الورم الحميد علاج البروستاتا

الورم الحميد - ورم؟ نعم، حميدة، هو نفس الأورام الليفية الرحمية، أو، على سبيل المثال، عقد في الغدة الدرقية - لطيف، وبطبيعة الحال، قليلا، ولكن لا شيء رهيب. هل الرجل على الوظيفة الجنسية؟ نعم. تأثيرات مثل التغيرات الهرمونية والحالة العامة للجهاز البولي. ولكن هذا التأثير هو في اتجاهين، كما سيرد أدناه.

الرجال - جزء من الإنسانية، تقسيمتقريبا إلى مجموعتين: أولئك الذين لا يحبون أن يعاملوا، لا تعترف الوقاية وتناول الطعام الصحي، الخ وأولئك الذين هم نوع على صحتهم، ويخاف من أي مظهر من مظاهر أمراض حقيقية أو وهمية. ولكن هناك منطقة واحدة التي المخالفات مخيفة على حد سواء ومثيرة للقلق على حد سواء مجموعات من السكان الذكور - وهذا يشير إلى الجهاز البولي التناسلي، والشائعات المختلفة و"أسطورة" حول أي مصلحة لا تعترف حتى الشائعات الأخرى من الجنس أقوى.

تشير غدة البروستات إلى النظام، على الرغم من عدم المشاركة بشكل مباشر في إنتاج وإفراز البول. وهو الجهاز الذي ينتج بعض الهرمونات والمواد الشبيهة بالهرمونات، وزيادة في حجمالتي تتداخل مع وظيفة التبول. في معظم الأحيان، وضرب الجسم هذين المرضين (لاحظ على الفور الفرق بينهما) - التهاب في غدة البروستاتا، ودعا البروستات، والتي لها طبيعة مختلفة، والخاصة، والعلاج الفردية والورم الحميد، أي أورام حميدة أو تضخم في البروستاتا، والذي يتجلى في زيادة حجم وهيكل المخالفة. من وجهة نظر تشريحية بحتة، وأنها تنمو، وتزايد، فقط غدد صغيرة حول الإحليل (مجرى البول)، ولكن يطلق على العملية برمتها BPH، وسوف نقوم بداية في هذا الشأن.

الورم الحميد - هذا أمر مخيف؟

BPH
سوف موقعنا الإجابة على الأسئلة التي تنشأ عادة في مثل هذه الحالات.

الورم الحميد - ورم؟ نعم، حميدة، فإنه هو نفسه ورم عضلي رحميأو، على سبيل المثال، عقد في الغدة الدرقية - لطيف، وبطبيعة الحال، قليلا، ولكن لا شيء رهيب.

هل الرجل على الوظيفة الجنسية؟ نعم. تأثيرات مثل التغيرات الهرمونية والحالة العامة للجهاز البولي. ولكن هذا التأثير هو في اتجاهين، كما سيرد أدناه.

ويمكن أن تتطور إلى سرطان؟ نعم، يمكن ذلك. لهذا فمن الضروري رصد، التي توجد اختبارات محددة. لذا الحديد هو أن امدادات الدم هو مستقل جدا، ونفذت من الشريان واحد فقط، والواقع أنها معزولة من المنشآت الأخرى. هذا وإيجابيات وسلبيات لها. الانخفاض الذي بلا حراك الحياة، والاهتزاز المتكرر (موقف "خلف عجلة القيادة")، والكحول، انخفاض حرارة الجسم وعوامل أخرى تؤدي بسرعة إلى ركود الدم في الجسم، وجميع عواقبه غير سارة. على الرغم من أن بدلا من ذلك، لديهم هذه العوامل لم البروستات. في المستقبل، فمن الممكن وظهور أورام، ولكن الاتصال المباشر بين المرض ليس واحد إلى آخر لا يمر. بالإضافة إلى أنه يكمن في حقيقة أنه بعد أن نشأت هنا، وحتى وجود ورم خبيث عادة لا يذهب في أي مكان آخر وتقنيا يمكن إزالتها بسهولة دون أن يترك أثرا.

كيف تحمي نفسك؟

على أساس من علم التشريح، يمكننا أن نبدأ فورا نتحدث عنالوقاية من الورم الحميد - الحياة المستقرة (خصوصا يقاوم ركود الدم في ركوب الدراجات الحوض أو التقليد على حصيرة الرياضة)، والمشي، والسباحة. كل هذا يتوقف على عمر الرجل. وليس سرا أن يعتبر الورم الحميد البروستاتا مرض كبار السن، ورغم ذلك، مثل كثيرين آخرين، "أصغر" وغالبا ما يحدث بعد 40 عاما.

الآن العلاقة مع الوظيفة الجنسية - ككلفهم وسائل أفضل لمكافحة ركود الدم في هذا المجال من الحياة الجنسية العادية، لا يمكن أن يكون. لذلك الورم الحميد - ليس فقط سببا للتخلي عن محيط، ولكن على العكس من ذلك - ويعد هذا النشاط من الرجال، وأقل احتمالا أن يكون مريضا أو أبطأ سيكون التقدم. الجدات والأجداد إنكار فرحته، إذا كانت مستعدة وقادرة على العطاء والحصول عليها، دون وعي ربما تثير المرض سيئة لدى الأجداد.

أعراض أورام

في ما هي أعراضه؟ والورم الحميد، إما في حد ذاته لا يضر، لا حكة ولا تتحدث عن وجوده، ولكن لا يؤثر على أي وظائف. في هذه الحالة، وإفراز البول. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن قيمة درجة الورم الحميد والمظاهر السريرية لها لا تتفق مع بعضها البعض، والشيء هو، في الاتجاه الذي ينمو الورم. إغلاق التجويف من مجرى البول، المثانة معلقة - الشخص الخبرات وكثرة التبول، خصوصا في الليل.

الورم الحميد في البروستاتا (البروستات)

وفي وقت لاحق، وتفريغ المثانة أن يبذل جهدا، المسعى - تصاعد البواسير وقد تتلقى الفتق الإربي. قد يكون من احتباس البول الحاد - إذا تم تشغيله القسطرة في المستشفى. في المستقبل، يمكن أن ضعف عضلات المثانة يؤدي إلى سلس البول، العرضية أو المستمر بالفعل. تفريغ كاملة من المثانة تطور ما يسمى ب الصعود العدوى، والتي تؤثر على كلاويالذي يؤدي إلى الفشل الكلوي. بطبيعة الحال، فإنه عبارة عن مجمع، الحالات المتقدمة، وهذا المرض غالبا سنوات عديدة شيء ولكن رحلات متكررة ليلا إلى الحمام، لم تظهر. ومع ذلك، هذا لا يبرر التقاعس عن العمل - في مشقة الأول، وكذلك يجب على جميع الرجال فوق 40 القيام دوريا الموجات فوق الصوتية للغدة البروستاتا. أولئك الذين زادت الحديد، ويجب علينا أيضا التبرع بالدم PSA - علامة خاصة من عملية التحول الخبيثة.

الورم الحميد علاج

كيف لعلاج الورم الحميد؟ في المراحل المبكرة، في حالة عدم وجود المظاهر السريرية للمشرق إجراء العلاج المحافظ. في بعض الأحيان، إذا اكتشفت وجود اتجاه النمو السريع، والجراحة يمكن أن تقدم حتى في الأشهر القليلة الأولى. تأخير لا يستحق ذلك، وذلك لأن جذري للتخلص من الورم يمكن أن يكون ساريا إلا، ولكن تدخل فترة طويلة نوعا ما، ودموية، ولذلك فمن الأفضل لنقل الشاب نسبيا، من وقت لاحق، عندما سوف تحصل على "باقة" من شارك في حالة مرضية مختلفة من النوبات القلبية وأشياء أخرى غير سارة، سوف العملية ل مما يجعلها خطرا وتقديم تدابير داعمة - القسطرة وكيس لجمع البول.

عمليات هناك عدة أنواع. هؤلاء المرضى الذين يعتبرون "سليمة" (القدرة على تحريك تدخل الكهفي الطويل والصعب من الناحية الفنية)، ونفذت العملية في وقت واحد. منذ يتم إزالة الورم من خلال المثانة، وجود التهاب في ذلك (ويحدث في كثير من الأحيان) بمثابة ذريعة لتأجيل عملية وإجراء دورة من العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية. أحيانا يتم إجراء عملية جراحية في خطوتين، الأولى تشكيل إفراز البول إلى جدار البطن، ومن ثم خياطة الناسور الناتجة عن ذلك. آخر مرة، ونادرا ما فعلت ذلك، في المرضى ضعيف جدا وكبار السن جدا. يحدث أن المرحلة الأولى من عملية اكتمال، والمريض حتى اضطر إلى نهاية عمرها إلى استخدام مبولة.


منظار القطع (منظار القطع) التي يتم استخدامها لقطع أنسجة البروستاتا خلال بتر عبر الإحليل

معظم المرضى الذين لديهم النوبات القلبية والسكتات الدماغية ومثقلة ببساطة مع كتلة ما يسمى شارك في حالة مرضية لا TOUR (تركيا) - الجراحات دون فتح تجويف البطن عن طريق مجرى البول. في هذه الحالة، يتم إزالة زيادة الحديد "عمياء"، دراسة وكأن عملية جراحية كبرى غير ممكن. التدخل ليس جذريا، ونادرا ما تتم إزالة الحديد بالكامل، والذي يعرف المزيد من النمو والحاجة إلى العلاج الطبي، وكذلك bougienage الدوري - تمديد أساسيا في مجرى البول إلى تحسين تدفق البول.

وأخيرا، هناك بالفعل تماما "اليائس"تطبق على تماما القديم، وعدم كفاية المصابين بأمراض عقلية أو أخرى مماثلة مع احتباس البول الحاد - وليس للحفاظ قسطرة دائمة في المثانة (وهو موقع الإصابة)، فرض الناسور فوق العانة - وسيلة لإزالة البول إلى الخارج، إلى ما وراء نفس مبولة.


البروستاتا قبل وبعد بتر عبر الإحليل

العلاجات الجراحية للأوراممريض - جراح المسالك البولية الحالة، يقول موقعنا أيضا أن يعطي العلاج المحافظ. تماما كل الأدوية المستخدمة في هذه الحالة - مشتقات النباتات، وهذا هو، في الواقع، وملاحق، ورسم إما من الكمثرى الصبار أو من النخيل القزم، جنبا إلى جنب مع مجموعة متنوعة من احتياجات الجسم من الذكور في العناصر النزرة مثل الزنك. ويتضمن الهيكل بعض uroseptiki - ضد التهاب في المثانة والحوض الكلى، وهذه الأحداث غالبا ما تصاحب الورم الحميد. ما معنى هذا النوع من العلاج - ورم لا يمكن أن تختفي، ولكن يجوز وقف نموها، يمكن أن يكون في بعض الأحيان أكثر انخفاض حجم الورم. لحياة هذا بالطبع ليس بما فيه الكفاية، ولكن كبديل للجراحة أو مساعدة لها بعد (بعد كل شيء، حتى عدد قليل من الخلايا المتبقية يمكن أن تؤدي مرة أخرى!)، قد يكون من المفيد العلاج. أفضل، بالطبع، إذا كانت العقاقير الموصوفة تحديدا من قبل الطبيب، رغم وجود فعال للغاية، ولكن لالتقاط شيء ما يساعدك. وليس دائما تنجح في المرة الأولى.

تكلفة الأدوية

ان موقعنا أود أن أقول هذا: عدد من المواد المختلفة، اذا كانت المساعدة أو حتى "لنمط الحياة" الورم الحميد تماما، كبير جدا، وتقدم ليس فقط في كل صيدلية، ولكن أيضا على شاشات التلفزيون و... أينما عرضت. لن أقول أن كل هذا - وهمية تماما و "الفضيحة"، وربما ليس هناك ضرر في المنتجات المعروضة، وربما هناك فوائد، ولكن هذا مجرد عدد قليل من الأشياء لتذكر، على الرغم من أنشط والضجيج. أولا، الصيدلة - ليس مجالا حيث القيمة مقابل المال يعمل دائما بالنسبة لنا. نعم، هناك دواء مكلفة جدا - protivoonkologicheskie، على سبيل المثال. إذا كانت، علاوة على ذلك، لا يتم إنتاجها في روسيا، وهي المنتجات ذات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. ولكن لا يمكن استخراج من تكلفة الصبار 30 أو 20 ألف. وفي 5000 أيضا. ولكن أطلب من ذلك بكثير! لا يمكن لشركة عادية بيع المخدرات في آن واحد "على الطريق الصحيح". وإذا كنت لا تناسب؟ وإذا كنت تعاني من الحساسية؟ لذلك، إذا كنت ترفض بيع حزمة واحدة، إذا كان سعر "على نطاق إيقاف" - أنصح بعدم التورط مع هذه الشركات. قد لا تتجاوز تكلفة معظم حزمة "عالية التقنية" 800-1000 روبل، وغالبا ما تكون أقل من ذلك بكثير. ودعونا لا ننسى، وهذا العلاج، مع انقطاع، وسوف تحتاج سنوات عديدة - حول ما سيتم مناقشة الملايين؟

تلخيص

علاج الورم الحميد البروستاتا (البروستات)

  1. الورم الحميد في البروستاتا - مرض شائع جدا (تصل إلى 80٪ من السكان الذكور بعد 70 عاما من معاناتهم) وهو زيادة حميدة في البروستات في الحجم.
  2. في الاستخدام العادي كإجراء وقائيمبادئ أسلوب حياة صحي - النشاط البدني الكافي، والحفاظ على وزن صحي، والحد من استهلاك الكحول وتمديد طول العمر من الذكور النشط.
  3. قد تظهر بعيدة عن كونها في السنة الأولى - أول علامات الورم الحميد - كثرة التبول مرضلذلك جميع الرجال فوق 40 يكون هذا الموضوع مسح دوري.
  4. العلاج المحافظ هو أسلوب التكاملي الذي يمكن أن توقف نمو الأورام، فمن الضروري إجراء حياته، وإلى اختيار الأدوية غير معقول بالنسبة له الاقتراب.
  5. التخلص تماما من الورم الحميد يمكن فقطالعملية. لكنهم يخشون من ذلك، وأنه ليس من الضروري أن يؤخره، ولكن في بعض الأحيان لمجرد أطبائها لا تجري، في هذه الحالة، والعلاج المحافظ هو التركيز الرئيسي.

ترك الرد

adenoma Treatment of prostatic

Adenoma - a tumor? Yes, benign, it is the same as uterine fibroids, or, for example, the nodes in the thyroid gland - a pleasant, of course, a little, but nothing terrible. Does the man on the sexual function? Yes. Influences as hormonal changes and the general state of the urinary system. But this influence is two-way, as will be discussed below.

The men - part of humanity, dividedroughly into two groups: those who do not like to be treated, does not recognize the prevention, healthy eating, etc. and those who are kind to their health, afraid of any manifestation of true or imaginary diseases. But there is one area in which irregularities are equally frightening and alarming both groups of the male population - this refers to the genitourinary system, various rumors and "legend" about which interest does not even recognize the other rumors of the stronger sex.

The prostate gland refers to the system, although not directly participate in the production and excretion of urine. It is an organ that produces some hormones and hormone-like substances, the increase in sizewhich interfere with the function of urination. Most often, the body hit the two diseases (note immediately the difference between them) - inflammation of the prostate gland, called prostatitis, which has a different nature and their own, individual treatments and adenoma, ie benign tumors or hyperplasia of the prostate, which is manifested in the increase in its size and structure of the violation. From a purely anatomical point of view, it grows, growing, only small glands around the urethra (the urethra), but the whole process is called BPH, and we will make a start on this.

Adenoma - it's scary?

BPH
our site will answer the questions that typically arise in such cases.

Adenoma - a tumor? Yes, benign, it is the same as hysteromyomaOr, for example, the nodes in the thyroid gland - a pleasant, of course, a little, but nothing terrible.

Does the man on the sexual function? Yes. Influences as hormonal changes and the general state of the urinary system. But this influence is two-way, as will be discussed below.

It can develop into cancer? Yes maybe. For this it is necessary to monitor, for which there are specific tests. Iron therefore is that its blood supply is very autonomously, and is carried out of only one artery, and indeed it is isolated from other structures. This and its pros and its cons. Lows that motionless life, frequent vibration (position "behind the wheel"), alcohol, hypothermia and other factors rapidly lead to stagnation of blood in the body and all its unpleasant consequences. Although rather, these factors have yet to prostatitis. In the future, it is possible and the appearance of adenomas, but the direct connection between the disease is not one to another does not pass. Plus it lies in the fact that, having arisen here, even a malignant tumor usually does not go nowhere else and technically can be easily removed without a trace.

How to protect yourself?

On the basis of anatomy, we can immediately start talking aboutprevention of adenoma - sedentary life (especially resists stagnation of blood in the pelvis biking or its imitation on sports mat), walking, swimming. It all depends on the age of the man. It is no secret that the prostate adenoma is considered a disease of older, though, like many others, "younger" and often occurs after 40 years.

Now the relationship with sexual function - as a wholeunderstand better means of combating the stagnation of blood in this area than a regular sex life, can not be. Therefore adenoma - not only a reason to abandon the vicinity, but on the contrary - the longer the activity of men, the less likely to be ill or slower it will progress. Grandmothers, grandfathers denying his joy, if they are willing and able to give and receive it, unconsciously perhaps, provoke a nasty disease have grandfathers.

Symptoms of adenomas

In what are its symptoms? A benign tumor, either by itself does not hurt, do not itch and does not speak of his presence, yet not affect any functions. In this case, the excretion of urine. Moreover, the value of the degree of adenoma and its clinical manifestations are not consistent with each other, the thing is, in which direction the tumor grows. Closes the lumen of the urethra, the bladder hangs - person experiences frequent urination, especially at night.

Adenoma of the prostate (prostate)

Later, emptying the bladder has to make an effort, endeavor - escalates hemorrhoids and you may receive an inguinal hernia. It may be acute urinary retention - if it is run a catheter in the hospital. In the future, the weakening of the muscles of the bladder can lead to urinary incontinence, episodic or continuous already. Incomplete emptying of the bladder develops so-called ascending infection, affecting the kidneysThat leads to renal failure. Of course, it is a complex, advanced cases, the disease often many years nothing but frequent nighttime trips to the bathroom, not shown. However, this does not justify inaction - in the first discomfort, as well as all men over 40 should periodically do ultrasound of the prostate gland. Those who have increased iron, we must also donate blood PSA - a special marker of malignant transformation process.

adenoma Treatment

How to treat an adenoma? In the early stages, in the absence of clinical manifestations of bright conducted conservative treatment. Sometimes, if detected a tendency to rapid growth, surgery can be offered even in the first few months. Delay is not worth it, because a radically get rid of the tumor can only be operative, but the intervention of a rather long and bloody, so it is better to transfer a relatively young man, than later, when he will get a "bouquet" of co-morbidities of heart attacks and other unpleasant things, the operation will making it dangerous and offer supportive measures - the catheter and bag to collect urine.

Operations there are several kinds. Those patients who are considered "intact" (the ability to move a long and technically difficult cavernous intervention), the operation is carried out simultaneously. Since the removal of the tumor is made through the bladder, the presence of inflammation in it (and it happens often) serves as a pretext to postpone the operation and conduct a course of antibiotic treatment. Sometimes surgery is performed in two steps, first forming the excretion of urine to the abdominal wall, and then sutured the resulting fistula. Last time, it is rarely done, in a very weak and very elderly patients. It happens that the first phase of the operation completes, the patient until the end of life is forced to use the urinal.


Resectoscope (resectoscope) that is used for cutting prostate tissue during transurethral resection

Most patients who have had heart attacks, strokes andsimply burdened with a mass of so-called co-morbidities do TOUR (TUR) - minimally invasive surgery without opening the abdominal cavity through the urethra. In this case, the increased iron is removed "blindly", examine it as if major surgery is not possible. Intervention is not radical, rarely iron is removed completely, which defines its further growth and the need for medical treatment, as well as periodic bougienage - instrumental extension of the urethra to improve the flow of urine.

And finally, there are already quite "desperate measure"applied to quite an old, inadequate mental or other similar patients with acute urinary retention - not to keep permanent catheter in the bladder (it is the site of infection), impose a suprapubic fistula - a way to remove the urine to the outside, well beyond the same urinal.


The prostate before and after transurethral resection

Surgical Treatments for adenomasindividual patient - a case urologist surgeon, our site also tells that gives conservative treatment. Absolutely all the drugs used in this case - derivatives of plants, that is, in fact, supplements, and are drawing either from cactus pear or of a dwarf palm, combined with a variety of needs of the male body in trace elements such as zinc. The structure includes some uroseptiki - against inflammation in the bladder and pelvis of the kidneys, as these events often accompany adenoma. What is the meaning of such treatment - adenoma can not disappear, but its growth may be suspended, it can sometimes be even more reduced tumor size. For life of such a course is not enough, but as the alternative to surgery or help after her (after all, even a few remaining cells can give rise again!), Treatment may be useful. Better, of course, if the drugs specifically prescribed by a doctor, even though there is absolutely effective, have yet to pick up something that helps you. And not always succeed the first time.

The cost of medicines

Our website would like to say this: the number of different substances, if help or even "for lifestyle" adenoma completely, very large, and offers not only in every pharmacy, but also on television and ... wherever is offered. I will not say that all of this - entirely fake and "scam", perhaps there is no harm in the products offered, and maybe there are benefits, but that's just a few things to remember, in spite of the most active and hype. Firstly, Pharmacy - not an area where value for money is always working for us. Yes, there is a very expensive drug - protivoonkologicheskie, for example. If they are, moreover, are not produced in Russia, and are high-tech product. But it can not extract from cactus cost 30 or 20 thousand. And in 5000, too. But ask for much! Can not a normal company sell drugs at once "on course." And if you do not fit? And if you suffer from allergies? Therefore, if you refuse the sale of a single package, if the price of "off scale" - I would advise not to get involved with such companies. The cost of the most "highly technical" package may not exceed 800-1000 rubles, and is often much lower. And let's not forget, this treatment, with interruptions, you will need many years - about what the millions will be discussed?

To summarize

Treatment of prostate adenoma (prostate)

  1. Adenoma of the prostate - a very common disease (up to 80% of the male population after 70 years of their suffering) and is a benign increase in prostate in size.
  2. In normal use as a preventativethe principles of a healthy lifestyle - sufficient physical activity, maintaining a healthy weight, reducing alcohol consumption and the extension of the active male longevity.
  3. The first signs of adenoma - frequent urination - may appear far from being in the first year diseaseTherefore all men over 40 have this subject periodically surveyed.
  4. Conservative treatment is a complementary method that can stop the growth of adenomas, it is necessary to carry out his life, and to the choice of drugs is reasonable for him to approach.
  5. Radically rid of adenoma can onlyoperation. To be afraid of it, and it is not necessary to delay it, but sometimes simply for her doctors do not undertake, in this case, the conservative treatment is the main focus.

Leave a reply