زراعة الأسنان

زراعة الأسنان - واحدة من الأكثر تقدماطرق استعادة الأسنان. والفكرة هي أنه في الفك زرع قضيب معدني خاص بمثابة دعم بالسن الجديد. ترك "كما هي" حالة عدم وجود حتى سن واحد، لا ينبغي - حتى في حالة عدم وجود انزعاج واضح.

زراعة الأسنان - واحدة من الأكثر تقدماطرق استعادة الأسنان. والفكرة هي أنه في الفك زرع قضيب معدني خاص بمثابة دعم للالأسنان جديد (أو مجموعة الأسنان استبدال الاصطناعية).

مؤشرات لزراعة الأسنان

ترك "كما هي" الوضع نقص حتىسن واحد، لا ينبغي - حتى في حالة عدم وجود انزعاج واضح. أولا، وكلها تعاني الأسنان (الأسنان المجاورة تميل الفجوة، مقابل فك الأسنان يمتد إلى الفجوة). ثم تبدأ المشاكل مع بقية الأسنان (والمعدة بسبب سوء مضغ) التي وضعت نتيجة لتشوه لدغة. مع إهمال كافية قد يكون تغير الوضع بالفعل على وجهه - طيات محددة، والتجاعيد.


زرع الأسنان

ويبدو أن يمكن المعتادة "جسر" بدلةلتصحيح الوضع. ولكن هنا هناك مشاكل. أولا، فإنه يتطلب تحول من الأسنان المجاورة (والذي لا مرغوب فيه إذا كانوا يتمتعون بصحة جيدة). الثاني، هذا الحل غير ممكن لنهايات الأسنان. وثالثا، فإن مثل هذه البدلة لا يمنع ضمور في العظام مباشرة تحت الأسنان المفقودة - مضغ الحمل لا ينتقل إلى الفك، وعلى الأسنان المجاورة، وبالتالي تخفيف منها وتميل نحو الفجوة. وبسبب هذا في نهاية المطاف يكسر بدلة عادة مع الأسنان دعمة.

يزرع بالتالي، طب الأسنان - أفضل حل للمشاكل التالية:

  • غياب سن واحد مع المجاورة صحية؛
  • غياب الأسنان الخلفية.
  • العيوب الكبيرة (غياب عدة أسنان في صف واحد)؛
  • غياب كامل للأسنان في الفك (-يزرع مصغرة لتحديد بدلة أو طقم أسنان كامل القابلة للإزالة).

موانع الاستعمال: المطلقة والنسبية

ولكن هناك بعض موانع لطريقة استعادة الأسنان. أولا وقبل كل هذه هي المشاكل الصحية التي تمنع أي صفقة (أو هي قادرة على الكثير من تعقيد بهم) - أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، ومشاكل في جهاز المناعة، وهشاشة العظام (أو غيرها من الأمراض التي تمنع تجديد العظام)، واضطرابات الغدد الصماء (على سبيل المثال، مشاكل التمثيل الغذائي)، واضطرابات الدم، ومشاكل في الجهاز العصبي، وأمراض السرطان، مرض السلالإيدز والأمراض المنقولة جنسيا، ومرض السكري. يتم أخذ بعض العيادات ولهذه الحالات، ولكن لأنه يزيد من خطر حدوث مضاعفات.

موانع النسبية - انها عندمافمن المستحيل لتنفيذ العملية الآن، ولكن السبب هو قابل للنقل. وتشمل هذه أمراض اللثة، وأمراض انسداد، وأمراض الغشاء المخاطي للفم، وعدم كفاية العظام. يتم التخلص من هذا الأخير من قبل طرق ترقيع العظام - في المكان المناسب يتم تقديم المواد الخاصة (أو الأصل الاصطناعية، أو العظام الخاصة). في حالة الفك العلوي ويمكن إجراء ما يسمى الجيوب الأنفية رفع - رفع المخاطية في الجيب الفكي وملء "جيب" المواد العظام، والتي تنبت في 4-6 أشهر، وألياف العظام الشباب.

كيفية اختيار الطبيب (العيادة)

أحد الشروط اللازمة لزرع ذات الجودة العالية هو الخيار الصحيح للعيادة
أحد الشروط اللازمة لذات جودة عاليةزرع هو الخيار الصحيح للعيادة. تركز في المقام الأول على تجربتهم الخاصة - العقل الباطن هو عادة من الحكمة ما يكفي لاحظت أن هناك شيئا خطأ.

أيضا، موقعنا على الانترنت ينصح لدفع الانتباه إلى النقاط التالية:

  • توافر تراخيص لهذه التقنية الجراحية - ضمان الجودة لا، ولكن غيابها أو إحجام واضح لإظهار سبب للقلق.
  • محفظة والخبرة للعمل الطبيب.
  • وجود غرفة العمليات الخاصة لزرع (لا يمكن أن تشارك هذه العمليات في نفس المكتب حيث يعالجون من الأمراض الإنتانية!)؛
  • قبل العملية يجب تعيين التشخيص متعددة، بما في ذلك صورة مقطعية - كفاية التخطيط لعملية محددة لقضيتك.
  • تحتاج إلى استشارة زراعة الأسنان فحسب،والأطراف الاصطناعية، تقويم الأسنان - عادة الأطباء مختلفة. في زراعة غرس الزرع، وتقني البدليات السنية، تقويم الأسنان يجعل بالفعل الأسنان الجديدة التي يجب أن تمتزج بشكل متناغم في الأسنان الخاص بك (تحتاج إلى تثبيت الزرع تحت زاوية محددة بدقة، وهذا ليس دائما زاوية مريحة أكثر لزراعة الأسنان)؛
  • أفضل عند استخدام الجراحة لقالب جراحي - جهاز يضمن دقة عملية الزرع وفقا لنموذج تم تطويره من قبل؛
  • في عيادة جيدة حقا أنت متأكدتقديم ضمان (لمدة 10 سنوات أو أكثر من خدمة الزرع)، وأيضا تقديم خصومات كبيرة على إعادة زرع الزرع في حالة الرفض.

لاحظ أيضا قضية مالية. عادة، فإن مصطلح أطباء الأسنان "زرع" فهم غرس الفعلي لعملية الزرع. ولي العهد (يمكن أن تكون مختلفة) - لقاء رسوم. أيضا، في بعض العيادات التمييز التشغيل الفعلي لزرع وتكلفة عملية الزرع (أيضا قد تكون مختلفة جدا). كل هذه اللحظات التفاوض بشكل أفضل قبل المعالجة من أجل تجنب المفاجآت غير السارة.

بعض العيادات تقدم لشراء خدمة كاملةحزمة واحدة - وهذا هو، في بداية العلاج وتنص مبلغ ثابت، عن دفع نصف فورا والباقي في أثناء العلاج. في حالة حدوث مضاعفات كنت لا تأخذ اموال اضافية. في رأينا، وهذا هو الخيار الأفضل - إذا كان هناك مثل هذا الاحتمال، بطبيعة الحال.

تركيب زراعة الأسنان

لذا، كنت قد قررت على العيادة. قبل تثبيت زرع الأسنان في المقام الأول، ويتم التخلص من جميع موانع نسبية. في موازاة ذلك، سيتم تطوير الكمبيوتر، ومن ثم نموذج حجم الفكين في الحجم الكامل. لهذا النموذج، تقويم الأسنان، تقني البدليات السنية وزراعة الأسنان معا سوف تنتج قالب الجراحي خصيصا لك. انها سجلا من شأنها أن تحدد على أسنانك في وقت الجراحة، وقبل الاستعداد على نموذج من الثقوب في أنها سوف تساعد في زراعة بك أن تفعل كل شيء بالضبط كما هو مخطط لها.


تركيب زراعة الأسنان

التمييز "خطوتين" و "خطوة واحدة" زرع، وزرع مباشرة بعد الاستخراج. أيهما أفضل في حالة معينة، تخبر طبيبك.

على مرحلتين زرع يأخذ أكثرالوقت، وبالتالي هو الأسلوب الأكثر موثوقية. من خلال اعتماد هذا المخطط، وأول مغلقة تماما الزرع والغشاء المخاطي لها (وبالتالي يتم الاتصال مع تجويف الفم، لم يتم تحميل، الخ). من 2-6 أشهر من حقيقة أن عملية الزرع يزرع في العظام. بعد نشوب الجودة (التحكم عن طريق صور الأشعة السينية) في عملية الزرع هو مشدود إلى دعمة - الجزء الانتقال بين الزرع والسن الفعلي. بعد 1-2 أسابيع، عندما قال انه اعتاد، فإنه سيتم وضع الأسنان التيتانيوم مع تاج السيراميك.

وتتميز مرحلة واحدة زرع في ذلكثمل دعمة جنبا إلى جنب مع مقدمة للزرع. عادة بالتالي وضع الغرسات الصفحي (وعلى مرحلتين - يزرع rhizoid، شكل أكثر الفسيولوجية).

بيان من عملية الزرع مباشرة بعد قلع الأسنانيتم استخدامه في كثير من الأحيان، لأنه في البداية تحتاج إلى معالجة بقية الأمراض تجويف الفم. إذا سمح الوضع - أفضل لوضع الزرع في أقرب وقت ممكن، حتى أن العظام لم يتح لها الوقت لضمور.

بعد العمل الجراحي

زراعة الأسنان
في الأسبوعين الأولين بعد العملية سيكون لديك للا يوجد سوى باردة لينة (وليس البارد وليس الساخن) الغذاء - من سوف يضر الآخر، وهناك خطر التدخل في عملية الشفاء. إذا كنت تدخن، حاول أن تمتنع على الأقل في الأسبوع الأول - ارتبطت معظم الحالات المعقدة من مضاعفات ما بعد الجراحة مع التدخين.

كما مجال النظافة تشغيلها،أقول في زراعة الخاص بك. الأرجح أنها سوف الغرغرة مع المحاليل المطهرة بعد كل وجبة، ثم (2-3 أسابيع) - فرشاة أسنان ناعمة.

إذا كان زرع يحدث فيالنزيف على الفور يجب أن يكون الضغط عند هذه النقطة الاصبع (النقي، وبطبيعة الحال!) حتى إكمال الإرقاء (عادة حوالي 20 دقيقة). اذا لم تساعد في وقف النزيف، ثم موقعنا يوصي واحدة من الطرق التالية: إما نعلق على موقع النزيف ضغط الرطب من الشاي الأسود، أو نضع في الفم ماء بارد جدا (في غضون خمس دقائق من توقف النزيف).

إذا كان طبيبك سوف يصف لك دواء مسكن للألم،اتبع التعليمات بدقة، وتذكر أن هذه الأدوية عادة تسبب النعاس - وهذا هو، فمن الأفضل عدم قيادة السيارة، والامتناع عن ركوب الدراجات، الخ نرى أيضا أن المسكنات تتفاعل مع الكحول ليست أفضل طريقة.

يزرع مصغرة

يزرع مصغرة
تم تصميم هذه التكنولوجيا وخاصة للأشخاص الذين يعانونأطقم الأسنان الكاملة. يزرع مصغرة - مسامير التيتانيوم رقيقة، والتي يمكن أن تعزز بشكل موثوق أسنان - فإنه لا فرك فكه، والأهم من ذلك، لا ضمور العظام نتيجة لنقل حمولة كافية - أي ليست هناك حاجة لتغيير أو تقويض بدلة بانتظام.

موانع لزرع صغير هناك تقريبا - فقط تلك الحالات التي يكون فيها عدم قبول أي تدخل جراحي. السعر يختلف أيضا بشكل ملحوظ.

رعاية مصغرة ليزرع ليست أكثر صعوبة منللأسنان الطبيعية. هذا مجرد نظيفة، وعادة ما لا تنظف والخيط السميك (مع معجون الأسنان المطبق عليه). كيف بالضبط - سوف تظهر الطبيب.

ترك الرد

dental implants

Dental implants - one of the most progressivemethods of teeth restoration. The idea is that in the special jaw implanted metal rod serving as a support for a new tooth. Leave "as is" situation of a lack of even one tooth, you should not - even in the absence of visible discomfort.

Dental implants - one of the most progressivemethods of teeth restoration. The idea is that in the special jaw implanted metal rod serving as a support for the new tooth (or prosthetic replacement tooth group).

Indications for dental implants

Leave 'as is' shortage situation evenone tooth, you should not - even in the absence of visible discomfort. Firstly, the whole suffers dentition (teeth adjacent lean toward the gap, opposite jaw tooth extends into the gap). Then the problems start with the rest of the teeth (and stomach due to poor chewing) which developed due to the deformation of the bite. With sufficient neglect situation changes may already be on the face - specific folds, wrinkles.


Dental implant

It would seem that the usual "bridge" prosthesis canrectify the situation. But here there are problems. Firstly, it requires the turning of the neighboring teeth (which do not desirable if they are healthy). Second, such a solution is not possible for the ends of the dentition. And thirdly, such a prosthesis does not prevent atrophy of the bone directly beneath the missing tooth - chewing load is not transmitted to the jaw, and on the adjacent teeth, thereby loosening them and inclining toward the gap. Because of this eventually breaks prosthesis usually with the abutment teeth.

Thus, dental implants - the best solution for the following problems:

  • the absence of one tooth with neighboring healthy;
  • the absence of posterior teeth;
  • large defects (absence of several teeth in a row);
  • complete absence of teeth in the jaw (mini-implants for fixing denture or removable full dentures).

Contraindications: absolute and relative

Yet there are some contraindications forMethod of restoring dentition. First of all these are the health problems that prevent any transaction (or are capable of much of their complicate) - Diseases of the cardiovascular system, problems with the immune system, osteoporosis (or other diseases that prevent the regeneration of the bone), diseases of the endocrine system (eg, problems of metabolism), blood disorders, problems with the nervous system, oncology, tuberculosisAIDS, sexually transmitted diseases, diabetes. Some clinics are taken and for these cases, but it increases the risk of complications.

Relative contraindications - it's whenit is impossible to perform the operation now, but the reason is removable. These include periodontal disease, the pathology of occlusion, oral mucosa diseases, insufficient bone. The latter is eliminated by methods of bone grafting - at the right place is introduced special material (or synthetic origin, or own bone). In the case of the upper jaw can be made so-called sinus-lifting - lifting of the mucous in maxillary sinus and fill the "pocket" the bone material, which germinate in 4-6 months, the young bone fibers.

How to choose a doctor (the clinic)

One of the necessary conditions for high-quality implant is the right choice of clinic
One of the necessary conditions for high-qualityImplantation is the right choice of clinic. Primarily focused on their own experience - the subconscious mind is usually wise enough to notice that something is wrong.

Also, our website advises to pay attention to the following points:

  • availability of licenses to the surgical technique - quality assurance does not, but its absence or apparent reluctance to show cause for concern;
  • portfolio and the experience of the doctor work;
  • the presence of a special operating room for implantation (these operations can not be engaged in the same office where being treated for septic diseases!);
  • before the operation you must assign a versatile diagnostics, including tomogram - the adequacy of planning for the operation specific to your case;
  • You need to consult not only implantology,and prosthetist, orthodontist - usually different doctors. Implantologist implanting the implant, and the prosthodontist, orthodontist already makes it a new tooth that should blend harmoniously into your dentition (you need to install the implant under strictly defined angle, and this is not always the most comfortable angle for implantology);
  • better when surgery is used for surgical template - a device that ensures the accuracy of the implant in accordance with the previously developed model;
  • in a really good clinic you sureprovide a guarantee (for 10 or more years of service the implant), also provide substantial discounts on re-implantation of the implant in case of rejection.

Note also a financial issue. Usually, the term "implantation" dentists understand the actual implantation of the implant. Crown (it can be different) - for a fee. Also, in some clinics distinguish actual operation to implant and the cost of the implant (also may be very different). All these moments better negotiate prior to treatment in order to avoid unpleasant surprises.

Some clinics offer to buy the entire serviceone package - that is, at the beginning of treatment stipulates a fixed amount, about half paid immediately and the rest in the course of treatment. In the case of complications you do not take the extra money. In our opinion, this is the best option - if there is such a possibility, of course.

Installing dental implants

So, you have decided on the clinic. Before installing the dental implant in the first place, all the relative contraindications are eliminated. In parallel, the computer will be developed, and then the volume model of your jaws in full size. For this model, orthodontist, prosthodontist and implantologist together will produce a surgical template specifically for you. It's a record that will fix on your teeth at the time of surgery, and pre-prepared on the model of holes in it will help your implantologist to do everything exactly as planned.


Installation of dental implants

Distinguish "two-step" and "one-step" implantation, and implantation immediately after extraction. Which is better in your specific case, you tell your doctor.

Two-stage implantation takes the mosttime, and thus is the most reliable method. By adopting this scheme, the implant is first completely closed and its mucosa (thus it is contacted with the oral cavity, is not loaded, etc.). From two to six months out of the fact that the implant grown into the bone. After quality ingrowth (controlled by means of X-ray images) in the implant is screwed into the abutment - the transition portion between the implant and the actual tooth. After 1-2 weeks, when he was accustomed, it will put a titanium tooth with ceramic crown.

One-stage implant is characterized in thatAbutment screwed together with the introduction of the implant. Usually thus put laminar implants (and in a two-stage - rhizoid implants, more physiological form).

Statement of the implant immediately after tooth extractionIt is used very often, because in the beginning you need to treat the rest of the oral cavity diseases. If the situation allows - better to put the implant as soon as possible, so that the bone has not had time to atrophy.

After operation

dental implants
The first couple of weeks after the operation you will have tothere is only a soft cool (not cold and not hot) food - from the other will be hurt, and there is a risk interfere with the healing process. If you smoke, try to refrain at least the first week - almost all complicated cases of postoperative complications were associated with smoking.

As hygiene operated area,tell your implantologist. Most likely it will gargle with antiseptic solutions after every meal, then (2-3 weeks) - a soft toothbrush.

If the implant occur inbleeding immediately must be pressed at this point the finger (pure, naturally!) until complete hemostasis (typically about 20 minutes). If it did not help stop the bleeding, then our site recommends one of the following ways: either attach to the site of bleeding wet compress of black tea, or keep in the mouth very cold water (within five minutes the bleeding stops).

If your doctor will prescribe you pain medication,Follow the instructions carefully, and remember that these drugs commonly cause drowsiness - that is, it is better not to drive a car, to refrain from cycling, etc. Consider also that the painkillers interact with alcohol is not the best way.

Mini implants

Mini implants
This technology is especially designed for people withcomplete dentures. Mini implants - a thin titanium screws, which can be reliably strengthened denture - then it does not rub his jaw, and, most importantly, no bone atrophy due to adequate load transfer - ie there is no need to regularly change or undermine the prosthesis.

Contraindications for the mini implant is almost there - only those cases where inadmissible any surgical intervention. Price is also markedly different.

Caring for a mini-implants is no more difficult thanfor natural teeth. That's just clean, they usually do not brush and floss thick (with toothpaste applied to it). How exactly - will show your doctor.

Leave a reply