الشرى في الأطفال

تقريبا ويواجه كل من الوالدين معمرض شائع كما الشرى. هذا المرض الجلد هو نتيجة للتفاعلات الجسم حساسية الطفل هشا، ويتجلى في شكل التهاب الحمراء على الجلد، تقشير وفرط الحساسية.

عادة هذا المرض هم من الأطفال المعنيين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 3 سنوات، ومع ذلك، قد تحدث ظهور الشرى أيضا في المراهقين والبالغين.

الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى هذا المرض؟

الحساسية، وأمراض الطفولة، الشرى، علاج الشرى، والطفح الجلدي

المهمة الرئيسية لظهور الأعراضالشرى في الأطفال - للعثور على سبب المرض، والتي تقع عادة في حساسية معينة. في أقرب وقت كما كنت تبحث عن مرض الموقد، وسوف تكون قادرة على منع اتصال الطفل مع مصدر إزعاج، وعدم السماح لظهور وتفاقم مضاعفات، والأكثر خطورة والتي قد تكون وذمة وعائية. يقدم موقعنا للنظر في الأنواع الأكثر شيوعا من الشرى مسببات الأمراض:

  • العدوى الفيروسية، ومختلف البكتيريا.
  • في وجود الهواء، وحبوب اللقاح، والوبر، والغبار، وما إلى ذلك؛
  • فرط الحساسية الفردية إلى الأطعمة: المكسرات والمأكولات البحرية والحمضيات والتفاح والعسل ومنتجات الألبان، اللحوم المدخنة، والمضافات الغذائية، وما إلى ذلك؛
  • المخدرات.
  • لدغة حشرة.
  • المحفزات من الطبيعة الفيزيائية: أشعة الشمس، والاحتكاك والاهتزاز، العرق البارد.
  • مواد العطور.

أصناف طفح القراص

الحساسية، وأمراض الطفولة، الشرى، علاج الشرى، والطفح الجلدي

العلاج الفعال والمناسب مع الطفليمكن تعيين خلايا فقط من قبل الطبيب المعالج. وكقاعدة عامة، لأنه يقوم على الامتثال لسلسلة من الإجراءات، من بينها تظهر التوصيات التالية:

  1. التمسك اتباع نظام غذائي خاص، اتباع نظام غذائي يستبعد الأطعمة الغنية في المواد الفعالة بيولوجيا.
  2. القضاء على تأثير كل المهيجات المحتملة التي يمكن أن تكون السبب في المرض.
  3. تنظيف بانتظام حقنة شرجية.
  4. موعد المخدرات، من بينها لعبت الدور الرئيسي من مضادات الهيستامين.

لاحظ أيضا أنه لا يمكنك مع طفح القراصالسماح للطفل في الشمس والاستحمام له في حوض استحمام ساخن. لذلك، إذا كان المرض قد تجاوز لكم في فصل الصيف، يجب أن يتم تطبيق واقية من الشمس الجلد قبل كل خروج إلى الشارع. لا تهمل البساطة في مرض وهلة الأولى. بعد كل شيء، تستحق الشرى 2nd مكان بين الدول بعد حساسية شديدة الربو.

دعونا نتحدث عن النظام الغذائي

الحساسية، وأمراض الطفولة، الشرى، علاج الشرى، والطفح الجلدي

بسبب طفح القراص في معظم الأحيان هونتيجة رد فعل لحساسية معينة طفل المكونات الغذائية وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص للالحمية الغذائية للطفل. لذا، إذا كنت متأكدا من أن هذا المرض سببه فقط مثل مثيرة للحساسية، فإن المهمة الأولى من الآباء والأمهات - للقضاء على من النظام الغذائي اليومي أن يكون سبب. فمن الضروري أن تدرج في الغذاء الحساسية لمدة 2-4 أسابيع، ومنتجات مثل الجبن، الخضار المطبوخة أو protushennye. في نفس الوقت تقضي تماما على استخدام الخبز والحلويات والأغذية المعلبة والشاي الأسود القوي والتقليل من تناول الملح.

فترة اعادة التأهيل غير مرغوب فيه لإعطاء الطفلالفلفل الأحمر والحليب والمكسرات والبيض والكاكاو أو الشوكولاته، الأطعمة المقلية، والبنجر والطماطم والفطر، والتفاح، والنقانق المدخنة والحمضيات. وبعبارة أخرى، في 7 أيام الأولى، يجب أن تتكون خطة تغذية الأطفال من أطباق الخضروات مطهي واللحوم المسلوقة. إذا كان خلال هذه الفترة لم يظهر طفح جلدي طفل، فإنه يمكن أن تدار في النظام الغذائي للمنتجات الجديدة - الحساء، وعلى البخار الأسماك. وكل أسبوع ضروري لزيادة عدد المنتجات في أغذية الأطفال، في كل مرة إضافة مكونات مضادة للحساسية. ويوصى ترجمتها بالكامل الطفل على النظام الغذائي العادي لا في وقت سابق من 4 أسابيع.

إجراءات وقائية

الحساسية، وأمراض الطفولة، الشرى، علاج الشرى، والطفح الجلدي

على الرغم من حقيقة أنه في الشرى الحادمن السهل نسبيا لعلاج، تجاهل هذا المرض غير مرغوب فيه، وإلا فإن العواقب قد تكون وخيمة للغاية. إجراءات متسقة والمختصة من الطبيب - هي أساس السلام وعودة طفل يتمتع بصحة جيدة.

التدابير الوقائية لمرض معين بسيطة نوعا ما:

  • ترك undertreated نزلات البرد حتى بسيطة.
  • تشارك باستمرار في تعزيز جهاز المناعة لطفلك.
  • ينبغي أن تدار كل منتج غذائي جديد في النظام الغذائي للطفل تدريجيا وبجرعات صغيرة.
  • تفقد بانتظام الحيوانات عن وجود أمراض أو الطفيليات.

ومراعاة الدؤوب من هذه القواعد البسيطة تساعد على تجنب طفح القراص، وليس التعامل معها أساليب أكثر تعقيدا.

ترك الرد

Urticaria in children

Almost every parent is faced withcommon disease as urticaria. This skin disease is the result of the body's allergic reactions fragile baby, and manifests itself in the form of red inflammation on the skin, peeling and hypersensitivity.

Usually the disease are concerned children under the age of 3 years, however, the appearance of urticaria may also occur in adolescents and adults.

Which leads to the disease?

allergies, childhood diseases, urticaria, urticaria treatment, rash

The primary task of the appearance of symptomsurticaria in children - to find the cause of the disease, which typically lies in the particular allergen. As soon as you look for hearth disease, you will be able to prevent contact of the child with an irritant, not allowing the emergence and worsening of complications, the most serious of which may be angioedema. Our site offers to consider the most common types of pathogens urticaria:

  • viral infections, various bacteria;
  • in the presence of air, pollen, lint, dust, etc .;
  • Individual hypersensitivity to foods: nuts, seafood, citrus, apples, honey, dairy products, smoked products, food additives, etc .;
  • medications;
  • a bite of an insect;
  • stimuli of physical nature: the sun's rays, friction, vibration, cold sweats;
  • perfume material.

Varieties nettle rash

allergies, childhood diseases, urticaria, urticaria treatment, rash

Effective and adequate therapy with the childhives can be appointed only by the attending physician. As a rule, it is based on compliance with a series of measures, among which appear the following recommendations:

  1. Sticking to a special diet, a diet that excludes foods rich in biologically active substances.
  2. Eliminate the impact of all potential irritants that can serve the cause of the disease.
  3. Regularly cleaning enema.
  4. An appointment of drugs, among which the main role is played by antihistamines.

Note also that you can not with nettle rashlet the baby in the sun and bathe him in the hot tub. Therefore, if the disease has overtaken you in the summer, should be applied to the skin sunscreen before each exit to the street. Do not neglect so simple at first glance disease. After all, urticaria deserved 2nd place among the states after a severe allergic asthma.

Let's talk about diet

allergies, childhood diseases, urticaria, urticaria treatment, rash

Because nettle rash most often isthe result of an allergic reaction to a particular baby food ingredient should pay special attention to the child's diet food. So, if you are sure that the disease is caused by just such an allergen, the first task of parents - to eliminate from the daily diet to be caused. Then it is necessary to include in the allergenic food for a period of 2-4 weeks, products such as cottage cheese, cooked vegetables or protushennye. At the same time completely eliminate the use of baking, confectionery, canned food, strong black tea and minimize the intake of salt.

The rehabilitation period is not desirable to give the kidred pepper, milk, nuts, eggs, cocoa or chocolate, fried foods, beets, tomatoes, mushrooms, apples, smoked sausages and citrus fruits. In other words, in the first 7 days, the child nutrition scheme should consist of a stewed vegetable dishes and boiled meat. If during this period the baby rash does not appear, it may be administered in the diet of the new products - soups, and steamed fish. And every week is necessary to increase the number of products in baby food, each time adding hypoallergenic ingredients. Fully translated child on normal diet is recommended not earlier than 4 weeks.

preventive measures

allergies, childhood diseases, urticaria, urticaria treatment, rash

Despite the fact that in acute urticariafairly easy to treat, ignore this disease is undesirable, otherwise the consequences could be extremely severe. Consistent and competent actions of the doctor - is the basis of peace and the return of a healthy baby.

Preventive measures for a given ailment are fairly simple:

  • leave undertreated even simple colds;
  • constantly engaged in strengthening your child's immune system;
  • each new food product should be administered in the diet of baby gradually and in small doses;
  • regularly inspect the animals for the presence of diseases or parasites.

Diligent observance of these simple rules will help avoid nettle rash, and not treat it more complicated methods.

Leave a reply