Sinupret، دليل التعليمات

فوهات الجناحين ساماراس sopyat ... ويحدث أن شخيريحدث هذا ليس فقط في الأطفال، ولكن أيضا في الكبار بسبب احتقان الأنف وسيلان الأنف الناجم عن عاديا، التهاب الجيوب الأنفية، التهاب الجيوب الأنفية الفكي. ومدى صعوبة الاطفال بالتنقيط قطرات في الممرات الأنفية إلى تحسين التنفس! الدموع على الفور، ينتحب واليدين وجهها صغير قريب ... وفي مثل هذه الحالات تأتي إلى phytopreparation المساعدات Sinupret.

على أشكال تصنيع وتركيب

الأدوية، سيلان الأنف، نزلات البرد، التهاب الأنف، Sinupret

ومن بين الأدوية 40 الأكثر شهرة نزلات البردووفقا للدراسات الإحصائية، Sinupretتحتل الآن المركز الرابع في شعبية. أطباء الأطفال يقولون ان المخدرات هي فعالة للغاية، هيبوالرجينيك، جيد التحمل وآمنة، نادرا ما يسبب آثار جانبية. ويستند هذا المنتج على الأعشاب، لذلك فمن المستحسن ليس فقط للبالغين، وضعف، ولكن أيضا للأطفال من فئات عمرية مختلفة. الشركة الألمانية "BIONORICA" Sinupret ينتج في ثلاثة أشكال الدواء، وعناصرها الرئيسية هي:

  • الزهور زهرة الربيع.
  • الزهور بلسانهم.
  • جذور الجنطيانا.
  • حميض عشب.
  • لويزة عشب.
  1. قطرات للاستخدام الداخلي، طرح100 مل في زجاجة مع قطارة موزع خاص. وهو السائل وجود اللون الأصفر والبني، ورائحة عطرة وطعم مرارة الأعشاب. خلال راسب صغيرة قد تشكل في الجزء السفلي من تخزين - الأمر يختلف تماما ظاهرة المسموح بها لا يقلل من فعاليته. فقط قبل الجرعات المؤكد أن يهز محتويات القارورة. تؤخذ المواد في المساعدة الماء النقي والكحول الإيثيلي. ويهدف هذا صبغ مائي الكحولية في المقام الأول بالنسبة للبالغين، يسمح للأطفال تعطيه من العمر سنتين.
  2. شراب - تم تصميم هذه الصيغةخاصة بالنسبة للأطفال، ولها طعم لطيف، والاتساق لزج، اللون البني. وبالإضافة إلى المكونات النشطة العشبية في أنه يحتوي على: الماء النقي، والإيثانول (8٪ من حجم التداول الكلي)، السائل المالتيتول (كمادة للتحلية)، نكهة الكرز.
  3. قطرات (50 علبة) - أي أقراصجولة على شكل، ثنائي التقعر، وقذيفة وجود اللون الأخضر ويحميهم من آثار اللعاب والعصارات الهضمية، فإنه يذوب فقط عند تسربها إلى الأمعاء. كما سواغ المستخدمة: مونوهيدرات اللاكتوز، السيليكا الغروية، نشا البطاطس، السوربيتول، والمياه النقية، حامض دهني، والجيلاتين. تتكون القشرة من شراب الجلوكوز، كربونات الكالسيوم، وأكسيد المغنيسيوم، نشا الذرة، ورنيش الأخضر والأصفر والأخضر، والشمع montan، المواد النشوية، كربونات الصوديوم اللامائية، السكروز، زيت الخروع، التلك، واللك، وثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم، وبعض K25 بوليمرات البوفيدون. قطرات تقبل البالغين وكذلك الأطفال الذين حولوا ستة.

الكريات شكل لفترات طويلة (أو أقراص 20 و 50 و 100 وحدة لكل مجموعة)، في حين موجودة في لقب "موطن"، فإنه يقلل من عدد من أقراص تؤخذ يوميا مرتين.

ما خصائص الدواء؟

الأدوية، سيلان الأنف، نزلات البرد، التهاب الأنف، Sinupret

زجاجة مع شكل جرعات السائل، يجب أن يهز أولا.

وSinupret البالغين ثلاث مرات يوميا لمدة 50قطرات (المغلي في كمية صغيرة من الماء) أو 2 حبة. نفس الجرعة من المراهقين تظهر أن أكثر من 16 عاما. قطرات لا يجب أن مضغ، ابتلاع لهم كله وغسلت. mymedinform.com يؤكد أن تستخدم هذه القطرات فقط في الداخل، ولكن ليس للتقطير في الأنف! إذا كان الطفل ما بين عامين وستة أعوام من العمر، فإنه يجب أن يكون استقبال واحد otkapal في الماء 15 قطرات يوميا ويوصى في كل ثلاثة من هذه الاستقبال. وإذا كان الطفل في سن المدرسة، ويمكن أن تعطى ثلاث مرات يوميا 1 قرص حفر في كل استقبال 25 قطرات. شراب قبل الجرعات المهتاج جدا. ويمكن أن يكون للقليل المخفف بالماء. الجرعة والاستقبال الدوائر للأطفال يحدد الطبيب يعتمد على الوزن والطول والعمر للطفل. إلى زجاجة دائما تعلق فنجانا. العلاج عادة ما يستمر لمدة اسبوع تقريبا، وأحيانا أكثر من ذلك. يجب استخدام فتحت زجاجة من شراب أو قطرات في غضون 6 أشهر.

تم تصميم موطن Sinupret للبالغين والأطفال الذين بلغوا سن 12 سنة - 1 قرص ثلاث مرات في اليوم.

الدواء يمكن دمجها مع الاستقبال من المضادات الحيوية.

إذا كنت متوافقا مع جميع التوصيات وجرعات لمدة أسبوع، واستمرت الأعراض، ثم ليس هناك شعور أفضل، فمن الضروري إبلاغ الطبيب الذي قام بتغيير التكتيكات من العلاج.

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية؟

الأدوية، سيلان الأنف، نزلات البرد، التهاب الأنف، Sinupret

Sinupret يشار إلى الاستعدادات مشاركةجيل، وقد حاول هناك صيادلة لتقليل الجانبية المحتملة، وهذا هو، والآثار غير المرغوب فيها. وتستخدم هذه الأداة الرضع والنساء الحوامل نظرا إلى بر الأمان. ولوحظت آثار جانبية إلا في التعصب الفردي للدواء، والمكونات المكونة لها. ثم قد تحدث الحساسية (على سبيل المثال، وذمة وعائية، ضيق التنفس، حكة في الجلد) أو ألم في الجزء العلويالمعدة. إذا واجهت هذه الأعراض، يجب عليك التوقف عن تناول الدواء واستشارة الطبيب الذي سيصف العلاج المختلفة. قطرات لا يمكن أن تستخدم لأولئك الذين هم اللاكتوز التعصب وجدت أطفال حتى 6 سنوات. قطرات لا تعطي الأطفال الرضع أقل من 2 سنة والمعاناة إدمان الكحول أو للعلاج من الإدمان. يجب توخي الحذر بشكل خاص عند إدارة Sinupret المعاناة صرعوأمراض الكبد، مع إصابات الرأس. بيانات عن تأثير المخدرات على الطفل الذي يتلقى سيارة أثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية الأم، ليست متاحة بعد.

يتم تحريرها Sinupret من الصيدليات دون وصفة طبية. ولكن مما لا شك فيه أن يتشاور على الجرعة وتعيينه مع الطبيب، بعناية قراءة ملخص المرافق، المتوفرة في حزمة.

ترك الرد

Sinupret, instruction manual

Nozzles-winged samaras sopyat ... It happens that the snoreThis occurs not only in children but also in adults due to nasal congestion, runny nose caused by the banal, sinusitis, maxillary sinusitis. And how hard kids drip drops in the nasal passages to improve breathing! Immediately tears, sobbing, her hands close small face ... In such cases come to the aid phytopreparation Sinupret.

On the forms of manufacture and composition

medications, runny nose, colds, rhinitis, Sinupret

Among the 40 most well-known medicines common coldAccording to statistical studies, Sinupretnow occupies fourth place in popularity. Pediatricians say that the drug is highly effective, hypoallergenic, well tolerated, safe, very rarely causes side effects. The product is based on herbs, so it is recommended not only for adults, weakened, but also to children of different age categories. The German company "Bionorica" ​​Sinupret produces in three dosage forms, the main components of which are:

  • primrose flowers;
  • elderberry flowers;
  • Gentian roots;
  • herb sorrel;
  • herb verbena.
  1. Drops for internal use, put up100 ml in bottles with special dropper dispenser. It is a liquid having a yellow-brown color, fragrant smell and bitter taste of herbs. During a small precipitate may form at the bottom of the storage - it is quite permissible phenomenon does not reduce its effectiveness. Just prior to dosing sure to shake the contents of the vial. As auxiliary substances are taken purified water and ethyl alcohol. This aqueous-alcoholic tincture is intended primarily for adults, children are allowed to give it to the age of two.
  2. Syrup - This formulation is designedespecially for kids, it has a pleasant taste, viscous consistency, brownish color. In addition to the active herbal ingredients in it contains: purified water, ethanol (8% of the total volume), maltitol liquid (as a sweetener), cherry flavor.
  3. Drops (50 pack) - ie tabletsround shaped, biconcave, the shell having a green color and protects them from the effects of saliva and digestive juices, it dissolves only when released into the intestine. As used excipients: lactose monohydrate, colloidal silica, potato starch, sorbitol, purified water, stearic acid, gelatin. The shell consists of glucose syrup, calcium carbonate, magnesium oxide, cornstarch, lacquer green and yellow-green, montan wax, dextrin, anhydrous sodium carbonate, saccharose, castor oil, talc, shellac, titanium dioxide, some copolymers povidone K25. Drops accept adults as well as children who have turned six.

Prolonged form pellets (or tablets 20, 50 and 100 units per package), while present in the title "forte", it reduces the number of tablets taken per day twice.

What the properties of the drug?

medications, runny nose, colds, rhinitis, Sinupret

Bottle with a liquid dosage form, you must first shake.

Adults are Sinupret three times a day for 50droplets (boiled in a small amount of water) or 2 tablets. The same dosage of adolescents shows that more than 16 years. Drops do not have to chew, swallow them whole and washed down. mymedinform.com emphasizes that these drops are used only inside, but not for instillation into the nose! If the child is between two and six years old, he should be one reception otkapal in water 15 drops per day is recommended in all three of these reception. If the child is of school age, he may be given three times a day 1 tablet a dig at each reception of 25 drops. Syrup before dosing too agitated. It can be for little diluted with water. The dosage and reception circuitry for kids sets a doctor is dependent on weight, height, age of the child. To the bottle is always attached capful. Treatment usually lasts for about a week, sometimes more. Opened a bottle of syrup or drops should be used within 6 months.

Sinupret forte is designed for adults and children who have reached 12 years of age - 1 tablet three times a day.

The drug can be combined with reception of antibiotics.

If you comply with all the recommendations and doses for a week, and the symptoms persist, then there is no better feeling, it is necessary to inform the doctor that he changed the tactics of treatment.

Are there any side effects?

medications, runny nose, colds, rhinitis, Sinupret

Sinupret referred to as the last preparationsgeneration, there pharmacologists have tried to minimize potential side, that is, unwanted effects. this tool is used infants, pregnant women Due to safety. Side effects are observed only at individual intolerance of the drug, its constituent ingredients. Then may occur allergic reactions (eg, angioedema, dyspnea, Itchy skin) or pain in the upper portionstomach. If you experience these symptoms, you should stop taking the drug and consult a doctor who will prescribe a different treatment. Drops can not be used for those who are lactose intolerant and found the kids up to 6 years. Drops do not give babies under 2 years old and suffering alcoholism or undergoing treatment for the addiction. Particular caution should be exercised when administering Sinupret suffering epilepsy, Liver disease, with head injuries. Data on the effect of the drug on the baby, whose mother receives vehicle during breastfeeding, is not yet available.

Sinupret is released from drugstores without a prescription. But be sure to consult on the dosage and his appointment with the doctor, carefully read the accompanying summary, available in the package.

Leave a reply