفترة طويلة. تتواءم الدواء مع العيون المتعبة، ومنحهم التغذية الجيدة وتجديد السريع للهياكل الأنسجة. وهناك تكهنات بأن انخفاض تحسين الرؤية، وزيادة ديوبتر في الحدة 0.5 لبضعة أشهر من الاستخدام.

مؤشرات وموانع لاستخدام قطرات

العيون، قطرات العين، طب العيون، فيدوروف، واستخراج الألوة

يمكن أن يعطى هذا الدواء إذا كان الشخص يعاني من أمراض العيون التالية:

  • متلازمة العين الجافة.
  • قصر النظر ومد البصر.
  • الزرق.
  • "العمى الليلي".
  • مرض شبكية العين التنكسية.
  • التهاب القرنية.
  • تغيم عدسة العين؛
  • اضطراب التكيف.
  • التهاب الجفن.
  • التهاب القزحية.
  • الشعير.
  • تلف الشبكية السكري.

يمنع منعا باتا استخدام مستخلص الصبار وفقا لفيدوروف، إذا كان المريض لديه حساسية من واحد على الأقل من مكونات التحضير. آخرين ليس لديهم موانع معينة من المخدرات.

استخدام مستخلص الصبار وفقا لفيدوروف

والمنتج هو مناسبة ليس فقط للبالغين ولكن أيضا الأطفال. وقد غرست 2 قطرات من خلاصة في كل عين ثلاث مرات في اليوم. مدة العلاج بين 1-1.5 أشهر. العمل الجاري في الكمبيوتر، وأمراض العيون الناجمة عن نشاط الفيروس، أو إصابة العين هو سبب الثقل لتمديد مسار العلاج. ثم صبر لفيدوروف يجوز استخدام أكثر من 7 أسابيع.

استعراض من الأطباء والأطباء حول المخدرات

العيون، قطرات العين، طب العيون، فيدوروف، واستخراج الألوة

تلاحظ MirSovetov أن آراء الناس حول الأدوات التي نوقشت كثيرا ما تختلف، وأحيانا أكثر جذرية.

ويؤكد الأطباء أن قطرات تتألفحصرا من المكونات الطبيعية ومفيدة للعين. واحد مستخلص الصبار الوحيد التي تم إنشاؤها من النسغ من النباتات، ويحفز على السير العادي لجميع هياكل العين، ويوفر جودة عالية عمل النظام البصري. المكونات المتبقية تحسين قطرات الأداء الكلي. يجب أن نتذكر دائما عن العسل كجزء من المخدرات - نتاج طبيعي للتربية النحل يمكن أن يسبب الحساسية.

آراء المرضى حول المخدراتمختلفة. يدعي البعض أن بدأت تواجه مشاكل أقل بكثير مع عيون بعد استخدام عصا سحرية، في حين أن الآخر لم يجد أي شيء خاص في هذه القطيرات وذهب بحثا عن أدوية رخيصة وفعالة للحفاظ على وضعها الطبيعي.

ترك الرد

The use of aloe extract according to Fedorov

It is impossible to overestimate the keen eyesight andenjoy the beauty of the surrounding world. At the same time the eye is one of the most sensitive organs of the human body - there are so many factors that undermine the quality of our vision. To improve and maintain this valuable gift of nature, aloe extract according to Fedorov was created.

The material for the preparation of the drug servednatural bioactive ingredients. The author of a unique recipe became Svyatoslav Fyodorov - eminent ophthalmologist of the last century. The composition and technology to create a drug modified the doctor for 10 years, and today the preparation of the law named after him.

Why spoil vision

eyes, eye drops, ophthalmology, Fedorov, aloe extract

Before we evaluate the composition drops, letlook at the most common causes of the deterioration of our vision. Nature intended that 80% of the information received from the environment to the brain is through his eyes.

Over the past few decades, radicallychanged social lifestyle, we actively educates TV, carried away by computer monitors, displays, touch phones and tablets. More and more often I have to strain your eyes, looking into electronic images. And everything would be fine, that's just not meant thin, almost jewelery, optical system of the eye to the daily subjugation technological progress. This means that the eyes sometimes can not quickly adapt to the rapidly increasing load. It is not surprising that in recent years dramatically increased the number of younger and younger patients, and various visual apparatus diseases continue to progress.

Feature aloe extract according to Fedorov

eyes, eye drops, ophthalmology, Fedorov, aloe extract

The drug that is based on agave juice,saturates the tissue bodies of nutrients and vitamins, it regenerates "weak" areas of the eye muscles, improves local immunity. Also prepared by a unique method of aloe extract, comprising Fedorov drops have silver ions and honey - due to the effectiveness of these components of the drug is significantly increased. These components are supplemented benzalkonium chloride, pyridoxine, adenosine and vitamin C.

Each substance in the composition of the extract of aloe for Fedorov is unique and valuable in their own way.

By the force of disinfecting properties of silver is second only antibiotics. In addition, the metal particles of different restorative and rejuvenating qualities.

Natural honey has always been famous for its antifungal, regenerating and nourishing action.

Benzalkonium chloride - is an antisepticSubstances which have an antiviral effect. This component relentless against staphylococci, streptococci, anaerobic bacteria and other pathogens that cause the development of inflammatory response.

Ascorbic acid or vitamin C improvestrophism tissue, strengthens the walls of blood vessels and the retina of the eye, which greatly reduces the risk of hemorrhage. But perhaps the most valuable property of ascorbic acid is its ability to regulate intraocular pressure, thereby reducing the risk of glaucoma. Adequate amounts of vitamin C makes the eye muscles more resistant.

Pyridoxine, vitamin B6 or different antioxidant activity. The substance builds and maintains the visual impulse and normalize metabolic processes in the retina.

Under the influence of the eye tissue adenosine acquire a "second wind". This substance improves supply processes, microcirculation, metabolism and regeneration of organs.

The medium for combining components of the preparation is demineralized water saturated with silver ions.

Aloe according to Fedorov - a tool to helpto protect the health of the organs of vision during their prolonged stress. The drug copes with tired eyes, giving them good nutrition and rapid regeneration of tissue structures. There is speculation that a drop improve vision, increasing its sharpness 0.5 diopters for a few months of use.

Indications and contraindications to the use of drops

eyes, eye drops, ophthalmology, Fedorov, aloe extract

The drug may be given if the person suffers from the following eye diseases:

  • dry eye syndrome;
  • myopia and the hyperopia;
  • glaucoma;
  • "Night blindness";
  • degenerative retinal disease;
  • keratitis;
  • clouding of the eye lens;
  • adjustment disorder;
  • blepharitis;
  • iritis;
  • barley;
  • diabetic retinal damage.

It is strictly forbidden to use aloe extract according to Fedorov, if the patient has an allergy to at least one of the components of the preparation. Others have no specific contraindications of the drug.

The use of aloe extract according to Fedorov

The product is suitable not only for adults but also children. 2 drops of the extract was instilled in each eye three times a day. The duration of treatment is usually 1-1.5 months. Ongoing work at the computer, eye diseases caused by virus activity, or eye injury is a weighty reason for the extension of the course of therapy. Then aloe for Fedorov is permissible to use more than 7 weeks.

Reviews of physicians and doctors about the drug

eyes, eye drops, ophthalmology, Fedorov, aloe extract

MirSovetov notes that people's opinions on the discussed tools often differ, sometimes the most radically.

Doctors emphasize that drops comprisedexclusively from natural and beneficial ingredients to the eye. One only aloe extract created from the sap of plants, stimulates the normal functioning of all structures of the eye, and provides high-quality functioning of the visual system. The remaining ingredients improve the overall performance drops. You should always remember about honey as part of the drug - a natural product of beekeeping can cause allergic reactions.

Opinions of patients about the drugdifferent. Some claim that began to experience far fewer problems with the eyes after using the magic bullet, while the other did not find anything special in these droplets and went in search of a cheap and effective drugs for the maintenance of normal.

Leave a reply