الحقيقة الكاملة حول المشروبات الغازية

نحن نشرب "صودا"، وأحيانا من دون التفكيرالضرر الذي يمكن القيام به لجسمنا. وهذا الضرر، ومع ذلك، هو كبير جدا، وتكرار ما المجتمع لحماية حقوق المستهلكين في العديد من البلدان. وذلك ما لا يخفى منا مصنعي المشروبات الغازية العلامات المضيئة للدعاية والدعاية؟ دعونا التحقيق.

المشروبات الغازية
قائظ الصيف. هذا الصيف. نحن نفرح في أشعة الشمس في الصيف والخروج إلى الشارع - نحو أشعة الشمس الحارقة. فإنه ليس من المستغرب أنه في بلد حيث نصف في الشتاء الماضي، الصيف سعيدة جدا. ولكن حتى أكثر سخونة سعيد المنتجين الحبيب الايام الخوالي "الصودا"، لأن الحرارة يوقظ العطش والرغبة يدفعنا لشراء لتر softdrinki. نحن يشربه، وأحيانا من دون التفكير في الضرر الذي يمكن القيام به لجسمنا. وهذا الضرر، ومع ذلك، هو كبير جدا، وتكرار ما المجتمع لحماية حقوق المستهلكين في العديد من البلدان. وذلك ما لا يخفى منا مصنعي المشروبات الغازية العلامات المضيئة للدعاية والدعاية؟ دعونا التحقيق.

وما هو في الداخل؟

أساس معظم المشروبات الغازية والمياه مع إضافة حامض والمكونات الحلو، أو ببساطة، الحامض والسكر
أساس معظم المشروبات الغازية(سوفتدرينك أو transliteriruya، softdrinki) هو الماء مع إضافة مكونات الحامض والحلو، أو ببساطة، والأحماض والسكريات. في هذا الهيكل هو جوهر فكرة "الصودا": المواد التي تتألف منها، تثير براعم الذوق لدينا، وذلك بعد كل رشفة في حالة سكر العطش مرة أخرى ومرة ​​أخرى. Softdrinkami المستحيل للحصول على شراب. في وضع صامت العطش في المدى القصير، ولكن هناك مرة أخرى بعض الوقت في وقت لاحق. ماذا تفعل؟ موقعنا يقدم وسيلة للخروج من هذا الوضع - المياه المعدنية. بالإضافة إلى التبريد العطش، وأنها قادرة على تعويض الملح المفقود مع العرق، مما يجعل مساهمتها في صراع مع الحرارة ببساطة لا تقدر بثمن.

من جانب الطريق، والجدل الذي ثار قبل بضع سنواتحول المياه المعدنية الاصطناعي (الماء المقطر المخصب مع الأملاح والعناصر النزرة باستخدام معدات خاصة)، وسمح من قبل منظمة الصحة العالمية. منظمة الصحة العالمية وجد الخبراء أن المياه المعدنية الاصطناعية بأنها جيدة لصحة الإنسان، كما يستخرج من الينابيع الارتوازية.

هو السكر خطير؟

وثمة عنصر الإلزامي هو softdrinka السكر
كما رأينا، وهو مكون إجباريsoftdrinka هو السكر. ولكن هل هو سيء؟ في 100 مل من المشروبات الغازية تحتوي عادة 40-50 السعرات الحرارية التي توفرها الكربوهيدرات سهلة الهضم. وهناك الكثير أو القليل؟ تقريبا نفس الكمية الموجودة في كوب من الشاي مع خمس ملاعق من السكر. لاحظ أن المشروبات الغازية قلة شرب 100-200 مل، فهي ليتر يستهلك، وخاصة في الطقس الحار. وبالتالي، فإن الجسم يحصل على كمية كبيرة من السكر المكرر، والتي هي عامل لتطور أمراض مثل تسوس الأسنان والبدانة، مرض القلب والأوعية الدموية، وحتى مرض السكري.

هناك حقيقة غريبة: 25٪ من الناس قد رفع مستويات الدهون الثلاثية في الدم بعد تناول الكربوهيدرات، وهو عامل خطر في تصلب الشرايين. بالطبع، هذه الظاهرة ليست خطيرة، بعد ظهر، ومع ذلك، فإن ارتفاع منتظم في مستويات الدهون الثلاثية يمكن أن يحدث خللا في التمثيل الغذائي للدهون والكوليسترول في الجسم.

اليوم، الشركات المصنعة للكثير من المشروبات الغازيةالمشروبات المستخدمة في مكان المحليات الكربوهيدرات الطبيعية. وهذا يقلل إلى حد كبير من قيمة الطاقة من الشراب، ويقلل من آثار السكر المكرر هو موضح أعلاه. ومع ذلك، فمن الضروري التفكير عشر مرات قبل أن تؤخذ بلا حدود مع المحليات طعام أو شراب. سوف موقعنا قائمة الآثار الضارة الأكثر شيوعا من هذه المجموعة من المواد:

  • إكسيليتول والسوربيتول يمكن أن تثير تحص بولي.
  • السكرين وسيكلامات مسببة للسرطان، وهذا هو، ولعب دورا في نمو الاورام، مثل السرطان أو الورم اللحمي.
  • الأسبارتام (E951) له تأثير مزدوج. أولا، وهو البروتين الذي يسبب الحساسية لدى بعض الناس. وثانيا، الأسبارتام يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير سلبي على شبكية العين، والحد من الرؤية.

حول مخاطر حمض

المشروبات الغازية تحتوي على الأحماض، وعادة الليمون أو الفوسفوريك
المشروبات الغازية تحتوي على الأحماض، وعادة الليمون أو الفوسفوريك. الأحماض Vkusoobrazuyuschuyu تلعب دور وهي المواد الحافظة.

حامض الستريك (E330) يمكن أن تعملعلى مينا الأسنان. التسوس، فإنه بالتأكيد لن تسبب، ولكن سوف تسهم في عدد من أمراض الأسنان وفي بعض الحالات إلى إثارة هجمات الألم في الناس مع الأسنان شديدة الحساسية وبعض أشكال من تسوس الأسنان.

حامض الفوسفوريك أكثر خطورة (E338)، قادرة على ربط أيونات الكلسيوم. أولا، فإنه يربط الكالسيوم،الواردة في اللعاب. ووجد الخبراء أن المنهجي من حامض الفوسفوريك قادر على طرد الكالسيوم من العظام، فمن الخطورة بمكان أن تطور مرض هشاشة العظام، والتي لا يوجد زيادة في هشاشة العظام حتى في أدنى الحمل. ان موقعنا ترغب في التأكيد على أن هذا لن يكون خطيرا جدا إذا تم تغذية الكالسيوم بشكل كاف مع الطعام، ما يجعل منها خسائر. ومع ذلك، مع زيادة استهلاك البشري من المشروبات الغازية هناك انخفاض الفائدة في الحليب - المصدر الرئيسي للكالسيوم (حوالي مصادر أخرى من هذه العناصر النزرة، وسوف تتعلم من هذه المادة "التغذية السليمة، نصائح الأسنان"). وقد أثبتت الدراسات الحديثة أن حمض الفوسفوريك يسهم في تطوير مجرى البول. ويرجع ذلك إلى تسرب الكالسيوم من العظام وزيادة الحمل على الكلى في اتصال مع هذه الظاهرة هذا.

البنزين شريرة

الحقيقة الكاملة حول المشروبات الغازية
البنزين، كمركب كيميائي التي معروفة منذ زمن طويل. بعد تركيب أول محاولة كانت تستخدم في صناعة العطور، كما أن لديها رائحة لطيفة (وبالمناسبة، تم استدعاء عدد من المركبات الكيميائية على أساس البنزين "العطرية" بفضل هذه الخاصية). اليوم نحن نعرف أن البنزين هو مادة مسرطنة قوية (أي قادرة على لعب دور في نمو الورم).

في softdrinkah استخدام بنزوات الصوديوم (E211). ومن حافظة مع مادة مسرطنة ضعيفة. استخدامه في إنتاج معظم المشروبات الغازية. اليوم، يتم إضافة العديد من هذه المشروبات فيتامين C - حامض الاسكوربيك. ومع ذلك، مثل مادة مضافة من ضررها أكثر من نفعها.

لأكثر من 15 عاما، ومن المعروف أنه عندماتفاعل بنزوات الصوديوم وحمض الاسكوربيك الإفراج عن البنزين السامة، ولكن بعض الشركات المصنعة لا ضمير لهم من المشروبات الغازية لا تزال تهمل هذه المعلومات.

فمن الناحية النظرية الإفراج ممكن من البنزين فيبنزوات التفاعل مع أي حمض، ولكن طالما لم يثبت ذلك، فإننا لا يمكن أن "ندق ناقوس الخطر". وبعد ذلك اليوم على موقعنا ينصح أن يلتفت إلا إلى محتوى في المشروبات الغازية فيتامين C (و لا تنسى حول مخاطر بنزوات).

كافيين

كوكا كولا
كثيرا ما وجدت مادة الكافيين في softdrinkah. وهذا يجعل شراب منشط. رجل شرب الكولا (التي غالبا ما تكون مضافة والكافيين)، قد تواجه موجة من قوة وصحة. ومع ذلك، وهذا التأثير هو عادة لمدة قصيرة، والاستعاضة عن التهيج بعد بضع ساعات، والتعب، الأرق (إذا كنت تشرب الكولا ليلة). تتم إزالة تأثير جزئيا عند إعادة القبول من الكافيين. حتى الشركات المصنعة للمشروبات الغازية الحصول على الزبائن العادية. بعد جرعة معينة لكل فرد، واستنفاد الجهاز العصبي يحدث، يرافقه الصداع، والتعب، واللامبالاة، أو، على العكس، والتهيج. الكافيين يحفز القلب ويزيد من عبء عليه، ما، مرة أخرى، لا يوجد شيء مفيد. من بين أمور أخرى، والكافيين يسبب فقدان الكالسيوم في البول.

حقيقة تاريخية مثيرة للاهتمام. كما لم يتم استخدام ملحق منشط دائما الكافيين. يشتق اسم «كوكا كولا» من النباتات كوكا الأمريكية، التي استخراج الأوراق كان في الأصل جزءا من المشروبات الغازية. من نفس النباتات الحصول على الكوكايين، التي كانت في بداية تطور شركة «كوكا كولا» كان يعتبر تقريبا حلا سحريا في العالم. بعد أن تبين قدرتها على إلحاق إدمان المخدرات والكوكايين ممنوع من استخدامها في الطعام واستبدال أقل المواد الخطرة - الكافيين.

ثاني أكسيد الكربون

ثاني أكسيد الكربون هو أحد المكونات الرئيسية لsoftdrinkov
ثاني أكسيد الكربون هي واحدة من كبرىمكونات softdrinkov. له أنهم مدينون اسمهم - "المشروبات الغازية". في حد ذاته ليس خطيرا، ولكن أولئك الذين يعانون من أمراض الجهاز الهضمي (المعدة مع زيادة إفراز، القرحة المعوية، التهاب الأمعاء، وانتفاخ البطن وغيرها من الأمراض) يجب أن نكون حذرين، لأن ثاني أكسيد الكربون يمكن أن يسبب عسر الهضم أو هجوم الألم. حقيقة أن الاتصال من الغاز مع الماء يشكل حمض الكربونيك، تهيج المعدة والأمعاء. هذا الحمض، ولكن غير مستقر للغاية وتتحلل مع تشكيل المواد الأولية: الماء وثاني أكسيد الكربون، مما تسبب في تراكم هذه الأخيرة في الأمعاء.

هذا هو السبب في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض الجهاز الهضمي، أي الصودا (حتى المعدنية)، موقعنا يشجع يهز لإطلاق غاز خطير.

تجارب

لنرى بوضوح الخطر في المشروبات الغازية، وقضاء 2 التجربة.
الكولا رد فعل وحلوى النعناع

  1. نحن بحاجة إلى غلاية مع حجم والغازيةشرب (أفضل مناسبة «العفريت» أو «7UP»). إذا كان هناك 2 من غلاية، ودفع غرامة! Nalem صانع واحد "الصودا"، والآخر - وهو خليط من الأحماض الخل والليمون، وتستخدم عادة في مكافحة يميسكالي. كلا الاثنتين وعاء على النار والسماح للمحتويات لينضج لفترة من الوقت. فمن السهل أن نرى أن في كل الغلايات حل جزئيا على نطاق و، ولكن في إبريق الشاي مع نطاق softdrinkom كانت أصغر بكثير مما كانت عليه في غلاية مع الأحماض. هذه التجربة يدل بوضوح على عدوانية من المشروبات الغازية.
  2. للتجربة، وسوف تحتاج الصودا(على سبيل المثال، «بيبسي كولا» أو «كوكا كولا») وحلوى النعناع (على سبيل المثال، «منتوس»). مجرد خفض حلوى النعناع في زجاجة، وانظر نافورة! الحذر هو المهم لدينا الوقت للقفز!

وهي تشجع التفاعل الكيميائي السريع هو نفس الأسبارتام، والتي سبق ذكرها أعلاه. ويمكن أن يحدث هذا التفاعل في المعدة أو في فم أي!

الجميع يقرر لنفسه ما هو عليه وما للشرب. موقعنا ليست سوى لمحة عامة عن مكونات أخطر من المشروبات الغازية، التي أصبحت شعبية للغاية في الآونة الأخيرة.

البقاء في صحة جيدة!

ترك الرد

The whole truth about carbonated beverages

We drink "soda", sometimes without thinking aboutthe harm they can do to our body. And this damage, however, is quite large, repeat what society for the protection of consumers' rights in many countries. So what is hidden from us manufacturers of carbonated beverages bright labels for advertising and propaganda? Let's investigate.

Carbonated drinks
Sultry summer. This summer. We rejoice in the summer sun and go out into the street - towards the scorching rays. It is not surprising that in a country where half last winter, so happy summer. But even more glad hottest producers beloved old days "soda", because the heat awakens the thirst and craving impels us to buy softdrinki liters. We drink it, sometimes without thinking about the harm they can do to our body. And this damage, however, is quite large, repeat what society for the protection of consumers' rights in many countries. So what is hidden from us manufacturers of carbonated beverages bright labels for advertising and propaganda? Let's investigate.

And what's inside?

The basis of most beverages is carbonated water with the addition of acid and sweet components or, simply, the acid and sugar
The basis of most carbonated beverages(Softdrink or transliteriruya, softdrinki) is water with the addition of acid and sweet components or, simply, acids and sugars. In this structure is the essence of the idea of ​​"soda": substances that make it up, excite our taste buds, so after every sip drunk thirsty again and again. Softdrinkami impossible to get a drink. Thirst is muted in the short term, but there is again some time later. What to do? our site offers a way out of this situation - mineral water. In addition to quenching thirst, it is able to make up for lost salt with sweat, making her contribution to the struggle with the heat simply invaluable.

By the way, the controversy that arose a few years agoabout artificial mineral water (distilled water enriched with salts and trace elements using special equipment), were permitted by the World Health Organization. WHO experts found that artificial mineral water as good for human health, as extracted from artesian springs.

Is sugar dangerous?

A compulsory component is a sugar softdrinka
As we have seen, a compulsory componentsoftdrinka is sugar. But is it bad? In 100 ml of carbonated beverages typically contain 40-50 calories provided by digestible carbohydrates. A lot or a little? Approximately the same amount found in a glass of tea with five spoons of sugar. Note that sodas few drink 100-200 ml, they are consumed liters, especially in hot weather. Thus, our body gets a huge amount of refined sugars, which are the factor for the development of diseases such as tooth decay, obesity, disease cardiovascular and even diabetes.

A curious fact: 25% of people have elevated blood triglyceride levels after ingestion of carbohydrate, which is a risk factor in atherosclerosis. Of course, this phenomenon is not dangerous, once emerged, however, a systematic rise in triglyceride levels can disrupt the metabolism of fats and cholesterol in the body.

Today, many manufacturers of carbonatedbeverages used in place of natural carbohydrate sweeteners. This significantly reduces the energy value of the drink, and minimizes the effects of refined sugars described above. Nevertheless, it is necessary to think ten times before you infinitely taken with food or drink sweeteners. our site will list the harmful effects of the most common of this group of substances:

  • xylitol and sorbitol can provoke urolithiasis;
  • saccharin and cyclamate are carcinogenic, that is, play a role in the development of tumors, such as cancer or sarcoma;
  • aspartame (E951) has a twofold effect. Firstly, a protein that causes allergic reactions in some people. And secondly, aspartame can have a negative effect on the retina of the eye, reducing vision.

On the dangers of acid

Carbonated drinks contain acids, usually citric or phosphoric
Carbonated drinks contain acids, usually citric or phosphoric. Vkusoobrazuyuschuyu acids play a role and are preservatives.

Citric acid (E330) can acton tooth enamel. Caries, it certainly will not cause, but will contribute to a number of diseases of the teeth and in some cases to provoke pain attacks in people with hypersensitive teeth and in some forms of dental caries.

More dangerous phosphoric acid (E338), capable of attaching ions calcium. First, it binds calcium,contained in saliva. The experts found that the systematic ingestion of phosphoric acid is able to flush out calcium from the bones, it is dangerous to the development of osteoporosis, in which there is an increased bone fragility even at minimum load. Our website would like to emphasize that this would not be so dangerous if calcium is sufficiently fed with food, making up losses. However, with increasing human consumption of carbonated beverages there is a decline of interest in milk - the main source of calcium (about other sources of this trace element, you will learn from the article "Proper nutrition, dental tips"). Recent studies have proven that phosphoric acid contributes to the development of urolithiasis. This is due to leaching of calcium from the bones and an increased load on the kidneys in connection with this phenomenon.

Sinister benzene

The whole truth about carbonated beverages
Benzene, as a chemical compound which has long been known. After the first synthesis attempt it was used in the perfume industry, as it has a pleasant fragrance (by the way, a number of chemical compounds based on benzene was called "aromatic" thanks to this property). Today we know that benzene is a strong carcinogen (ie, able to play a role in tumor development).

In softdrinkah used sodium benzoate (E211). It is a preservative with a weak carcinogen. Its use in the production of most carbonated beverages. Today, many of these drinks are added vitamin C - ascorbic acid. However, such an additive from more harm than good.

For more than 15 years, it is known that whenthe interaction of sodium benzoate and ascorbic acid released toxic benzene, but some unscrupulous manufacturers of carbonated beverages are still neglecting this information.

It is theoretically possible release of benzene atbenzoate interaction with any acid, but as long as it has not been proved, we can not "sound the alarm". And then today on our website advises to pay attention only to the content in carbonated beverages vitamin C (and do not forget about the dangers of benzoate).

Caffeine

Coca-Cola
Caffeine is often found in softdrinkah. This makes tonic drink. Man drinking cola (which often are added and caffeine), may experience a surge of strength and health. However, this effect is usually of short duration and is replaced by irritability after a few hours, fatigue, insomnia (if you drink Coke for the night). The effect is partially removed when re-admission of caffeine. So manufacturers of carbonated beverages get regular customers. After a certain dose for each individual, the exhaustion of the nervous system occurs, accompanied by headaches, fatigue, apathy, or, conversely, irritability. Caffeine stimulates the heart and increases the burden on him, what, again, there is nothing useful. Among other things, caffeine causes loss of calcium in urine.

An interesting historical fact. As a tonic supplement is not always used caffeine. The name «Coca-cola» is derived from the American Coca plants, whose leaves extract originally was part of the carbonated beverage. From the same plants get cocaine, which at the beginning of development of the company «Coca-cola» was considered almost a panacea in the world. After it was discovered its ability to cause drug dependence, cocaine banned from use in food and replaced less hazardous substance - caffeine.

Carbon dioxide

Carbon dioxide is a major component of softdrinkov
Carbon dioxide is one of the majorsoftdrinkov components. To him they owe their name - "soft drinks." By itself it is not dangerous, but those who suffer from diseases of the gastrointestinal tract (gastritis with increased secretion, peptic ulcer, enteritis, flatulence and other diseases) have to be careful, because the carbon dioxide can cause indigestion or pain attack. The fact that the connection of the gas with water forms carbonic acid, irritate the stomach and intestines. This acid, however, is very unstable and decomposes with the formation of the starting materials: water and carbon dioxide, causing the accumulation of the latter in the intestine.

That is why people suffering from diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, any soda (even mineral), our site encourages shake to release dangerous gas.

Experiments

To clearly see the danger in carbonated beverages, spend 2 experiment.
Reaction cola and mint candy

  1. We need a kettle with scale and carbonateddrink (best suitable «Sprite» or «7up»). If there are 2 of the kettle, fine! Nalem one Maker "soda", and the other - a mixture of acetic and citric acids, normally used in combating limescale. Both pose the pot on the fire and let the contents to simmer for a while. It is easy to see that in both kettles partially dissolve scale, but in a teapot with softdrinkom scale was much smaller than in a kettle with acids. This experience clearly shows the aggressiveness of carbonated beverages.
  2. For the experiment, you will need a soda(Eg, «Pepsi-cola» or «Coca-cola») and peppermint candy (eg, «Mentos»). Just lower the mint candy in a bottle and see the fountain! Caution is important to have time to jump!

It promotes rapid chemical reaction is the same aspartame, which has already been mentioned above. And this reaction can occur in the stomach or in the mouth of any!

Everyone decides for himself what he is and what to drink. our site is only an overview of the most dangerous components of carbonated drinks, which have become extremely popular in recent times.

Be healthy!

Leave a reply

It is interesting