محتوى

  • مفهوم بالحرارة
  • طريقة الطين
  • استخدام العلاج الطين
  • الرمال بالحرارة أو معالجة بالحمام الرملي
  • بالحرارة البارافين
  • العلاج الأوزوكريت الشمع المعدني



  • مفهوم بالحرارة

    المعالجة الحرارية - واحدة من أقدم وأكثرالطرق الشائعة من العلاج الطبيعي. المكان الرئيسي من التأثيرات الحرارية للتطبيق هو الجلد. ونتيجة لهذا التعرض في طبقات الجلد والأنسجة المجاورة تختلف الحواجز النفاذية ونشاط العمليات الأنزيمية.

    تبعا لطبيعة وكثافةتهيج، وكذلك مجال الاستجابة تأثير الجسم قد يكون موضعي أو عام، مثيرة الأجهزة والأنظمة كلها تقريبا (القلب والأوعية الدموية والجهاز العصبي، والجهاز التنفسي، وما إلى ذلك). والأهم من ذلك لعمل الحرارة رد فعل نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. عندما التأثيرات الحرارية للسفن تدفق الدم الجلد يمكن تغيير 100 مرة أو أكثر. تحت تأثير درجات الحرارة المرتفعة على الدورة الدموية يبطئ، هناك اتساع السلبي من الشعيرات الدموية، نبض يسرع وعمل القلب أكثر صعوبة، بينما في slaboteplovaya آثار ضغط الدم النقصان.

    كفاءة عالية من الإجراءات المتعلقة حقيقة أن تحت تأثير العامل الحراري هي الكشف عن تغيرات في الجسم:

    • تغيير الحراري، والتنفس والتغذية الأنسجة الجسدية والتمثيل الغذائي
    • يتم إعادة توزيع الدم
    • ارتفاع درجات الحرارة المحلية، ويطور التنظيف الفعال للبشرة
    • الرسوم المتحركة تدفق الدم الشعرية وعمليات التمثيل الغذائي
    • تحسنت الديناميات الإقليمية، مما أدى إلى تصلب العضلات سحب والسلبية
    • هناك ارتشاف الالتهاب، تندب، التصاقات



    طريقة الطين

    واحدة من أقدم المبردات لالطين. باستخدام طريقة قضيب تبسيطها إلى حد كبير أسلوب الإجراءات. أصبح الطين للوصول بشكل أفضل، وأرخص، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الفرصة للقيام بها على مدار السنة والممارسة vnekurortnoy.

    لأغراض علاجية، تستخدم كبريتيد الطمي، والجفت، gittievye والطين الربوة والحمأ.

    أساس التأثير العلاجي لآلية الطين عوامل الحرارية والميكانيكية والكيميائية.

    ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الطين العلاجي لها خصائص المتأصلة في جميع المبردات التأثير الحراري - السعة الحرارية العالية، الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة، وغياب الحراري.

    التوصيل الحراري من الاطيان العلاجية يعتمد على لالتركيب المعدني. على سبيل المثال، والتوصيل الحراري من الجفت حوالي نصف التوصيل الحراري من الاوساخ الطين كما المحتوى المعدني في الجفت هو أقل بكثير من حمأة الطين.

    للحرارة الاحتفاظ القدرة - حجم،عكس معدل التبريد توضح مقدار الوقت (ثانية) 1 غرام من هذه المادة في الحرارة النوعية والتوصيل الحراري قد تتغير درجة الحرارة بمقدار 1 درجة. الجفت القدرة على الاحتفاظ بالحرارة تقريبا مرتين أكثر من الوحل والطمي، ولذلك فمن يتم تنفيذ الطلبات في درجة الحرارة نفسها أثقل من الطين الجفت.

    واستنادا إلى الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية للالطبيةالطين، تعيين حدود درجة الحرارة لاستخدامها علاجيا. لذلك، لأقصى درجة حرارة الجفت هو 46-48 C، وكبريتيد الطمي الطين - 44-46 C؟ ويتم تحديد معايير إجراءات التعيين (درجة الحرارة، واتساع نطاق تطبيق والتردد وعدد الإجراءات لكل معاملة) من خلال حالة المريض (وجود أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، دليلا على اضطرابات الخضري، وغيرها).

    في الوقت الراهن، لسهولةالإجراءات باستخدام الطين معبأة من الإنتاج المحلي والأجنبي على حد سواء. الجاهزة المتاحة سسترورتسك الملاعب الترابية - حمض جدا الغرين حديدي المعدنية للغاية، أنابا كبريتيد، الربوة، الطين الجفت وطين البحر الميت. قبل تطبيق الطين في حمام ماء يسخن في الماء الساخن أو فرن الميكروويف، ثم يتم تطبيقها على منطقة الجسم أن تتعرض، مع تغطية المشمع وبطانية.

    درجة الحرارة يزين يعتمد على نوع من الطين العلاجي، حرف مسافة بتركيب والالتهابات. مسار العلاج 10-15 (20) إجراءات.

    المؤشرات عن العلاج بالطين هي تحت الحاد والتهاب مزمن في المفاصل، وأمراض العمود الفقري، والجهاز العصبي المركزي، والجهاز البولي التناسلي، والجهاز التنفسي والجهاز الهضمي.



    استخدام العلاج الطين

    جنبا إلى جنب مع الطين كماوتستخدم على نطاق واسع الطين المبرد. التركيب المعدني والكيميائي للفي متنوعة للغاية. السعة الحرارية محددة من الطين إلى حد كبير تعتمد على كمية المياه في ذلك - سمكا المطبوخة كتلة من الطين، أصغر التوصيل الحراري. الحرارة النوعية والتوصيل الحراري للطين أعدت للاستخدام العلاجي، يتزامن تقريبا مع الحرارة مميزة الأوساخ الطين معين، وأقل بقليل من الطين الجفت.

    لاستخدام الطين العلاجي معاللزوجة العالية، اللدونة وتحررت من مختلف الشوائب (الحصى والرمل، والمعادن الثقيلة، وما إلى ذلك). قبل استخدام الطين المخفف بالماء لاتساق كتلة البلاستيك (بدلا من الماء هو أفضل لاستخدام 5-10 في المئة. محلول الملح المشترك). تسخين الطين وكذلك الطين العلاجي في حمام مائي. موقع الهيئة أن تتعرض، مغلفة بطبقة من الطين المسخن 4-5 سم سميكة، مع تغطية المشمع ولفه ببطانية. يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة تطبيق 42-48 درجة مئوية، مدة 20-30 دقيقة. مسار العلاج 15-20 الإجراءات.

    مؤشرات لمعالجة الطين مزمنةأمراض العضلات والمفاصل والعمود الفقري والأعصاب الطرفية، وآثار الصدمة (كسور، والالتواء والكدمات، وما إلى ذلك)، التصاقات في البطن، والأمراض المزمنة للأعضاء التناسلية.



    الرمال بالحرارة أو معالجة بالحمام الرملي

    معالجة بالحمام الرملي - علاج الرمال الساخنة كماالطين، والمعروفة منذ زمن جالينوس وابن سينا. مقارنة مع المبردات الأخرى المطبقة لأغراض علاجية، والرمل لديه القدرة حرارة أعلى، والموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة والعالية الامتصاص المياه، التي تنص على إجراءات قابلية جيدة الساخنة. لديهم عمل معرق وضوحا. ومما يسهل هذا من قبل استرطابية من الرمال التي توفر التعرق السلس أثناء العملية.

    بالإضافة إلى الرمل الحراري يمارس الميكانيكيةعمل - مستقبلات الجلد المتهيجة في شكل تدليك سطح لطيف. ونتيجة لهذا التعرض يحفز الدورة الدموية والدورة الدموية اللمفية، ويزيد من التعرق. هذا يسبب تحفيز عمليات الأكسدة، وتحسين وظائف الكلى، وفقدان الوزن (تصل إلى 600-1000 غرام لكل طبعا). حمامات الرمال تمارس تأثير مسكن، ويقلل من تورم في المفاصل، ويساعد على زيادة التنقل فيها.

    قامت معالجة بالحمام الرملي في شكل عام، والمحليةالحمامات. حمامات الرمال ويتم التسخين بالطاقة الشمسية من على سطح البحر والبحيرات والأنهار. لهذا الشكل من 10-15 ميدالية سميكة سم حجم ارتفاع الرجل. يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة الرمل 45-46؟ C. قبل الحمام المريض مسح بعناية مع منشفة وضعت على ميدالية، ورأسه في الظل، على القماش الجبين وضع مبلل بالماء البارد. يتم تغطية جسم المريض في طبقة من الرمال 5-6 سم، يتم ترك مجال القلب والمعدة مفتوحة (على المعدة يمكن وضع طبقة من الرمل 1-2 سم).

    يتم ضبط درجة حرارة الحمام باستمرار إلى 48-50؟ C. يتم نقل الحرارة بسهولة كما من التعرق وجود ارتفاع درجة حرارة الجسم. مدة حمام مشترك للبالغين 25-30 دقيقة للأطفال 10-15-30 دقيقة. بعد الحمام، والمريض يأخذ دش أو الاستحمام في الماء، ثم يرتدون بسهولة يستريح في الظل لمدة 30-40 دقيقة.

    حمامات الرمال المحلية التي أجريت على أحد أطرافه،المفاصل الفردية، وأسفل الظهر. الرمال درجة حرارة الحمام المحلية قد تكون أعلى مما كانت عليه في العام - 55-60 C، مدة 30-40 دقيقة إلى 60؟ يتم تنفيذ الإجراءات في يوم واحد أو يومين على التوالي (في الشوط الثاني الثالث)، ودورة من 12-15 (20) إجراءات.



    بالحرارة البارافين

    طرق بالحرارةفي أوائل القرن العشرين في الممارسة الطبية باعتبارهبدأ المبرد لاستخدام الشمع - خليط من الهيدروكربونات المشبعة، غير نشط كيميائيا. يتم إنتاجه بشكل رئيسي من النفط. في الممارسة العملية، استخدم البرافين النقي، البارافين، المجففة، تحتوي على ما يصل إلى 2.3 في المئة. الزيوت المعدنية.

    الميزة المادية من الشمع - القدرةتوسيع عند تسخينها، وبالتالي انخفاض في حجم على التبريد. وهكذا، خلال الشمع إجراء له عملية ضغط لينة، والذي يسمح لنقل الحرارة الأنسجة الموجودة بعمق أكثر، وأنها توفر عمليات التنشيط الغذائية.

    التطبيق المحلي من البارافين هومضاد التشنج العضلي، مسكن وعمل حل. تحت تأثير البارافين يحسن الدورة الدموية والدورة الدموية اللمفية، الجلد الغذائي والأنسجة الكامنة، ويقلل التورم وتخفيف الندوب.

    في تنفيذ طريقة البارافينطبقات الشمع المنصهر عند درجة حرارة من 55-65؟ يطبق مئوية إلى طبقة الجلد من فرشاة مسطحة 1-2 سم، مع تغطية المشمع ولفه ببطانية. درجة حرارة هذا التطبيق حوالي 50؟ C.

    ، وتجرى العلاجات الماضية من 30 إلى 60 دقيقة لهم بالخروج كل يوم أو كل يومين، لدورة - 15-20 الإجراءات. بعد كل معاملة، يجب على المريض راحة لمدة 30-40 دقيقة على الأقل.



    العلاج الأوزوكريت الشمع المعدني

    المبرد طبي آخر هوالأوزوكريت الشمع المعدني - المنتجات ذات المنشأ النفطي. وهو يتألف من خليط من الهيدروكربونات: البارافينية الصلبة والغازية (غاز الميثان والإيثان والإيثيلين، البروبيلين)، والزيوت المعدنية، والقطران، وثاني أكسيد الكربون وكبريتيد الهيدروجين.

    حمامات عمل الأوزوكريت الشمع المعدني تتكون منمرحلتين: هناك يأتي تشنج (تضييق المفاجئ) من الشعيرات الدموية، ثم يتطور التوسع المستمر منهم مع زيادة شبكة الشعيرات الدموية في 5-40 ثواني الأولى. يتم الاحتفاظ توسع الأوعية الناجم عن احتقان (احمرار) بعد إزالة التطبيق في غضون ساعة.

    في قلب العمل ozokerite الجسم لا كذبفقط خاصية فريدة من نوعها من المبرد، ولكن أيضا الخصائص الكيميائية والبيولوجية. المواد الكيميائية الواردة في ozokerite سيريزين الشمع، الأسفلتية والراتنجات وتهيج الجلد، والعوامل البيولوجية، اختراق من خلال الأجزاء التالفة تؤثر على الجهاز العصبي.

    التأثير العلاجي يمتص، المضادة للالتهابات، مسكن، مزيل للتحسس أثر (مضادة للحساسية)، مضاد للتشنج وتجديد.

    طرق العلاج الرئيسية هي ozokeritotherapyنفس برافين: طبقات، تطبيق الانتهاء salfetno، تطبيق الانتهاء كفيت والحمامات الأوزوكريت الشمع المعدني. في الممارسة النسائية استخدام مسحات مهبلية أو ozokeralina ozokerite (40 في المائة. و60 في المائة من ozokerite زيت الفازلين).

    يوصف العلاج الأوزوكريت الشمع المعدني لالمزمنةأمراض توطين مختلفة. يتم استخدامه في الممارسة arthrologic، والصدمات النفسية والجراحة، وأمراض الجهاز العصبي، والجهاز التناسلي للإناث، في طب العيون، والأمراض الجلدية، الخ

    ترك الرد

Methods thermotherapy

Content

  • The concept of thermotherapy
  • mud method
  • The use of clay treatment
  • Thermotherapy sand or psammotherapy
  • thermotherapy paraffin
  • ozocerite treatment



  • The concept of thermotherapy

    Heat treatment - one of the oldest and mostcommon methods of physical therapy. The main venue of the thermal effects of the application is the skin. As a result of such exposure in the skin and adjacent tissue layers vary permeability barriers and the activity of enzymatic processes.

    Depending on the nature and intensityirritation, as well as the area of ​​the impact response of the body may be local or general, exciting almost all organs and systems (cardiovascular, nervous, respiratory, etc.). Most important to the action of heat reacts cardiovascular system. When thermal effects of skin blood flow vessels can be changed 100 times or more. Under the influence of high temperatures the blood circulation slows down, there is a passive dilation of the capillaries, the pulse quickens and the heart work more difficult, while at slaboteplovaya effects of blood pressure decreases.

    The high efficiency of the procedures related to the fact that under the influence of the thermal factor is the detection of changes in the body:

    • changing physical thermoregulation, respiration, tissue nutrition and metabolism
    • blood is redistributed
    • increased local temperature, and develops an active flushing of the skin
    • animated capillary blood flow and metabolic processes
    • Regional dynamics improved, resulting in a withdrawn and passive muscle stiffness
    • there is resorption of inflammation, scarring, adhesions



    mud method

    One of the oldest coolants arehealing mud. Using the applicator method greatly simplified technique of procedures. Mud has become more accessible, cheaper, in addition, the opportunity to carry out its year-round and in vnekurortnoy practice.

    For therapeutic purposes, used sulfide silt, peat, gittievye, knoll mud and sapropel.

    The basis of the therapeutic effect of mud mechanism are thermal, mechanical and chemical factors.

    The thermal effect is due to the fact that the therapeutic mud have properties inherent in all coolants - high heat capacity, low thermal conductivity, absence of convection.

    The thermal conductivity of therapeutic muds depends on itsmineral composition. For example, the thermal conductivity of the peat is about half the thermal conductivity of the mud dirt as the mineral content in the peat is significantly less than the mud sludge.

    Heat-retaining ability - size,reverse cooling rate showing how much time (in seconds) 1 g of this substance at specific heat and thermal conductivity may change temperature by 1 degree. peat heat-retaining ability is almost two times more than the silt mud, so it is the same temperature applications are carried heavier than peat mud.

    Based on the physico-chemical properties of medicinalmud, set temperature limits for their therapeutic use. So, for peat maximum temperature is 46-48 C, and sulfide silt mud - 44-46 C?. Appointment procedure parameters (temperature, breadth of application, frequency and the number of procedures per treatment) are determined by the patient's condition (the presence of cardiovascular disease, evidence of vegetative disorders, and others.).

    Currently, for ease ofprocedures using packed mud of both domestic and foreign production. Prepackaged available Sestroretsk dirt field - ultra-acid highly mineralized ferruginous silts, Anapa sulfide, knoll, peat mud and Dead Sea mud. Before applying the mud in a water bath heated in hot water or microwave oven, is then applied to the body area to be exposed, covered with oilcloth and a blanket.

    appliqués temperature depends on the type of therapeutic mud, space character superimposing and inflammation. The course of treatment is 10-15 (20) procedures.

    The indications for mud therapy are subacute andchronic inflammation of the joints, spinal diseases, central nervous system, the genitourinary system, respiratory system and digestive system.



    The use of clay treatment

    Along with mud asclays are widely used coolant. The mineral and chemical composition of its extremely diverse. The specific heat capacity of the clay to a large extent dependent on the amount of water in it - the thicker cooked clay mass, the smaller its thermal conductivity. Specific heat and thermal conductivity of the clay prepared for therapeutic use, approximately coincides with a specific heat characteristic mud dirt, and slightly less than that of the peat clay.

    For therapeutic use clay withhigh viscosity, plasticity and freed from various impurities (pebbles, sand, heavy metals, etc.). Before using clay diluted with water to a consistency of plastic mass (instead of water is better to use a 5-10 percent. Common salt solution). Heat the clay as well as therapeutic mud in a water bath. The site of the body to be exposed, coated with a layer of heated clay 4-5 cm thick, covered with oilcloth and wrapped a blanket. application temperature should be 42-48? C, duration 20-30 minutes. The course of treatment is 15-20 procedures.

    Indications for clay treatment are chronicmuscle diseases, joints, spine, peripheral nerves, the effects of trauma (fractures, sprains, bruises, etc.), abdominal adhesions, chronic diseases of the genital organs.



    Thermotherapy sand or psammotherapy

    Psammotherapy - treatment of hot sand asmud, known since the time of Galen and Avicenna. Compared with other coolants applied for therapeutic purposes, the sand has a higher heat capacity, low thermal conductivity and high water absorbency, which provides good portability hot procedures. They have a pronounced diaphoretic action. This is facilitated by the hygroscopicity of sand that provides a smooth sweating during the procedure.

    In addition to the thermal sand exerts mechanicalaction - irritated skin receptors in the form of a gentle surface massage. As a result of such exposure stimulates blood circulation and lymph circulation, increases sweating. This causes stimulation of oxidative processes, improve kidney function, weight loss (up to 600-1000 grams per course). Sand baths exert an analgesic effect, reduces swelling of joints, help to increase mobility in them.

    Psammotherapy carried out in the form of general and localbaths. Sand baths solar heating is carried out on the sea, lakes and rivers. For this form of 10-15 cm thick medallion the size of a man's height. sand temperature should be 45-46? C. Before the bath the patient carefully wipe with a towel and placed on a medallion, his head in the shade, on the forehead put cloth moistened with cool water. The patient's body is covered in a layer of sand 5-6 cm, the area of ​​the heart and stomach is left open (on the stomach can put a layer of sand 1-2 cm).

    The temperature of the bath is constantly adjusted to 48-50? C. The heat is transferred easily as by sweating is no overheating of the body. The duration of the common bath for adults 25-30 minutes for children 10-15-30 minutes. After the bath, the patient takes a shower or bathing in the water, then easily dressed resting in the shade for 30-40 minutes.

    Local sand baths carried out on a limb,individual joints, the lower back. for local sand bath temperature may be higher than for the general - 55-60 C, a duration of 30-40 minutes to 60?. Procedures are carried out in a day or two days in a row (the third break), a course of 12-15 (20) procedures.



    thermotherapy paraffin

    Methods thermotherapyIn the early twentieth century in medical practice as acoolant began to use wax - a mixture of saturated hydrocarbons, chemically inactive. It is produced mainly from petroleum. In practice, use purified paraffin, paraffin, dehydrated, containing up to 2.3 percent. mineral oils.

    Physical feature of wax - the abilityexpand when heated and, accordingly, reduced in volume on cooling. Thus, during the procedure wax has soft compression operation, which allows to transmit heat more deeply located tissues and they provide nutritional activation processes.

    Local application of paraffin isantispastic, analgesic and resolving action. Under the influence of paraffin improves blood circulation and lymph circulation, trophic skin and underlying tissues, decreases swelling, soften scars.

    In carrying out the method of paraffinlayering melted wax at a temperature of 55-65? C is applied to the skin layer of 1-2 cm flat brush, covered with oilcloth and wrapped a blanket. The temperature of this application about 50? C.

    Treatments last from 30 to 60 minutes, they are carried out every day or every other day, for a course - 15-20 procedures. After each treatment, the patient must rest for at least 30-40 minutes.



    ozocerite treatment

    Another medical coolant isozocerite - product of petroleum origin. It consists of a mixture of hydrocarbons: paraffinic solid and gaseous (methane, ethane, ethylene, propylene), mineral oils, tar, carbon dioxide and hydrogen sulfide.

    Action ozocerite baths consists oftwo phases: there comes a spasm (sudden narrowing) of the capillaries, then develops a persistent expansion of them with increasing capillary network in the first 5-40 seconds. Induced vasodilatation hyperemia (redness) is retained after removing the application within an hour.

    At the heart of the action ozokerite the body does not lieOnly its unique property of the coolant, but also chemical and biological characteristics. The chemicals provided in ozokerite ceresin wax, asphaltenes and resins are irritating to the skin, and biological agents, penetrating through undamaged portions affect the nervous system.

    The therapeutic effect is absorbing, anti-inflammatory, analgesic, desensitizing (anti-allergic), antispasmodic and regenerating effect.

    The main treatment methods are ozokeritotherapySame as paraffin: layering, salfetno-completed application, cuvette-completed application, ozocerite baths. In gynecological practice used vaginal swabs or ozokerite ozokeralina (40 per cent. And 60 per cent of ozokerite. Vaseline oil).

    Ozocerite treatment is prescribed for chronicdiseases of different localization. It is used in practice arthrologic, trauma and surgery, diseases of the nervous system, female genital system, in ophthalmology, skin diseases, etc.

    Leave a reply