فك رموز عد الدم

جنبا إلى جنب "المريض - طبيب" - غير المتكافئ، على الرغم منلديها هدف مشترك: لتشخيص المرض، تعيين العلاج المناسب للتغلب على المرض. يأخذ المريض دائما دورا قياديا، واثقين عن طيب خاطر الطبيب صحتك. هذا لأننا جهلة حتى في المسائل الطبية الأساسية أنه حتى ورقة مع نتائج تحليله يبدو الهراء الصلبة.

في إجراء اختبارات الدم السريرية العامة (وهذا ما يسمى علميا "ورقة مع تحليلات") هي ليست صفقة كبيرة.

لماذا تحتاج

تحليل، الهيموجلوبين، والدم، تعداد الدم، التبرع بالدم

ما علينا الدم تأجير؟ الطبيب يجب تقييم حالة الجسمعندما ننتقل إليه مع الشكاوى حول الصحة. وهذا يجعل تقييم الخبراء على أساس مؤشرات الهيموغلوبين في خلايا الدم الحمراء، ومعدل الترسيب، صيغة الكريات البيض. لجعل الحكم النهائي، الطبيب يقارن نتائج الاختبار مع معايير الأداء - سمات دم "بصحة جيدة". التناقضات المرتبطة مع زيادة في نسبة أي نوع من الخلايا في الدم، والحديث عن الدول التي تتشكل عن طريق إضافة اسم "-iya" النهايات "-oz" أو "-es" لتشكيل اسم الخلية المقابلة. على سبيل المثال، العدلات، الحمضات، كثرة الحمر. يشار إلى نسب تخفيض الخلايا بإضافة أسمائهم إلى نهاية "-penem" - العدلات، قلة اليوزينيات.

كيفية الاستعداد لنقل كميات من الدم

سوف موقعنا أذكر لكم ما تحتاج إلى دفعكانت الانتباه إلى نتائج اختبارات دقيقة قدر الإمكان. الدم من تمرير الإصبع في الصباح على معدة فارغة - وهذا يعني أنه بعد آخر وجبة يجب أن يستغرق حوالي 10 ساعة. قبل الذهاب إلى العيادة، يمكنك شرب بعض الماء (الشاي والقهوة ومنتجات الألبان - من المحرمات). إذا كنت قد شرب عشية المشروبات الكحولية، فمن الأفضل أن ننسى زيارة مختبر لبضعة أيام. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قبل يوم من إجراء، فإنه ليس من الضروري الانخراط في ممارسة التمرينات الرياضية، والذهاب إلى الحمام.

ما يفعله الأرقام

تحليل، الهيموجلوبين، والدم، تعداد الدم، التبرع بالدم

معدل الترسيب (ESR) - إن الشخص السليم يحتفظ عادةمجموعة 1-10 ملم / ساعة (الذكور) و2-15 ملم / ساعة (للإناث). لاحظ أن القيم ESR يمكن تغيير تحت تأثير عدد من الأسباب الفسيولوجية (وجبة - ما يصل إلى 25 مم / ساعة، والطمث أو الحمل - ما يصل إلى 45 مم / ساعة). من زيادة ESR أي شيء جيد لا ينبغي لنا أن ننتظر، فهذا دليل على وجود التهاب في الجسم. قد يكون:

  • الأمراض المعدية والتهابات (الالتهاب الرئوي والإنتان، واحتشاء عضلة القلب، مرض السل. الزهري
  • التهاب نتيجة للإصابات وكسور العظام.
  • عملية جراحية.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أيضا أن تسبب زيادة معدل الترسيب ظروف غير التهابية:

  • أمراض الكبد.
  • أمراض الكلى.
  • داء السكري، الانسمام الدرقي.
  • الحمل، فترة النفاس والحيض.
  • التسمم بالمواد الكيميائية (مثل الزرنيخ)؛
  • فقر الدم.

خفض ESR لوحظ في:

  • eritremii (اضطراب الدم حميدة)؛
  • رفع مستوى الأحماض الصفراوية.
  • فرط بيليروبين الدم.
  • فشل في الدورة الدموية المزمن.
  • تأثير المخدرات (الأسبرين، كلوريد الكالسيوم).

خلايا الدم البيضاء (WBC). هذه خلايا الدم البيضاء التي تحمي الجسممختلفة من الضيوف غير المدعوين - البكتيريا والفيروسات. فهي أكبر من خلايا الدم الحمراء، ولكن العدد اقل بكثير لهم. معدل - 4،0-9،0 × 10 ^ 9 / L. عندما تكون مستويات مرتفعة من الكريات البيض تقترح زيادة عدد الكريات البيضاء، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار شكله. زيادة عدد الكريات البيضاء الفسيولوجية ويمكن أن تحدث في أشخاص أصحاء مثلرد فعل لبعض حالتها الطبيعية (الثلث الأخير من الحمل، في اليوم الأخير قبل الحيض، وأثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية، بعد أحواض المياه الساخنة، وبعد ساعات قليلة من تناول الطعام).

زيادة عدد الكريات البيضاء المرضية فهو يشير في المقام الأول على:

  • التهابات قيحية أو عملية الحادة؛
  • نزيف في الدماغ.
  • الفشل الكبدي المزمن.
  • غالبية الأمراض المعدية: إلتهاب الأذن. التهاب السحاياالالتهاب الرئوي.

تقليل عدد خلايا الدم البيضاء (الكريات البيض) - علامة على سوء الإنتاج من الشباب خلايا الدم البيضاء في نخاع العظم. هناك على:

  • مرض الإشعاع.
  • الأمراض الفيروسية.
  • الذئبة الحمامية الجهازية.
  • السرطان النقيلي لنخاع العظام.
  • فقر الدم مع نقص في فيتامين B12.

تحليل، الهيموجلوبين، والدم، تعداد الدم، التبرع بالدم

الصفائح الدموية (PLT) - أصغر لوحات خلايا الدم، ولكن منلا تقل أهمية. من قيمتها العادية يعتمد على تخثر الدم الطبيعي ومرونة الأوعية الدموية. وأعرب عن محتوى الصفائح الدموية كافية في الفورمولا 180-320 × 10 9 / L.

الصفيحات دائما يشير إلى الدول إنذار التالية:

  • انتهاكا لتشكيل الصفائح الدموية الجديدة (في إدمان الكحول، وفقر الدم، على سبيل المثال)؛
  • تراكم الصفائح الدموية في الطحال.
  • الانسمام الدرقي.
  • الآثار الضارة للمخدرات على وظيفة المخ.

وتشير كثرة الصفيحات أيضا وجود في الجسم من العمليات الالتهابية المزمنة، والالتهابات الحادة، ونمو الأورام الخبيثة.

بعد قراءة المعلومات الواردة أعلاه لكيمكنك أن تجد طريقها بسهولة من حيث اختبارات الدم الخاصة بهم، ولكن تذكر أن العلاج وصف الأدوية، بغض النظر عن معرفتك، يجب على الطبيب.

ترك الرد

Deciphering blood count

Tandem "patient - doctor" - unequal, althoughIt has a common goal: to diagnose the disease, assign the appropriate treatment to overcome the disease. The patient always takes a leading role, willingly trusting your health physician. That's because we are so ignorant in basic medical issues that even a leaf with the results of its own analysis seems solid gobbledygook.

In the procedure of general clinical blood tests (this is scientifically called "leaf with analyzes") is no big deal.

Why You Need

analysis, hemoglobin, blood, blood count, blood donation

What we renting blood? The doctor must evaluate the condition of our bodyin the case when we turn to him with health complaints. And the specialist makes this assessment on the basis of indicators of hemoglobin content in erythrocytes, erythrocyte sedimentation rate, leukocyte formula. In order to make a final verdict, the doctor compares the results of the tests with the indicators of the norm - the characteristic of “healthy” blood. Inconsistencies associated with an increase in the percentage of a certain type of cell in the blood indicate conditions whose names are formed by adding the endings "-i", "-oz" or "-ez" to the name of the corresponding cell form. For example, neutrophilia, eosinophilia, erythrocytosis. A decrease in the percentage of cells is indicated by adding to their names the end of “-songing” - neutropenia, eosinopenia.

How to prepare for the taking of blood

our site will remind you of what you need to payattention to the results of tests were as accurate as possible. The blood from the finger pass in the morning on an empty stomach - this means that after the last meal should take about 10 hours. Before going to the clinic, you can drink some water (tea, coffee, dairy products - a taboo). If you have been drinking on the eve of alcoholic beverages, it is best to forget about visiting the lab for a few days. In addition, the day before the procedure, it is not necessary to engage in intense exercise, go to the bath.

What do the numbers

analysis, hemoglobin, blood, blood count, blood donation

erythrocyte sedimentation rate (ESR) - a healthy person normally keeps inwithin 1-10 mm / hour (men) and 2-15 mm / hour (women). It should be borne in mind that ESR indicators can vary under the influence of a number of physiological reasons (food intake - up to 25 mm / hour, menstruation or pregnancy - up to 45 mm / hour). You can’t expect anything good from an increase in ESR, it indicates the presence of an inflammatory process in the body. It can be:

  • infectious and inflammatory diseases (pneumonia, sepsis, myocardial infarction, tuberculosis. syphilis);
  • inflammation as a result of injuries and bone fractures;
  • surgery.

In addition, increased erythrocyte sedimentation rate may also be caused by non-inflammatory conditions:

  • liver disease;
  • kidney disease;
  • diabetes, Thyrotoxicosis;
  • pregnancy, postpartum period, menstruation;
  • poisoning by chemicals (eg, arsenic);
  • anemia.

Lowering the ESR is observed at:

  • eritremii (benign blood disorder);
  • raising the level of bile acids;
  • hyperbilirubinemia;
  • chronic circulatory failure;
  • influence of drugs (aspirin, calcium chloride).

White blood cells (WBC). These white blood cells to protect our bodydifferent from uninvited guests - bacteria and viruses. They are larger than red blood cells, but the number is much inferior to them. The rate - 4,0-9,0 x 10 ^ 9 / L. When elevated levels of leukocytes suggests leukocytosis, taking into account its shape. Physiological leukocytosis can be observed in quite healthy people asreaction to certain natural conditions (the last trimester of pregnancy, the last day before menstruation, during breastfeeding, after hot baths, a few hours after eating).

Pathological leukocytosis It indicates primarily on:

  • acute inflammatory or purulent process;
  • bleeding in the brain;
  • chronic liver failure;
  • the majority of infectious diseases: otitis. meningitisPneumonia.

Reducing the number of white blood cells (leukopenia) - a sign of poor production of young white blood cells in the bone marrow. There is at:

  • radiation sickness;
  • viral diseases;
  • systemic lupus erythematosus;
  • cancers metastatic to bone marrow;
  • anemia with a shortage of vitamin B12.

analysis, hemoglobin, blood, blood count, blood donation

Platelets (PLT) - The smallest blood cell plates, but fromno less important. From their normal amount depends on the normal blood clotting and elasticity of blood vessels. Sufficient platelet content is expressed in Formula 180-320 x 10 9 / L.

Thrombocytopenia always indicates the following alarm states:

  • violation of formation of new platelets (in alcoholism, anemia, for example);
  • accumulation of platelets in the spleen;
  • thyrotoxicosis;
  • the harmful effects of drugs on brain function.

Thrombocytosis also indicates the presence in the body of chronic inflammatory processes, acute infections, growth of malignant tumors.

After reading the above information youYou can easily find their way in terms of their own blood tests, but remember that prescribe treatment, regardless of your knowledge, should the doctor.

Leave a reply