الكربون المنشط

السوداء، حبوب منع الحمل لا طعم له مألوفة لنا من الطفولة: إذا كانت حالة التسمم، والدة أعطت أولا لنا الفحم. لأنه لأمر رائع أنه يطهر الجسم من السموم. ولكن استخدام أهدافها، وقد بدأت للتو.

الكربون المنشط كأدوية

الكربون المنشط، والحساسية والإسهال والتسمم بالمخدرات، وتطهير الجسم، وفقدان الوزن، ومواد ماصة

في الممارسة الطبية، والكربون المنشطوهي تستخدم بمثابة ترياق عالمي، وهو ما يعني أنه يحيد الآثار الضارة في الجسم من المواد السامة. ويتكون الفحم بالكامل تقريبا من الكربون وسهولة الحصول عليها عن طريق تسخين المواد الخام الطبيعية إلى درجة حرارة 1000؟ C. مثل أي عقار آخر، والفحم لديها عدد من المؤشرات والآثار الجانبية، وذلك قبل تطبيق أوصى MirSovetov استشارة الطبيب.

يظهر التطبيقات من الكربون المنشط للأشخاص الذين:

شراب الكربون ماص في المبلغ اللازم - قرص واحد لكل 10 كجم من وزن الجسمالعلاج الإنسان - 10 أيام. استقبال ميزة: من الضروري للشرب فقط على حدة من الأدوية الأخرى، كحد أدنى، وتمرير ساعتين من القبول من الكربون المنشط أو أنه سيتم استيعاب جميع الخصائص الطبية للأدوية.

الجرعة والعلاج الصحيح يعين الطبيب إلا على أساس الأعراض ونتائج الاختبار.

الكربون المنشط للحساسية

الكربون المنشط، والحساسية والإسهال والتسمم بالمخدرات، وتطهير الجسم، وفقدان الوزن، ومواد ماصة

الكربون المنشط يمكن أن ليس فقطفي الداخل، ولكن أيضا تستخدم لأغراض تجميلية. على سبيل المثال، كما مبيض الأسنان الطبيعي. لاستخدام هذه الطريقة التي لا تحتاج إلى أكثر من 2 مرات في الأسبوع، وإلا فإنك يمكن أن تضر المينا. لإعداد خليط التبييض، تحتاج إلى وضع على معجون أسنان فرشاة الأسنان الخاصة بك، والتي عادة ما تكون فرشاة الأسنان الخاصة بك، وأقراص الفحم سحق الى مسحوق وتراجع الفرشاة في البودرة، ويجب أن تكون عجينة تماما في مسحوق. وبعد ذلك تحتاج إلى فرشاة أسنانك كالمعتاد. لوحة سوداء على الأسنان يجب غسلها جيدا بالماء.

العديد من الشركات المصنعة للمنتجات التجميلتشمل الكربون في تركيبة منتجاتها، وهي مصممة أساسا للبشرة الدهنية. يمكنك جعل الأقنعة الطبية وفي المنزل. فمن الضروري أن تأخذ ملعقة صغيرة من الأسود أو الأخضر قرص الطين والفحم، وطحن الفحم المنشط وتخلط مع ملعقة كبيرة من حليب البقر الحارة، وإضافة الطين. صب خليط الحليب ملعقة صغيرة من الجيلاتين، وإثارة ويترك لمدة 20 دقيقة إلى الجيلاتين منتفخة، ثم وضع الخليط في حمام ماء ويحرك حتى تذوب الجيلاتين. يمكن استبدال حمام الماء عن طريق التسخين في فرن الميكروويف. قبل تطبيق القناع تحتاج إلى بخار الوجه. مفيدة للحفاظ على الخليط على وجهك لمدة نصف ساعة، ثم إزالة الفيلم، التي يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق التبريد قناع. ما تبقى من قناع شطف مع الماء الدافئ. هذا الإجراء هو مفيد لجميع أنواع البشرة. أنه يغذي وينقي.

الفحم ضد كيلوغرامات اضافية

الكربون المنشط، والحساسية والإسهال والتسمم بالمخدرات، وتطهير الجسم، وفقدان الوزن، ومواد ماصة

استخدام الفحم المنشط في مكافحةالصلب من زيادة الوزن في الآونة الأخيرة، وليس قبل أكثر من 10 عاما. في حد ذاته، والفحم لا يؤثر على فقدان الوزن الزائد، ولكن في الأحداث المعقدة في علم التغذية مساويا له لا. انه سيجلب الجسم من السموم، والحد من الانتفاخ، وتطهير الدم وتهيئته لإدراك أفضل للانتقال إلى التغذية السليمة. خلال اتباع نظام غذائي مع استخدام الكربون المنشط هو ضروري للتخلي عن استهلاك المشروبات الكحولية والمعجنات والحلويات وأطباق لذيذا. وينصح أن تفعل الحقن الشرجية تطهير.

أخذ الفحم المنشط من أجل إنقاص الوزن يمكن أن تكون مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق:

  1. المعيار - الفحم الاستقبال بمعدل 1 بالمائة. إلى 10 كغ. يجب أن تبدأ مع 3 قطع، إضافة واحدة في اليوم الواحد، حتى تحصل على العودة إلى وضعها الطبيعي. وبالتالي فإنه من الضروري مراقبة حالته الصحية.
  2. تلقي الفحم من نفس الحساب كما أنه في الحالة الأولى، ولكن خلال النهار، وهذا العدد من أقراص إلى تقسيمها إلى ثلاثة أجزاء والشراب لمدة نصف ساعة قبل وجبة الطعام.

استقبال الفحم بالطبع - 10 أيام، ثم نفس المبلغالأيام التي يمكن أن تأخذ استراحة واستئناف النظام الغذائي إذا لزم الأمر. هذه التوصيات يجب اتباعها بدقة، لأن جنبا إلى جنب مع السموم الفحم وتمتص العناصر الغذائية والفيتامينات والمعادن، بسبب استخدامها على المدى الطويل يمكن أن تكون خطيرة. وغني عن زيادة مستقل الجرعة نفسك، وإلا فإنك يمكن أن يسبب القيء ونقص فيتامين.

لها خصائص مشابهة مثل هذه الأدوية كما Smecta، Karbolayn Enetorsgel أو يمكن استبدالهم مع فقدان الوزن الفحم المنشط، إذا لزم الأمر.

موانع لالكربون المنشط

الكربون المنشط، والحساسية والإسهال والتسمم بالمخدرات، وتطهير الجسم، وفقدان الوزن، ومواد ماصة

وعلى الرغم من التوسع في تطبيق تفعيلهاالفحم، فإنه لا يزال من المخدرات، وبالتالي قبل اتخاذ يجب قراءة التعليمات بعناية ولا تزيد الجرعة تملك حاليا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه ليس من الضروري، وتمديد فترة العلاج، وكشف العلم أن الاستخدام طويل الأمد للفحم له تأثير سلبي على جميع الأعضاء الداخلية، واستنزاف لهم. استقبال الحد الأقصى، والتي يمكن أن تحمل سوء - هذا الشهر.

يوصي الأطباء باستخدام الفحم فقط كوسيلة للمساعدات الطارئة في حالة التسمم وبعض الأمراض الجهازية، وبعد ذلك فقط بعد التشاور مع الطبيب.

لا ننصح لاستخدام الفحم والجهاز الهضمي القرحةلأي نزيف في المعدة. أيضا، لا تحتاج إلى شرب هذا الدواء للمرضى الذين تناولوا الأدوية فقط مضادة للذيفان. ولا ننسى أن لكل دواء هو فرط الحساسية. ولذلك فمن الضروري دائما أن يبدأ العلاج بجرعات منخفضة. إذا كنت تشعر عدم الراحة، والتوقف عن العلاج واستشارة الطبيب، معا سوف اختيار العلاج المناسب.

ترك الرد

Activated carbon

Black, tasteless pills are familiar to us from childhood: if the case of poisoning, mother first gave us coal. Because he's wonderful it cleanses the body of toxins. But the use of its ends, and has just begun.

Activated carbon as a medicament

activated carbon, allergies, diarrhea, drug poisoning, body cleansing, weight loss, sorbents

In medical practice, the activated carbonIt used as a universal antidote, which means that it neutralizes the harmful effects in the body of toxic substances. Coal is comprised almost entirely of carbon and get it by heating natural raw materials to a temperature of 1000? C. Like any other drug, coal has a number of indications and side effects, so before applying MirSovetov recommended to consult a doctor.

Applications of activated carbon is shown to people who:

Drink Activated carbon in an amount necessary - one tablet per 10 kg body weighthuman treatment - 10 days. Feature reception: it is necessary to drink only separately from other medicaments, as a minimum, pass two hours from admission of activated carbon or it will absorb all the medicinal properties of drugs.

The correct dosage and treatment appoints only physician on the basis of symptoms and test results.

Activated carbon for allergies

activated carbon, allergies, diarrhea, drug poisoning, body cleansing, weight loss, sorbents

Activated carbon can not only takeinside, but also used for cosmetic purposes. For example, as a natural tooth whitener. To use this method you need no more than 2 times a week, otherwise you can damage the enamel. To prepare a bleach mixture, you need to put on your toothbrush toothpaste, which you usually brush your teeth, crushed charcoal tablets into powder and dip the brush into the powder, paste must be completely in the powder. And then you need to brush your teeth as usual. Black plaque on the teeth should be thoroughly washed with water.

Many manufacturers of cosmetic productsinclude carbon in the composition of their products, they are designed mainly to oily skin. You can make medical masks and at home. It is necessary to take a teaspoon of black or green clay tablet of activated charcoal, coal grind and mix with a tablespoon of warm cow's milk, add clay. To pour the milk mixture a teaspoon of gelatin, stir and leave for 20 minutes to swollen gelatin, then put the mixture in a water bath and stir until gelatin is melted. Water bath can be replaced by heating in a microwave oven. Before applying the mask you need to steam the face. Useful to keep the mixture on your face for half an hour, then remove the film, which is obtained by cooling the mask. The remains of the mask rinse with warm water. This procedure is useful for all skin types. It nourishes and purifies.

Coal against extra kilos

activated carbon, allergies, diarrhea, drug poisoning, body cleansing, weight loss, sorbents

Use activated charcoal in combatingoverweight steel recently, not more than 10 years ago. By itself, the coal does not affect the loss of excess weight, but in the complex events in Dietetics equal him no. He will bring the body of toxins, reduce bloating, cleanse the blood and prepare it for the better perception of the transition to proper nutrition. During the diet with the use of activated carbon is necessary to abandon the consumption of alcoholic beverages, pastries, sweet and savory dishes. And it advised to do cleansing enemas.

Taking activated charcoal in order to lose weight can be a variety of ways:

  1. Standard - reception coal at the rate of 1 pc. to 10 kg weight. You should begin with 3 pieces, adding one per day, until you get back to normal. Thus it is necessary to monitor the state of his health.
  2. Receive coal from the same calculation as that in the first case, but during the day, this number of tablets to be divided into three parts and drink for half an hour before a meal.

Course coal reception - 10 days, then the same amountdays you can take a break and resume the diet if necessary. These recommendations should be strictly followed, because together with toxins coal and absorbs the nutrients, vitamins and minerals, because of its long-term use can be dangerous. Needless to independently increase the dose yourself, otherwise you can cause vomiting and vitamin deficiency.

It has similar properties such medications as Smecta, Karbolayn Enetorsgel or they can be replaced with weight loss activated charcoal, if necessary.

Contraindications to activated carbon

activated carbon, allergies, diarrhea, drug poisoning, body cleansing, weight loss, sorbents

Despite the extensive application of activatedcoal, it still remains the drug, and therefore before taking should carefully read the instructions and do not increase the dose currently own. In addition, it is not necessary, and extend the course of treatment, science revealed that long-term use of coal has a negative impact on all the internal organs, draining them. Maximum reception, which can ill afford - this month.

Doctors recommend the use of coal only as a means of emergency aid in case of poisoning and certain systemic diseases, and then only after consultation with a physician.

Do not recommend to use coal and gastrointestinal ulcersfor any bleeding in the stomach. Also, do not need to drink this drug to patients who only took antitoxic drugs. And do not forget that for each medication is hypersensitivity. Therefore it is always necessary to start treatment with low doses. If you feel discomfort, stop treatment and consult a doctor, together you will choose the right treatment.

Leave a reply