الحمل بعد الإجهاض

ووفقا للإحصاءات الطبية، نصفحالات الحمل تنتهي بالإجهاض. في حين أن معظم امرأة عن منصبها الجديد لا اعتقد. تحدث حالات الإجهاض التعسفي خلال فترة بضعة أيام من الحمل وحتى عدة أسابيع. بعد ذلك يحتاج الجسم للمساعدة في التعامل مع الوضع.

أسباب الإجهاض

الحمل الحمل الثاني، الإجهاض، صحة المرأة، الحمل، تخطط لتصبح حاملا

أسباب الإجهاض قد تكون عدة:

  1. كل الجنين يمر ما يسمى ب "الانتقاء الطبيعي"، وهذا هو، إذا وضعت على المستوى الجيني ذوي الإعاقة، بطبيعته يزيل الأيام القليلة الأولى من الحياة.
  2. الأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي، والتي تتسببالتهاب شديد في الجسم. عندما تصبح المرأة حاملا، وتتفاقم هذه الأمراض ويحل أنبوب الرحم، حتى لا يكون هناك التهاب في بطانة الرحم، والذي يحتوي على البويضة المخصبة. الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا تشكل خطرا الإجهاض فحسب، ولكن أيضا حقيقة أنه بعد هذه المرأة لا يمكن أن تحصل دائما حاملا.
  3. قد يكون امرأة بعد الإجهاض الإجهاضالعمليات على الأعضاء التناسلية، في تشويهالتصاقات الرحم. في بعض الأحيان سبب الإجهاض يمكن أن يكون الانحناء الرحم، في هذه الحالة، فإن الجنين قد لا ينمو بصورة طبيعية والخارج. غالبا ما يكون سبب الإجهاض يصبح ضعيفا عنق الرحم، وهو غير قادر على الحفاظ على البويضة المخصبة.
  4. واحدة من أهم الأدوار أثناء الحملالهرمونات تلعب. فهي تنتج في الغدة الدرقية والغدد الكظرية. أي خلل من جانبهم لاستفزاز الاجهاض. وهذا يمكن أن يحدث في أي مرحلة.
  5. يمكن أن تثير أمراض الإجهاض والمزمنة، مثل مشاكل مع نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية، الأيضإذا كان هناك زيادة الوزن أو نقص الوزن.

التخطيط لحمل جديد

الحمل الحمل الثاني، الإجهاض، صحة المرأة، الحمل، تخطط لتصبح حاملا

أن لا يتكرر الموقف مع الإجهاض، فمن الضرورياتخاذ سلسلة من الاختبارات والامتحانات. في حين أن كلا الشريكين. أول امرأة تتبرع بالدم لدراسة هرمونية وكيتو البول المنشطات. هذه الدراسة سوف نوضح ما تركز النساء في التخطيط في الجسم من الهرمونات الجنسية. يمكن أن ينظر إليه فرط مع بالعين المجردة، مثل هذه المرأة لديها فائض شعر الجسم، وأصابع القدمين، يكون "شعيرات" على الوجه والبطن له الشعر الداكن.

مطلوب مزيد من العمل لتحليل الغدة الكظرية والغدة الدرقية، إلا إذا كان هناك فشل في عملهم، فمن الممكن للتخطيط الحمل القادم. الانحراف Vyvit ممكن عن طريق الولايات المتحدة و اختبارات الدم. أيضا بمساعدة الفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية للنظرة الرحم في هيكل الشذوذ والزوائد سواء الأورام.

كلا الوالدين فحص الإجباري عن وجود أمراض تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي، وإذا اكتشفت أنه يعني أن يكون العلاج طويلة حتى يتم الشفاء.

في بعض الأحيان يحدث أن الإجهاض حدث، واختباريستمر الحمل لعرض شريطين. وإذا حدث ذلك، تأكد من استشارة الطبيب، لأن الاختبار قد تظهر نتيجة إيجابية إذا لم تتم إزالة الأغشية في الرحم تماما. إذا لم يتم إزالتها في الوقت المناسب، يمكن أن العملية الالتهابية تبدأ.

كيفية الحصول على الحوامل بنجاح

الحمل الحمل الثاني، الإجهاض، صحة المرأة، الحمل، تخطط لتصبح حاملا

القضاء على جميع مشاكلك وسوف الأمراض يساعد الطبيب، وعندما يعطي جيدة، تحتاج إلى إعداد أنفسنا بشكل صحيح لحمل جديد.

  1. لا تكن عصبيا. مجرد قضاء قدر الإمكان من البيئة جميع المحفزات. فمن الأفضل لتغيير الوضع على الإطلاق، يسيران جنبا إلى جنب مع زوجها في رحلة، للراحة. الحالة النفسية للمرأة يتفاعل مباشرة مع حالتها الماديه. إذا كنت لا تزال لا يمكن توفير الحماية الكاملة نفسها من الإجهاد، وتدريب نفسك على شرب الشاي مع النعناع أو الليمون، أنه يهدئ الأعصاب.
  2. ممنوع التدخين والكحول وغيرها من العادات السيئة،إذا كان لديك لهم. الى جانب ذلك، إلى التخلي عن كل ما يلزم خطرة كما يجب على الأم والأب في المستقبل. النيكوتين تدهور نوعية الحيوانات المنوية، ولأن هذه المرأة لا يمكن الحصول على الحوامل لفترة طويلة، مع تطور الجنين ذوي الإعاقة.
  3. تجنب الأدوية. أو قطع منها إلى أدنى حد ممكن. إذا كان لديك أي تعاطي المخدرات باستمرار، مع مراجعة الطبيب لأنها سوف تؤثر على الحمل وحالة الجنين. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، يجب أن تحل محلها مع نظائرها الخضار، أو المكملات الغذائية والاستغناء عنها.
  4. الأكل فقط الحق. ننسى للحظة واحدة، وكلما كان ذلك أفضل وإلى الأبد على الوجبات السريعة وأي الوجبات السريعة الأخرى. يجب الآن أكل صحي، ووجبات طعام كاملة. فإن تنازعتم ركاكة، وسوف تحتاج إلى أن تدرج في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك المزيد من البروتين والدهون، ولكن ليس أي، ولكن قيمة، على سبيل المثال، زيت السمك أو بذور الكتان. هذه مكونين، والبروتينات، والدهون في الجسم تؤثر على الهرمونات. إذا كنت على العكس من ذلك، يعانون من زيادة الوزن، والهرمونات مع وضعها الطبيعي، تحتاج إلى تناول كثير من الفواكه والخضروات في نظامك الغذائي، وأنها ينبغي أن تكون أكثر من نصف جميع المواد الغذائية، رغم أن معظم الفواكه والخضراوات التي تحتاج إلى تناول الطعام الخام . والباقي هو يفضل مسلوق أو مطهي.
  5. تناول الفيتامينات وحمض الفوليك. ومن بين الفيتامينات اللازمة لعزل فيتامين E. وكان هو على قدم المساواة مع حمض الفوليك هي المسؤولة عن تطور الجنين دون انحراف في المقام الأول، والأسابيع أخطر من حياته.
  6. والأهم من ذلك - روح الحق، الذي من دون نجاح الحمل من الصعب أن يحدث. نعتقد في قوتك والتي من شأنها أن تظهر للطفل في وقت قريب، ورغبتكم سوف يتحقق.

ترك الرد

Pregnancy after miscarriage

According to medical statistics, half of allof pregnancies end in miscarriage. While most of the woman about her new position does not guess. Arbitrary miscarriages occur during the period of a few days from conception until several weeks. After that the body needs to help deal with the situation.

Causes of miscarriage

pregnancy second pregnancy, miscarriage, women's health, conception, planning to become pregnant

The reasons for abortion may be several:

  1. Each embryo passes the so-called "natural selection", that is, if it is laid at the genetic level with disabilities, its very nature removes the first few days of life.
  2. Sexually transmitted diseases, which causesevere inflammation in the body. When a woman becomes pregnant, these diseases are exacerbated and dissolve the uterine tube, so that there is an inflammation of the endometrium, which contains a fertilized egg. Sexually transmitted diseases are dangerous not only abortion, but also the fact that after these women can not always get pregnant.
  3. The woman may have after miscarriage abortion, Operations on the genitals, in the deformationuterine adhesions. Sometimes the cause of a miscarriage can be a bending of the uterus, in this case, the fetus may not grow as nature intended and out. Often the cause of miscarriage becomes weak cervix, which is unable to keep a fertilized egg.
  4. One of the most important roles during pregnancyhormones play. They are produced in the thyroid gland and the adrenal glands. Any imbalance on their part to provoke a miscarriage. And this can happen at any stage.
  5. Can provoke miscarriage and chronic diseases, such as problems with the cardiovascular system, metabolismIf there is overweight or underweight.

Planning for a new pregnancy

pregnancy second pregnancy, miscarriage, women's health, conception, planning to become pregnant

To the situation with the abortion is not repeated, it is necessarymake a series of tests and examinations. While both partners. The first woman donates blood to study hormonal and urine keto steroids. This survey will make it clear what the concentration of women in planning in the body of sex hormones. Their overabundance can be seen with the naked eye, such women have excess body hair, toes, have "whiskers" on the face and the abdomen has dark hair.

Further work is required to analyze the adrenal and thyroid gland, only if there is a failure in their work, it is possible to plan the next pregnancy. Vyvit deviation is possible by means US and blood tests. Also with the help of ultrasound examination of the uterus look at the structure of the anomaly and appendages whether tumors.

Both parents compulsorily examined for the presence of sexually transmitted diseases, if detected, it means to be a long treatment until they are cured.

Sometimes it happens that the miscarriage occurred, and the testpregnancy continues to show two strips. If this happens, be sure to consult a gynecologist, because the test may show a positive result if the membranes of the uterus were not completely removed. If they are not removed in time, the inflammatory process can begin.

How to successfully get pregnant

pregnancy second pregnancy, miscarriage, women's health, conception, planning to become pregnant

Eliminate all your troubles and diseases will help the doctor, and when he gives good, you need to properly prepare ourselves for a new pregnancy.

  1. Do not be nervous. Just eliminate as far as possible from the environment all stimuli. It is best to change the situation at all, go together with her husband on a journey, to rest. Mental state of a woman directly interacts with its physical condition. If you still can not fully protect itself from stress, train yourself to drink tea with mint or lemon balm, it calms the nerves.
  2. No smoking, alcohol and other bad habits,if you have them. Besides abandon all harmful need as a future mother and father. Nicotine worsens quality of sperm, because of this woman can not get pregnant for a long time, as the fetus develops with disabilities.
  3. Avoid medications. Or cut them to a minimum. If you have any drugs constantly taking, check with your doctor as they will affect the pregnancy and the condition of the fetus. If possible, you should replace them with vegetable analogues, or dietary supplements and do without them.
  4. Eating just the right. Forget for a moment, and the better and forever on the fast food and any other junk food. You must now eat a healthy, full homemade food. If you differ thinness, it will need to include in your diet more protein and fat, but not just any, but valuable, for example, fish oil or flax seeds. These two components, proteins, and fats in the body to affect hormone. If you are on the contrary, are overweight, and hormones with normal, you need to eat as many fruits and vegetables in your diet, they should be more than half of all the food, though most of the fruits and vegetables you need to eat raw . And the rest is preferably boiled or stewed.
  5. Intake of vitamins and folic acid. Among the vitamins necessary to isolate vitamin E. It was he on a par with folic acid is responsible for the development of the fetus without deviation in the first place, the most dangerous weeks of his life.
  6. And most importantly - the right spirit, without which a successful pregnancy is difficult to occur. Believe in your strength and that the child will soon appear, and your wish will come true.

Leave a reply

It is interesting