الوارفارين

الطبيب يعين لك الوارفارين. ويحذر من ضرورة للسيطرة على بعض INR، الذي ينطوي على الزيارات المتكررة لتمرير عيادة، والدم، ثم إلى الطبيب. في رأسي هناك أفكار مثل "هنا، قرص آخر"، "الكثير من المتاعب"، "وجود أو عدم أخذها، وأنا بشكل أو بآخر ..."

لذلك أي نوع من المخدرات - الوارفارين؟

تخثر الرجفان، الوارفارين، والمخدرات، والقلب

الوارفارين ينتمي إلى مجموعة من مضادات التخثر - عقار يقلل تخثر (تجلط) الدم.

تخثر الدم - وهو متعدد المراحل المعقدةعملية تهدف عادة الى وقف فقدان الدم في مجال الصدمات النفسية عن طريق توصيل تلف الأوعية الدموية تجلط - خثرة. ومع ذلك، في بعض الحالات، وأمراض تجلط الدم تشكلت دون وقوع الإصابات وضعف الدورة الدموية (أو وقف كامل للتدفق، وإذا كانت حاوية كبيرة، والجذع) في جهاز أو جزء منها. في حالة حدوث حالة مماثلة في الأوعية الدموية في الدماغ - هو بجلطة في القلب - أزمة قلبية. في كثير من الأحيان الجلطة الدموية التي شكلت في الشرايين مع أي معدل تدفق كبير، وفي الأوردة (مثل عندما الدوالي، التهاب الوريد الخثاري) حيث يبلغ معدل تدفق الدم هو أقل من "مزق" وتحويلها إلى ما سبق، في الأعضاء الحيوية. في هذه الحالة، ويقول الأطباء الجلطات الدموية.

كما تعلمون، فإن أفضل علاج - هو الوقاية. يتم تعيين الوارفارين فقط للوقاية من تجلط الدم تهدد حياة والجلطات الدموية: النوبات القلبية، السكتات الدماغيةوالانسداد الرئوي (PE)، الخ.

الأمراض التي تحتاج إلى اتخاذ الوارفارين

  1. الرجفان الأذيني (AF). في هذا الاضطراب في ضربات القلب (أي الأذين الأيسر) لم تخفض بكفاءة كما في الطبيعي، إيقاع الجيوب الأنفية، وفي بعض مناطقها، معظمهم في ما يسمى زائدة الأذين الأيسر، ويتم تشكيل ركود الدم ومن ثم الجلطات. نزوله هذه جلطات الدم تدخل مجرى الدم مباشرة إلى الدماغ. تحدث السكتات الدماغية في 20٪ (وهذا هو واحد من بين كل خمسة!) من المرضى الذين يعانون من الرجفان الأذيني الذين لم يتناولوا مضادات التخثر.
  2. بعد زرع صمامات القلب الاصطناعية. على الرغم من أن المواد صمامات اصطناعية يتم اختيار الأكثر حيادية، بعد كل هذا هو أجنبي إلى كائن الجسم، وأنها يمكن أن تشكل الجلطات. يبحث حتى، كما أنها تحصل في الدماغ.
  3. بعد وضع دعامة الشريان التاجي بسبب مرض القلب التاجي.
  4. متلازمة الفوسفولبيد. في هذا المرض المناعة الذاتية تتشكل أجسام مضادة معينة في الجسم، والمساهمة من بين أمور أخرى إلى زيادة تخثر وريدي، ونادرا ما الشرايين.
  5. توسع الأوردة انخفاض التهاب الوريد الخثاري أطرافهم، وخاصة الأوردة العميقة.

في هذه الحالة، يتم تعيين الوارفارين مؤقتا لتفاقم من الزمن. تجلط الدم في الأوردة في الأطراف السفلية تقع في الشريان الرئوي - الانسداد الرئوي يتطور. إذا كانت كتلة كبيرة، وتسبب انسداد الشريان كبير، فإنه يؤدي إلى إطفاء جزء كبير من الضوء والصدمة.

آلية عمل الوارفارين

تخثر الرجفان، الوارفارين، والمخدرات، والقلب

تلقي الوارفارين يمنع تكوين جلطات الدم في الأشخاص الذين لديهم درجة عالية من المخاطر.

لتشكيل لتجلط الدم يتطلب محددةالبروتينات - عوامل التخثر. بعض هذه البروتينات التي تنتج في الكبد باستخدام فيتامين K. الوارفارين يمنع عمل من فيتامين K وعملية تجلط الدم وبالتالي بطء ويمنع تكوين الجلطات.

وكيف ينبغي أن تأخذ الوارفارين؟

في قرص واحد الوارفارين - 2.5 ملغ. هناك وقتا صعبة اختيار الجرعة. ومن فردية لكل شخص. لا يوجد شخصان على حد سواء وليس هناك "متوسط" جرعة الوارفارين. يمكن أن يتم اختيار من كطبيب في المستشفى أو العيادات الخارجية، وهذه العملية تتطلب المعالجة الفعالة وفهم الغرض من المشاركة من جانب المريض.

والوارفارين الهدف - إطالة حياتك في ذات نوعية جيدة.

عادة ما تبدأ مع 2 حبة (5 ملغ). وينبغي اتخاذ هذا الدواء في نفس الوقت من اليوم (ويفضل في المساء)، وعدم تخطي.

كيفية مراقبة فعالية العلاج؟

لسوء الحظ، ليس هناك من الممكن الاعتماد على الخاصالأحاسيس، مطلوب مراقبة المختبرات. هذا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى إجراء اختبار الدم للتخثر. الأطباء يستخدمون الآن مؤشرا مثل INR (نسبة تطبيع الدولية). على الرغم من اسمها، ليست "خاطئة" ليست - حان الوقت تخثر تصحيح لحساسية كاشف.

عند تلقي الوارفارين هناك ما يسمى"مجموعة العلاجي" - INR من 2 إلى 3 أو 3.5 وحدة. في بعض الحالات. يجب اتباع هذا الممر وبالتالي ضمان أقصى فعالية الدواء، والحد الأدنى من خطر الآثار الجانبية. ما هي القيمة التي تريد التمسك أفضل ل- يقرر الطبيب.

عن طريق الحد من INR أقل من 2 - أي مضاعفات وليس جيدا، وجلطات تشكيل، أي الوارفارين لا معنى له. إذا أكثر من 3.5 - سوف جلطات الدم لا، ولكن تخثر تحول دون ذلك بكثير جدا، وهناك خطر حدوث مضاعفات.

ما المضاعفات التي يمكن أن يكون؟

في المقام الأول - هو خطر النزيف. شديد، تهدد حياة نزيف يحدث نادرا، وعادة عندما يكون المريض لديه أي سيطرة على INR بانتظام أو من غير قصد يأخذ كمية كبيرة جدا من المخدرات، أو لديه التغييرات الانزيمات وراثية (ضعف)، وتدمير الوارفارين.

يجب أن ننتبه إلى نفسه، وينبغي استشارة الطبيب إذا كنت تشعر تغييرات كبيرة في مجال الصحة.

ما يجب أن نلفت انتباهك؟

  • نزيف اللثة عند تفريش الأسنان.
  • تشكيل كدمات كبيرة مع تأثير ضئيل أو دون سبب.
  • زيادة مدة وكثافة الحيض.
  • آلام في البطن.
  • البول وردي اللون.
  • القيء، على غرار القهوة.
  • تلوين أسود البراز.
  • نزيف في الأنف.
  • والدوخة، وعدم وضوح الرؤية، وضعف في الأطراف، وخفقان القلب.

عندما تكون هذه الأعراض المؤكد أن استشارة الطبيب! تذكر: لديك للحفاظ على INR داخل "ممر"، والانحرافات في واحد وعلى الجانب الآخر يمكن أن تكون خطرة!

فئات المرضى الذين خطر النزيف زيادة

تخثر الرجفان، الوارفارين، والمخدرات، والقلب

  • العمر أكثر من 65 عاما.
  • وجود نزيف في الماضي؛
  • السكتة الدماغية.
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم.
  • يعانون من أمراض مزمنة في الكبد والكلى.

كيف في كثير من الأحيان من الضروري مراقبة INR؟

في البداية، واختيار من جرعات شئت في كثير من الأحيانالتبرع بالدم: كل 2-3 أيام، وتأثير الوارفارين يتطور في غضون يومين أو ثلاثة أيام، بلغ حدا أقصى قدره حوالي 5 أيام. إذا في غضون 2-3 القياسات يبقى INR ضمن القيمة التي تستهدفها، ويمكن اعتبار الجرعة حيث مختارة. في المستقبل سوف تعطي الدم مرة واحدة كل أسبوعين 2، ثم مرة واحدة في الشهر. للأسف، بزيارات متكررة حتى إلى العيادة - حاجة ملحة.

هناك الأجهزة المحمولة لINR تقرير المصير في المنزل، مثل جلكمتر، - "Koagulochek". وبطبيعة الحال، فمن أكثر ملاءمة، ولكن هذه الأجهزة غالية الثمن جدا، في حدود من 10-15 ألف روبل. دقة لهم العالية.

ماذا تحتاج أن نأخذ في الاعتبار؟

INR - الرقم، عرضة للتقلبات، حتىإذا كنت تأخذ من عدد معين من حبوب منع الحمل بانتظام وفي الوقت المحدد. يتأثر مستواه من قبل العديد من العوامل: النظام الغذائي، وتناول الكحول، وحالة وظائف الكبد والكلى، والعلاج مع أدوية أخرى.

  1. حمية. هنا، وتدفق مهمفيتامين K النظام الغذائي. ويوجد فيتامين K بكميات كبيرة في الأطعمة النباتية: جميع أنواع الملفوف، والشاي الأخضر، السبانخ، الشبت، والزيت النباتي، والفول، وما إلى ذلك زيادة نسبة هذه الأطعمة في النظام الغذائي قد تخفف من آثار الوارفارين ويتطلب تعديل الجرعة ..
  2. كحول. هام تناول الكحول مستعرضة يزيد من آثار الوارفارين.
  3. أمراض الكبد والكلى. الأمراض المزمنة مع اختلال وظيفيالكبد والكلى، مع فشل السلطات (زاد الترانساميناسات 3 مرات أو أكثر، والكرياتينين أكبر من 200 مليمول / لتر)، تؤثر على تدمير والقضاء على الوارفارين. وقال انه يمكن أن تبقى في الجسم أطول من المعتاد، وربما تحتاج تخفيض الجرعة.
  4. التفاعل مع أدوية أخرى. هناك العديد من الأدوية التي تؤثر الدوائية الوارفارين.

يعزز تأثير الوارفارين:

  • العقاقير غير الستيرويدية المضادة للالتهابات (ديكلوفيناك، ايبوبروفين. الأسبرين
  • المضادات الحيوية (التتراسيكلين، ميترونيدازول، السيفالوسبورين، الاريثروميسين، الخ)؛
  • antiarrhythmics: الكينيدين، الأميودارون.
  • حاصرات مضخة البروتون (أوميبرازول، بانتوبرازول وهلم جرا).

الحد من تأثير الوارفارين:

  • مضادات الحموضة (Almagel، سوكرالفات، الخ)؛
  • المهدئات.
  • التخلاء.

تؤثر المكملات الغذائية والأدوية العشبية أيضا عمل الوارفارين في اتجاه واحد أو آخر.

تأكد من استشارة الطبيب إذا كان هناك حاجة لقبول الأدوية المذكورة أعلاه أو غيرها!

موانع لالوارفارين

  • السكتة الدماغية النزفية.
  • الحساسية للدواء.
  • نزيف نشط.
  • انخفاض ملحوظ في الصفائح الدموية وخلايا أخرى.
  • تفاقم القرحة الهضمية، بوابةارتفاع ضغط الدم والفشل الكلوي، والخرف، وإشراك الشديد الجهاز العصبي المركزي، وإدارة المزمنة من مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية، تمدد الأوعية الدموية الأوعية الدموية - هي موانع النسبية لغرض الوارفارين، أي يتم تحديد مسألة تعيينه ضرورة ...

في الختام، يمكننا القول أن الوارفارين -الدواء الذي يتطلب موقفا حذرا ومسؤولا، والسيطرة على INR يمكن أن تكون مزعجة بعض الشيء. لكن الوارفارين - هو معيار الذهب في علاج أمراض الانصمام الخثاري في بلدنا، والخارج، وأنه أنقذ حياة الكثيرين (وبأسعار معقولة اقتصاديا!). في تعيين عدد الوارفارين من النوبات القلبية والسكتات الدماغية، ويتم تقليل الانسداد الرئوي عن طريق 63-75٪. ومن الجدير قليلا "العبث" معه.

البقاء في صحة جيدة!

ترك الرد

warfarin

The doctor assigns you warfarin. And warns of the need to control some of INR, which involves frequent visits to the clinic, blood pass, then to the doctor. In my head there are thoughts like "here, another tablet", "so much trouble", "and whether or not to take it, I'll manage somehow ..."

So what kind of drug - warfarin?

anticoagulant fibrillation, warfarin, drugs, heart

Warfarin belongs to a group of anticoagulants - drug reduces clotting (coagulation) of blood.

Blood coagulation - a complex multi-stagea process normally aimed at stopping blood loss in an injury by clogging a damaged blood vessel with a clot - blood clot. However, in some situations and diseases, blood clots form without traumatic injury and cause circulatory failure (or complete cessation of blood flow, if the vessel is large, main) in the organ or part thereof. If a similar situation occurs in the vessels of the brain, then this is a stroke, in the heart - a heart attack. Often blood clots do not form in arteries with a high blood flow velocity, but in veins (for example, of varicose veins, Thrombophlebitis) where the blood flow rate is less then "rip" and transferred to the above, in the vital organs. In this case, doctors say thromboembolism.

As you know, the best treatment - is prevention. Warfarin is assigned just for the prevention of life-threatening thrombosis and thromboembolism: heart attacks, strokes, Pulmonary embolism (PE), etc.

Diseases in which you need to take warfarin

  1. Atrial fibrillation (AF). In this heart rhythm disturbance (namely, the left atrium) not reduced as efficiently as in normal, sinus rhythm, and in some of its areas, mostly in the so-called left atrial appendage, blood stasis is formed and then clots. Coming off these blood clots enter the bloodstream directly to the brain. Strokes occur in 20% (and this is one out of five!) Of patients with AF who were not taking anticoagulants.
  2. After implantation of artificial heart valves. Although the material of artificial valves is chosen the most neutral, after all this is foreign to the body object, and it can form clots. Looking up, they also get into the brain.
  3. After stent placement the coronary artery by coronary heart disease.
  4. Antiphospholipid syndrome. In this autoimmune disease specific antibodies in the body are formed, contributing among other things to increased venous thrombosis and rarely arteries.
  5. varicose veins lower limb thrombophlebitis, particularly the deep veins.

In this situation, warfarin is assigned temporarily toexacerbation of time. Blood clots in the veins of the lower limbs fall in pulmonary artery - pulmonary embolism develops. If the cluster is large, it occludes the artery is large, it leads to switching off a considerable part of the light and shock.

The mechanism of action of warfarin

anticoagulant fibrillation, warfarin, drugs, heart

Receiving Warfarin prevents formation of blood clots in people with a high degree of risk.

For the formation of a blood clot, specialproteins are coagulation factors. Part of these proteins is formed in the liver with the help of vitamin K. Warfarin blocks the action of vitamin K and thereby slows down the clotting process and prevents the formation of blood clots.

How should I take warfarin?

In one tablet of warfarin - 2.5 mg. There is a rather difficult point in dose selection. It is strictly individual for each person. There are no two identical people and there is no “average” dose of warfarin. Selection can be carried out by a doctor both in the hospital and on an outpatient basis, and this process requires an active understanding of the purpose of treatment and patient participation.

A goal warfarin - prolong your life in good quality.

Usually start with 2 tablets (5 mg). This drug must be taken at the same time of the day (preferably in the evening) and not to miss a dose.

How to monitor the effectiveness of treatment?

Unfortunately, there is not possible to rely on yoursensations, laboratory monitoring is required. This means that you need to take a blood test for clotting. Doctors are now using an indicator such as the INR (international normalized ratio). Despite its name, is nothing "wrong" is not - it's clotting time corrected for the sensitivity of the reagent.

When receiving warfarin there are so-called"Therapeutic range" - INR of 2 to 3 or 3.5 units. in some cases. This corridor must be followed: thus ensuring the maximum effectiveness of the drug, and minimal risk of side effects. What is the value you'd better stick to - the doctor decides.

By reducing the INR below 2 - no complications andno good, clots will form, ie, warfarin is meaningless. If above 3.5 - blood clots will not, but inhibited clotting too much and there is a risk of complications.

What complications can be?

In the first place - is a risk of bleeding. Severe, life-threatening bleeding occur rarely, usually when the patient has no control over INR regularly or accidentally takes too much amount of the drug, or he has hereditary changes enzymes (weakness), destroying warfarin.

We must be attentive to himself and should consult a doctor if you feel significant changes in health.

What should alert you?

  • bleeding gums when brushing teeth;
  • the formation of large bruises with minimal impact or no reason;
  • increase the duration and intensity of menstruation;
  • stomach ache;
  • pink-colored urine;
  • vomiting, similar to coffee grounds;
  • black coloration of feces;
  • nosebleeds;
  • dizziness, blurred vision, weakness in the limbs, heart palpitations.

When these symptoms be sure to consult a doctor! Remember: you have to keep the INR within the 'corridor', the deviations in the one and the other side can be dangerous!

Categories patients whose risk of bleeding increased

anticoagulant fibrillation, warfarin, drugs, heart

  • age over 65 years;
  • having bleeding in the past;
  • Stroke;
  • high blood pressure;
  • with chronic diseases of the liver and kidneys.

How often it is necessary to monitor the INR?

In the beginning, the selection of doses you will oftendonate blood: every 2-3 days, as the effect of Warfarin develops within two or three days, reaching a maximum of about 5 days. If within 2-3 measurements INR remains within your target value, the dose can be considered as selected. In the future you will give blood once every 2 weeks, then once a month. Unfortunately, so frequent visits to the clinic - an urgent need.

There are portable devices forINR self-determination in the home, like glucometers, - "Koagulochek". Of course, it is much more convenient, but these devices are quite expensive, in the range of 10-15 thousand rubles. Accuracy them high.

What else you need to keep in mind?

INR - figure, prone to fluctuations, evenif you take the designated number of pills regularly and on time. Its level is affected by many factors: diet, alcohol intake, condition of the liver and kidney function, treatment with other drugs.

  1. Diet. Here, the important flowvitamin K diet. Vitamin K is found in large amounts in plant foods: all kinds of cabbage, green tea, spinach, dill, vegetable oil, beans, etc. Increasing the proportion of these foods in the diet may attenuate the effects of warfarin and require dose adjustment..
  2. Alcohol. Significant cross-sectional alcohol intake increases the effects of warfarin.
  3. Diseases of the liver and kidneys. Chronic diseases with dysfunctionliver, kidney, with the failure of the authorities (increased transaminases 3 times or more, creatinine greater than 200 mmol / l), affect the destruction and elimination of warfarin. He can stay in the body longer than normal and may require dose reduction.
  4. Interaction with other drugs. There are many drugs that affect the pharmacokinetics of warfarin.

Enhances the effect of warfarin:

  • non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (diclofenac, ibuprofen. aspirin);
  • antibiotics (Tetracycline, metronidazole, cephalosporins, erythromycin, etc.);
  • antiarrhythmics: quinidine, amiodarone;
  • proton pump blockers (omeprazole, pantoprazole and so on.).

Reduce the effect of warfarin:

  • antacids (Almagel, sucralfate, etc.);
  • sedatives;
  • cytostatics.

Dietary supplements and herbal medicines also affect the action of warfarin in one direction or another.

Be sure to consult with your doctor if there is a need to accept the above-mentioned or other drugs!

Contraindications to warfarin

  • hemorrhagic stroke;
  • allergy to the drug;
  • active bleeding;
  • a significant decrease in blood platelets and other cells;
  • exacerbation of peptic ulcer, portalhypertension, renal failure, dementia, severe CNS involvement, chronic administration of NSAIDs, vascular aneurysm - is a relative contraindication to warfarin purpose, ie, the question of his appointment is determined a necessity...

In conclusion, we can say that warfarin -a drug that requires a careful and responsible attitude, and control of INR can be a bit troublesome. But warfarin - is the gold standard (and economically affordable!) The treatment of thromboembolic diseases in our country, and abroad, he saved many lives. In the appointment of warfarin number of heart attacks, strokes, pulmonary embolism is reduced by 63-75%. And it is worth a little "tinker" with him.

Be healthy!

Leave a reply