مرض كرون

مرض كرون - القليل من القواسم المشتركة، ولكن للغايةالمرض الخطير. من الصعب أن التهاب مزمن في الجهاز الهضمي، التي تؤثر حتى الفم والشرج. الرهائن علم الأمراض الأكثر شيوعا من الرجال بين 20 و 45 عاما، تتأثر الأطفال في بعض الحالات.

يؤثر مرض كرون جميع المستويات من الجهاز الهضمي، والطبقات،منشؤها في جدران الدقاق وتنتشر تدريجيا أبعد من ذلك. في كثير من الأحيان إلى التهاب اللفائفي الحاد (التهاب اللفائفي) لا يمكن تمييزه تقريبا من الصورة من أعراض التهاب الزائدة الدودية الحاد. وهذا هو السبب يتم العثور على المرض الحقيقي فقط على طاولة العمليات أثناء محاولة إزالة الزائدة الدودية.

أسباب أمراض

مرض كرون، والتهاب والمعدة والجهاز الهضمي والأمعاء والمريء

100٪ من مسببات المرض لم يتم بعد العثور على، ولكن يتفق العلماء بالإجماع حول طبيعة المعدية من المرض. يستفز نتائج إيجابية على فكرة العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية. ولا يمكننا أن ننسى حول فشل الدوري الجهاز المناعي: ضعف الجهاز المناعي - بوابة مفتوحة في الجسم لمجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض.

يفترض "مذنب" مرض كرون:

  1. نقلت في وقت سابق عدوى فيروسية (على سبيل المثال، الحصبة).
  2. التعصب لبعض الأطعمة (وبعبارة أخرى، حساسية).
  3. الإجهاد المزمن والتوتر العصبي.
  4. الاعتماد على التدخين.
  5. الوراثة.

صورة المرض أعراض

مرض كرون، والتهاب والمعدة والجهاز الهضمي والأمعاء والمريء

ونتيجة لذلك، فإن مجموع فحص الدم تظهر زيادة تركيز خلايا الدم البيضاء،أعداد متزايدة من ESR، ومستويات الهيموغلوبين منخفضة، والتي تشير إلى فقر الدم، وانخفاض مستوى الخلايا الليمفاوية وزادت - الحمضات. تحليل الكيمياء الحيوية من الدم يشير إلى انخفاض في تركيز البروتين الكلي.

أيضا، استخدام الأساليب التالية للتشخيص:

  1. تنظير القولون - يمكنك أن ترى وتقييم حالة الغشاء المخاطي للالتجويف الداخلي للأمعاء. وكقاعدة عامة، لاحظت المرض عيوب التقرحي كرون.
  2. Fibrogastroduodenoscopy (EGD) - فحص المعدة والاثني عشر.
  3. التصوير الشعاعي مع مرور الباريوم - طريقة التقرحي ومرض كرون بالكشف عن كسور متعددة من الغشاء المخاطي في الأمعاء، فضلا عن عدد كبير من أجزاء الضيق من الأنبوب المعوي.
  4. الولايات المتحدة - على الأسلوب يسمح لفحص أعضاء البطن، لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك السائل، للتحقيق في حالة الحلقات المعوية.
  5. التصوير المقطعي - طريقة تستخدم عندما يكون هناك اشتباه في مضاعفات (الخراج أو تراكم تسلل في تجويف البطن).

العلاج من هذا المرض

مرض كرون، والتهاب والمعدة والجهاز الهضمي والأمعاء والمريء

المعدل الأساسي في علاج مرض يفعلون على الدواء - وهي المضادات الحيوية. عملية جراحية تهدد المريض فقط في الحالات المتقدمة جدا من المرض.

من مجموعة واسعة من مضادات الميكروباتوتعطى الأفضلية للسيبروفلوكساسين وميترونيدازول (تستغرق ما يصل إلى 1000 ملغ في اليوم الواحد). الأدوية التي يمكن اتخاذها في مجمع، أو بالتناوب. مسار العلاج الدائم - حوالي 6 أسابيع.

كما تستخدم مادة مضادة للانتكاسميسالازين (3-4 غرام يوميا)، والمريض أن يأخذ ذلك لمدة ستة أشهر. إذا كان الفحص والتأكد من التطورات الإيجابية في العلاج، والدواء يقلب.

أيضا، فإن المريض هو بالتأكيد على اتباع نظام غذائي مع ارتفاعالمحتوى من البروتين والفيتامينات، في محاولة لتقييد نفسك من الأطعمة التي تحتوي على نسبة عالية من الدهون ومنتجات نباتية، كجزء منها - الألياف الخام. على التدخين والكحول فرض المحرمات صارمة. أن يشعر جيدة، يجب على الشخص تناول الأطعمة التي لا تسبب تهيج الحساء الأمعاء الضعيفة بالفعل لتخفيف المرق، يفرك جيدا اللحوم الغذائية (الأرانب، الدجاج)، ودقيق الشوفان والحنطة السوداء، مطبوخة في الماء، والبيض المسلوق والبيض المقلي لينة المغلي، طازجة قليل الدسم الجبن والتوت هلام، لينة الكمثرى هلام. من غالبية منتجات الألبان (القشدة الحامضة، الحليب، الحليب المخمرة خبز) إعطاء - أنها تسبب الإسهال. تحت الحظر الصارم والأعشاب، والتوابل والخضروات. لا يمكنك شرب الشاي قوية، الكاكاو (ليس الحليب!)، استخلاص بالإغلاء من الوركين أو الكرز البري.

علاج العلاجات الشعبية مرض كرون

مرض كرون، والتهاب والمعدة والجهاز الهضمي والأمعاء والمريء

  1. غسل جذور الخطمي الطازجة، ووضعها فيوعاء مع كمية صغيرة من الماء وتترك حتى يكتسب السائل المخاطي الاتساق. المخاط يحتوي على كل مفيد والأهم من ذلك، المواد المضادة للالتهابات، والتي هي غنية في الخطمي. تأخذ 2 ملاعق الحلوى وكيل مفيد في الصباح والمساء، وبعد تمييع المخاط و 1 كوب من الماء المغلي باردا.
  2. رئيس فتحها من حاجة عباد الشمس شابةتكسر الى قطع صغيرة. تخزين المواد الخام في وعاء زجاجي. كوب من عباد الشمس سحق لتصب 2.5 أكواب من الإيثيلي (فرك الكحول)، ثم أغلق بإحكام الزجاج والإصرار لمدة 9 أيام. غير المخفف واحدة ملعقة الحلوى من صبغة الطبية النهائية مع 100 مل من الماء المغلي دافئة باردة واتخاذ مرتين في اليوم لمدة 15 دقيقة قبل وجبة الطعام. عباد الشمس ضخ شرب 3-4 أسابيع، ثم يستريح 1 شهر، ثم يكرر العلاج. أداة يقلل بنجاح الالتهاب ويقوي الغشاء المخاطي لجدار الأمعاء.
  3. كوب واحد من قشر البصل صب 8أكواب من الماء على نار عالية وجلب ليغلي، ثم بيتس اللهب حتى يغلي المرق على نار هادئة لمدة حوالي 1 ساعة. وبهذه الصفة، الذي هو المادة الخام، وتغطي نصف فقط. دع بارد مرق - خلال هذا الوقت يعني أيضا الوقت لهذا الشراب. البصل دواء مع المضادة للالتهابات ومضادة للأكسدة خصائص تأخذ في حجم 100 مل من 3-6 مرات في اليوم.

الوقاية من المرض

لا توجد خطة واضحة للوقاية من مرض كرون لا تزالنحن لم تتطور، لأنه حتى الآن لا يعرف بالضبط ما الذي يسبب تطور المرض. لذلك، كل ما يمكن القيام به لعدم الحصول على المرضى - لقيادة حياة صحية والوقت لعلاج جميع أمراض الجهاز الهضمي.

إذا كنت تواجه أي من هذه الأعراضمرض كرون، يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب فورا لتوضيح الموقف، والتشخيص المبكر للمرض مذكرات تطور المضاعفات.

ترك الرد

Crohn's disease

Crohn's disease - a little common, but extremelydangerous disease. It's hard to chronic inflammation of the gastrointestinal tract, affecting even the mouth and anus. The most common pathology hostages are men between 20 and 45 years, children are affected in some cases.

Crohn's disease affects all levels of the digestive tract and layers,Originating in the walls of the ileum and gradually spreading further. Very often an acute ileitis (inflammation of the ileum) is almost indistinguishable from the symptomatic picture of acute appendicitis. That is why the true disease is found only on the operating table while trying to remove the appendix.

pathology Causes

Crohn's disease, inflammation, stomach, gastrointestinal tract, intestine, esophagus

Of 100% of the pathogen has not yet been found, but scientists unanimously agree about the infectious nature of the disease. impel the positive results on the idea of antibiotic treatment. Nor can we forget about the periodic failure of the immune system: a weakened immune system - the open gate in the body for a variety of diseases.

Supposedly "guilty" of Crohn's disease:

  1. Transferred earlier viral infection (eg, measles).
  2. Intolerance to certain foods (in other words, allergy).
  3. Chronic stress and nervous strain.
  4. Dependence on smoking.
  5. Heredity.

Symptomatic disease picture

Crohn's disease, inflammation, stomach, gastrointestinal tract, intestine, esophagus

As a result, the total blood test show an increased concentration of white blood cells,increased numbers of ESR, low hemoglobin levels, which indicate anemia, a reduced level of lymphocytes and increased - eosinophils. Biochemical analysis of blood indicates a decrease in the total protein concentration.

Also, use the following methods of diagnosis:

  1. Colonoscopy - you can see and evaluate the condition of the mucous membrane of the internal lumen of the intestine. As a rule, Crohn's disease ulcerative defects observed.
  2. Fibrogastroduodenoscopy (EGD) - examine the stomach and duodenum.
  3. Radiography with barium passage - Crohn's disease ulcerative method detects multiple fractures of the intestinal mucosa, as well as a large number of narrowed portions of the intestinal tube.
  4. US - the method allows to examine the abdominal organs, to see if there is fluid, to investigate the state of the intestinal loops.
  5. Computed tomography - a method used when there is suspicion of complications (abscess or accumulation of infiltration in the abdominal cavity).

Treatment of the disease

Crohn's disease, inflammation, stomach, gastrointestinal tract, intestine, esophagus

The basic rate in treating disease are doing on the medication - namely antibiotics. Surgery threatens the patient only at a very advanced cases of the disease.

From a wide variety of antimicrobialspreference is given to ciprofloxacin and metronidazole (take up to 1000 mg per day). The drugs can be taken in a complex, or alternately. The course of treatment lasting - about 6 weeks.

As anti-relapse agent usedMesalazine (3-4 g per day), the patient has to take it for six months. If the check-up will confirm the positive developments in treatment, drug overturned.

Also, the patient is definitely on a diet with a highthe content of protein and vitamins, trying to restrict yourself from foods with a high percentage of fat and vegetable products, as part of which - the rough fiber. On smoking and alcohol impose strict taboo. To feel good, a person must eat foods that do not cause irritation of the already vulnerable intestine soup to dilute broth, thoroughly rubbed dietary meat (rabbit, chicken), oatmeal and buckwheat, cooked in water, boiled soft-boiled eggs or scrambled eggs, fresh low-fat cottage cheese, berry jelly, soft pear jelly. From the majority of dairy products (sour cream, milk, fermented baked milk) have to give - they cause diarrhea. Under the strict prohibition and herbs, spices and vegetables. You can not drink strong tea, cocoa (not milk!), Decoctions of rosehips or wild cherry.

Treatment of Crohn's disease folk remedies

Crohn's disease, inflammation, stomach, gastrointestinal tract, intestine, esophagus

  1. Wash fresh marshmallow root, put it ina container with a small amount of water and to leave it until the fluid acquires consistency mucus. Mucus contains all useful and, most importantly, anti-inflammatory substances, which is rich in marshmallow. Take 2 dessert spoons of the beneficial agent in the morning and evening, after diluting mucus and 1 cup of cool boiled water.
  2. Unopened head of a young sunflower needbreak into small pieces. Store raw materials in a glass container. A glass of crushed sunflower to pour 2.5 cups of ethyl (rubbing alcohol), then tightly close the glass and to insist for 9 days. One dessert spoon of the finished medicinal tincture is diluted with 100 ml of warm boiled cool water and take twice a day for 15 minutes before a meal. Sunflower infusion drink 3-4 weeks, then rest 1 month and then repeat the treatment. Tool successfully reduces inflammation and strengthens the mucous membrane of the intestinal wall.
  3. One cup of onion peel to pour 8glasses of water over high heat and bring to a boil, then Bates flame to boil the broth over low heat for about 1 hour. In this capacity, which is the raw material, cover only half. Let the broth cool - during this time also means time to brew. Onion medication with anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties take in a volume of 100 mL of 3 to 6 times a day.

Prevention of disease

There is no clear plan for the prevention of Crohn's disease is stillWe not developed, because so far it is not known exactly what causes the development of the disease. Therefore, all that can be done to not get sick - to lead a healthy lifestyle and time to cure all diseases of the gastrointestinal tract.

If you experience any of these symptomsCrohn's disease, you should immediately consult a doctor to clarify the situation, as early diagnosis of the disease warrants the development of complications.

Leave a reply