علاج الضجيج في الرأس

الضجيج في رأسي - رفيق العديد من مدينة المقيمين. آلات الضوضاء، والبناء، وعكست اللوازم المكتبية التشغيل في الرأس والأذنين. ولكن إذا كنت تجلس في صمت، وفي رأسي لا يزال لجعل الضوضاء، ثم في مكان ما يفشل الجسم، ويجب إيلاء الاهتمام بصحتهم.

أسباب المرض

الصداع والضغط والأعصاب، والأمراض العصبية، والضجيج في رأسي

الضجيج في رأسي - انها ليست مرضا، ولكن واحدة من لأعراض، ولذلك أسباب حدوثه يمكن أن تكون متعددة. وغير مؤذية الأكثر شيوعا و- انها الإجهاد والتعب. في هذه الحالات، يحدث الضوضاء تدريجيا بعد يوم عمل شاق أو أي الإجهاد العاطفي. ما هو علاج خاص لا يتطلب هذا الضجيج الذي توليه يكفي لشرب المسكنات، ثم الاسترخاء. مع الغذاء لابد أن تصل فيتامين B.

في حالة حدوث الضوضاء في سن الشيخوخة في الرأس يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن تحدث التغيرات الطبيعية في السمع، والمشكلة هي عادة الشخص غادر قبل نهاية حياته، وسوف لا تكون قابلة للعلاج.

السبب الأكثر شيوعا من الضجيج في رأسي يصبحتمدد الأوعية الدموية الدماغية، أو ضعف الدورة الدموية فيها. في هذه الأمراض، إلا ضجيج في رأسي الخفقان ولا تزال موجودة. إذا وجدت نفسك في مثل هذه السمات، موقعنا تشجع يتشاور فورا لا يتم تمرير طبيب أعصاب لهذا المرض في شكل أكثر حدة.

وهناك سبب آخر لماذا الضجيج في الرأس - هو تصلب الشرايين. إذا كان المرض في الأوعية الدماغيةيتم تشكيل لويحات الكوليسترول في الدم، ويبدأ الدم إلى التحرك بشكل أسرع، وبالتالي تنتج الضوضاء. وعلاوة على ذلك، في الأوعية تصبح أصغر حجما والأكسجين يؤدي إلى نقص الأكسجين، والتي هي أيضا واحدة من أسباب الضوضاء في الاعتبار. كما اختلالات الأوعية الدمويةإذا كان هناك مثل هذا المرض، فعليك أن تأخذموسعات، والتحقق من مستوى الجلوكوز في الدم والأدرينالين. جميع أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية تؤثر على معدل تدفق الدم عن طريق الأوردة، الذي يثير أيضا ظاهرة الصوت في الدماغ.

ولكن السفن ليس فقط هي دائما حدوث خطأالضوضاء. الكلى ويمكن أيضا أن يكون سبب. سوف المسالك البولية التشاور الوحيد تحديد ما إذا كان هناك خلل في الكلى. أيضا، ضجيج قادرا على الانتهاء بسبب انحناء العمود الفقري أو الضرر، وخاصة سرطان عنق الرحم وزارته. الدم الذي يمر عبر السفن في العمود الفقري، والحصول على عقبة لا يدخل الدماغ في المبلغ المطلوب، والسبب في وجود مشاعر غير سارة.

سبب آخر من الضوضاء وأمراض الغدد الصماء. أحيانا صوت في رأسي - علامة على وجود إصابة أو ورم في الرأس. لتحديد السبب الحقيقي قد يكون طبيبا.

تشخيص المرض

الصداع والضغط والأعصاب، والأمراض العصبية، والضجيج في رأسي

أول شيء لتحديد سبب حدوث الضوضاء في الرأس. إذا بالإضافة إلى هذا قرحة ميزة وبالدوار، تخدير أطراف الأصابع، لذلك كنت بحاجة لعلاج أمراض مثل اعتلال. فمن الضروري أن يشرب المخدرات من hondoprotektorov مجموعة ومما لا شك فيه أن القيام بتمارين لالظهر والعمود الفقري.

إذا كان الشخص لا تبدو عصره وكبار السن، وكان الجفون تورم قليلا مع اصفرار الجلد حول العين القزحية لديها قوس رمادي، فمن الممكن تماما أن الشخص هو تصلب الشرايين المرضى. في هذه الحالة، ويشرع المريض اتباع نظام غذائي خاص غني في الأسماك والخضروات والتي توجد المدخنة، والأطعمة الدهنية والحلويات. "Ateroblok" يجوز له أن يعين من بين المخدرات و"VITRUM القلب".

تحت ضغط مرتفع، والذي هو عمليادائما برفقته الضجيج في رأسك، تحتاج إلى شرب الأدوية الخافضة للضغط. عندما تأخذ أي دواء، يجب قراءة التعليمات بعناية، ضجيج ممكن - وهذا هو واحد من الآثار الجانبية. وأحيانا الصوت ينشأ من إفرازات الأذن في الأذن.

علاج الضوضاء في الطرق التقليدية العقل

الصداع والضغط والأعصاب، والأمراض العصبية، والضجيج في رأسي

هناك عدد قليل من الوصفات الشعبية، والتي سوف تساعد على التعامل مع ضجيج في رأسي.

  1. وينبغي أن يكون مقشر جذور الفجل ونقع عليه لبضع ساعات. ثم فرك على مبشرة بخير لوجه اتضح، وقياس من ملعقة كبيرة من الفجل وإضافته إلى كوب من القشدة الحامضة. خلال وجبة تحتاج إلى تناول ملعقة كبيرة من هذا الخليط.
  2. تسخين كوب من الحليب وإضافة 1 قطرة من اليود،واضاف كل يوم قطرة، ليصل إلى 10 قطرات في كل مرة، خلال الأيام العشرة المقبلة للحد من كمية قطرة من اليود يوميا. ثم جعل راحة لمدة أسبوعين وبعد ذلك يمكنك تكرار العلاج. فمن المستحسن أن عقد ثلاث دورات من هذا القبيل.
  3. الفوز مساعدة الضوضاء والثوم. 200 غراما من قشر واللحم المفروم، مع مزيج كوب من الكحول. تترك لينقع لمدة أسبوعين، ثم يصفى، إضافة 50 غراما من صبغة البروبوليس وملعقتين من العسل. تخلط جميع المكونات جيدا وتترك صبغة لمدة ثلاثة أيام أخرى. دواء لتأخذ نصف ساعة قبل وجبات الطعام ثلاث مرات في اليوم، بدءا من 1 قطرة كل يوم لإضافة واحد أكثر، حتى 25 قطرات لكل الاستقبال.
  4. بنسب متساوية، ويخلط عصير البنجر والتوت البري. يستغرق ثلاث مرات في اليوم إلى 60 غراما. أثناء العلاج لا يقتصر، ولكن ينصح أن تأخذ استراحة لمدة أسبوع كل شهر.
  5. الشاي على أساس الأعشاب، وخاصة النعناع والليمون للمساعدة في التعامل مع ضجيج في رأسي، وإذا وقعت على خلفية التعب. الشاي يمكن أن يكون في حالة سكر في أي وقت من اليوم.

الوقاية من المرض

الصداع والضغط والأعصاب، والأمراض العصبية، والضجيج في رأسي

تقنيات وقائية من شأنها أن تساعد جسمك:

  1. الفحص الطبي في الوقت المناسب - وهو ما يعني أنكل شخص، حتى لو كان يشعر بصحة جيدة، مرة واحدة يجب أن تخضع سنويا لفحص طبي، الذي هو مناسبة لفئته العمرية. كما تبين الممارسة، على مثل هذه الفحوص الطبية كشفت عن وجود جزء كبير من هذا المرض في مرحلة مبكرة، والتي يمكن علاجها. بما في ذلك رئيس يسبب الضوضاء.
  2. أسلوب حياة صحي، والتي يمكن أن تعزى التغذية السليمةوممارسة الرياضة المعتدلة وفي الوقت المناسبعطلة، وتجنب العادات الضارة، والموقع في الهواء الطلق. إذا كنت تعمل في مكتب، تحتاج إلى إدخال نفسك في العادة من بث كل الغرف على مدار 10 دقيقة على الأقل، وفي فصل الصيف للحفاظ على مربع على الوقت المتعرجة.
  3. كشفت علاج منتظم مرض مزمن. هذا هو في المقام الأول بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعانون من ارتفاع الضغط. يحدث أن المرضى الذين تنخفض لشرب الأدوية التي يجب اتخاذها من أجل الحياة، مرتاح تقريبا.

إلغاء أو تعيين أي علاج يمكن الطبيب فقط. لذلك، في أول ظهور الضجيج في رأسه في وقت واحد، الرجوع إلى الطبيب حي أو الطبيب الذي تثق به.

ترك الرد

Noise Treatment in the head

The noise in my head - companion of many residents of the metropolis. Noise machines, construction, operating office supplies reflected in the head and ears. But if you sit in silence, and in my head continues to make noise, then somewhere in your body fails, and you should pay attention to their health.

Causes of disease

headache, pressure, neurology, neurological disease, the noise in my head

The noise in my head - it's not a disease, but one of itssymptoms, and therefore the reasons for its occurrence can be multiple. The most common and harmless - it's stress and fatigue. In these cases, noise occurs gradually after a hard day's work or any emotional exhaustion. What a special treat this noise does not require that he took enough to drink a sedative, and then relax. With food must arrive vitamin B.

If the noise occurs in old age in the head due to the fact that natural changes occur in the hearing aid, the problem is usually the person left before the end of his life and will not be treatable.

The most common cause of noise in my head becomescerebral aneurysms, or poor circulation in them. In these diseases, except the noise in my head throbbing and still present. If you find yourself in such features, our site encourages immediately consult a neurologist to the disease is not passed in a more severe form.

Another reason why the noise in the head - is atherosclerosis. If the disease in the cerebral vesselscholesterol plaques are formed, the blood begins to move faster and therefore produces noise. Moreover, in the vessels become smaller and the oxygen leads to hypoxia, which is also one of the causes of noise in mind. As vascular dystoniaIf there is such a disease, you need to takevasodilators, and check the level of glucose in the blood and adrenaline. All diseases of the cardiovascular system affect the rate of blood flow through the veins, which also provokes a phenomenon of sound in the brain.

But not only the vessels are always the fault occurrencenoise. The kidneys can also be the cause. Only consultation urologist will determine whether there is a malfunction of the kidneys. Also, noise able to finish due to the curvature of the spine or damage, particularly cervical his department. The blood that runs through the vessels of the spine, getting on the obstacle does not enter the brain in the required amount, and why there are unpleasant sensations.

Another cause of noise are diseases of the endocrine system. Sometimes the sound in my head - a sign of the presence of a tumor or head injury. To determine the true cause may be a doctor.

Diagnosis of the disease

headache, pressure, neurology, neurological disease, the noise in my head

The first thing to determine the cause of the noise occurrence in the head. If in addition to this feature sore and dizzy, numb the tips of the fingers, so you need to treat such diseases as osteochondrosis. It is necessary to drink the drugs from the group hondoprotektorov and be sure to do exercises for the back and spine.

If a person does not look at his age, butolder, over the centuries he has a slight swelling with yellowish skin, there is a grayish arc around the iris of the eyes, it is quite possible that a person is sick with atherosclerosis. In this case, the patient is prescribed a special diet rich in fish, vegetables, in which there is no smoked meat, fatty foods, sweets. Among the medicines, Ateroblock and Vitrum Cardio can be prescribed.

At elevated pressure, which is practicallyalways accompanied by the noise in your head, you need to drink antihypertensive drugs. When taking any medication, you should carefully read the instructions, possible noise - this is one of the side effects. And sometimes the sound arises from the cerumen in the ear.

Noise Treatment in mind traditional methods

headache, pressure, neurology, neurological disease, the noise in my head

There are a few popular recipes, which will help to cope with the noise in my head.

  1. It is necessary to peel the horseradish root andsoak it for a couple of hours. Then rub it on a fine grater to make a slurry, measure a tablespoon of horseradish and add it to a glass of sour cream. During a meal you need to eat a tablespoon of this mixture.
  2. Heat a cup of milk and add 1 drop of iodine,adding every day a drop, reaching 10 drops at a time, the next ten days to reduce the amount of drop of iodine per day. Then make a two-week break and then you can repeat the treatment. It is desirable to hold three such courses.
  3. Win noise help and garlic. 200 grams of peel and mince, mix with a glass of alcohol. Leave to infuse for two weeks, then strain, add 50 grams of propolis tincture and two tablespoons of honey. All the ingredients mix well and leave the tincture for another three days. Medicine to take half an hour before meals three times a day, starting with 1 drop every day to add one more, until 25 drops per reception.
  4. In equal proportions, mixed beet juice and cranberry. Take three times a day to 60 grams. The course of treatment is not limited, but are advised to take a break for a week every month.
  5. Tea on the basis of herbs, especially mint and lemon balm to help cope with the noise in my head, if they occurred against the backdrop of fatigue. Tea can be drunk at any time of the day.

Prevention of disease

headache, pressure, neurology, neurological disease, the noise in my head

Preventive techniques that will help your body:

  1. Timely medical examination - this means thateach person, even if he feels completely healthy, must undergo a medical examination once a year, which is suitable for his age group. As practice shows, it is at such medical examinations that most of the diseases at the initial stage that can be cured are detected. Including the causes of noise in the head.
  2. Healthy life style, which can be attributed proper nutrition, Moderate exercise and timelyvacation, avoiding harmful habits, outdoor location. If you work in an office, you need to enter yourself into the habit of airing each hour room at least 10 minutes, and in the summer to keep the box on the winding time.
  3. Regular treatment revealed a chronic disease. This is primarily for those who suffer from high pressure. It happens that patients drop to drink medicines to be taken for life, almost relieved.

Cancel or assign any treatment can only physician. Therefore, at the first appearance of noise in his head at once, refer to the district physician or a doctor that you trust.

Leave a reply