استخدام الباراسيتامول

الباراسيتامول لعقود على نطاق واسعوهي تستخدم في جميع البلدان. كذلك من الدعاية Efferalgan، البنادول - وهذا هو على دراية جيدة لنا الباراسيتامول. قادرة على اطلاق النار بأي ألم (وجع الأسنان، والصداع، والصداع النصفي، وآلام في الحروق والإصابات)، ولها تأثير خافض للحرارة جيدة جدا.

اسيتامينوفين جزيء
الباراسيتامول (اسم الدولي -اسيتامينوفين) لأكثر من عقد واحد، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع البلدان. كذلك من الدعاية Efferalgan، البنادول - وهذا هو على دراية جيدة لنا الباراسيتامول. هذا الدواء يختبئ تحت أي اسم آخر؟ Dofalgan، تايلينول، Paratset، Kalpol، Akamol، Meksalen، Dolomol، Volpan، Opradol الخ في نفس الكمية من الباراسيتامول العديد من الأسماء المختلفة وأشكال الدواء: في شكل التقليدية أقراص، شراب، الإكسير، وكبسولات والحلول، وأمبولات أيضا للحقن.

الباراسيتامول يمكن شراؤها بسهولة في أي صيدلية. يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن يتم الإفراج عن المخدرات دون وصفة طبية، فإن الكثيرين يعتقدون أن الباراسيتامول آمن جدا لجسم الإنسان. دعونا نرى: هل هذا صحيح؟

استخدام الباراسيتامول

الباراسيتامول هو قادرين على اتخاذ أي ألم (طب الأسنان، صداع، الصداع النصفي، وآلام للحروق والإصابات)، ولها جيدة جدا خافض للحرارةتأثير. من المهم أن الباراسيتامول يمتص جيدا: إدخاله في الدم عن طريق الجهاز الهضمي يحدث في وقت قصير نسبيا، في المنطقة من ساعة.

يشير المتوسطة إلى غير الستيرويدية،(غير الهرمونية) الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات. ولكن هذه الأخيرة عدة سنوات الدراسات قد اقترح منخفض جدا، تافهة تأثير مضاد للالتهابات، وبالتالي، فإنه ليس من الضروري أن نفكر أن العلاج طويل الأمد مع الباراسيتامول يمكن تنفيذها.

والأهم من ذلك، أن نتذكر أن الباراسيتامول يخفف من الأعراض ولكن لا علاج أنفسهم سبب الألم والحمى.

شروط استخدام الباراسيتامول

استخدام الباراسيتامول الباراسيتامول
ينبغي أن تؤخذ الأدوية بناء على الباراسيتامولبعد تناول الطعام، وشرب الماء العادي، لا يمكنك شرب الباراسيتامول القهوة وغيرها من المشروبات التي تحتوي على الكافيين، لأنها يمكن أن تعزز تأثير سلبي على الكبد.

عادة، إذا لا وصفة طبية خاصة، الباراسيتامول تأخذ جرعة واحدة لا تزيد عن 0.5-1 غرام، وتصل إلى أربع مرات في اليوم.

في علاج الأطفال يجب أن تكون خاصةمنتبهة، وعلى أية حال عدم الانخراط في جرعات ذاتيا، وبدقة اتبع تعليمات الطبيب. يجب أن العلاج لا تتجاوز يومين أو ثلاثة أيام. يذكر موقعنا أن الأطفال تحت سن 3 سنوات من العمر لتأخذ لا ينصح الباراسيتامول.

تأكد من إخبار الطبيب حول متاحالأمراض المزمنة وبريما أي أدوية أخرى. على الرغم من أن الباراسيتامول لديه الحد الأدنى من التفاعل مع أدوية أخرى، ومع ذلك فإنه ينبغي استبعادها عند تناول بعض الأدوية، مثل فالبروات الصوديوم (Depakinum، Konvuleks) أو المهدئات.

موانع الاستعمال والآثار الجانبية

الباراسيتامول
دعونا نتحدث عن سلامة الباراسيتامول، من الممكن تأثيره الضار على الجسم البشري.

الأكثر شهرة والمضاعفات الشائعة عند اتخاذالباراسيتامول والمستحضرات التي تحتوي على ذلك - انها الكبد، ولها تأثير سام على الكبد، ويمكن تناول جرعات عالية تكون قاتلة. الباراسيتامول هو السبب الأكثر شيوعا لمرض الكبد الحاد. يجب أن تكون دائما على بينة من هذه المضاعفات، وتحديد دقيق لجرعة، والقضاء على إمكانية جرعة زائدة. إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل في الكبد (تليف الكبد، والتهاب الكبد، الخ)، وينبغي أن يكون العلاج الباراسيتامول مستبعدة تماما.

الناس الذين يعانون من الربو قبل تطبيقالدواء، يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب، كما الباراسيتامول يعزز تشنج قصبي في المرضى الذين يعانون من الحساسية للحمض الصفصاف وغيرها من العقاقير المضادة للالتهابات.

تجريبيا وجد أنه من الجرعات التي عالية الباراسيتامول، وأنها قادرة على التأثير على نظام الغدد الصماء (يمنع وظيفة الغدة الدرقية).

وليس هناك دليل على تأثير الباراسيتامول كلاويومع ذلك الناس وجود بعض المخالفات فيهذه الهيئات، فمن الضروري استشارة الطبيب قبل الاستخدام، حيث أن تأثير المخدرات لا يمكن التنبؤ. لوحظ الفشل الكلوي في الجرعات الزائدة من الباراسيتامول في ما يقرب من 12٪ من الحالات (معظم الناس الذين يستخدمون الكحول معرضون).

ويعتقد التي يمكن استخدامها في الباراسيتامولالحمل والرضاعة، والآثار الضارة المحتملة على الجنين أي معلومات. ولكن موقعنا لا تزال لا ننصح أن ننسى أنه خلال هذه الفترات مع الحذر الشديد التي ينبغي اتخاذها لاستقبال أي أدوية.

استخدام الباراسيتامول الباراسيتامول
لذلك، وجدنا أن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من قسوةتحتاج أمراض القلب والكبد والكلى والجهاز التنفسي إلى توخي الحذر في علاج الباراسيتامول. ولكن في الغالب مضاعفات جرعة زائدة من الباراسيتامول لا تزال تنشأ في الكبد - هو تنخر الكبد، وغالبا مع عواقب وخيمة.

وينبغي أن يكون واضحا عناية خاصة في اختيار الجرعة المطلوبة من الدواء. قد تحدث مضاعفات في جرعة منخفضة نسبيا من 5-6 ز

الباراسيتامول - استعدادا لمرة واحدة، فإنه لا يمكن أن يكونتناوله بانتظام، ولكن فقط عندما يكون هناك هذه الحاجة الملحة. إذا كنت تحصل على المرضى، لديك ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة، وآلام، الباراسيتامول هو مناسب لك فقط كإجراء مؤقت انتظارا للطبيب. إذا قررت أن تعامل مع الباراسيتامول وحدها، تذكر إذا كان العلاج ليس له تأثير إيجابي، بل هو فرصة لعلاج فوري في منشأة طبية.

نتمنى لكم الصحة!

ترك الرد

The use of paracetamol

Paracetamol for decades widelyIt used in all countries. Well-publicized Efferalgan, Panadol - this is well familiar to us Paracetamol. Able to shoot any pain (toothache, headache, migraine, pain in burns and injuries) and has a very good antipyretic effect.

molecule acetaminophen
Paracetamol (international name -acetaminophen) for more than one decade, is widely used in all countries. Well-publicized Efferalgan, Panadol - this is well familiar to us Paracetamol. this drug is hiding under what other name? Dofalgan, Tylenol, Paratset, Kalpol, Akamol, Meksalen, Dolomol, Volpan, Opradol etc. At the same amount of paracetamol many different names as dosage forms: in the form of conventional tablets, syrups, elixirs, capsules and solutions, and also ampoules for injection.

Paracetamol can be easily purchased at any pharmacy. Due to the fact that the drug is released without a prescription, many believe that paracetamol is very safe for the human body. Let's see: is this true?

The use of paracetamol

Paracetamol is able to take any pain (dental, headache, Migraine, pain for burns and injuries) and has a very good antipyreticEffect. It is important that Paracetamol is well absorbed: entering it into the blood via the gastro-intestinal tract takes place in a relatively short time, in the region of an hour.

Medium refers to a non-steroidal(Non-hormonal) anti-inflammatory drugs. But these last few years studies have suggested a very low, insignificant anti-inflammatory effect, therefore, it is not necessary to think that long-term treatment with paracetamol can be carried out.

And most importantly, remember that Paracetamol relieves symptoms but does not cure themselves the cause of pain and fever.

Terms of use of paracetamol

Paracetamol use of paracetamol
Medications based on paracetamol should be takenafter eating, drinking plain water, you can not drink coffee Paracetamol and other caffeinated beverages, because it can enhance the negative effect on the liver.

Normally, if no special prescription, Paracetamol take a single dose of not more than 0.5-1 g, up to four times a day.

In the treatment of children should be especiallyattentive, and in any case not to engage in self-administered doses, and strictly follow the doctor's instructions. Treatment should not exceed two or three days. our website recalls that children under 3 years of age to take Paracetamol is not recommended.

Be sure to inform your doctor about availablechronic diseases and Prima any other drugs. Despite the fact that paracetamol has minimal interaction with other drugs, nevertheless it should be excluded when taking certain medications, such as sodium valproate (Depakinum, Konvuleks) or barbiturates.

Contraindications and side effects

Paracetamol
Let's talk about the safety of paracetamol, its possible adverse effect on the human body.

The most famous and common complication when takingParacetamol and preparations containing it - it's liver, it has a toxic effect on the liver, and taking high doses can be fatal. Paracetamol is the most common cause of acute liver disease. You should always be aware of this complication and to carefully select the dose, to eliminate the possibility of overdose. If you have any problems with the liver (cirrhosis, hepatitis, etc.), it should be completely excluded paracetamol treatment.

People with asthma before you applymedication, you should consult with your doctor, as Paracetamol enhances bronchospasm in patients with sensitivity to acetylsalicylic acid and other nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs.

Experimentally it has been found that high doses paracetamol, it is able to influence the endocrine system (thyroid function inhibits).

There is no evidence on the effect of paracetamol kidneysHowever people having some irregularities inthese bodies, it is necessary to consult a doctor before use, as the effect of the drug can be unpredictable. Renal failure in excess doses paracetamol is observed in approximately 12% of cases (most people who use alcohol are at risk).

It is believed that can be used in Paracetamolpregnancy and lactation, the possible damaging effect on the fetus is no information. But our site still would not recommend it be forgotten that during such periods with extreme caution should be taken to the reception of any medicines.

Paracetamol use of paracetamol
So, we found that people with severediseases of the heart, liver, kidney and respiratory tract need to be careful in the treatment of paracetamol. But mostly complications of paracetamol overdose still arise in the liver - is necrosis of the liver, often with fatal consequences.

Particular care should be manifest in the selection of the required dose of the drug. Complications may occur at a relatively low dose of 5-6 g

Paracetamol - a one-off preparation, it can not betaken regularly, but only when there is this urgent need. If you get sick, you have a high fever, pain, Paracetamol is suitable to you only as a temporary measure to wait for the doctor. If you do decide to be treated with paracetamol alone, remember if treatment has no positive effect, it is a chance for immediate treatment in a medical facility.

We wish you health!

Leave a reply