المنتجات الأكثر فائدة

خبراء التغذية في جميع أنحاء العالم هي على خلاف في هذا اليومما هي الأطعمة جيدة بالنسبة لك، ومن تناول أي أفضل الامتناع عن التصويت. النزاع في مئات السنين في الطول، ولكن فائدة منتجات معينة يتفق جميع الأطباء وخبراء التغذية بالإجماع. موقعنا على الانترنت بالنسبة لك لنشر قائمة المنتجات الأكثر فائدة.

المنتجات الأكثر فائدة
خبراء التغذية في جميع أنحاء العالم هي على خلاف في هذا اليومما هي الأطعمة جيدة بالنسبة لك، ومن تناول أي أفضل الامتناع عن التصويت. النزاع في مئات السنين في الطول، ولكن فائدة منتجات معينة يتفق جميع الأطباء وخبراء التغذية بالإجماع. موقعنا على الانترنت بالنسبة لك لنشر قائمة المنتجات الأكثر فائدة.

تفاح

في جميع النواحي ومفيدة ورائعةالفاكهة. أولا، وحامض الواردة في التفاح تساعد في مكافحة البكتيريا معفن، وبالتالي فإن التفاح مفيدة جدا للمعدة. وهي مفيدة لنظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. ثانيا، وهو جزء من وكيل التفاح (كيرسيتين)، تؤخر نمو الخلايا السرطانية. يوصي خبراء التغذية أيضا إلى تناول واحد أو اثنين من التفاح في فترة ما بعد الظهر لتعويض المغذيات الدقيقة الضرورية. وتنوع أصناف يمكن أن يرضي حتى طعم أكثر الطنانة.

في جميع النواحي والفواكه مفيد ورائع

التفاح حلوى أنيقة من موقعنا. من التفاح إزالة الأساسية وقطع التفاح على طبق من ذهب. تغمس كل منها في الخليط الحلو وتقلى في الكثير من النفط. بشكل منفصل طهي شراب السكر، الذي يضاف القليل من كريم والفانيليا. على لوحة Pirozhkov، ضع 3-4 شرائح من التفاح المشوي، رذاذ مع شراب على رأس ويرش بسخاء مع القرفة وجوز الهند أو الأرض الجوز. لذيذ وجبة صحية جاهزة.

انحناءة

القوس ليست مجرد منتج مفيد، ولكن أيضا دواء لكل داءجميع الأمراض. كل يوم، ونحن نضيف البصل في جميع الأطباق تقريبا طاولتنا، ولكن لا أعتقد حتى ما مخزن للفيتامينات والمعادن والعناصر النزرة تحتوي على كل البصل الجذور والبراعم الخضراء. البصل له آثار مفيدة على الكبد والغدة الدرقية، ونظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. وهو يحسن جهاز المناعة، ونزلات البرد علاج.

القوس ليست مجرد منتج مفيد، ولكن أيضا دواء لجميع العلل
عصير البصل علاج سيلان الأنف، وإذا وضعنا المبشورالبصل في أعقاب الليل، في الصباح سوف ننسى البرد. ويتحقق هذا التأثير الشفاء عن طريق استخدام المواد الخاصة القائمة في البصل - إنتاج متقلبة. هذه المواد يؤدي إلى تأخر عملية تكاثر الجراثيم وقادرة على تدميرها تماما.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن القوس يكاد لا يفقدالخصائص العلاجية حتى عندما المعالجة الحرارية. بحيث يكون لديك الكثير من الخيارات لضمان امدادات الجسم من العناصر الغذائية على مدار السنة و، وبسعر منخفض جدا.

وإضافة رائعة إلى اللحم البصل من وجهة نظرناالموقع. قطع البصل إلى حلقات رقيقة، تذكر يده. خلط مع الشبت المفروم والبقدونس، وإضافة بذور الرمان. إضافة مثالية ومفيدة للاللحم المشوي جاهزة.

ثوم

الثوم غني بالمواد المغذية وقوي كما هو الحال في مكافحة نزلات البرد
مثل البصل والثوم غني بالمعادنالمواد وقويا في مكافحة نزلات البرد. إلى جانب الثوم تطبيع النباتات معدتك، مما أسفر عن مقتل الكائنات الدقيقة الضارة. هذا المنتج هو مفيد في تقليل محتوى الكوليسترول في الدم. وبطبيعة الحال، الثوم الخام هو أفضل بكثير، ولكن العلاج بعد حرارة الثوم يفقد رائحته كريهة. في الأيام التي سوف تكون قادرة على تجنب الاتصال الوثيق مع الناس الذين يتناولون والقرنفل زوجين من الثوم الطازج، سيكون من المفيد لجسمك.

مثالية للصلصة السمك من الثوم من موقعنا. رئيس chesnokodavilku الثوم بالمرور أو يقطع ناعما جدا. إضافة حجم مساو من الأعشاب المفرومة (بقدونس وشبت) ونفس الحصة من الجوز المسحوق. صب زيت الزيتون وعصير الليمون. إعطاء القليل من الشراب. مثالية للصلصة السمك على استعداد!

جزر

الثروة فرض من الفيتامينات والمعادن الأساسية
آخر ثروة مذهلة من الخيالالفيتامينات والمعادن الأساسية. الجزر تحتوي على بيتا كاروتين، الذي يتحول في الجسم إلى فيتامين (أ) والجزر لرؤية، أمر مفيد للغاية كما أنه يمنع ظهور مرض السرطان، خاصة سرطان الجلد. انه ليس سرا أن كوب من عصير الجزر وكل صباح في الصيف تعطيك تان حتى الذهبي. من الأفضل استهلاك الجزر نيئا، لأنه بعد الطهي، فإنه يفقد الكثير من المواد المغذية لها.

سلطة الجزر لذيذة من موقعنا. صر الجزر على مبشرة الخشنة، إضافة الزبيب والجوز المسحوق، والثوم المفروم. الموسم السلطة مع المايونيز. وجبات خفيفة لذيذة وصحية تزين حتى الجدول احتفالي.

جوز

يمكن المكسرات بمثابة عنصر إضافي من الطبق، ويعطيها الطعم، كما مبتدئين الذاتي والسماح "البقاء على المعدة"
للحصول على قائمة من جميع المواد الغذائية الواردة في المكسرات، ويترك مساحة كبيرة من هذه المادة. المكسرات غنية في كل من الفيتامينات والمعادن. هم زيادة فاعلية في الرجال والرغبة الجنسية عند النساء - وهو نوع من الطبيعي الفياجرا. المكسرات هي أيضا مفيدة للقلب، لمخاطر أقل 25-30٪ من مرض السكري. يمكن المكسرات بمثابة عنصر إضافي من الطبق، ويعطيها الطعم، كما مبتدئين الذاتي والسماح "البقاء على المعدة".

الحلوى مفيدة من المكسرات على موقعنا. خلط عدة أنواع من المكسرات، وإضافة بعض الفواكه المقطعة أو الفواكه المجففة وتصب العسل الإطلاق. الحلوى مفيدة ويمكن أيضا أن تكون بمثابة الفطور المثالي.

Рыба

إذا كنت تريد أن تكون صحية والكامل للطاقة، عليك أن تتخلى عن اللحوم في صالح السمك
إذا كنت تريد أن تكون صحية والكامل للطاقة،يجب علينا التخلي عن اللحوم لصيد السمك. هذا المنتج مفيد هو حقيقة أن يقلل من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب التاجية. أيضا موجودة في الأسماك الدهنية في كمية كبيرة من الأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة يشكل عائقا جيد لترسب الكوليسترول في الدم الذي يدخل الجسم جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من الأطعمة. محاولة إذا لم تحل تماما محل اللحوم بالأسماك، ثم بالتأكيد على الأقل غالبا ما تدرج في أطباق السمك النظام الغذائي الخاص بك.

سر الطهي السمك المقلي على موقعنا. للحصول كانت السمك الخاص بك المقلية لذيذة بشكل خاص، والأسماك قبل الطبخ، وترك لبضع ساعات ثم في صلصة: الملح والفلفل والنعناع المجفف والثوم المفروم، وعصير الليمون والزيت النباتي في أجزاء متساوية. المقلية ماء مالح الأسماك بعد هذا فاتح للشهية بشكل خاص.

حليب

الحليب، وكذلك منتجات الألبان هي مفيدة جدا بالنسبة للكائن الحي
الحليب، وكذلك منتجات الألبان هي مفيدة جدا بالنسبة للكائن الحي. يحتوي الحليب على الجسم تشتد الحاجة إليها الكلسيوم، الذي يقوي العظام. النساء الحوامل أوصى يوميا أمر ضروري لشرب كوب من الحليب من أجل الحفاظ على مستوى الكالسيوم. منتجات الألبان، أو بالأحرى البكتيريا الموجودة بها، وتطبيع عمل الجهاز الهضمي.

عصيدة الحليب المفيدة من موقعنا. في الليل، ونقع في كوب من الفاصوليا والبازلاء والقمح والشعير. في اليوم التالي، إضافة إلى الحبوب على حفنة من البندق والفول السوداني والزبيب والصنوبر والجوز، ويطهى لفترة من الوقت على الماء، ثم يصفى، صب الحليب ويترك على نار خفيفة حتى يصبح طريا ديه الخانوق. لإعطاء حتى طعم لاذع أكثر، إضافة بضع ملاعق من العسل عصيدة.

شاي أخضر

شرب الشاي الأخضر كل يوم - انها ليست مجرد بدعة، انها جيدة جدا لصحتك
شرب الشاي الأخضر كل يوم - انها ليست مجرد تحيةالأزياء، بل هو مفيد جدا للصحة. الشاي الأخضر يقلل من خطر الاصابة بالسكتات الدماغية ويحسن الجهاز المناعي. بطبيعة الحال، فإنه ليس من كيس الشاي. شرب مفيد حقا وقيمة للشراب الصحة، شراء الغرينية الشاي فقط، وأنتجت ويفضل في تلك البلدان حيث استخدام المضافات الكيميائية.

المشروبات الغازية على أساس الشاي الأخضرموقعنا. مشروب الشاي الأخضر على الطريقة التقليدية. عندما الشاي سوف تكون على استعداد، سلالة وإضافة 2 ملعقة شاي من العسل في كوب 200 مل وثلاث شرائح من الليمون. يحرك حتى كامل العسل الشاي حل. الآن إضافة مكعبات الثلج عشر. لذيذ وصحي، وzhazhdo- الشراب zharoutolyayuschy جاهز.

عسل

العسل للتحلية الطبيعية
ويمكن أن يطلق عليه بحق منتج مفيد. العسل هو بديل السكر الطبيعي. وحقيقة أن العسل تماما يخفف التهاب في الحلق zastuzhennom، ربما ليس سرا. ولكن العسل ليس فقط أداة عظيمة لعلاج نزلات البرد، كما أنها مفيدة لنظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. العسل ليس فقط منتج مفيد للاستعمال الداخلي: العسل والشيكولاته هو فرك ممتازة لبشرتك. ومن المفيد لتشويه سمعة العسل في الحمام أو الساونا، والمغذيات العسل تجديد شباب بشرتك.

الفاكهة والعسل من موقعنا. قطع حلقات الفاكهة وغسلها وتقشيرها حوالي نصف سنتيمتر سميكة، والفاكهة تنتشر على ورقة خبز مدهونة بالزبدة مع الزيت النباتي وتصب العسل. ضع في فرن محمى على حرارة وينقع لمدة 7-10 دقائق في 200 درجة. قبل التقديم، يمكنك رش مع المكسرات أو جوز الهند. سوف ممتازة وصحية حلوى مفاجأة ضيوفك.

موز

ثمرة فريدة من نوعها، ويمكن أيضا أن يتباهى خصائص فريدة من نوعها
فاكهة فريدة من نوعها، ويضم أيضاخصائص فريدة من نوعها. الموز يخفف التوتر وللتعويض عن الطاقة المفقودة. أنها تحتوي على كميات كبيرة من فيتامين A، C، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يحتوي الموز على ربع الجرعة اليومية اللازمة من الفيتامين B6. الموز تطبيع الأمعاء واستبدال بأعجوبة أدوية مسهلة. الواردة في الموز الحديد يزيد من الهيموغلوبين في الدم. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن الخصائص المفيدة لهذا المنتج هي في تطبيع نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية، وتوفير الأكسجين إلى الدماغ، وتحييد الحموضة من المعدة. ولكن لا ننسى أن تكلفة الطاقة من الموز - 90 سعرة حرارية لكل 100 غرام، لذلك لا تحتاج كثيرا إلى التورط في الموز لأولئك الذين يشعرون بالقلق حول خصره.

أسياخ من الموز من موقعنا. في الصيف، والطبيعة، عندما قام عدد من شواء، يمكنك طهي الحلوى رائعة من الموز. دفع الموز على أسياخ وعقد أكثر من الجمر. نظيفة ثم، تقطع الى حلقات حوالي 1 سم سميكة، ثم صب الصقيل الشوكولاته. قبل التقديم، يمكنك رش مع جوز الهند أو المكسرات (في هذه الحالة، وخاصة الصنوبر جيدة).

زيتون

مثل الزيتون الأسود والأخضر ديك كتلة من المفيد للجسم من العناصر الغذائية والفيتامينات والعناصر النزرة
مثل الزيتون الأسود والأخضر يملك كتلةمفيدة للكائن من العناصر الغذائية والفيتامينات والمعادن. وهكذا، على سبيل المثال، الزيتون سخية بشكل خاص لفيتامين E، وكذلك الحديد. الزيتون يمكن أن تؤكل كطبق منفصل (زيتون أسود، مع رش عصير الليمون ويرش الحمراء الأرض فلفل خشن جيدة خصوصا على الفطور، على سبيل المثال)، أو في أطباق (الزيتون اعطاء مزيد من المخلل التوابل، إضافة نكهة خفية من سلطة خلع الملابس). ومن المفيد لاستخدامها في الطعام وزيت الزيتون. تحاول أن تفعل كل أنواع السلطة على أساسها. أيضا خصائص مفيدة من الزيتون، مثل الغذاء وتمتلك قدرات والجمالية - أنها يمكن أن يكون لطيفا جدا لتزيين أي طبق.

إلى جانب الزيتون الغنية بفيتامين E والافوكادو. كما أنه يحتوي على الكثير من البوتاسيوم، الذي هو ضروري لمنع ارتفاع ضغط الدم.

سلطة "فيتامين E" من موقعنا. خلط كوب من مكعبات الطماطم والخيار والبصل والأفوكادو والزيتون الأسود، وختم وإضافة الخضر والخس، جرة الذرة والجوز المسحوق. يضاف عصير الليمون والنعناع الجاف، والموسم سلطة مع زيت الزيتون. هذه السلطة ليست فقط مفيدة للغاية، ولكن أيضا سطوع الملونة الساحرة.

تعرف قليل ما هي الأطعمة مفيدة وكيفمفيدة، فمن المهم أيضا أن تأخذ في الاعتبار خصوصيات الكائن الحي وتنظيم الغذاء، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار هذه الخصائص ذاتها. اتباع نظام غذائي سليم ومتوازن يمكن أن تعمل العجائب.

كما هو معروف، وصحة الجسم تبدأ مع التغذية السليمة. لذلك كانت تتعلق به مع كل الحب والرعاية. موقعنا يتمنى لكم الصحة و... بون ابيتى!

ترك الرد

The most useful products

Nutritionists around the world are at odds on this daywhat foods are good for you, and from eating any better to abstain. The dispute in the hundreds of years in length, but the usefulness of certain products all doctors and nutritionists agree unanimously. our website for you to publish a list of the most useful products.

The most useful products
Nutritionists around the world are at odds on this daywhat foods are good for you, and from eating any better to abstain. The dispute in the hundreds of years in length, but the usefulness of certain products all doctors and nutritionists agree unanimously. our website for you to publish a list of the most useful products.

apples

In all respects, useful and wonderfulfruit. Firstly, the acid contained in apples help fight putrefactive bacteria, so the apples are very useful for the stomach. And they are useful for the cardiovascular system. Secondly, part of the apples agent (quercetin), retarding the growth of cancer cells. Nutritionists also recommend to eat one or two apples in the afternoon to make up the necessary micronutrients. A diversity of varieties can satisfy even the most pretentious taste.

In all respects, useful and wonderful fruit

Chic dessert apples from our site. From apples remove core and cut apples on a plate. Dip each of them in sweet batter and fry in plenty of oil. Separately cook the sugar syrup, which is added a little cream and vanilla. On Pirozhkov plate, place 3-4 slices of roasted apples, drizzle with syrup on top and generously sprinkle with cinnamon, coconut or ground walnuts. Delicious and healthy meal ready.

Bow

Bow is not just a useful product, but also a panaceaall diseases. Every day, we add the onions in almost all the dishes our table, but do not even think what a storehouse of vitamins, minerals and trace elements contain both root onions and their green shoots. Onions has beneficial effects on the liver, thyroid, cardiovascular system. It improves the immune system and treat colds.

Bow is not just a useful product, but also a panacea for all ills
Onion juice treat runny nose, if we put the gratedonions on the heels of the night, in the morning you will forget about the cold. This healing effect is achieved by using existing in onions special substances - volatile production. These substances retard the multiplication of pathogens and are able to completely destroy them.

It is worth noting that the bow is almost does not losetherapeutic properties even when heat treatment. So you have plenty of options to ensure your body's supply of nutrients all year round and, and, at a very low price.

A wonderful addition to the meat of onions from oursite. Cut the onion into thin rings, remember his hand. Mix with chopped dill and parsley, and add the pomegranate seeds. An ideal and useful addition to the grilled meat is ready.

Garlic

Garlic is rich in nutrients and is as strong in the fight against colds
Like onion, garlic is rich in mineralsubstances and as strong in the fight against colds. Besides garlic normalizes your stomach flora, killing harmful microorganisms. This product is useful in reducing the cholesterol content in the blood. Of course, raw garlic is much better, but after heat treatment garlic loses its unpleasant odor. In the days when you will be able to avoid close contact with people who eat a couple cloves of fresh garlic, it would be beneficial for your body.

Ideal for fish sauce from garlic from our site. head of garlic chesnokodavilku pass through or very finely chop. Add equal volume of chopped herbs (parsley and dill) and the same share of crushed walnuts. Pour olive oil and lemon juice. Give a little brew. Ideal for fish sauce is ready!

Carrot

The imposing wealth of vitamins and minerals root
Another stunning wealth of imaginationvitamins and minerals root. Carrots contain beta-carotene, which is converted in the body into vitamin A. Carrots for vision, is very useful as it prevents the emergence of cancer, especially skin cancer. It's no secret that a glass of carrot juice every morning in the summer will give you an even golden tan. Carrots are best consumed raw, because after cooking, it loses a lot of its nutrients.

Delicious carrot salad from our site. Grate the carrots on a coarse grater, add the raisins, crushed walnuts, and chopped garlic. Season the salad with mayonnaise. Tasty and healthy snacks will adorn even the festive table.

nuts

Nuts can serve as an additional ingredient of the dish, giving it a piquancy, as self-starters and allowing "stay one's stomach"
For a listing of all nutrients contained in nuts, leaves the whole space of this article. Nuts are rich in both vitamins and minerals. They increase the potency in men and libido in women - a kind of natural Viagra. Nuts are also beneficial for the heart, forof 25-30 percent lower risk of diabetes. Nuts can serve as an additional ingredient of the dish, giving it a piquancy, as self-starters and allowing "stay one's stomach".

Useful dessert of nuts on our site. Mix several kinds of nuts, add some chopped fruit or dried fruit and pour honey all. Useful dessert can also serve as an ideal breakfast.

A fish

If you want to be healthy and full of energy, you have to give up meat in favor of fish
If you want to be healthy and full of energy,we must give up meat to fish. This product is useful is the fact that reduces the risk of coronary heart disease. Also present in the fatty fish in a large amount of unsaturated fatty acids is a good barrier for sedimentation of cholesterol that enters the body together with other foods. Try if not completely replace meat with fish, then certainly at least often include in your diet fish dishes.

The secret of cooking fried fish on our site. To get your fried fish was particularly delicious, the fish before cooking, leave for a few hours then in a sauce: salt, pepper, dried mint, chopped garlic, lemon juice and vegetable oil in equal parts. Fried fish marinade after this particularly appetizing.

Milk

Milk, as well as sour-milk products are very useful for the organism
Milk, as well as sour-milk products are very useful for the organism. The milk contains a much needed body calcium, Which strengthens bones. Pregnant women recommended per day is necessary to drink a glass of milk in order to maintain the level of calcium. Sour-milk products, or rather the bacteria contained in them, normalize the work of gastrointestinal tract.

Useful milk porridge from our site. At night, soak in a cup of beans, peas, wheat, barley. The next day, add to cereals on a handful of hazelnuts, peanuts, raisins, pine nuts, cook for a while on the water, then strain, pour the milk and simmer until tender has croup. To give even more piquant taste, add a couple of spoonfuls of honey porridge.

Green tea

Drink green tea every day - it's not just a fad, it's very good for your health
Drink green tea every day - it's not just a tributefashion, it is very useful for health. Green tea reduces the risk of strokes and improves the immune system. Of course, it is not a tea bag. To drink a really useful and valuable for the health drink, buy only placer tea and preferably produced in those countries where the use of chemical additives.

Soft drink based on green teaour website. Brew green tea the traditional way. When the tea will be ready, strain it and add 2 teaspoons of honey per 200 ml cup and three slices of lemon. Stir until complete dissolution tea honey. Now add a dozen ice cubes. Delicious, healthy, and zhazhdo- zharoutolyayuschy drink is ready.

Honey

Honey is a natural sweetener
It can rightly be called a useful product. Honey is a natural sugar substitute. And the fact that honey is perfectly relieves inflammation in the throat zastuzhennom, perhaps it is no secret. But honey is not only a great tool for the treatment of colds, it is also useful for the cardiovascular system. Honey is not only useful product for internal use: candied honey is an excellent scrub for your skin. It is useful to smear honey in the bath or sauna, nutrients honey rejuvenate your skin.

Honey fruit from our site. Cut the washed and peeled fruit rings about half a centimeter thick, spread fruit on a greased baking sheet with vegetable oil and pour honey. Place in preheated oven and soak for 7-10 minutes at 200 degrees. Before serving, you can sprinkle with crushed nuts or coconut. Excellent and healthy dessert will surprise your guests.

bananas

The unique fruit, can also boast unique properties
Unique fruit, and also boastsunique properties. Bananas relieve stress and make up for the lost power. They contain huge amounts of vitamin A, C, in addition, bananas contain a quarter of the necessary daily dose of vitamin B6. Bananas normalize bowel and miraculously replace laxatives. Contained in bananas iron increases hemoglobin in the blood. On top of that, the beneficial properties of this product are in the normalization of the cardiovascular system, providing oxygen to the brain, neutralizing the acidity of the stomach. But do not forget that the energy cost of a banana - 90 calories per 100 grams, so do not need much to get involved in bananas to those who worried about his waist.

Skewers of bananas from our site. In summer, the nature, when a number of BBQ, you can cook a fabulous dessert of bananas. Push bananas on skewers and hold over hot coals. Then clean, cut it into rings about 1 cm thick, and then pour chocolate glaze. Before serving, you can sprinkle with coconut or crushed nuts (in this case, particularly good pine nuts).

Olives

Like black and green olives have a mass of useful for the body of nutrients, vitamins and trace elements
Like black and green olives have a massuseful for the organism of nutrients, vitamins and minerals. Thus, for example, olives generous particularly to vitamin E, as well as iron. Olives can be eaten as a separate dish (black olives, sprinkled with lemon juice and sprinkle with red pepper coarsely ground are especially good for breakfast, for example), or in dishes (olives give more spice pickle, add subtle flavor of salad dressing). It is useful to use in food and olive oil. Try to do all the salads on its basis. Also useful properties of olives, like food, possess and aesthetic abilities - they can be very nice to decorate any dish.

Besides olives rich in vitamin E and avocado. It also contains a lot of potassium, which is needed to prevent hypertension.

Salad "Vitamin E" from our site. Mix a cup of diced tomatoes, cucumbers, onions, avocado, black olives, chop and add greens and lettuce, corn jar and crushed walnuts. Add lemon juice, dry mint, and season the salad with olive oil. This salad is not only very useful, but also its charming colorful brightness.

Few know what foods are useful and howuseful, it is important to also take into account the peculiarities of the organism and to regulate food, taking into account these very characteristics. Proper and balanced diet can work wonders.

As is known, the health of the body begins with proper nutrition. Therefore they are related to him with all the love and care. our site wishes you health and ... Bon Appetit!

Leave a reply