الأورام الليفية في الرحم

المرض الأكثر شيوعا لختان الإناثتعتبر الأورام الليفية الرحمية. في معظم الحالات، يحدث هذا المرض من دون أي أعراض، وذلك للكشف عن المراحل الأولى من من السهل. الورم الليفي ليس الورم الخبيث الذي يتطور في الرحم.

سجل المرض

المرض وأمراض النساء وأمراض النساء، والنساء، الأورام الليفية الرحمية

الأورام الليفية حميدةالورم الذي يتطور في جدار الرحم وأكثر شيوعا في النساء بعد سن الخامسة والثلاثين. العدد الإجمالي لهذه الاضطرابات الإناث 15-20 في المئة، وهو الكثير جدا لهذا النوع من المرض. أعرب الرحم الورم الليفي ضعيفة، وأعراض غير محسوس تقريبا. ولكن في بعض الحالات، عندما يبدأ الورم في النمو وتطوير عواقب وخيمة من المرض، الذي قد يكون نزيف حاد وألم شديد.

قد يكون الرحم الورم الليفي وراثياعرضة. ومع ذلك، في معظم الأحيان تطور المرض في وجود العوامل البيئية التي تؤثر على الجسد الأنثوي. وتشمل هذه العوامل المخدرات على الهرمونات، والإجهاض، وهلم جرا. في النساء، وبعض السباقات، ومعظم السود في كثير من الأحيان، تحدث الأورام الليفية الرحمية في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

يمكن أن الأورام الليفية تكون بأحجام مختلفة - من جداالصغيرة والضخمة. أنه يحتوي على هيكل مرساة بالتالي قد تظهر كما الليفية حجم العقدة وعشرين إلى ثلاثين سنتيمترا أو أكثر. في بعض الأحيان، يمكن أن الأورام الليفية الرحمية يؤدي إلى زيادة في أكثر من الرحم إلى الحجم الذي لوحظ في النساء الحوامل في الشهر الخامس من الحمل. في كثير من الحالات، في طبقات مختلفة من الرحم قد يكون العقد رقية ليفية قليلا أن الطبيب يمكن أن يرى ليس فقط بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية، ولكن أيضا في الفحص العادي في الكرسي.

لأنه كما يقع الأورام الليفية في الرحم، يمكن للمرء أن يصنف المرض:

  1. الأورام الليفية تحت المخاطية. نمو هذه الأورام تحت القشرة تجويف الرحم، وهذه العملية تسبب الألم والتشنج. هذه الأورام الليفية غالبا ما يؤدي الى نزيف حاد.
  2. Podseroznaya الورم الليفي. يتكون هذا النوع ورم في الخارجبطانة الخارجي للرحم وتتطور من دون أي أعراض لطالما كانت هناك جثث التي هي قريبة من الرحم، لم تعد بشكل صحيح تعمل بشكل طبيعي.
  3. الأورام الليفية فراغي. هو نوع من سرطان الرحم، والتيفهي تنشأ مباشرة من جدران الجسم. هذا النوع من الورم الليفي هو الأكثر شيوعا في أمراض النساء، والميزة الرئيسية لهذا المرض هو النمو السريع للأورام، مما أدى إلى زيادة كبيرة في الرحم.
  4. Mezhsvyazochnaya الورم الليفي. وتتركز في مناطق محددة حيثويقع الدعم أربطة الرحم. عندما تريد إزالة هذا النوع من الورم، وهناك خطر كبير من الأضرار التي لحقت الأوعية الدموية وأجهزة من نوع مختلف.
  5. الأورام الليفية مطاردة. تشكيل هذا النوع من الأورام هو نتيجة لتشكيل أورام في ساقه الرحم podseroznoy. مع نمو هذا النوع من الأورام الليفية الساق غير عازمة، والذي يسبب آلاما شديدة في البطن.
  6. الورم الليفي الطفيلية. ويتميز هذا إضافة الورم الليفي إلى الأجهزة الأخرى. في بعض الحالات، وهذا النوع من المرض يؤدي إلى تطوير الأورام الليفية عنق الرحم.

أسباب المرض

أسباب الأورام الليفية الرحمية ليستدرست حتى النهاية. العديد من الخبراء الذين درسوا هذا المرض، الأورام الليفية في الرحم يرتبط مع استعداد وgeneticheksi يحدث، فضلا عن قابلية المرض للهرمونات. تتكون جدران الرحم العضلات الملساء، وتجويف الجسم يكسر الغشاء المخاطي - بطانة الرحم. حجم الرحم يمكن أن تختلف: يمكن أن يكون لها حجم مساو لمفصل (عادة في النساء اللاتي لم ينجبن)، وفي الأشهر الثلاثة الأخيرة من الحمل قد يكون حجم البطيخ.

عضلات الجسد الأنثوي بدلاقوية ويمكن أن تعطي المرأة الكثير من المرح وجعل حياتها كابوسا. النمو الشهري لبطانة الرحم، يعتمد على هرمون الاستروجين الذي يحفز نمو الخلايا. ولكن من المهم أن نعرف أن وجود فائض من هذا الهرمون قد تحمل المخاطر، ضد أي وجود الورم الليفي في الرحم. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن مع تقدم العمر، وخلايا الإنسان تصبح أكثر حساسية لآثار ضارة، وهناك مخاطر عالية نسبيا من تدهور الخلايا في سرطان هذا. أولا وقبل كل شيء، تشير هذه الظاهرة إلى خلايا الرحم، والتي تميل إلى النمو بسرعة كبيرة.

وعادة ما ينشأ الورم الليفي الرحمي، بسبب خرق التوازن الهرمونيالذي جسد المرأة - الرحم يشعر به من قبل جميع الهيئات الأخرى. هذا هو السبب في مظاهره الأكثر شيوعا من بداية سن اليأس هو زيادة حجم الرحم والأورام الليفية.

بل هو أيضا سبب مهم لتطوير الأورام الليفية الرحمية قد تشمل:

  • عدم وجود ولادة في الثلاثينات من العمر المبكرة؛
  • مضاعفات أثناء الولادة؛
  • كحت المتكررة (الإجهاض في مرحلة مبكرة)؛
  • الاستخدام المنتظم للحبوب منع الحمل.

في كثير من الأحيان يمكن أن تشمل أسباب الأورام الليفية الرحمية:

  • الإفراط في وزن الجسم.
  • اختلال الغدة الدرقية.
  • غياب أو عدم انتظام الحياة الجنسية مع الشريك.
  • داء السكري.

العديد من النساء اللواتي الأورام الليفية الكشفالسؤال الذي يطرح نفسه ما إذا كان الحمل غير متوافقة مع هذا المرض؟ المهنيين ردا إيجابيا، على الرغم من أنهم يحذرون من أن في بعض الحالات يمكن أن تسبب الرحم الورم الليفي لفترات طويلة العمل أو الرصاص تسليمها إلى حل عن طريق عملية قيصرية. يمكن أن الأورام الليفية تتطور في الثلث الأولين من الحمل، وانخفاض في الربع الثالث.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد الأورام الليفية يتقلص في الحجم خلال انقطاع الطمث. ولكن عادة، عندما الأورام الليفية تنمو فوق إلى ورم خبيث، يوصي الأطباء إزالة الرحم أو الأورام الليفية تماما.

أعراض الأورام الليفية الرحمية

المرض وأمراض النساء وأمراض النساء، والنساء، الأورام الليفية الرحمية

Как правило, фиброма матки практически никак не проявляется. Данное заболевание можно обнаружить лишь при периодических осмотрах у гинеколога. При осмотре пациентки на кресле каждый врач - гинеколог не сможет пропустить мимо внимания то, что матка стала намного плотнее нормы, а также увеличилась в размерах. При таких первых признаках можно поставить диагноз «фиброма матки».

عندما ظهر الأورام الليفية فقط مجرد "الجلوس" فيالرحم لا تتطور، والمرأة ليست قادرة على تشعر وجودها. ولكن إذا بدأ الورم في النمو، ثم تظهر امرأة مخيفة الأعراض، والتي لا يمكن تجاهلها. في هذه الحالة يجب استشارة الطبيب فورا. لذلك، ظهرت الأعراض الأولى، وتطوير الأورام الليفية هي الحيض الثقيل، وزيادة مدته. لكن النساء دون ألم عادة لا نعلق أي أهمية لهذا العرض. آخر من أعراض الأورام الليفية في الرحم قد يكون انتهاكا للدورة، ونزيف الرحم. ويفسر هذه الظاهرة من خلال حقيقة أن النزيف لم يبدأ سرطان الرحم، الأورام الليفية وبطانة غضب من الرحم. الأعراض المصاحبة الأخرى مع الأورام الليفية يمكن أن يكون:

  • نزيف حاد مع الجلطات، لا تتوقف لفترة طويلة، ويرافقه الألم؛
  • الضغط والألم في منطقة الحوض، والتي هي نتيجة للضغط على الأورام الليفية الحوض. ونتيجة لهذا الضغط يمكن أن يكون الألم في الجزء الخلفي من الساقين.
  • الضغط على المثانة يثير الحاجة إلى التبول بشكل متكرر، والسبب البول أو، بدلا من ذلك، واحتباس البول.
  • الضغط على الأمعاء، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الانتفاخ والإمساك تحدث.
  • آلام أسفل الظهر.
  • زيادة حجم المعدة تشبه الحمل؛
  • ألم أثناء الجماع.

علاج

طرق لعلاج الأورام الليفية في الرحم قد تكون مختلفة. المرض يمكن أن يعامل على أنه الأساليب الطبية، وبمساعدة من العلاجات الشعبية. عندما تكون المرأة في حاجة إلى أدوية لعلاج في حين أن الأخيرة يجب تعيين خبير مؤهل بعد دراسة متأنية للمريض. الطبيب يحدد حجم العقد وترتيبها وبعد أن يختار نوع العلاج حسب شدة المرض.

إذا كانت المرأة لا تشعر أحاسيس غريبة -غير سارة أو مؤلمة، الطبيب يقدم دقيق الملاحظة من المرض، فضلا عن الحالة الصحية للمريض. في حالة عدم تأجيل علاج الأورام الليفية الرحمية يتم تعيين جراحة عاجلة بسبب الفشل في علاج الأورام الليفية في الرحم يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عواقب وخيمة جدا.

مع النمو السريع للاورام ليفية، فضلا عن زيادة الأعراض، وهناك عدة طرق للعلاج:

  1. دواء - ويشمل العلاج الأدوية غير الستيرويدية التي تقلل من الالتهاب، وكذلك تحديد النسل والعلاج الهرموني.

    مهم! إدارة المزمنة من الأدوية المذكورة أعلاه يمكن أن يسبب انقطاع الطمث، وعدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية أو غياب الدورة الشهرية، والانتفاخ، والعصبية.

  2. العلاج عن طريق الجراحة, в результате которого на метке нет фибромных узлов, а сам орган остается целым и невредимым. Данный метод применяют для оперирования молодых женщин, желающих не потерять возможности к беременности и родам. Однако хирургический метод оставляет за собой рубцы и спайки на матке, которые приводят к осложнению родов и не дают возможности последующим вмешательствам хирургов. Также отмечено, что при таком удалении фибромы матки у 10-30 процентов пациенток возникают новые узлы. Но несмотря на это, хирургический метод лечения является наиболее распространенным, потому что дает возможность полностью избавиться от фибромы матки, маточных кровотечений и снизить болевой синдром.
  3. العلاج غير الجراحي - يسبب انخفاضا العقد رقية ليفية، 10-20يقع في المائة منها في تجويف الرحم. هذا يجعل من الممكن إزالتها دون تدخل جراحي. ويتم هذا النوع من العلاج في الأسبوع الأول من الحيض تحت التخدير العام. للقيام بذلك، في بطن المريض إجراء بعض الشقوق الصغيرة لدخول الكاميرات تجويف والمستلزمات الجراحية في البطن. استخدام هذا الأسلوب يجعل من الممكن لتنفيذ إزالة الأورام الليفية العقد دون ندوب.

علاج العلاجات الشعبية

وتشمل الطرق التقليدية في علاج الأورام الليفية الرحمية العديد من الوصفات:

  1. جمع كميات متساوية الخولنجان الجذر،جذر سرطان عنق الرحم، الكفوف القط العشب، الجنطيانا الصفراء، والزهور زهرة العطاس الجبلية. هذا المزيج جيدا وتأخذ ملعقة كبيرة من خليط الأعشاب وصب الماء المغلي 250 مل من الماء المغلي. يبث لمدة 5-7 دقائق، ويستغرق ثلاث مرات يوميا قبل الوجبات.
  2. خذ 27 الجوز المفروم الخضراء، صب لتر من الفودكا، ويصرون في مكان بارد دون أشعة الشمس لعدة أيام. تأخذ صبغة يجب أن يكون ثلاث مرات يوميا قبل الوجبات.
  3. إعداد ضخ الأرقطيون، التيهناك أربع ملاعق من جذور النباتات سحق صب لتر من الماء وتغلى على نار هادئة. ثم يصر مرق في مكان مظلم لمدة 7-8 ساعات، وسلالة من خلال القماش القطني. نضح ضخ مرة واحدة يوميا للتخفيف من حدة أعراض المرض.
  4. Для облегчения симптомов фибромы матки можно принимать ванны по 15-20 минут в день. Для этого нужно сделать настой из травяной смеси валерианы, плодов шиповника цветов и ягод боярышника, травы пустырника, чистотела, мяты. Всех компонентов взять по две столовых ложки, добавить 30 миллилитров настойки индийского лука и все это залить 500 мл кипятка. Настоять 2 часа и добавить в горячую ванну.

أيضا في علاج أورام الرحم الليفية الشعبيةطرق العلاج باستخدام منتجات النحل، وتطبيع عمليات التمثيل الغذائي ومهدئا. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى تناول الطعام قبل الذهاب إلى النوم داخل يحتسي نصف كوب من الماء الدافئ مع إضافة نصف ملعقة من العسل.

ويتم أيضا علاج الورم الليفي بها مع مساعدة منالطين، وهو أمر ضروري لتشويه أسفل البطن والظهر. في مثل هذه الإجراءات يجب أن يكون الطين سماكة طبقة اثنين على الأقل سم. الطين تطبيقها يحتاج إلى تغطية بشاش، ثم المشمع والتفاف منشفة أو منديل. الطين من الضروري أن يغسل بعد نصف ساعة من الماء الدافئ. ويجب أن يتم هذا الإجراء خلال سبعة أيام. وينبغي تكرار مسار العلاج بعد أربعة أيام.

ويتم أيضا علاج الأورام الليفية في الرحم خارجالعصير الطازج من الفواكه والخضروات. لا سيما جيدا لعصير البطاطس والبنجر والملفوف والخوخ. هذه العصائر هي الانزيمات المفيدة، تأثير مدمر على زيادة الهرمونات في جسم المرأة، وهذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على الأورام الليفية الرحمية.

يحتوي زيت التنوب أيضا تأثير على الأورام الليفيةالرحم. ينبغي أن تأخذ 4-5 قطرات ثلاث مرات يوميا في الداخل. العلاج بهذه الطريقة يأخذ ما يقرب من ثلاثة أشهر. لكن هذا العلاج هو بطلان شرب المشروبات الكحولية.

منع

المرض وأمراض النساء وأمراض النساء، والنساء، الأورام الليفية الرحمية

لحدوث الوقاية من الأمراض الورم الليفي في الرحم هو مطلوب:

  • القضاء على خطر الحمل غير المرغوب فيه لتجنب الإجهاض.
  • لتنفيذ التصحيح من انتهاكات على خلفية الهرمونية.
  • في الوقت المناسب علاج التهاب أمراض النساء.
  • زيارات منتظمة لطبيب النساء للتفتيش (على الأقل كل ستة أشهر)؛
  • إجراء صورة العادية للحياة الجنسية وهزة الجماع.
  • الحق في استخدام وسائل منع الحمل (وخاصة الهرمونية وسائل منع الحمل، مما يقلل إلى حد كبير من احتمالات الأورام الليفية الرحمية)؛
  • تتوافق مع النوم والراحة.
  • تجنب الإجهاد، وتعزيز الجهاز المناعي؛
  • والنظافة الشخصية الحميمة تتوافق مع القواعد، لأنه يحول دون تطور الأورام الليفية الرحمية وغيرها من أمراض الجهاز التناسلي.

ترك الرد

uterine fibroids

The most common disease of female genital mutilationconsidered to uterine fibroids. In most cases, the disease occurs without any symptoms, so to detect the early stages of its easy. Fibroma is not malignant tumor that develops in the uterus.

pathography

disease, gynecology, gynecological diseases, women, uterine fibroids

Fibroids are benigntumor that develops in the uterus wall and more common in women after the age of thirty-five. The total number of such female disorders is 15-20 percent, which is quite a lot for this type of disease. uterine fibroma expressed weak, almost imperceptible symptoms. But in some cases, when the tumor begins to grow, develop serious consequences of the disease, in which may be heavy bleeding and severe pain.

uterine fibroma may be geneticallyprone. However, most often the disease develops in the presence of environmental factors that affect the female body. These factors include drugs on hormones, abortion and so on. In women, certain races, most often Negro, uterine fibroids occur much more frequently.

Fibroids can be different sizes - from verysmall to huge. It has an anchor structure may therefore manifest as fibromatous node size and twenty to thirty centimeters or even more. Sometimes, uterine fibroids can lead to an increase in most of the uterus to the size that are observed in pregnant women in the fifth month of gestation. In many cases, in different layers of the uterus may be slightly fibromatous nodes that the doctor can see not only with the help of ultrasound, but also in the ordinary examination in the chair.

Because as fibroids in the uterus is located, one can classify the disease:

  1. Submucosal fibroids. The growth of such tumors is under the shell the uterine cavity, and this process causes pain and cramping. Such fibroids often leads to excessive bleeding.
  2. Podseroznaya fibroma. This tumor type is formed on the outsidethe outer lining of the uterus and develops without any symptoms for as long as there have bodies that are close to the uterus, are no longer properly function normally.
  3. Interstitial fibroids. Is a type of cancer of the uterus, whichIt arises directly from the walls of the body. This type of fibroid is the most common in gynecology, as the main feature of the disease is rapid growth of tumors, resulting in greatly increased the uterus.
  4. Mezhsvyazochnaya fibroma. And concentrated in localized areas whereare located support uterine ligaments. When you want to remove this type of tumor, there is a great risk of damage to blood vessels and organs of a different type.
  5. Stalked fibroids. The formation of this type of tumor is the result of the formation of tumors in the uterus podseroznoy leg. With the growth of this type of fibroids leg is bent, which causes severe pain in the abdomen.
  6. The parasitic fibroma. It is characterized by the addition of fibroid tumor to other organs. In some cases, this type of disease leads to the development of cervical fibroids.

Causes of disease

The causes of uterine fibroids is notI studied until the end. Many experts who have studied this disease, uterine fibroids is associated with a predisposition geneticheksi occur, as well as the susceptibility of the disease to hormones. uterine walls consist of smooth muscle, and body cavity breaks mucosa - endometrium. Uterine size can vary: it can have a size equal to the knuckle (usually in women who have not given birth), and in the last trimester of pregnancy may be the size of a watermelon.

Muscles of the female body ratherstrong and can give the woman a lot of fun and make her life a nightmare. Monthly growth of the uterine lining, depends on estrogen, which stimulates the growth of cells. But it is important to know that an excess of this hormone may carry a risk, against which there is a fibroid in the uterus. This is due to the fact that with age, human cells become more sensitive to the harmful effects and there is a fairly high risk of degeneration of cells in cancer. First of all, the phenomenon refers to the uterine cells, which tend to grow very quickly.

Typically, uterine fibroma arises due to violation hormonal balanceIn which the female body - the uterus feels it before all other organs. That is why the most common manifestations of beginning menopause is to increase the size and uterine fibroids.

It is also important reason for the development of uterine fibroids may include:

  • lack of birth in their early thirties;
  • complications during childbirth;
  • repeated curettage (abortion at an early stage);
  • the regular use of birth control pills.

Often the causes of uterine fibroids may include:

  • excessive body weight;
  • improper functioning of the thyroid gland;
  • absence or irregular sexual life with a partner;
  • diabetes.

Many women who have fibroids detectedthe question arises whether the pregnancy is compatible with this disease? Positive response professionals, although they warn that in some cases can cause uterine fibroma prolonged labor or delivery lead to the solution via caesarean section. Fibroids can develop in the first two trimesters of pregnancy, and the decrease in the third trimester.

In addition, fibroids may shrink in size during menopause. But usually, when fibroids growing over into a malignant tumor, doctors recommend removal of the uterus or fibroids completely.

Symptoms of uterine fibroids

disease, gynecology, gynecological diseases, women, uterine fibroids

Typically, uterine fibroma virtually noappears. The disease can be detected only at periodic inspections at the gynecologist. On examination, the patient on the couch every doctor - a gynecologist can not skip past the attention that the uterus has become much tighter regulations and increased in size. You can make a diagnosis, "uterine fibroids" In these first signs.

When the fibroids only appeared just "sitting" inthe uterus is not developing, the woman is not able to feel its presence. But if the tumor began to grow, then the woman appear alarming symptoms, which can not be ignored. In this case you should immediately consult a doctor. So, the first symptoms appeared, and developing fibroids is heavy menstruation, and increase its duration. But women without pain usually do not attach any significance to this symptom. Another symptom of uterine fibroids may be a violation of cycle, uterine bleeding. This phenomenon is explained by the fact that the bleeding does not begin to uterine tumors, fibroids and irritated lining of the uterus. Other accompanying symptoms with fibroids can be:

  • heavy bleeding with clots, do not stop for a long time, and accompanied by pain;
  • pressure and pain in the pelvic area, which are the result of pressure on the pelvis fibroids. As a result of this pressure can be pain in the back of the legs;
  • pressure on the bladder provokes the need for frequent urination, urinary cause or, alternatively, urinary retention;
  • pressure on the bowel, which can result in bloating and constipation occur;
  • lower back pain;
  • increasing the size of the stomach resembling pregnancy;
  • pain during intercourse.

Treatment

Methods for treatment of uterine fibroids may be different. The disease can be treated as a medical methods, and with the help of folk remedies. When a woman in need of treatment drugs while the latter should appoint a qualified expert after a careful examination of the patient. The doctor determines the size of the nodes and their arrangement and after that selects the type of treatment depending on the severity of the disease.

If a woman does not feel strange sensations -unpleasant or painful, the doctor offers a careful observation of the disease, as well as the state of health of the patient. In case of failure postponement of treatment of uterine fibroids is assigned an urgent operation because of the failure to cure uterine fibroids can lead to very serious consequences.

With the rapid growth of fibroids, as well as increased symptoms, there are several methods of treatment:

  1. Medication - Includes the treatment of non-steroidal drugs that reduce inflammation, as well as birth control and hormonal therapy.

    Important! Chronic administration of the above drugs can cause menopause, irregular menstruation or absence of menstruation, bloating, nervousness.

  2. Treatment with surgeryAs a result of which the mark is not fibromnyhnodes, and the body remained unharmed. This method is used to operate the young women who want to avoid losing opportunities for pregnancy and childbirth. However, the surgical technique retains the scars and adhesions on the uterus, which lead to a complication of childbirth and do not allow subsequent interventions surgeons. It is also noted that with such a removal of uterine fibroids in 10-30 percent of patients there are new nodes. But despite this, the surgical treatment is the most common, because it makes it possible to completely get rid of uterine fibroids, uterine bleeding and reduce pain.
  3. Non-surgical treatment - Causes a decrease fibromatous nodes, 10-20percent of which is located in the uterine lumen. This makes it possible to remove them without surgical intervention. This type of treatment is carried out in the first week of menstruation under general anesthesia. To do this, in the abdomen of the patient make a few small incisions to enter the abdominal cavity cameras and surgical supplies. Using this method makes it possible to carry out the removal of fibroids nodes without scars.

Treatment of folk remedies

Traditional methods of treatment of uterine fibroids include many recipes:

  1. Collect equal amounts galangal root,the root of the cancer of the cervix, grass cat paws, yellow gentian, mountain arnica flowers. This mix well and take a tablespoon of the herbal mixture and pour boiling water 250 ml of boiling water. Infuse for 5-7 minutes and take three times a day before meals.
  2. Take 27 green chopped nuts, pour a liter of vodka and insist in a cool place without sunlight for several days. Take tincture must be three times a day before meals.
  3. Prepare an infusion of burdock, for whichneed four tablespoons of crushed root plants pour a liter of water and boil on low heat. Then insist broth in a dark place for 7-8 hours and strain through cheesecloth. Douche infusion once a day to alleviate symptoms of the disease.
  4. To facilitate uterine fibroid symptoms cantake a bath for 15-20 minutes a day. To do this, you need to make an infusion of herbal mixture of valerian, rose hips and flowers of hawthorn berries, motherwort herb, celandine, mint. All components take two tablespoons, add 30 ml of tincture of Indian onions and all pour 500 ml of boiling water. For 2 hours and add to a hot bath.

Also in the treatment of uterine fibroids folkmethods of treatment using bee products, normalize metabolic processes and soothing. To do this, you need to eat before going to sleep inside sips half glass of warm water with the addition of half tablespoon of honey.

fibroid treatment is also carried out with the help ofclay, which is necessary to smear the lower abdomen and back. In such procedures a clay layer thickness must be at least two centimeters. The applied clay need to cover with gauze, then oilcloth and wrap a towel or handkerchief. Clay is necessary to wash off after half an hour of warm water. This procedure must be done within seven days. The course of treatment should be repeated after four days.

Treatment of uterine fibroids is also carried outfresh juice from fruits and vegetables. Particularly well to the juice of potatoes, beets, cabbage and plums. These juices are useful enzymes, destructive influence on the excess of hormones in the female body, and this is especially true for uterine fibroids.

Fir oil also has an impact on fibroidsuterus. It should take 4-5 drops three times a day inside. Treatment in this way takes approximately three months. But such treatment is contraindicated drink alcoholic beverages.

prevention

disease, gynecology, gynecological diseases, women, uterine fibroids

For the occurrence of uterine fibroid disease prevention is needed:

  • eliminate the risk of unwanted pregnancy to avoid abortion;
  • to carry out the correction of violations on the hormonal background;
  • timely treat gynecological inflammation;
  • regular visits to the gynecologist for inspection (at least every six months);
  • conduct regular image of sexuality and orgasm;
  • the right to use contraceptives (especially hormonal contraceptives, Which significantly reduces the likelihood of uterine fibroids);
  • comply with sleep and rest;
  • avoid stress, strengthen the immune system;
  • intimate hygiene comply with the rules, since it prevents the development of uterine fibroids and other diseases of the genital organs.

Leave a reply