علاج التهاب الإحليل في النساء

الإحليل - مرض التهابي، الذيفهو يهاجم الجهاز البولي التناسلي البشري في كثير من الأحيان. بين الرجال المصابين، عادة ما تكون أكثر، ولكن الخطر للحصول على النساء الإحليل هي أيضا عالية جدا. التهاب، تغطي مجرى البول، يجلب الكثير من الانزعاج.

المرض في حد ذاته فشل وتركت دون علاج، فإنه يصبح مزمنا. في بعض الأحيان على الزناد المرض، والخلط مع التهاب المثانة. أمراض لها أعراض مختلفة من التهاب المثانة المرأة خبرات الألم أثناء التبول من البداية إلى النهاية، بينما في الإحليل شعرت بعدم الارتياح فقط عندما تصريف البول من مجرى البول، أي في بداية التبول. ومع ذلك، هذه الأمراض تظهر في كثير من الأحيان تحدث في آن واحد في الوقت نفسه.

أسباب التهاب

التهاب والأمراض النسائية والمثانة والمسالك البولية، التهاب الإحليل

في النساء، يمكن أن يحدث التهاب الإحليل لعدة أسباب:

  1. الأمراض الحادة والمزمنة للأعضاء التناسلية.
  2. العام والمحلي انخفاض حرارة الجسم، مما أدى إلى تكاثر نشط من البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض مشروط يصل ظهارة تغطي مجرى البول.
  3. الأمراض التي تنتقل من شخص إلى آخر عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي.
  4. الإجهاد.
  5. إصابة الميكانيكية من مجرى البول، ويمكن للمرأة الحصول خلال إجراءات النسائية أو بعد الانسحاب من حصى الكلى.
  6. قوة غير فعالة. الأطعمة الغنية بالتوابل والمالح والمر والدهنية تؤكل بانتظام، يمكن أن يسبب التهاب.
  7. الحد من الحصانة الشاملة والمحلية في إضعاف معين الصفات واقية من الأغشية المخاطية.
  8. الاتصال الجنسي الأول. في مهبل الفتاة اختراقها من قبل ممثلين عن البكتيريا الخارجية، ومظهر من الجسم والتي يمكن أن تستجيب لاستجابة التهابية.

أعراض المرض في النساء

التهاب والأمراض النسائية والمثانة والمسالك البولية، التهاب الإحليل

العلاج التهاب الإحليل هو معقد، وأساس لهاتشمل المضادات الحيوية (أموكسيسيلين، النورفلوكساسين، سيبروفلوكساسين، وما إلى ذلك). الحد من ظهور أعراض التهاب الإحليل الحادة، يمكنك استخدام الحمامات الدافئة. لإعدادها باستخدام برمنجنات البوتاسيوم، أزهار البابونج وآذريون، العشب knotweed منتج. هذا الإجراء البسيط هو فعال تكافح الالتهابات ويحفز المناعة الموضعية بالشفاء العاجل. يمكنك أيضا تسريع عملية استعادة يضغط ارتفاع درجة حرارة الغشاء المخاطي مجرى البول، حفائظ المضادة والعلاج بالطين، الكهربائي على منطقة العانة.

العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية في كثير من الأحيان غير كافية. لتعزيز الطبيب النتائج سوف يصف مضادات الهيستامين المريض (Suprastin، Aerius)، التي لديها أيضا القدرة على "إطفاء" الاستجابة الالتهابية.

وبطبيعة الحال، لا يمكن الاستغناء عن المرأةالأدوية تحصين - الفيتامينات المعقدة، ومناعة (Ribomunyl، Cyclopheron). خلال فترة العلاج، يجب على المريض الالتزام بالنظام الغذائي الحليب النباتي مع الشرب وفرة إعطاء تماما عن الكحول، التوابل، الأطعمة المملحة والمدخنة. في هذا الوقت أنه من الأفضل أن نخفف حياتهم الجنسية.

لعلاج التهاب الإحليل في شكل مزمن كمااستخدام المضادات الحيوية - جنتاميسين والكلورامفينيكول. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الأدوية المدرة للبول المريض لتطهير مجرى البول يمكن أن تسند. مدة العلاج من التهاب الإحليل الحاد حوالي 2 أسابيع، والقضاء على شكل المزمن للمرض يمكن أن تستمر لعدة أشهر. في وقت سابق من امرأة التشاور مع مشكلتها إلى الطبيب، وسوف يتحقق من نتائج إيجابية عاجلا الأولى.

الطب التقليدي والعلاج من التهاب الإحليل

التهاب والأمراض النسائية والمثانة والمسالك البولية، التهاب الإحليل

هناك العديد من الأعشاب التي تساعد على علاج التهاب مجرى البول. موقعنا يقدم لك للتعرف على عدد قليل منها.

  1. مزيج لمدة 1 ساعة. L. نبات القراص، حلوة الجذر العلم والنعناع. إضافة إلى هذا الخليط، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. وارتفعت الزهور كبار السن، والفواكه، والعرعر، ذيل الحصان، زهرة الزيزفون والوركين. قياس من 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. في المجموعة الناتجة من المواد الخام وملء 450 مل من الماء المغلي، ويترك لمدة وسيلة لمدة 20 دقيقة. عند انقضاء الوقت المطلوب، يجهد حل. يتناولون وجبة الإفطار والعشاء 1 كوب.
  2. لإعداد هذه الأعشاب لكالحاجة: النعناع، ​​سانت جون عشب نبتة، أوراق الكشمش الأسود، وارتفعت الوركين، يطلق النار على arborvitae 3 الفن. ل. ورقة التوت البري، حرير الذرة، ذيل الحصان 4 الفن. ل. البقدونس، الكراث زحف على المادة 5. ل. كل مزيج المكونات، منفصلة عن جمع المادة 5. ل المواد الخام وصب 1 لتر من الماء المغلي، والاصرار 2 ساعة. حل متوترة للشرب في أجزاء صغيرة على مدار اليوم.
  3. ويتكون هذا الشاي العشبية العديدالمكونات. أولا، وإعداد خليط من جذور القصب الهندي، جذور الراوند Tangut، أوراق النعناع وعشب يارو (كل ل2 ملعقة طعام. L.). أيضا، تحتاج إلى 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. بذور الكتان، عشبة الشيح، القفزات. ثم يضاف إلى مجموع جمع 4 الفن. ل. البردة العشب hederacea وجذور عرق السوس وفقا للمادة 5. ل. ثمار الباذنجان وأوراق الفراولة البرية. خذ 6 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. أعدت مجموعة، صب الماء الساخن وتترك لمدة 2 ساعة في مكان مظلم. وسائل تصفيتها شرب لمدة 1 يوم.

الوقاية من التهاب في مجرى البول عند النساء

التهاب والأمراض النسائية والمثانة والمسالك البولية، التهاب الإحليل

البقاء في صحة جيدة، من المهم التمسك امرأة فقط عدد قليل من القواعد البسيطة:

  • الحصول على الشريك الجنسي العادي.
  • أثناء ممارسة الجنس العرضي لديك لاستخدام الوسائل العازلة لمنع الحمل، لحماية أنفسهم من الأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي.
  • التخلي عن العادات السيئة. المشروبات الكحولية والسجائر ويقوض فقط مقاومة الجسم للأمراض المختلفة.
  • تكون دائما دافئة لتجنب انخفاض حرارة الجسم. لا تذهب إلى الشاطئ دون ملابس السباحة الثاني. في الطقس البارد، لا الجلوس على سطح بارد.
  • تنوعا تناول الطعام. إلغاء الاشتراك من حار، الدهنية، مالحة.
  • تنويع النظام الغذائي الخاص بك شرب العصائر الطازجة والوركين مرق. هذه المشروبات هي الكمال "فرشاة" لمجرى البول.
  • يتم التعامل معها بحذر إلى النظام الغذائي الألياف طويلة؛
  • لا ننسى فحوصات في أمراض النساء 1 كل ستة أشهر؛
  • لا تكن عصبيا، وتجنب الإجهاد، والحصول على الكثير من الراحة.

ترك الرد

Treatment of urethritis in women

Urethritis - an inflammatory disease, whichIt attacks the human urogenital system more often. Among men infected, usually more, but the risk to get urethritis women is also very high. Inflammation, covering the urethra, brings a lot of discomfort.

The disease itself fails andLeft untreated, it becomes chronic. Sometimes the disease trigger, confusing it with cystitis. Pathologies have different symptoms of cystitis woman experiences pain during urination from beginning to end, while at urethritis discomfort felt only when the urine discharge from the urethra, i.e. at the beginning of urination. However, these diseases appear frequently occur at one and the same time.

Causes of inflammation

inflammation, women's diseases, bladder, urinary tract, urethritis

In women, urethritis can occur for several reasons:

  1. Acute and chronic diseases of the genital organs.
  2. General and local hypothermia, which resulted in the active reproduction of conditionally pathogenic bacteria reaches the epithelium covering the urethra.
  3. Diseases that are transmitted from person to person through sexual contact.
  4. Stress.
  5. Mechanical injury of the urethra, a woman can get during gynecological procedures or following the withdrawal of kidney stones.
  6. Inefficient power. Spicy, salty, bitter and fatty foods regularly eaten, can cause inflammation.
  7. Reducing the overall and local immunity in particular weakening the protective qualities of the mucous membranes.
  8. The first sexual contact. In the girl's vagina penetrated by representatives of a foreign microflora, the appearance of which the body can respond to an inflammatory response.

Symptoms of the disease in women

inflammation, women's diseases, bladder, urinary tract, urethritis

urethritis Therapy is complex, and the basis of itscomprise antibiotics (amoxicillin, norfloxacin, ciprofloxacin, etc.). Reduce the appearance of acute urethritis symptoms, you can use warm baths. For their preparation using potassium permanganate, chamomile flowers and marigold, grass knotweed. This simple procedure is effectively combats inflammation and stimulates local immunity for a speedy recovery. You can also speed up the process of restoring mucosal urethral warming compresses, anti tampons, mud treatment, electrophoresis on the pubic area.

antibiotic treatment often insufficient. To consolidate the results doctor will prescribe the patient antihistamines (Suprastin, Aerius), which also have the ability to "extinguish" the inflammatory response.

And, of course, can not do without a womanfortifying medicines - complex vitamins, and immunomodulators (Ribomunyl, Cyclopheron). During treatment, the patient must adhere to milk-vegetable diet with abundant drinking completely give up alcohol, spicy, pickled and smoked foods. At this time it is better to temper their sex lives.

For treatment of urethritis in the chronic form asuse antibiotics - Gentamicin and Chloramphenicol. In addition, the patient diuretic medications to cleanse the urethra can be assigned. The duration of the treatment of acute urethritis is approximately 2 weeks, and the elimination of the chronic form of the disease can last for several months. The earlier a woman consult with her problem to the doctor, the sooner the first positive results will be achieved.

Traditional medicine and treatment of urethritis

inflammation, women's diseases, bladder, urinary tract, urethritis

There are many herbal that will help to cure inflammation of the urethra. Our site offers you to get acquainted with a few of them.

  1. Mix for 1 hour. L. nettle, sweet flag root, peppermint. Add to this mixture, 1 tbsp. l. elder flowers, fruits, juniper, horsetail, linden flower, rose hips. Measure out 2 tbsp. l. the resulting collection of raw materials and fill 450 ml boiling water, leave for a means for 20 minutes. When the required time has elapsed, strain the solution. Take breakfast and dinner 1 glass.
  2. For the preparation of this herbal youneed: peppermint, St. John's wort grass, leaves of black currants, rose hips, shoots arborvitae 3 Art. l. Cranberry leaf, corn silk, horsetail 4 Art. l. Parsley, Leek creeping on Article 5. l. All the ingredients mix, separate from the collection of Art 5. l raw materials and pour 1 liter of boiling water, to insist 2 hours. Strained solution to drink in small portions throughout the day.
  3. This herbal tea is composed of manyingredients. First, prepare a mixture of Calamus roots, rhizomes of rhubarb Tangut, leaves of peppermint and yarrow herb (all for 2 tablespoons. L.). Also, you need at 3 tbsp. l. flax seeds, herb wormwood, hops. Then add to the total collection 4 Art. l. Burda hederacea grass and roots of licorice according to Article 5. l. nightshade fruits and leaves of wild strawberry. Take 6 tablespoons. l. prepared the collection, pour hot water and leave for 2 hours in a dark place. The filtered means drink for 1 day.

Prevention of inflammation of the urethra in women

inflammation, women's diseases, bladder, urinary tract, urethritis

To stay healthy, it is important to stick to a woman just a few simple rules:

  • get regular sexual partner;
  • during casual sex have to use barrier methods of contraception, to protect themselves from sexually transmitted diseases;
  • to refuse from bad habits. Alcohol and cigarettes are only undermines the body's resistance to various diseases;
  • always be warm to avoid hypothermia. Do not go to the beach without a second swimsuit. In cold weather, do not sit down on a cold surface;
  • diverse eat. Unsubscribe from spicy, fatty, salty;
  • diversify your diet drinking fresh juices and broth hips. These drinks are the perfect "brush" to the urethra;
  • be treated with caution to long-fiber diet;
  • do not forget checkups at the gynecologist 1 every six months;
  • do not be nervous, avoid stress, get plenty of rest.

Leave a reply