جلاد ضوئي العلاج

في كثير من الأحيان واجه الناس مع مثل هذه المشكلةكما احمرار الجلد من التعرض لأشعة الشمس، والذي ينشأ وليس من حقيقة أنهم كانوا يجلسون في الشمس لفترة طويلة. هذه الأعراض هي نموذجية لمثل هذه الأمراض كما جلاد ضوئي. حول هذا المرض، وموقعنا على الانترنت سوف اقول له قراء.

في كثير من الأحيان واجه الناس مع مثل هذه المشكلةكما احمرار الجلد من التعرض لأشعة الشمس، والذي ينشأ وليس من حقيقة أنهم كانوا يجلسون في الشمس لفترة طويلة. هذه الأعراض هي نموذجية لمثل هذه الأمراض كما جلاد ضوئي. حول هذا المرض، وموقعنا على الانترنت سوف اقول له قراء.

ما جلاد ضوئي

جلاد ضوئي - وهو رد فعل الجلد إلى التعرض لأشعة الشمس، والذي ينشأ نتيجة لتأثير العوامل الخارجية أو الداخلية. في الحياة، لها أسماء أخرى كثيرة، على سبيل المثال، حساسية الشمس، fotodermatit، الشرى الشمسي، والبعض. غدرا هذا المرض هو أنه من الصعب أن تعرف نفسك كما هو الحال في معظم الحالات يبدو وكأنه حروق الشمس بسيطة، ويمكن بسهولة أعراض أخرى يتم الخلط بينه وبين أي مرض على الإطلاق.

أعراض المرض

الحساسية، الحساسية، حساسية لأشعة الشمس، جلاد ضوئي العلاج، يسبب جلاد ضوئي، جلاد ضوئي الوقاية من أعراض جلاد ضوئي جلاد ضوئي

علامات جلاد ضوئي الأكثر شيوعا - هو:

  • احمرار كما مع حرق في الشمس.
  • حرق.
  • الحكة.
  • بثور مع القيح.
  • في حالات لوحظ في البشر وغيرها من ردود الفعل الحساسية الشديدة، على سبيل المثال، والدوخة، والحمى، والضعف.
  • أولئك الذين يعانون من أشكال معقدة من الشرى الشمسية، تشنج قصبي تحدث أحيانا، وانخفاض في ضغط الدم، وفقدان الوعي.

أسباب المرض

مثل اسم "حساسية الشمس" يمكن أن يكونإلى الاعتقاد بأن أشعة الشمس يمكن أن يسبب الحساسية في الواقع. ومع ذلك، والأطباء التسرع في تبديد هذه الأسطورة، لأنه هو مجرد اسم لهذا المرض، وفي أشعة أنفسهم لم يكن لديك أي مادة يمكن أن تسبب الحساسية. في الواقع، فإنها تثير سوى تطوير الأعراض، والسبب قد يكون إما التغييرات الداخلية في جسم الإنسان، أو العوامل الخارجية.

وهكذا، fotodermatit خارجية المنشأ (خارجية) - الناجمة عن استخدام البشريلا مستحضرات التجميل والعطور وغيرها من المنتجات التي تحتوي على مواد تتفاعل بشدة لأشعة الشمس. على سبيل المثال، كجزء من واقيات الشمس وأحمر الشفاه يمكن أن تحتوي على يوزين، حمض بارا أمينو، الرتينوئيدات، وحمض الصفصاف، خشب الصندل، والأعمال التحضيرية الزئبق أو الفينولات، التي تسبب الحساسية عند التعرض لأشعة الشمس.

الذاتية Fotodermatit (الداخلية) - يحدث على خلفية الأمراض الداخلية. قد يثير اضطرابات في الغدد الكظرية، والكبد، والكلى. كما تلعب دورا هنا، وانتهاك العمليات الأيضية الأخرى في الجسم، وانخفاض مناعة، مجموع كآبة في الجسم.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للحساسية الشمسية يعبر عن نفسه نتيجة لاستخدام مجموعات محددة من الأدويةفي الآثار الجانبية التي ذكر "قد يسبب حساسية للضوء." على سبيل المثال، قد يكون المضادات الحيوية، عن طريق الفم وسائل منع الحمل، مضادات الهيستامين، الكلوربرومازين، التخلاء وغيرها من المواد. وبالمناسبة، ايبوبروفين و الأسبرين كذلك هنا هو عليه.

ومع ذلك لا يعتقد أنه قد يكون مصدرا لل بعض المنتجاتالحمضيات خاصة مثل اليوسفي، الجريب فروت أو البرتقال. تكون منتبهة له، وإذا كان ذلك ممكنا، لا تأكل منها قبل الخروج.

منع

والخبر السار هو أن جلاد ضوئي - ذلك. ظاهرة فريدة نوعا ما، بدلا من مرض مزمن. ولأنه عادة ما يحدث مرة واحدة، وبعد ذلك تحتاج فقط إلى الالتزام بالقواعد الأساسية للسلوك تحت الشمس.

ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تعرف أن يحمل المرض، أوصي القراء MirSovetov اتخاذ مثل هذه التدابير الوقائية:

  • قبل الخروج، واستخدام الكريمات مع SPFحماية لمدة 30 دقيقة قبل. منحهم الوقت لاستيعاب. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على أي معدات الحماية الأخرى، لا تنطبق عليها في بضع دقائق قبل، وأكثر من ذلك بالفعل على الشاطئ.
  • تقرأ بعناية تكوين مستحضرات التجميل التي تستخدمها. إذا كان لديهم على الأقل بعض المواد المذكورة أعلاه، وإعطاء أفضل ما يصل عليهم.
  • إذا كنت تعاني من حساسية، قبل أيام قليلة من مضادات الهيستامين عطلة بروبيل المقرر، ومع ذلك، قبل أن التشاور مع الطبيب.
  • بعد الخروج من الماء مسحت على الفور الجافة، وقطرات الماء تؤدي إلى أكبر حتى بالمقارنة لاطلاق النار مع البشرة الجافة.
  • محاكمة جميع اتباع القواعد الأساسية للسلوك تحت الشمس لتجنب الآثار السلبية (لاحظ مناحي، ومدة الإقامة في الشمس، وهلم جرا).

طرق العلاج

الحساسية، الحساسية، حساسية لأشعة الشمس، جلاد ضوئي العلاج، يسبب جلاد ضوئي، جلاد ضوئي الوقاية من أعراض جلاد ضوئي جلاد ضوئي

إذا كنت لا تزال تواجه جلاد ضوئي،لبدء يمكن استخدام أي وسيلة في متناول اليد. على سبيل المثال، لنعلق على المكان المتضرر من أوراق الملفوف والخيار الخام أو البطاطس، وهذه المنتجات تساعد على التعامل مع الحكة وإزالة احمرار.

من الأدوية من الأفضل استخدام مرهم يحتوي على اللانولين في تكوينها، البانثينولالزنك أو methyluracil.

حتى يحدث ذلك يتجلى ليس جلاد ضوئيعلى الفور، وخلال بضع ساعات بعد التعرض لأشعة الشمس (حتى بعد 32 أو 72 ساعة). واحدة من الحالات النادرة عندما يتفاعل هذا الشخص ليس فقط لأشعة الشمس المباشرة، ولكن حتى غطت مع طفح جلدي أحمر في الغرفة، ومضاءة جيدا من الشمس من خلال النافذة. في هذه الحالة، فمن المنطقي لاستشارة الطبيب الذي سوف تساعد على تحديد السبب الحقيقي لحدوثه.

وكما قلنا، قد يكون سببه اضطرابات داخلية، وبالتالي معالجة جلاد ضوئي سيعتمد بالدرجة الأولى على علاج المرض الأساسي الذي لا يمكن القيام به وحدها.

لذلك، إذا كان في أي شك أنكلا يزال بعض المشاكل في الجسم، واستشارة طبيب الأمراض الجلدية، الحساسية أو المناعة. حتى يتمكنوا من تعيين كريم هرمون خاص التي تزيل بسرعة علامات الخارجي جلاد ضوئي.

وعلى أي حال، لا ينبغي لنا أن نعتقد أنه إذا كان لديككنت تجلى مرة واحدة، فإنك لن تخرج في الشمس. نعم، في حالات نادرة جدا، ويتكرر هذا المرض مرة أخرى ومرة ​​أخرى، ولكن هذا أمر نادر الحدوث جدا ويتطلب معاملة خاصة. ولكن كقاعدة عامة، دورة واحدة من العلاج جلاد ضوئي يمكن التخلص من هذا المرض مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد.

إذا المدى جلاد ضوئي، فإنه يمكن أن يسببالأكزيما لتطوير. لذا، في محاولة للتأكد من أن سلوك بشرتك بعد حمامات الشمس وفي هذه الحالة، لا تتردد في زيارة الطبيب. الالتزام بقواعد بسيطة، يمكنك بسهولة منع وقوع جلاد ضوئي.

ترك الرد

photodermatosis Treatment

Very often people are faced with such a problemas skin redness from exposure to sunlight, which arises not from the fact that they were sitting in the sun for a long time. These symptoms are typical for such illnesses as photodermatosis. About this disease, and our website will tell his readers.

Very often people are faced with such a problemas skin redness from exposure to sunlight, which arises not from the fact that they were sitting in the sun for a long time. These symptoms are typical for such illnesses as photodermatosis. About this disease, and our website will tell his readers.

What photodermatosis

Photodermatosis - a skin reaction to sunlight exposure, which arises as a result of the influence of external or internal factors. In life, it has many other names, for example, allergy the sun, fotodermatit, solar urticaria, andother. Insidious this disease is that it is difficult to define yourself as in most cases it looks like a simple sunburn, and other symptoms can easily be confused with any disease at all.

Symptoms of the disease

allergic reaction, allergy, allergic to the sun, photodermatosis treatment, causes photodermatosis, photodermatosis prevention photodermatosis symptoms photodermatosis

The most common signs photodermatosis - is:

  • redness as with burning in the sun;
  • burning;
  • itching;
  • blisters with pus;
  • in cases of severe allergies are observed in humans and other reactions, for example, dizziness, fever, weakness;
  • those who suffer from complex forms of solar urticaria, bronchospasm occasionally occur, drop in blood pressure, loss of consciousness.

Causes of disease

As the name "sun allergy" can beto think that the sun's rays can actually cause allergic reactions. However, doctors rush to dispel this myth, because it is just the name of the disease, and in the rays themselves do not have any substance that can cause allergies. In fact, they only provoke the development of symptoms, as the cause may be either internal changes in the human body, or external agents.

So, fotodermatit exogenous (external) - Caused by human useno cosmetics, perfume and other products, which contain substances that react badly to the sun. For example, as part of sunscreens and lipsticks can contain eosin, para-aminobenzoic acid, retinoids, salicylic acid, sandalwood, mercury preparations or phenols, which cause an allergic reaction when exposed to sunlight.

Fotodermatit endogenous (internal) - Occurs on the background of internal diseases. It may provoke disruptions of the adrenal glands, liver, kidneys. Also plays a role here, violation of other metabolic processes in the body, decreased immunity, the body's total gauntness.

In addition, solar allergy can manifest itself as a result of the use of specific groups of medicinesIn side effects that stated "may cause photosensitivity." For example, it may be antibiotics, Oral contraceptives, antihistamines, chlorpromazine, cytostatics and other substances. Incidentally, ibuprofen and aspirin well here it is.

Yet it is believed that it may be a source of some productsEspecially citrus fruits such as mandarins, grapefruits or oranges. Be attentive to him and, if possible, do not eat them before going out.

prevention

The good news is that photodermatosis - it. rather singular phenomenon, rather than a chronic disease. And because it usually occurs once, and then only need to adhere to the basic rules of behavior under the sun.

However, if you know that carry the disease, I recommend readers MirSovetov take such preventive measures:

  • before going out, use creams with SPFprotection for 30 minutes before. Give them time to absorb. The same applies to any other protective equipment, do not apply them in a few minutes before, and even more already on the beach;
  • carefully read the composition of cosmetic products that you use. If they have at least some of the above substances, better give up on them;
  • if you are allergic, a few days before the scheduled holiday propyl antihistamines, however, before that consult with a physician;
  • after exiting the water immediately wiped dry, as water droplets lead to an even greater when compared to fire with dry skin;
  • try all to follow the basic rules of behavior under the sun to avoid the adverse effects (note the walks, the duration of stay in the sun, and so on).

methods of treatment

allergic reaction, allergy, allergic to the sun, photodermatosis treatment, causes photodermatosis, photodermatosis prevention photodermatosis symptoms photodermatosis

If you are still faced with photodermatosis,to start can use any means at hand. For example, to attach to the damaged place of cabbage leaves, raw cucumber or potato, these products help to cope with itching and remove redness.

From medicines is better to use an ointment containing lanolin in their composition, panthenolZinc or methyluracil.

It so happens that manifests itself not photodermatosisimmediately, and within a few hours after exposure to the sun (even after 32 or 72 hours). One of the rare cases when a person reacts not only to direct sunlight, but even covered with a red rash in the room, well lit by the sun through the window. In this case, it makes sense to consult a doctor who will help determine the true cause of its occurrence.

As we have said, it may be caused by internal disorders, and therefore treatment photodermatosis will primarily depend on the treatment of the underlying disease that can not be done alone.

Therefore, if in any doubt that youstill some problems in the body, consult a dermatologist, allergist or immunologist. They can even assign a special hormone cream that quickly remove external signs photodermatosis.

And in any case, we should not think that if you have itYou manifested once, then you will never go out in the sun. Yes, in very rare cases, the disease is repeated again and again, but this is very rare and requires special treatment. But as a rule, one course of treatment photodermatosis can get rid of the disease once and for all.

If photodermatosis run, it can causeeczema to develop. So, try to make sure that the behavior of your skin after sunbathing and in which case, do not hesitate to visit a doctor. Adhering to the simple rules, you can easily prevent the occurrence of photodermatosis.

Leave a reply