علاج مرفق التنس

محتوى

  • العلاج المحافظ
  • فترة النقاهة
  • التمارين السويدية بمساعدة العصي مع الأوزان



  • العلاج المحافظ

    علاج مرفق التنسالهدف الرئيسي من العلاج المحافظ هووقف عملية تدمير الأوتار الكولاجين واستبدال الأنسجة الضامة المعيبة لها. إذا كان هناك عنصر التهابات، وتعيين العقاقير المضادة للالتهابات مثل فولتارين أو ketorol، يجلب الإغاثة. مع عدم فعالية هذا النوع من العلاج من قبل الدكتور الحصار العلاجي، مع تعليق السكرية يمكن أن يؤديها (kenalog، diprospan). هذه العقاقير لها قوية تأثير مضاد للالتهابات، والمدة التي تتراوح من بضعة أسابيع إلى عدة أشهر.

    لعلاج التهاب اللقيمة يستخدم التدليك،العلاج الطبيعي والوخز بالإبر، والموجات فوق الصوتية، diadynamophoresis، التحفيز الكهربائي. عندما يحتل إعادة تأهيل مكان تغيير تقنية مهمة ضرب الكرة وكذلك تدريب خاص في التمدد وتمارين القوة. مع الحد من الألم تمتد على طول تزيد العمالة.

    ويمكن استخدامه لتخفيف الألم عبر الجلدتحفيز العصب الكهربائية والمرفقات من كمادات الثلج على المنطقة المؤلمة. يجب تجنب الإفراط في ممارسة ليد المريض. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية، في الفترة الحادة من الطبيب قد يوصي يرتدي الصيد الخاصة، يتم إصلاحها في مفصل الكوع.


    فترة النقاهة

    يتم تعيين فترة نقاهة لممارسة علاجية تهدف إلى تقوية عضلات الكتف والذراع.

    مدة العلاج المحافظ يمكن2-3 أشهر. خلال هذا الوقت معظم المرضى اختبار الألم عند الكوع، ومن ناحية يستعيد القدرة على الحركة. وفي وقت لاحق، فمن المستحسن تجنب بعض حركات اليد الأمنية التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى انتكاس المرض.


    التمارين السويدية بمساعدة العصي مع الأوزان

    لذلك، واتخاذ طول قضيب مستديرة من 30-40 سم، وبحلول منتصف لها بإحكام ربط الوزن في سلسلة. الوزن أوزان - 1-2 كغم. طول حبل - 40-50 سم.


    علاج مرفق التنسالتمرين 1. أخذ عصا بحيث اعترض كانت أسفل، بالتناوب حركة حق، ثم اليد اليسرى من نفسه podmotayte الوزن إلى عصا. الحركة في الاتجاه المعاكس استرخاء الحبل وتخفيض الوزن.

    التمرين 2. قبضة مختلفة من العصا. لنفترض الآن أن اعترض تقع على القمة، وأربعة آخرين - من الأسفل. تحريك فرشاة منه سحب الوزن. brushstroke نفسها أقل.

    التمرين 3. خفض الذراع اليمنى. في قبضة كنت قد فرضت نفس العصا مع الأوزان في سلسلة المساس بها. تمرينات جرس الماشية - على جانب الاصبع الصغير، اظافر "تبدو" إلى الأمام. 1-2 - ثني الرسغ وتحول المسمار العودة قبضة، ورفع الوزن. 3-4 - تزج، فرشاة العودة إلى موقعها الأصلي. هذه التمارين يمكن القيام به 1-3 مرات في اليوم، وكذلك بعد المباراة (إذا كانت هناك آلام).

    يمكن للأوزان الأولية أن يكون وزن 0.5 كجم. عدد تكرار التمرين الأول والثاني في بداية التدريب - 1 مرة، والثالث - إلى 5 مرات. كما الأوزان اللياقة البدنية يمكن زيادة الوزن إلى 2 كجم، وعدد من حالات التكرار (إضافة واحد) لجعل التمرين الأول والثاني إلى 4-5 في المجموعة الثالثة - 20 مرة. بين تمارين استرخاء العضلات، والتي تجعل المصافحة، ثم رفع يديه وإسقاط. بعد التمرين - سهلة التدليك الذاتي من الساعد والكوع والكتف (من الأصابع إلى كتف متابعة). حمام حراري مفيدة والساعد. التقلص والاسترخاء للعضلات اليد والساعد خلال هذه الجمباز (وخاصة في تركيبة مع علبة التدليك الذاتي والحرارة) تدليك مثل الأوعية الدموية والليمفاوية في هذه العضلات، وزيادة التمثيل الغذائي وتخفيف الألم.

    حظا سعيدا لكم في معالجة مرفق التنس!

    ترك الرد

Treatment for tennis elbow

Content

  • Conservative therapy
  • The recovery period
  • Swedish gymnastics with the help of sticks with weights



  • Conservative therapy

    Treatment for tennis elbowThe main objective of conservative therapy isstop the process of destruction of collagen tendons and replacement of its defective connective tissue. If there is an inflammatory component, the appointment of nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs such as Voltaren or ketorol, brings relief. With the ineffectiveness of such treatment by Dr. therapeutic blockade, with a suspension of glucocorticoids can be performed (kenalog, diprospan). These drugs have potent anti-inflammatory effect, the duration of which varies from a few weeks to several months.

    For the treatment of epicondylitis used massage,physiotherapy, acupuncture, ultrasound, diadynamophoresis, electrical stimulation. When rehabilitation occupies an important place changing technology hitting the ball as well as special training in stretching and strength exercises. With the reduction of pain stretching the length of employment increases.

    It can be used to relieve pain transcutaneouselectrical nerve stimulation and attachment of ice packs to the painful area. You should avoid excessive exercise for the patient hands. To this end, in the acute period of a doctor may recommend wearing a special catches, are fixed in the elbow joint.


    The recovery period

    The recovery period is assigned to therapeutic exercise aimed at strengthening the muscles of the shoulder and arm.

    The duration of conservative therapy canfrom 2 to 3 months. During this time most of the patients tested pain at the elbow, hand recovers motility. Subsequently, it is recommended to avoid certain security hand movements that can trigger a relapse of the disease.


    Swedish gymnastics with the help of sticks with weights

    So, take a round rod length of 30-40 cm., And by the middle of her tightly tie a weight on a string. weights weight - 1-2 kg. rope length - 40-50 cm.


    Treatment for tennis elbowExercise 1. Taking the stick so that the thumbs were bottom, alternating movement of the right, then the left hand from himself podmotayte the weight to the stick. Movement in the opposite direction unwind the cord and lower the weight.

    Exercise 2. Variable grip of the stick. Suppose now that the thumbs are located on top, and four others - from below. Moving the brush from him pull the weight. brushstroke itself lower.

    Exercise 3. Lower the right arm. At fist you have clamped the same stick with weights on a string unwound. Kettlebell - on the side of the little finger, finger nails "look" forward. 1-2 - bending the wrist and turning the nail back fist, raise the weight; 3-4 - immerse, brush returning to its original position. These exercises can be done 1-3 times a day, and further after the game (if there were pains).

    The initial weights can be the weight of 0.5 kg. The number of repetitions of the first and second exercise at the beginning of training - 1 time, the third - to 5 times. As fitness weights weight can be increased to 2 kg, and the number of repetitions (adding one) to bring the first and second exercise to 4-5 in the third -. 20 times. Between exercises relax your muscles, which make shaking hands, then raising his hands up and dropping. After exercise - easy self-massage of the forearm, elbow and shoulder (from fingers to shoulder up). Useful thermal bath and forearm. Contraction and relaxation of muscles of the hand and forearm during this gymnastics (especially in combination with self-massage tray and heat) massaged like blood and lymph vessels in these muscles, increase metabolism and relieve pain.

    Good luck to you in the treatment of tennis elbow!

    Leave a reply