ما هي قصر النظر

قصر النظر - هو مثل هذا الوضع الشاذ من الرأي، التي تسمح للناس أن نرى بوضوح الكائنات الموجودة بعيدا. اسم آخر لهذا المرض، أكثر شيوعا - قصر النظر.

إذا كانت الصورة يجب أن قصر النظر لامنطقة محددة من شبكية العين، على العكس من ذلك، وهو موجود في الطائرة التي هي أمامه. هذا هو السبب في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من قصر النظر ينظرون إلى الأشياء المحيطة واضحة. كل هذا ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن هناك تباين مع طول النظام البصري للسلطة. في أغلب الأحيان، عندما يكون هناك زيادة في مقلة العين قصر النظر (ويسمى قصر النظر المحوري).

قصر النظر وأنواعه

قصر النظر، والعين، والرؤية، قصر النظر، طب العيون

قصر النظر يمكن أن يكون الخلقية والمكتسبة. نحن نفرق بين قصر النظر:

  1. حصلت في وقت مبكر (سن ما قبل المدرسة).
  2. اكتسبت في سن المدرسة.
  3. أواخر المكتسب (الكبار).

قصر النظر، من بين أمور أخرى، ويجوز أيضاالتقدم. قصر النظر في كثير من الأحيان يتطور نتيجة لثلاثة عوامل: شخص يرتكب عمل البصري من مسافة قريبة، والوراثة، ويرجع ذلك إلى ضعف في الغشاء الخارجي للعين. في هذه المشكلة الطبيب لتحديد أي من العوامل المذكورة أعلاه، وليس لها تأثير أساسي على تطوير قصر النظر، ولضبط العلاج للقضاء على هذه الأسباب قدر الإمكان. في هذا المرض، يمكن للشخص أن يرى قرب الكمال، ولكن مع الأجسام على مسافة أكثر صعوبة بكثير.

في واقع الأمر لا بأس به مرض خطير، كما هو الحال مع الناس قصر النظر قد ببساطة في الوقت المناسب "لم نلاحظ" الخطر: فتحة مفتوحة أو المركبات من الاقتراب.

درجات قصر النظر

قصر النظر، والعين، والرؤية، قصر النظر، طب العيون

في الأطفال، والنظام البصري هو دائما فيالتنمية. تظهر على ضوء ذلك، فإن الطفل لا يمكن أن يفخر الرؤية الحادة، علاوة على ذلك، فإنه لا يوجد لديه اتصال بين الحق وعينه اليسرى. أشب عن الطوق، طفل يحصل على النظام البصري أكثر تطورا. الآباء والأمهات مهم جدا للتأكد من أن الرؤية لم ينخفض ​​خلال سنوات ما قبل المدرسة.

لحماية طفلك، وموقعنا على الانترنت هو بقوةأوصى أن نتأكد من أنه هو قضاء وقت أقل في التلفزيون الكمبيوتر أو مشاهدة. إذا فجأة بدأت الرؤية في التدهور، فمن الضروري زيارة الطبيب، لأن هذا قد تشنج الإقامة. في المستقبل، يمكن أن تذهب في قصر النظر التدريجي. ويقول الخبراء أن هذا المرض الأكثر خطورة - هو الحول حيث يتم تقليل الرؤية، على الرغم من أن الشخص يرتدي نظارات.

في الأساس، يحدث قصر النظر التدريجي في سن المدرسة عندما تنمو الأطفال بنشاط. عدد يزيد الأطفال سنويا الذين لديهم انخفاض الرؤية.

كما تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هناك كاذبةقصر النظر - عندما كان في سن 4-6 سنوات عند الأطفال يبدأ التوتر المفرط من الإقامة. هناك بعض الفترات التي يحتاج الآباء لتكون يقظة جدا إلى وجهة نظر الطفل:

  1. عندما يكون الطفل في الصف الأول. اليوم هذه الفترة يؤثر على عمر من 5-7 سنوات. ابتداء من المدرسة - ليس فقط مثيرة، ولكن أيضا فرصة لدفع الانتباه إلى الصحة.
  2. الانتقال من المدرسة الابتدائية إلى المرحلة الثانوية. هذا العصر، حوالي عشرة أو اثني عشر عاما، من المهم جدا، ويبدأ سن البلوغ. من سن البلوغ، والسلوك غير مستقر عاطفيا.
  3. الانتهاء من المدرسة الثانوية. خمسة عشر إلى سبعة عشر عاما: الامتحانات، وحفلة موسيقية وبداية الحياة الطلابية.

ويجوز أن يرافق هذه الفترات الثلاث من قبل بنفس الأعراض: صداع في ساعات المساء، والتعب، وبعدإجهاد العين (القراءة، ومشاهدة التلفزيون، والعمل على الكمبيوتر)، وهناك "ألم في العينين" - حتى الأطفال يدعون التعب وتوتر مقل العيون. كل هذا أعراض خطيرة جدا، لأن رعاية الأطفال في كثير من الأحيان تبدأ مشاكل في الرؤية: على وجه الخصوص، يتم تقليل حدته بشكل ملحوظ.

اليوم، أنها وضعت مجموعة متنوعة من علاج قصر النظر. يوجد إلى جانب تهمة وقائي، وأنه غير مرغوب فيه لأداء عدة مرات في اليوم. حتى الخبراء ابتكر برنامج الكمبيوتر الذي يمكن تدريب الرؤية.

تصحيح قصر النظر

لتصحيح ضعف البصر، على وجه الخصوص،قصر النظر، اليوم، فإنه من الممكن بطريقتين: من خلال ارتداء النظارات والعدسات اللاصقة. باستخدام هذه الأجهزة البصرية قد "القوة" لتحقيق المواءمة بين أشعة الضوء، والتأكد من أنها تتقاطع تماما حيث ينبغي - كما هو الحال في الأشخاص الذين لديهم رؤية مملوكة بالكامل. للأسف، لا النظارات ولا العدسات اللاصقة أبدا تخلص من قصر النظر. ويمكن أن تتحسن إلا رؤية لحين يرتدي هذه الأجهزة، لا أكثر.

حاليا، قصر النظر يمكن علاجها. اليوم هناك أكثر من عشرين طرق العلاج قصر النظر.

قصر النظر العلاج

قصر النظر، والعين، والرؤية، قصر النظر، طب العيون

على الرغم من أن هناك العديد من الأساليبعلاج قصر النظر، وهناك بعض الطرق التي أثبتت نفسها حصرا على الجانب الإيجابي. هذه وكثيرا ما لجأت. هنا خمسة من أكثر الوسائل المعروفة:

  1. تصحيح بالليزر. الأكثر فعالية، شعبية وآمنةالأسلوب. لأنه لا يلجأ إلا لقصر النظر، طول النظر، وعندما، والاستجماتيزم. يتم تصحيح الرؤية عن طريق تغيير شكل القرنية باستخدام أشعة الليزر. من حيث المبدأ، فإن الإجراء هو بسيط، تتم في بضع دقائق فقط. مع هذا الأسلوب أنه من الممكن للقضاء حتى قصر النظر الديوبتر 15.0. تصحيح يسمح ليزر الناس الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18-45 عاما، ولكن القرار النهائي لا يزال طبيب العيون.
  2. Lensektomiya. عندما يزيل الطبيب الانكسار استبدال عدسة (lensectomy) عدسة شفافة، ووضعها في مكانها عدسة اصطناعية مع الطاقة الضوئية المرجوة. وتستخدم هذه الطريقة لعلاج قصر النظر تصل إلى 20 D. تتم هذه العملية بشكل رئيسي عندما يكون الشخص لا يمكن التمييز بوضوح بين البنود التي يتم وضعها على ذلك على مسافات مختلفة. Lensektomiya عملية أكثر تعقيدا، لكنها تستغرق أقل من 20 دقيقة.
  3. عدسة زرع. بسبب واقعية زرع عدسة يمكن علاج قصر النظر ما يصل إلى 25 ديوبتر، في حين أن العدسة نفسها ستبقى في المكان، ولكن في عيون الكاميرا (أو الظهر أو الجبهة) وضع عدسة خاصة.
  4. keratomas شعاعي. من خلال شقوق صغيرة شعاعي تغيير شكل القرنية وقوتها البصرية، مما يحسن بالتالي الرؤية. في هذه الطريقة، والكثير من العيوب، بما في ذلك: مدة فترة النقاهة، والتنبؤ واضح من نتائج، واحتمال حدوث مضاعفات أثناء ممارسة الرياضة وهلم جرا ..
  5. القرنية. مع هذه العملية، من البلاستيك القرنية التي تؤثر على تحسين الرؤية. ويتم تحقيق هذه النتيجة بفضل زرع القرنية المانحة (أو بالأحرى بعض طبقات)، ومن ثم محاكاة لها.

ترك الرد

What is myopia

Myopia - is such an anomaly of view, in which people clearly see objects located far away. Another name for this disease, more common - myopia.

If the image has to myopia does notset area of ​​the retina, on the contrary, it is located in a plane which is in front of it. That's why people with myopia perceive surrounding objects blurred. All this is due to the fact that there is a discrepancy with the length of the optical system of power. Most often, when there is an increase of myopia eyeball (the so-called axial myopia).

Myopia and its types

nearsightedness, eye, vision, myopia, ophthalmology

Myopia can be congenital and acquired. We differentiate between myopia:

  1. Early acquired (preschool age).
  2. Acquired in school age.
  3. Late acquired (adults).

Myopia, among other things, may alsoprogress. Myopia often develops due to three factors: a person commits a visual work at close range, heredity, and due to the weakening of the outer membrane of the eye. In this problem the physician to determine which of the above factors, and is a fundamental effect on the development of myopia, and to adjust the treatment to eliminate these causes as much as possible. In this disease, a person can see near perfect, but with objects at a distance is much more difficult.

In fact it is quite a serious disease, as with myopia people may simply just in time "did not notice" the danger: the open hatch or approaching vehicles.

The degrees of myopia

nearsightedness, eye, vision, myopia, ophthalmology

In children, the visual system is always indevelopment. Appearing on the light, the baby can not boast of sharp vision, moreover, it has no connection between the right and left eye. Growing up, the kid gets more sophisticated visual system. Parents are very important to ensure that the vision is not decreased during the preschool years.

To protect your baby, our website is stronglyrecommended to see to it that it is less time spent at the computer or watching television. If suddenly the vision began to deteriorate, it is necessary to visit a doctor, as this may spasm of accommodation. In the future, it can go in progressive myopia. Experts say that the most serious disease - it is amblyopia where the vision is reduced, despite the fact that a person wears glasses.

Basically, progressive myopia occurs at school age when children are actively growing. The number increases yearly children who have vision decreases.

It should also be noted that there is a falsemyopia - when at the age of four to six years in children begins excessive tension of accommodation. There are some periods when parents need to be very attentive to the child's perspective:

  1. When a child is in first grade. Today this period affects the age of five to seven years. Starting School - is not only exciting, but also an occasion to pay attention to health.
  2. The transition from elementary school to secondary. This age, about ten or twelve years, it is very important, as puberty begins. From puberty, and emotionally unstable behavior.
  3. Completion of high school. Fifteen to seventeen years: the exams, the prom and the beginning of student life.

These three periods may be accompanied by the same symptoms: headache in the evening hours, fatigue, aftereye strain (reading, watching TV, working on the computer), there is a "pain in the eyes" - so children call fatigue and strain eyeballs. All this is very dangerous symptoms, since after their children often begin vision problems: in particular, its sharpness is markedly reduced.

Today, it developed a variety of treatment of myopia. Besides prophylactic charge exists, that it is desirable to perform several times a day. Experts have even invented a computer program that can train vision.

Correction of myopia

To correct poor vision, in particular,shortsightedness, today it is possible in two ways: by wearing glasses and contact lens. Using these optical devices may "force" to align the light rays and to make sure that they intersect exactly where should - as in people who have a vision of a wholly-owned. Unfortunately, neither glasses nor contact lenses never get rid of myopia. They can only improve vision for a while wearing these devices, no more.

Currently, myopia can be cured. Today there are more than twenty methods of myopia treatment.

myopia Treatment

nearsightedness, eye, vision, myopia, ophthalmology

Despite the fact that there are many methodstreatment of myopia, there are some ways that have proven themselves exclusively on the positive side. These and often resorted. Here are five of the most well-known methods:

  1. laser Correction. The most effective, popular and safemethod. To it not only recourse for myopia, hyperopia and when, and astigmatism. The vision is corrected by changing the shape of the cornea using a laser beam. In principle, the procedure is simple, is performed in only a few minutes. With this method it is possible to even eliminate nearsightedness diopter 15.0. Laser correction allowed people aged 18 to 45 years, but the final decision still ophthalmologist.
  2. Lensektomiya. When the refractive lens replacement (lensectomy) doctor removes a transparent lens, and put in its place an artificial lens with a desired optical power. This method is used for the treatment of myopia up to 20 D. This operation is carried out mainly when a person can not clearly distinguish between items that are placed on it at different distances. Lensektomiya more complex operation, but it takes less than 20 minutes.
  3. Lens Implantation. Due to factual lens implantation can cure myopia up to 25 diopters, while the lens itself will remain in place, but in the eyes of the camera (or the back or the front) put a special lens.
  4. Radial keratomas. By means of small radial incisions alter the shape of the cornea and its optical power, which subsequently improves vision. In this method, a lot of disadvantages, including: the duration of the recovery period, unclear prediction of the outcome, the likelihood of complications during exercise and so on..
  5. Keratoplasty. With this operation, a corneal plastic that affect vision improvement. This result is achieved thanks to transplantation of the donor cornea (or rather some of its layers), and then its simulation.

Leave a reply