التهاب السحايا العلاج

عندما كان طفلا، العديد من الأطفال الذين لا يريدون لالطقس البارد ارتداء قبعة، صعب جدة التهاب السحايا ذعر. ويقولون ان هذا المرض، وعندما يصبح الدماغ ملتهبة. وحقا أي شيء للحديث عن التهاب السحايا ولا تستطيع ذلك. في مثل هذه الحالات، وبعض الأحفاد لا تزال سحب على مضض القبعات مزعج، في حين أن البعض الآخر لا تزال تتحدى الشباب، كما يقولون، ومرضهم لا تؤثر ...

خلال العام الماضي في تفشي أكثر تواترا من التهاب السحاياالمناطق الروسية. من وقت لآخر على شاشات التلفزيون والأخبار الإذاعية، ونحن نسمع تقارير عن أن بؤر سجلت الإصابة في فورونيج، روستوف، يبيتسك، نيجني نوفغورود، المناطق استراخان. التهاب السحايا لمست وجمهورية أديغيا. تم الكشف عن المرض في موسكو. هل هذا مرض معد يمكن ليس فقط أولئك الذين عانوا من انخفاض حرارة الجسم أو "التقطت" من قبل شخص الميكروبات الخطرة. شر ويمكن لأي شخص - الرضع، detsadovets، تلميذ، طالب، مندوب مبيعات، مدير مكتب ... لذا موقعنا على الانترنت قررت أن أقول له قراء المزيد حول الأعراض المميزة، وعلامات المرض والإجراءات بعد اكتشافهم.

معلومات عامة عن المرض

المرض، والعدوى، والعلاج من التهاب السحايا، التهاب السحايا، كائن حي

الأطباء استدعاء الدعوى التهاب السحايا الحادمرض معد التي ألهبت الدماغ والحبل الشوكي. الجناة (مسببات الأمراض) التهاب السحايا هي الفيروسات، والبكتيريا، مثل المكورات السحائية، المكورة الرئوية، اللولبيات، السل أو المستدمية النزلية، الفيروسات المعوية. وهو ينتمي إلى الأمراض الخطيرة التي تشكل خطرا على حياة الإنسان، إذا كان الوقت لا توفر الرعاية الطبية اللازمة. يحدث مرض حاد لدى الأطفال. الأصغر سنا الطفل، كلما زاد احتمال الوفاة أو مضاعفات. إلى حد كبير عرضة لهذا المرض ضعف، الأطفال الخدج أو أولئك الذين اصيب في الظهر أو الرأس، لديه عيوب الجهاز العصبي. المضاعفات نادرة. لكن في بعض الأحيان بعد خضوعه لإصابة شخص يفقد البصر والسمع ويعاني من نوبات الصرع أو الشلل. إذا تم فقدان الوقت، وليس لتقديم العلاج المناسب، فمن الممكن غيبوبة. وينقسم الالتهاب السحائي في المرحلة الابتدائية، وقد نشأ ذلك كمرض قائم بذاته، والثانوية، التي تتطور بعد الالتهاب الرئوي، إلتهاب الجيب. إلتهاب الأذن، النكاف، طاحونة هوائية. الحصبة الالمانية، الدمامل ...

الأعراض المميزة

المرض، والعدوى، والعلاج من التهاب السحايا، التهاب السحايا، كائن حي

التهاب السحايا - وهو والأمراض المعدية خطيرة،المحيطة تنتقل من (الناقل) عدوى المصدر. وإذا لاحظت أعراض، ولكن لست متأكدا 100٪، فمن الأفضل عدم تعريض حياة السكان الأصليين، والأصدقاء، وعلى الفور استدعاء "سيارة إسعاف". دعونا فإن الأطباء فهم في التشخيص مما كنتسوف يلومون أنفسهم عن الأخطاء. بينما كان مسافرا الفريق الطبي، يجب عزل المريض، وأولئك الذين هم معه في اتصال مباشر، وارتداء، وربما يهدف إلى إخفاء مثل هذه الحالات. وتنتقل مسببات الأمراض عن طريق الهواء (وهذا ما يسمى طريقة قطرات). بعض محاولة لجعل نفسك مريضة المضادات الحيوية أو غيرها من الوسائل، وقراءة المعلومات فيالانترنت. ولكن مثل هذه الإجراءات يمكن أن يضر بغير قصد معاناة نسبية. يوصف العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية إلا بعد إجراء ثقب، أي ثقب في منطقة أسفل الظهر مع سياج من السائل الشوكي. لا تحاول علاج المريض مع العلاج الشعبي، تأجيج أمل أن ينجح. إذا لم يكن لقمع عدوى المخدرات القوية، ويمكن أن ينتشر إلى مجرى الدم، ويسبب التسمم الحاد، مما أدى إلى غيبوبة. إذا كنت تعاني من الدماغ وغيرها من النظم التي هي تحت سيطرتها المباشرة. هذه الحالة تتطلب إجراءات فورية من جانب المؤهلات، الخبرة المخضرمين، والطاقم الطبي في المستشفيات. إذا بعد الاستشفاء سيتم تعيين المريض فورا إلى الصحيح، التدابير المناسبة، ثم كان لديه كل فرصة لاستعادة بسرعة والعودة إلى الحياة الطبيعية. في حضور إرادة الطبيب لمحاربة هذا المرض بعدة طرق:

  1. المضادات الحيوية (نمط الحقن، واعتمادا على وزن الجسم وشدة الحالة). إذا أدى التهاب السحايا عن طريق الفيروسات، فإنه سيتم تطبيق الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات.
  2. مدرات البول (Diakarb، اسيكس) لمنع وذمة دماغية.
  3. إزالة السموم عبر حلول التسريب.
  4. علاج أعراض فردية.

بعد دورة من العلاج من التهاب السحايا في المستشفى، فإن المريض يكون لفترة طويلة من الانتعاش في المنزل.

المرض، والعدوى، والعلاج من التهاب السحايا، التهاب السحايا، كائن حي

حتى التطعيم في الوقت المناسب لا تعطي 100٪يضمن أن الشخص تجنب العدوى بالتهاب السحايا. والجهاز المناعي أقوى، وعلى الأرجح ليس للحصول على المرضى. وإذا كان لا يزال في نصيب الفرد من المرض، ثم موقعنا ينصح بقوة في أقرب وقت ممكن طلب المساعدة الطبية المهنية. كل هذا سوف يسمح لتجنب مضاعفات خطيرة. أن تهتم صحة ذويهم وخاصة بهم!

ترك الرد

meningitis Treatment

As a child, many children who do not want tocold weather wear a hat, fussy grandmother meningitis scare. They say that this disease is, when the brain becomes inflamed. And really nothing to talk about meningitis and can not. In such cases, some grandchildren still reluctantly pull headgear annoying, while others continue to defy the youth, they say, their illness will not affect ...

Over the past year in more frequent outbreaks of meningitisRussian regions. From time to time on television and radio news, we hear reports of that recorded foci of infection in the Voronezh, Rostov, Lipetsk, Nizhny Novgorod, Astrakhan regions. Touched meningitis and the Republic of Adygea. Disease is detected in Moscow. Is this contagious disease can not only those who suffered hypothermia or "picked up" by someone dangerous microbes. Ill be the can anyone - infant, detsadovets, pupil, student, salesman, office manager ... Therefore our website has decided to tell his readers more about the distinctive symptoms, signs of illness and the actions after their discovery.

General information about the disease

disease, infection, treatment of meningitis, meningitis, an organism

Doctors call acute meningitis proceedingan infectious disease in which inflamed the brain and spinal cord. The culprits (pathogens) meningitis are viruses, bacteria, such as meningococcus, pneumococcus, spirochetes, TB or Haemophilus influenzae, enteroviruses. It belongs to serious diseases that pose a danger to human life, if time does not provide the necessary medical care. Severe disease occurs in children. The younger the baby, the greater the likelihood of death or complications. To a greater extent susceptible to this infection weakened, premature babies or those who injured his back or head, has the defects of the nervous system. Complications are rare. But sometimes after undergoing infection a person loses sight, hearing, suffer from epileptic seizures or paralysis. If the time has been lost, not to provide adequate treatment, it is possible coma. Meningitis is divided into primary, which arose as a distinct disease, and secondary, that is developing after pneumonia, sinusitis. otitis, Mumps, windmill. rubella, Boils ...

characteristic symptoms

disease, infection, treatment of meningitis, meningitis, an organism

Meningitis - a serious, infectious disease,surrounding transmitted from the source (carrier) infection. And if you notice the symptoms, but not 100% sure, it is better not to endanger the life of the native people, friends, and immediately call "ambulance". Let the doctors will understand in diagnoses than youYou will blame themselves for mistakes. While traveling medical team, the patient should be isolated, and those who are with him in direct contact, wear, possibly designed to mask such cases. Pathogens are transmitted through the air (this way is called a droplet). Some try to make yourself sick antibiotics or other means, read the information inInternet. But such actions can be unintentionally hurt relative suffering. Antibiotic therapy is prescribed only after a puncture is performed, ie a puncture in the lower back area with a fence of spinal fluid. Do not try to treat a patient with folk remedies, fueling hope that it succeeds. If you do not suppress the infection potent drugs, it can spread to the bloodstream, it causes severe intoxication, resulting in coma. If you suffer from brain and other systems that are under its direct control. This condition requires immediate action on the part of qualified, seasoned experience, the medical staff in a hospital setting. If after hospitalization the patient will be immediately assigned to the correct, adequate measures, then he has every chance to recover quickly and return to normal life. The attending doctor will to fight the disease in several ways:

  1. Antibiotic (injection pattern, depending on the body weight and severity of the condition). If meningitis triggered by viruses, it will be applied antiviral drugs.
  2. Diuretics (Diakarb, Lasix) to prevent cerebral edema.
  3. Detoxification via infusion solutions.
  4. Individual symptomatic therapy.

After a course of treatment of meningitis in the hospital, the patient will have a long period of recovery at home.

disease, infection, treatment of meningitis, meningitis, an organism

Even timely vaccinations do not give 100%guarantees that a person avoid infection with meningitis. The stronger the immune system, the more likely not to get sick. And if you still had the per person share of the disease, then our website is strongly recommended as soon as possible seek professional medical help. All this will allow to avoid serious complications. Be attentive to the health of loved ones and their own!

Leave a reply