البانثينول تطبيق

والغرض من هذا المقال - لتعريف القراء معدواء لتطبيق خارجي، وهو ما يسمى البانثينول. يستخدم البانثينول لعلاج الآفات الجلدية. على مر السنين، وعلم تطور الجلد نفسه لاستعادة لاصابات مختلفة. لكن في بعض الأحيان علينا أن نساعد بشرتك استعادة سلامتها.

والغرض من هذا المقال - ليطلع القراءالموقع مع المخدرات لتطبيق خارجي، وهو ما يسمى البانثينول. يستخدم البانثينول لعلاج الآفات الجلدية. ونحن نعلم جميعا أن لدينا الجلد - وهو أكبر عضو في جسم الإنسان، أداء وظائف هامة: طلاء، واقية، مطرح والتنظيمية. كل يوم، يتعرض الجلد لمختلف العوامل الضارة: الفيزيائية والكيميائية والبيولوجية. على مر السنين، وعلم تطور الجلد نفسه لاستعادة لاصابات مختلفة. لكن في بعض الأحيان علينا أن نساعد بشرتك استعادة سلامتها. مساعدين الحقيقيون المخدرات بناء على البانثينول.

ما هو البانثينول

ديكسبانتينول
البانثينول، أو بالأحرى، البانثينول هو فيتامين ب المركب - وهو مشتق من حمض البانتوثنيك. الاسم الكيميائي: R-2،4-dihydroxy-N- (3-هيدروكسي) -3،3-dimethylbutaneamide.

ديكسبانتينول نشطة ليس فقط في الخارجيةالتطبيق، وإذا ابتلع. الدخول في الجسم أو على الجلد، وتحويلها ديكسبانتينول إلى حامض البانتوثنيك، الذي هو جزء من أنزيم A. ومن في مثل هذه ديكسبانتينول شكل وتشارك في تجديد الجلد والأغشية المخاطية، وتطبيع استقلاب الخلية، ويسرع انقسام الخلايا، ويزيد من قوة ألياف الكولاجين. وعلاوة على ذلك، أنزيم يشارك في تركيب الأستيل كولين، الذي يدعم طبيعية في الأمعاء وظيفة إفرازية والحركية. وينظر الى زيادة الطلب على حمض البانتوثنيك مع الجلد أو الأنسجة، في هذه الحالة نقص المحلي من حمض البانتوثنيك يمكن تجديد من قبل التطبيق الموضعي المستحضرات التي تحتوي على ديكسبانتينول.

مؤشرات البانثينول

البانثينول يمكن استخدامها في الأطفال منذ الأيام الأولىالحياة مع طفح الحفاض، وخدوش، وتهيج بعد التعرض لأشعة الشمس، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والأشعة السينية لعلاج والوقاية من طفح الحفاض. التمريض الأم البانثينول يساعد على سرعة شفاء متصدع والتهاب الحلمات.

البانثينول هو فعال للطاقة الشمسية والكيميائية والحرارية الحروق والخدوش، الجروح، الجروح، التقرحات. وبعد الجراحة يجد البانثينول استخدامها في شفاء سيئة ترقيع الجلد والجروح الجراحية العقيم، العناية بالبشرة حول القصبة الهوائية، المعدة، فغر القولون.

وحدها أو بالاشتراك مع أدوية مضادة للجراثيم البانثينول يعامل التهاب الجلد، التهاب الجلد، والدمامل، وقرحة الساق الوريدية.

حسنا، عندما تلف الجلد ممكنمنعت، بحيث يتم استخدام بانثينول لمنع الآثار الضارة الناجمة عن التعرض للجلد البيئي العوامل (بما في ذلك الباردة والرياح والرطوبة) وعلاجهم.

ما هي المنتجات التي تعتمد على البانثينول

البانثينول
الاستعدادات على أساس عدد كبير من البانثينول،وتسعى كل شركة الادوية التي تحترم نفسها للافراج عن البانثينول له تحت الاسم التجاري لها، وأحيانا تغيير طفيف في تكوينها. على سبيل المثال، بانثينول، Ratiopharm، بانثينول، Bepanten والآخرين، وهناك أشكال الجرعات التالية البانثينول.

الكريمات والمراهم - تتكون التركيبات الخارجية عادة5٪ بانثينول. كريم لديه مستحلب قاعدة ومرهم - الدهون. وفقا لذلك، ويفضل كريم للبشرة المعرضة، ولكن النتيجة مرهم تليين أكثر وضوحا.

الهباء الجوي تعمل أسرع من الكريمات والمراهم، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وسيلة لتطبيق لتجنب الاتصال لا لزوم له يد الإنسان أو سطح الحروق.

هلام العين (تجارى Korneregel) وتبلور قطرات في أنبوب مصممة للتقطير في العين.

في كثير من الأحيان جزءا من البانثينولمستحضرات التجميل، معظمهم من الأطفال. على سبيل المثال، كريم حفاضات، وطفل رضيع الكريمات التجميلية. البانثينول الكبار المستخدمة في الكريمات للوجه واليدين والقدمين، شفاه، مزيل ماكياج، والشامبو ومستحضرات التجميل وحميم (تشحيم). في مستحضرات التجميل البانثينول له تأثير مهدئ وتجديد، ويجدد الجلد. يجب MirSovetov القراء أن يضعوا في الاعتبار أن تأثير مستحضرات التجميل أضعف من العمل من المخدرات مع البانثينول واستخدام مستحضرات التجميل كإجراء وقائي. عند اختيار مستحضرات التجميل تحتاج إلى أن تدرس بعناية التكوين حول موضوع إيجاد فيها المكونات التي لوحظ سابقا الحساسية. لا يزال من الضروري الالتفات الى ما، في مكان ما في قائمة المكونات على البانثينول: كلما اقتربنا من نهاية القائمة، لذلك فهذا يعني أن مستحضرات التجميل أقل.

سعر الاستعدادات البانثينول

أدوية رخيصة مع البانثينول - أنه الكريماتوالمراهم، ويتراوح سعرها 120-200 روبل. السعر يعتمد على الشركة المصنعة، وعدد من غرام من مرهم أو كريم والصيدلة من نوع (الصيدليات عادة، وتحديد المواقع نفسها الاجتماعية، وأسعار أقل) وموقعها (سعر أرخص في الصيدليات ليس في وسط المدينة ومراكز التسوق الكبرى). والهباء الجوي يكلفك قليلا أكثر تكلفة، بين 180 و 280 لقاء عائلي لالمستوردة وkorneregel 200-300، وهذا يتوقف على التعبئة والتغليف، و5 غ و 10 الأسعار، وبطبيعة الحال، في روبل.

مستحضرات التجميل مع البانثينول للأطفال ليست باهظة الثمن،على سبيل المثال، كريم تحت حفاضات 50 روبل. مستحضرات التجميل الكبار مع البانثينول، أيضا، لن تسبب ضررا خطيرا لميزانية الأسرة، وتبدأ الأسعار من 60 روبل.

كيفية تطبيق البانثينول

البانثينول تطبيق
كريم أو مرهم تطبيق رقيقة إلى المتضررينجزء فرك بلطف، 2-4 مرات في اليوم (أكثر إذا لزم الأمر). في حال التطبيق على المنطقة المصابة من الجلد في بعض الحالات يجب أن يكون قبل المعاملة مع مطهر. الرضع، إذا لزم الأمر، تطبيق مرهم بعد كل تغيير حفاضة، أو معالجة المياه.

رش تطبيقها مرة واحدة أو عدة مرات في اليوم عن طريق الرش من مسافة 10-20 سم بحيث تم تغطية كامل سطح إعداد المتضررة.

غرست Korneregel 1 قطرة 3-5 مراتفي اليوم الواحد، اعتمادا على شدة ومدى الشكاوى. دفن أفضل الاستلقاء أو الجلوس الرأس الى الخلف، وسحب انخفاض الغطاء وبالتنقيط في عيون أقرب إلى الزاوية الداخلية.

ولا يفوتني أن أذكر الإخوة الأصغر لدينا. لعلاج الكلاب والقطط البانثينول يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا للجروح والحروق، بعد العملية. ومعظم العاديين "الإنسان". تكوين الحيوانات مستحضرات التجميل البانثينول شملت أيضا.

سلامة البانثينول

هنا تجدر الإشارة موانع، والاحتياطات والآثار الجانبية.

الآثار الجانبية مع استخدام الخارجيالمستحضرات المحتوية على البانثينول، غير معتاد. عند تطبيق العين Korneregel الحساسية الممكنة، عابرة "عدم وضوح" الرؤية، بحرقان، وتهيج المحلي للعيون.

موانع لجميع أشكال البانثينولوالشيء نفسه على النحو التالي: فرط الحساسية للدواء. ينبغي أن يفهم هذا عن الحاجة إلى قراءة التعليمات بعناية، ولا سيما التركيب، وتذكر، وإذا كان هناك أي في الحالات السابقة الحساسية إلى أي من مكونات هذا الدواء، وقد استخدم المواد المساعدة.

يسمح البانثينول تطبيق خلال فترة الحمل، في حين أظهرت الرضاعة الطبيعية لا الحد الأدنى للسن.

لا ينبغي تطبيق الكريمات والمراهم مع البانثينول على الأسطح الرطبة.

لديه Korneregel المؤشرات الخاصة بها: لا ينصح بارتداء العدسات اللاصقة اللينة خلال فترة العلاج بهذا الدواء. عند استخدام عدسات لاصقة يجب إزالتها قبل دفن وإعادة اللباسبعد تقطير من إعداد 15 دقيقة. في فترة العلاج يجب الامتناع عن الأنشطة الأنشطة ذات الخطورة المحتملة التي تتطلب تركيزا عاليا وسرعة رد الفعل. يجب أن تكون مغلقة القارورة بعد كل استعمال. لا تلمس غيض من أنبوب للعين. عندما كنت في حاجة لحفر أي أكثر قطرةإلا Korneregel يجب مراعاة فترة 5 دقائق بين التقديم Korneregel وغيرها من المخدرات. ينبغي أن تطبق Korneregel آخر.

الهباء الجوي رذاذ ضروري للتخلص تماما.

إبقاء الأدوية البانثينول يمكن أن يكون التقليديالظروف، أي دون تبريد. الشيء الرئيسي هو القضاء على الاختراق من الأطفال للمخدرات ومراقبة تواريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. هذا يعني أنه بعد لا يمكن استخدام الدواء تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. الهباء الجوي، والكريمات والمراهم بعد فتح الحزمة يمكن استخدامها في جميع أنحاء تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية، وKorneregel هلام - فقط لمدة 6 أشهر.

كيفية اختيار الاستعدادات البانثينول

من الناحية المثالية، في فيلا، وعطلة مجلس الوزراء الطب المنزل وينبغي أن يستند على ثلاثة عقاقير البانثينول:

  • كريم أو مرهم مع البانثينول: للخدوش، وسحجات، وجفاف الجلد، والرعاية للأطفال الرضع. يأخذ مساحة صغيرة، يمكنك أن تأخذ معك إلى الكوخ، عطلة، وتسلق الجبال؛
  • رذاذ مع البانثينول: توفير الرعاية في حالات الطوارئ للحروقعندما حرق في الشمس، فمن المستحسن أن يكون في الكوخ أو في الميدان، حيث يتم تقليل فرص الحصول على الرعاية الصحية؛
  • هلام Korneregel مع البانثينول: لإصابات وحروق في العينين.

فمن المستحسن أن تبقي في الطب مجلس الوزراء أو تعمل لها الحلاقين مال والمصممين مسمار والفنيين والحدادين، واللحام، وهذا هو، الناس الذين عيون معرضون لخطر الإصابة أو حرق.

النساء الذين يذهبون إلى المستشفى، موقعنا ينصح باتخاذ مرهم upakovochku مع البانثينول لنفسها والأطفال حديثي الولادة.

وحتى الآن القراء معرفة كل شيء عن الأدوية البانثينول، والتي تمكنهم من تطبيقها بشكل صحيح، وإذا لزم الأمر، لتقديم الإسعافات الأولية لمختلف الآفات الجلدية.

ترك الرد

ومن المثير للاهتمام

Application Panthenol

The purpose of this article - to acquaint readers with thea drug for external application, which is called panthenol. Panthenol is used to treat skin lesions. Over the years, the evolution of the skin itself has learned to recover for various injuries. But sometimes we have to help your skin restore its integrity.

The purpose of this article - to acquaint readers oursite with a drug for external application, which is called panthenol. Panthenol is used to treat skin lesions. We all know that our skin - the largest organ in the human body, performing important functions: a coating, protective, excretory, regulatory. Every day, the skin is exposed to various damaging factors: physical, chemical, biological. Over the years, the evolution of the skin itself has learned to recover for various injuries. But sometimes we have to help your skin restore its integrity. Good assistants are drugs based on Panthenol.

What is Panthenol

dexpanthenol
Panthenol, or rather, Panthenol is vitamin B complex - a derivative of pantothenic acid. Chemical name: R-2,4-dihydroxy-N- (3-hydroxypropyl) -3,3-dimethylbutaneamide.

Dexpanthenol is active not only in the outerapplication, and if swallowed. Getting into the body or on the skin, Dexpanthenol converted to pantothenic acid, which is a part of coenzyme A. It is in such a form Dexpanthenol and participates in the regeneration of the skin and mucous membranes, normalizes cell metabolism, accelerates cell division, increases the strength of collagen fibers. Moreover, coenzyme A is involved in the synthesis of acetylcholine, which supports normal intestinal secretory and motor function. Increasing demand for pantothenic acid is seen with the skin or tissue, in this case the local deficiency of pantothenic acid can be replenished by topical application of preparations containing Dexpanthenol.

Indications Panthenol

Panthenol can be used in children from the first dayslife with nappy rash, scratches, irritation after exposure to the sun, ultraviolet and X-ray radiation for the treatment and prevention of diaper rash. Nursing mother panthenol help to quickly heal cracked and sore nipples.

Panthenol is effective for solar, chemical andthermal burns, scratches, abrasions, wounds, bedsores. And after surgery Panthenol finds use in poorly healing skin grafts, aseptic surgical wounds, skin care around the tracheostomy, gastrostomy, colostomy.

Alone or in combination with antibacterial drugs Panthenol treats inflammation of the skin, dermatitis, boils, venous leg ulcers.

Well, when skin damage is possibleprevented, so Panthenol is used to prevent the adverse effects of exposure to environmental factors skin (including cold, wind, humidity) and their treatment.

What are the products based on Panthenol

Panthenol
Preparations on the basis of a great number of panthenol,every self-respecting drugmaker seeks to release his Panthenol under its trade name, sometimes slightly changing the composition. For example, panthenol, Ratiopharm, D-panthenol, Bepanten and others. There are the following dosage forms Panthenol.

Creams and ointments - External formulations typically comprise5% Panthenol. The cream has a base emulsion and ointment - fat. Accordingly, the cream is preferred for exposed skin, but the ointment softening effect is more pronounced.

Aerosols operate faster than the creams and ointments, in addition, a method of applying to avoid unnecessary contact with the human hand or a burn wound surface.

Eye gel (Tradename Korneregel) is gelled droplets in a tube designed for instillation in the eye.

Very often a part of Panthenolcosmetics, mostly children. For example, a diaper cream, baby cosmetic creams. Adult Panthenol used in creams for the face, hands, feet, chapstick, makeup remover, shampoos, cosmetics, intimate (lubricant). In cosmetics Panthenol has a soothing and regenerating effect, it rejuvenates the skin. MirSovetov Readers should bear in mind that the effect of cosmetic products is weaker than the action of drugs with panthenol and use cosmetics as a preventive measure. When choosing cosmetic products need to carefully study the composition on the subject of finding in it the components that previously observed allergy. Still it is necessary to pay attention to what, at what place in the list of ingredients are Panthenol: the closer to the end of the list, so it means the cosmetic less.

Price preparations Panthenol

Cheap drugs with panthenol - it creamsand ointments, their price ranges from 120 to 200 rubles. Price depends on the manufacturer, the number of grams of ointment or cream and pharmacy-type (typically pharmacies, positioning itself as a social, prices are lower) and its location (the price is cheaper in pharmacies not in the city center and major shopping centers). Aerosol will cost you a bit more expensive, between 180 and 280 for a domestic for imported and korneregel from 200 to 300, depending on the packaging, is 5 g and 10 The prices, of course, in rubles.

Cosmetics with panthenol for children is not expensive,for example, a cream under the diaper 50 rubles. Adult cosmetics with panthenol, too, will not cause serious damage to the family budget, as prices start from 60 rubles.

How to apply Panthenol

Application Panthenol
Cream or ointment applied thinly to the affectedportion gently rubbing, 2-4 times a day (more if necessary). In the case of application to the infected area of ​​the skin in some cases it should be pre-treated with an antiseptic. Infants, if necessary, applied ointment after each diaper change, or water treatment.

Spray applied once or several times a day by spraying from a distance of 10-20 cm so that the entire surface was covered affected preparation.

Korneregel instilled 1 drop 3-5 timesper day, depending on the severity and extent of complaints. Bury better lying down or sitting head thrown back, pulling the lower lid and drip into the eyes closer to the inner corner.

I can not fail to mention our smaller brothers. For treating dogs and cats Panthenol also can be used for wounds, burns, post-operative. And most ordinary "human". The composition of animal cosmetics Panthenol also included.

Safety of Panthenol

Here it should be mentioned contraindications, precautions and side effects.

Side effects with the use of externalpreparations containing panthenol, not usually seen. When applying eye Korneregel possible allergic reactions, transient "blurred" vision, burning sensation, local irritation of the eyes.

Contraindications for all forms of Panthenoland the same is as follows: hypersensitivity to the drug. This should be understood as the need to carefully read the instructions, especially the composition, and remember, if there was any in the past cases allergies to any component of the drug, has been used as adjuvants.

Application Panthenol during pregnancy is permitted, while breastfeeding showed no age limit.

Creams and ointments with panthenol should not be applied on moist surfaces.

For Korneregel has its own specific indications: not recommended to wear soft contact lenses during treatment with the drug. Using contact lenses should remove them before burying and re-dress15 minutes after instillation of the preparation. In the period of treatment should refrain from activities potentially hazardous activities that require high concentration and speed of reaction. The vial must be closed after each use. Do not touch the tip of the tube to the eye. When you need to dig any more eye dropsExcept Korneregel should observe the 5-minute interval between the introduction Korneregel and other drugs. Korneregel should be applied last.

Aerosol spray is necessary to thoroughly shake.

Keep medications Panthenol can be conventionalconditions, ie without refrigeration. The main thing is to eliminate the penetration of children to drugs and to observe expiration dates. This means that after the expiration date medication can not be used. Aerosols, creams and ointments after opening the package can be used throughout the expiration date, and Korneregel gel - only for 6 months.

How to choose preparations Panthenol

Ideally, in a villa, holiday and home medicine cabinet It should be based on three drugs Panthenol:

  • cream or ointment with panthenol: for scratches, abrasions, dry skin, care for infants; takes up little space, you can take with you to the cottage, a vacation, a hike;
  • Spray with panthenol: to provide emergency care for burns, When burning in the sun, it is desirable to have at the cottage or in the field, where access to health care is reduced;
  • Korneregel gel with panthenol: for injuries and burns the eyes.

It is advisable to keep in the medicine cabinet or working her purse barbers, nail designers, technicians, blacksmiths, welders, that is, people whose eyes are at risk of injury or burn.

Women who are going to the hospital, our site advises to take upakovochku ointment with panthenol for herself and the newborn.

So now readers know all about medicines panthenol, which will enable them to apply them correctly and, if necessary, to provide first aid for various skin lesions.

Leave a reply