استخدام السعال استنشاق

استنشاق فعال جدا في علاجأمراض الجهاز التنفسي العلوي والسفلي. وقد استخدمت لفترة طويلة في العلاج معقدة على حد سواء في الرطب والسعال الجاف. تطبيق علاوة على ذلك في جميع مراحل العلاج من كل من المراحل المبكرة والمتقدمة من المرض. حول كيفية تنفيذ بشكل صحيح من هذه الإجراءات عند السعال موقعنا سوف اقول جرا.

أصناف استنشاق

الاستنشاق، الاستنشاق، والسعال، وعلاج السعال والبرد

وهذا يعني المخدرات استنشاقيعني. هذا هو إجراء شائع الى حد كبير أن يشرع لمجموعة واسعة من الأمراض في الجهاز التنفسي. ويمكن تنفيذ استنشاق من دون وصفة طبية من الطبيب، إذا كان هناك تسامح لجميع مكونات خليط علاجي. على وجه الخصوص، ونحن يمكن أن تعزز جهاز المناعة، وكذلك علاج نزلات البرد، سيلان الأنف، السعال باستخدام إجراءات مماثلة.

وهناك عدة أنواع من هذه الإجراءات:

  1. استنشاق البخار (باستخدام وعاء بالماء ومنشفة أو بطانية).
  2. استنشاق غموض (يتم استخدام جهاز خاص، والاستنشاق).

الأنواع الأكثر شيوعا من الإجراءات المعمول بها في المنزل، واستنشاق البخار. هم "القوة" هي العوامل التالية:

  1. فهي فعالة في علاج الانفلونزا ونزلات البرد والتهاب الشعب الهوائية والسعال التحسسي، التهاب الجيوب الأنفية.
  2. وبفضل هذه الاجراءات المبللة مع الجهاز التنفسي العلوي. بعد أن البلغم اللزج يخرج أفضل عملية الشفاء بشكل أسرع.
  3. منع جفاف المفرط للأغشية المخاطية.

تحذير هام! تحمل استنشاق البخار لا يظهر للأطفال الصغار وكبار السن، كما أن هناك خطر من حروق في الوجه. وعلاوة على ذلك، أثناء إجراء المرضى البالغين منخفض جدا لا يمكن أن يميل إلى الخزان بالماء الساخن.

ما هو البخاخات؟ ويتكون هذا الجهاز من وحدة رئيسية، وعاء، وهي مليئة المخدرات، وعدة فتحات (أقنعة للأنف والحلق، وما إلى ذلك). أثناء تشغيل المخدرات البخاخات يتم تحويلها في إطار العمل من جزيئات الهواء في البخار البارد. وهم قادرون على اختراق حتى الجهاز التنفسي السفلي، والسماح للدواء "تسليم" تماما كما هو مقرر.

مزايا هذا النوع من استنشاق:

  1. وتعمل الأدوية مباشرة إلى مكان الالتهاب.
  2. العلاج باستخدام البخاخات يمكن استخدامها حتى للأطفال الصغار، لأن هذا الجهاز، بدلا من البخار استنشاق، لا تدع البخار الساخن ولا يمكن أن تجرح الطفل.
  3. المخدرات تسليمها إلى الشعب الهوائية، لا يتم امتصاصها في الدم وليس لديها آثار سلبية على بقية الجسم.

الاستعدادات الطبية لاستنشاق للسعال

الاستنشاق، الاستنشاق، والسعال، وعلاج السعال والبرد

يذكر أن هذا النوع من استنشاق هو بطلان لعقد الأطفال. الكبار هم أيضا الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون هذا الأسلوب من العلاج يجب اتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة.

النظر في بعض الوصفات الشعبية لاستنشاق البخار.

  1. ملح البحر. لإعداد ينبغي أن استنشاق مختلطة تأخذ 0.5 الحادي والعشرين. ل. ملح البحر والمادة 1.5. ل. جمع الأعشاب الطبية. لمنع نزلات البرد وعلاج السعال مناسبا جمع المقبل: زهر الزيزفون، وجذر الراسن، البابونج، البنفسجي الالوان الثلاثة، حكيم، براعم البتولا. كل هذا يتم خلط في أجزاء متساوية. ثم صب الماء المغلي وينقع لمدة 4-6 دقائق. ثم يمكنك استخدام هذا الخليط لهذا الإجراء. لا ينبغي أن تستخدم هذه استنشاق إذا كنت شديدة الحساسية لبعض مكونات الخليط.
  2. №1 العشبية. لهذا الإجراء، 1 لتر. المياه تأخذ 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. العشبية والمادة 0.5. ل. ملح البحر. تكوين هذه المجموعة تشمل واحدة من جذر الراسن والقراص، جزأين الخطمي الجذر والأم وزوجة الأب، ونصف من نبات لسان الحمل، وكذلك قطعة واحدة من حكيم، والزعتر والبابونج وإكليل الجبل، براعم الصنوبر. هذه استنشاق تمتلك خافض للحرارة، مضادة للالتهابات، والخصائص المناعية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنها يكون لها تأثير مقشع، فعالة جدا للسعال.
  3. إجراءات معلومات مفيدة لتنظيموظائف النظام القصبية الرئوية. معهم، يمكنك محاربة الالتهابات في الجهاز التنفسي والبلغم والسعال معاملتهم، وتستخدم كطارد للبلغم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، بعد هذا استنشاق يزيد من مقاومة الجسم، ويحسن تجديد الأنسجة القصبية الرئوية. لا ينبغي أن تستخدم هذه الإجراءات إذا كنت شديدة الحساسية.

    الاستنشاق، الاستنشاق، والسعال، وعلاج السعال والبرد

  4. №2 العشبية. ملح البحر (0.5 الحادي والعشرين. L.) ويستخدم أيضا بالتزامن مع الأعشاب جمع استنشاقه (1 ملعقة كبيرة. L.) لمراقبة العملية من الشعب الهوائية. هيكل وكيل العلاجية يدخل motherwort جزء واحد، والزعتر والمريمية والشمر، آذريون، فضلا عن اثنين من قطعة من جذر العلم الحلو. هذا الرسم طبيعتها أنظمة الموصلة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يكون لها تأثير مهدئ. استخدام أنه لا يستحق كل هذا العناء إذا كنت شديدة الحساسية.
  5. البرتقال. وتظهر هذه استنشاق من أجل تخفيف حالة عندما التهاب شعبي. لهذا المريض لمدة نصف ساعة للتنفس الأبخرة مرق من قشر البرتقال المفروم وأوراق شجرة البرتقال.
  6. الزيوت العطرية والمريمية. من الضروري النفط من حكيم له تأثير مبيد للجراثيم جيدة. لذلك، واستخدامه بمثابة التهابات استنشاق مجرى الهواء. عندما التهاب البلعوم، القصبات الهوائية واللوزتين بشكل جيد لاستنشاق استنادا حكيم. لإعداد ذلك، فإنه من الضروري في وعاء المينا ليغلي على نار هادئة لمدة 5 دقائق. حفنة من حكيم. خلال الحصول على مرق للتنفس، وتغطي بمنشفة.
  7. لأغراض علاجية، واستخدام المزيد من الشاي من حكيم. حاجته للشرب 2 مرات في اليوم كجزء من المعالجة المتكاملة للسعال. ويمكن استخدامه في حل العديد من المشاكل التي ترتبط مع عمليات الالتهابات في الجسم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هذا المشروب يقوي أيضا جهاز المناعة، ويقلل من التوتر ويساعد على التخلص من علاج نزلات البردويحسن أداء الذاكرة.

  8. استنشاق الغريبة. لهذا feijoa مناسبا. إن وجود الفاكهة المكون هذه الزيوت الأساسية يجعلها جيدة للاستنشاق. وهكذا، واللب يمكن فصلها عن قشر. ثم قشر البخار تنظيفها بالماء المغلي. ومن الممكن أن تضيف 1 ساعة. L. الصودا. خلال هذا الحل التنفس لمدة 5-7 دقائق، وسوف تساعد على حد سواء في وجود السعال، وفي حالة وجود سيلان الأنف.

ترك الرد

The use of inhalation cough

Inhalation is quite effective in treatingdiseases of the upper and lower respiratory tract. They have been used for quite a long time in the complex therapy both in the wet and the dry cough. Moreover applied at all stages of the treatment of both early and advanced stages of disease on. About how to properly carry out these procedures when coughing our site will tell on.

Varieties inhalations

inhaler, inhalation, cough, treatment of cough, cold

It means inhalation drugsmeans. This is a fairly common procedure that is prescribed for a wide variety of respiratory tract diseases. Inhalation may be carried out without a doctor's prescription, if there is a tolerance to all components of therapeutic mixture. In particular, we can strengthen the immune system, as well as cure the common cold, runny nose, cough using similar procedures.

There are several varieties of these procedures:

  1. Steam inhalation (using a container with water and a towel or blanket).
  2. Inhalation nebulizer (A special device is used, the inhaler).

The most common types of procedures applicable in the home, are steam inhalation. Their "strengths" are the following factors:

  1. They are effective in the treatment of influenza, colds, bronchitis, allergic cough, sinusitis.
  2. Thanks to these procedures are wetted with the upper respiratory tract. After that viscous sputum departs better healing process is faster.
  3. Prevent excessive dryness of the mucous membranes.

Important warning! Carrying steam inhalation is not shown to young children and the elderly, as there is a risk of facial burns. Furthermore, during the procedure for adult patients is too low can not be tilted to the tank with hot water.

What is a nebulizer? This device consists of a main unit, a bowl, which is filled with the drug, several nozzles (masks for the nose, throat, etc.). During operation of the nebulizer drug is converted under the action of the air particles in the cold steam. They are able to penetrate even the lower respiratory tract, allowing the medicine "delivered" exactly as prescribed.

Advantages of this type of inhalations:

  1. The drug acts directly to the locus of inflammation.
  2. Therapy using the nebulizer can be used even for small children, because this device, as opposed to steam inhalation, does not let the hot steam and can not injure the child.
  3. Drugs delivered to the bronchi, are not absorbed into the blood and do not have adverse effects on the rest of the body.

Medical preparations for inhalation for cough

inhaler, inhalation, cough, treatment of cough, cold

Recall that this type of inhalation is contraindicated for holding children. Adults are also people using this method of treatment should take precautions.

Consider some popular recipes for steam inhalation.

  1. Sea salt. To prepare the mixed inhalations should take 0.5 st. l. sea ​​salt and Article 1.5. l. medicinal herb collection. To prevent colds and to treat coughing fit next gathering: linden blossom, elecampane root, chamomile, tricolor violet, sage, birch buds. All this is mixed in equal parts. Then pour boiling water and infuse for 4-6 minutes. You can then use this mixture for the procedure. These inhalation should not be used if you are hypersensitive to some components of the mixture.
  2. Herbal №1. For this procedure, 1 liter. water take 1 tbsp. l. herbal and Article 0.5. l. sea ​​salt. The composition of this collection includes one of the elecampane root and nettle, two parts marshmallow root and mother-and-stepmother, half of the plantain leaf, as well as one piece of sage, thyme, chamomile, rosemary, pine buds. These inhalation possess antipyretic, anti-inflammatory, immunomodulatory properties. In addition, they have an expectorant effect, so effective for coughs.
  3. Useful information procedures to regulatebronchopulmonary system functions. With them, you can fight inflammation of the respiratory system, phlegm, treat cough, used as an expectorant. In addition, after such inhalation increases the body's resistance, improves regeneration of bronchopulmonary tissue. These procedures should not be used if you are hypersensitive.

    inhaler, inhalation, cough, treatment of cough, cold

  4. Herbal №2. Sea salt (0.5 st. L.) Is also used in conjunction with inhaled collecting herbs (1 tbsp. L.) For controlling operation of the bronchi. The structure of the therapeutic agent enters one part motherwort, thyme, sage, fennel, calendula, as well as two pieces of sweet flag root. This fee normalizes the conductive systems. In addition, it has a sedative effect. Use it not worth it if you are hypersensitive.
  5. Orange. Such inhalations are shown in order to alleviate the condition when bronchitis. For this patient for half an hour to breathe vapors broth of chopped orange peel and orange tree leaves.
  6. Essential oils and sage. Essential oil of sage has a good bactericidal effect. Therefore, its use as an inhalation airway inflammations. When inflammation of the pharynx, bronchi and tonsils well to inhaled based on sage. To prepare it, it is necessary in an enamel container to boil on low heat for 5 minutes. a handful of sage. Over obtained broth to breathe, cover with a towel.
  7. For therapeutic purposes, use more tea from sage. His need to drink 2 times a day as part of an integrated treatment of cough. Using it can solve many of the problems that are associated with inflammatory processes in the body. In addition, this drink well strengthens the immune system, reduces stress and helps with treating coldsAnd improves memory performance.

  8. Exotic inhalation. For this fit feijoa. The presence in these fruit essential oils component makes them good for inhalation. Thus, the pulp can be separated from the peel. Then peel steamed cleaned with boiling water. It is possible to add 1 hour. L. soda. Over this solution breathe for 5-7 minutes, it will help both in the presence of cough, and in the event that there is a runny nose.

Leave a reply