تشي كليم، دليل التعليمات

خلال انقطاع الطمث (سن اليأس) في النساءهناك سلسلة من التغييرات متعددة الخطوات ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا إلى انخفاض في إنتاج الهرمونات الجنسية. في كثير من الأحيان، ويرافق نهاية الفترة الإنجابية من قبل الكثير من المتاعب "المسافرين الآخرين."

تشير الإحصاءات إلى أن عدم الراحة،تدهور نوعية الحياة، مما يعوق العمل، مما يؤدي إلى مرض خطير، ازعجت 85٪ من النساء بعد 40-50 سنة. يقدم موقعنا القراء اهتماما للدواء تشي كليم التي من شأنها التخفيف من أعراض إنقطاع الطمث، هل تبقى جذابة وحيوية، مرح. على تكوينها، وسوف تناقش مؤشرات للاستخدام والجرعة في هذه المقالة.

الحفاظ على الشباب يعتمد على مستوىهرمون الاستروجين التي ينتجها الجسم من الإناث. أنه هو الذي يوفر أناقة الشكل، الخصر النحيف، والمرونة، ونعمة الحركة، والجمال، أزهر. ولكن أقرب إلى سن 40 (أو أحدث) آخذ في الانخفاض تدريجيا مستوى هرمون الاستروجين. ومن ثم فإنها تبدأ لاحظت بوادر الشيخوخة، ومهلك من الجلد. ثم أضاف أعراض سن اليأس:

  • تعرق، الهبات الساخنة والتعرق في الليل؛
  • تقلب المزاج، والاكتئاب، والتهيج على تفاهات، البكاء والاستياء.
  • الدوخة، اضطرابات النوممتكرر الصداع.
  • الخفقان.
  • الشعور بضيق في التنفس، وضيق في التنفس.
  • النسيان، والتعب،
  • زيادة التبول، وجفاف المهبل، وزيادة الوزن.
  • وخز متقطعة في الأطراف، خدر بهم.

لتحسين وضع المرأة في مثل هذه الحالات،مساعدة فيتويستروغنز - المواد في بعض النباتات، في بنيته تشبه هرمون الاستروجين. لا يستطيع الجسم إشعار الاستبدال، ثم أنها سوف تستمر في العمل في الوضع العادي. آلية الزناد بهيتويستروغينس تجديد الخلايا، والإيلاستين تصنيعه حديثا، والكولاجين، وحمض الهيالورونيك. يصبح الجلد أفضل بكثير - عوائد مرونة، والخطوط الدقيقة تتلاشى. نعم، واستقرت الحالة الداخلية للجسم.

وقد استخدمت بهيتويستروغينس طويلة في أوروبا لوتناوله عن طريق الفم في مستحضرات التجميل. وفي روسيا، وشركة "Evalar" من Biisk يجعل العديد من الأدوات من مسلسل "تشي كليم": حبوب، الكريمات للجسم والوجه، وفيتامين مجمع ....

معلومات عامة عن تشى كليما

أمراض النساء، الجسد الأنثوي، وانقطاع الطمث، تشي كليم

أقراص العنصر النشط تشي كليم،المغلفة، ويستخرج من جفاف الأسود استخراج كوهوش. دور المساعدين تعمل نشا البطاطس، ستيرات الكالسيوم، الجريزوفولفين السليلوز. يتضمن غمد البولي ايثيلين جلايكول، هيدروكسي بروبيل ميثيل سيللوز، الملونات.

أقراص هي شكل وردي أو وردي اللون البني، محدب الوجهين مستديرة ورائحة غريبة. حزمة من 60، 90 أو 30 قطعة.

Tsimitsifugi - هو الاسم اللاتيني لسنوات عديدةمصنع لها في المزهرة فرشاة بيضاء، جذور رائحة كريهة جدا، تعود لعائلة الحوذان. المصنع لديه أسماء أخرى - كوهوش السوداء أو تشعبت، وجذر الهندي، أسود جذر الثعبان. مصنع فرض التركيب الكيميائي، بما في ذلك الزيوت العطرية رائحة نفاذة، الاستروجين النباتية، الصابونين، الفلافونويد، قلويدات، فيتوستيرول، formononetin والعفص ...

ويرجع ذلك إلى تكوين عناصر من كوهوش السوداء في تشي كليم كشف الخصائص التالية:

  • تأثير هرمون الإستروجين، وتمهيد الأعراض الظاهرة، مما يدل على نقص هرمون الاستروجين في جسم الأنثى.
  • المسكنات، وتأثير الاسترخاء، وإزالة المزيد من العصبية، والتهيج، والتوتر، والأرق، والقلق، والبكاء.
  • ويحسن الحالة النفسية والعاطفية، ويزيل الفتور والتعب، والضعف، والأفكار الاكتئابية.
  • تأثير إيجابي على الجهاز العصبي اللاإرادي، والحد من مظاهر الخضري واضطرابات الأوعية الدموية.

التأثير العلاجي ليس من الضروري الانتظار لليوم الأول من القبول، وسوف تتطور تدريجيا، وسوف تظهر إلا بعد أسبوعين إلى أربعة أسابيع من بداية الاستقبال.

عندما الواصفين؟

أطباء أمراض النساء توصي بأن مرضاهم لاالذين يرغبون في استخدام الهرمونات الاصطناعية التي لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الآثار الجانبية، ومحاولة إعداد العشبية تشي كليم في حالات مثل اضطرابات النفسية والعاطفية، وvegetovascular في مرحلة ما قبل وما بعد انقطاع الطمث. هذا يفسد كبير في الحياة من المد والجزر، ويواجه الحمى، الرقبة والأطراف، التعرق، تغيرات في المزاج، والاكتئاب، واضطرابات في النوم والقلب وما شابه ذلك.

كيفية استخدام هذه الأداة؟

مرتين في اليوم تحتاج إلى ابتلاع 1 قرص،ككل، دون مضغ، وشرب نصف كوب من الماء. ومن المرغوب فيه أن الاستقبال كان في نفس الساعة، على سبيل المثال، في 07:00 و07:00. يمكنك تثبيت البعض مريحة بالنسبة لك ساعات الاستقبال. مدة الدورة الدراسية التي يحددها الطبيب، قد يكون من ثلاثة أشهر، والاستقبال استراحة واستئناف ثم شهري. كل هذا يتوقف على الحالة الصحية للمرأة.

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية؟

أولا MirSovetov تريد طمأنة النساء: زيادة الوزن في حين أخذ هذا الدواء أمر نادر الحدوث. لوحظ في بعض الأحيان في المرضى الذين يعانون حساسية من أي من مكونات التركيبة أو ألم شرسوفي، بدلا من مجمع المعدة والمريء.

لا تتجاوز الجرعة الموصى بها من الاستقبال، وأنه لم يكن هناك اضطرابات في الجهاز الهضمي، واضطرابات الكبد وآلام في المعدة.

الذين لا ينبغي أن تستخدم تشي كليم؟

إذا كانت المرأة هي التي تعتمد على هرمون الاستروجين الورم، أو زيادة الحساسية للمكونات داخل التركيبة، هو بطلان المخدرات.

تحذيرات

أن نكون حذرين عندما يصف الأطباء phytopreparation صرع، كبدي الاختلال الوظيفي، والصدمات النفسية أو الدماغ الأمراض.

لا تستخدم جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من المنتجات تشي كليم تحتوي على كوهوش السوداء، لتجنب الجرعات الزائدة.

وبطبيعة الحال، لا ينبغي أن تستخدم الدواء أثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية والحمل.

إذا، بعد تناول الدواء قد تغير طبيعة تدفق الطمث، وإبلاغ الطبيب المعالج ومراقبة لك.

لا الداخل فحسب، بل أيضا في الخارج

كريم يمكن شراؤها للاستخدام في الهواء الطلقللجسم، بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإنه يتضمن الاستروجين النباتية مقتطفات كوهوش السوداء من البطاطا الحلوة البرية، آلانتوين، بانثينول، حمض الهيالورونيك. سوف كريم يساعد على رعاية دكولت والكتفين واليدين، ترطيب البشرة، ويحفز إنتاج الكولاجين والإيلاستين، والتي هي مهمة للشعور الجلد. للحفاظ على الجسم في حالة جيدة، وفرك في المناطق مشكلة من الجسم، وهذا الكريم مرة واحدة أو مرتين في اليوم لمدة شهرين أو ثلاثة أشهر. وأنتجت بعد كريم مع عمل لطيف الذي يقصد للوجه. ومنع تكوين التجاعيد، واستخدام كريم مع Argireline، ويعتبر بديل معتدل، لطيف وآمن للبوتوكس.

غالبا ما تقارن انقطاع الطمث إلى الخريف، العصر الذهبىفي الحياة. ابتهج واليأس، إذا كان الجسد هو نقص هرمون الاستروجين، ومحاولة أخذ الأستروجين النباتي لمنع الشيخوخة السريعة للكائن الحي.

ترك الرد

Chi-Klim, instruction manual

During menopause (menopause) in womenthere is a series of multi-step changes are closely related to the decrease in the production of sex hormones. Often, the end of the reproductive period is accompanied by a lot of trouble "fellow travelers."

Statistics show that discomfort,worsening quality of life, hindering work, leading to a serious disease, bothered 85% of women after 40-50 years. Our site offers readers pay attention to the Chi-Klim drug that will alleviate the symptoms menopause, Will remain attractive, energetic, cheerful. On the composition, indications for use and dosage will be discussed in this article.

Preservation of youth depends on the levelestrogen produced by the female body. It is he who provides the elegance of figure, slender waist, flexibility, grace of movement, beauty, blooming. But closer to the age of 40 (or later) is gradually declining level of estrogen. And then she starts to notice the first signs of aging, withering of the skin. And then added symptoms of menopause:

  • sweating, Hot flushes and sweating at night;
  • mood swings, depression, irritability over trifles, tearfulness, resentment;
  • dizziness, sleep disturbancesfrequent headache;
  • palpitations;
  • feeling short of breath, shortness of breath;
  • forgetfulness, fatigue;
  • increased urination, vaginal dryness, weight gain;
  • intermittent tingling in the limbs, their numbness.

To improve the condition of women in such cases,help phytoestrogens - substances in some plants, in its structure resembling the estrogen. The body can not notice the substitution, then it will continue to operate in its normal mode. Phytoestrogens trigger mechanism of cell renewal, the newly synthesized elastin, collagen, hyaluronic acid. The skin becomes much better - returns elasticity, fine lines fade. Yes, and the internal state of the body is stabilized.

Phytoestrogens have long been used in Europe forand oral administration in cosmetics. And in Russia, the company "Evalar" of Biisk makes several tools from the series "Chi-Klim": pills, creams for the body and face, vitamin complex ....

General information about the Qi-Klima

gynecology, female body, menopause, Chi-klim

The active ingredient tablets Chi-Klim,coated, is extracted from the dry black cohosh extract. The role of auxiliaries operate potato starch, calcium stearate, microcrystalline cellulose. The sheath includes polyethylene glycol, hypromellose, colorants.

The tablets are pink or pinkish-brown, biconvex round shape and peculiar smell. The package of 60, 90 or 30 pieces.

Tsimitsifugi - is the Latin name for many yearsplant having at flowering white brush, very unpleasant smelling roots, belonging to the buttercup family. The plant has other names - black cohosh or branched, Indian root, black snake root. The plant imposing chemical composition, including essential oils pungent smell, phytoestrogen, saponins, flavonoids, alkaloids, phytosterol, formononetin, tannins ...

Due to the composition of the components of black cohosh in Chi-Klim revealed the following properties:

  • estrogenic effect, smoothing overt symptoms, indicating the deficiency of estrogen in the female body;
  • sedative, relaxing effect, the removal of the increased nervousness, irritability, tension, restlessness, anxiety, tearfulness;
  • It improves the psycho-emotional state, eliminates apathy, fatigue, weakness, depressive thoughts;
  • positive effect on the autonomic nervous system, reducing the manifestations of vegetative and vascular disorders.

The therapeutic effect is not necessary to wait for the first day of admission, it will develop gradually, it will manifest only after two to four weeks from the beginning of the reception.

When prescribers?

Gynecologists recommend that their patients do notwishing to use synthetic hormones that have a variety of side effects, try herbal preparation Chi-Klim in cases such as psycho-emotional disorders, and vegetovascular in pre- and post-menopausal. This considerably spoil the life of the tides, faces fever, neck, extremities, excessive sweating, mood changes, depression, trouble falling asleep, heart and the like.

How to use this tool?

Twice a day you need to swallow 1 tablet,as a whole, without chewing, drinking half a glass of water. It is desirable that the reception was in the same clock, for example, at seven o'clock and seven o'clock. You can install other convenient for you reception hours. Course duration determined by a physician, it may be three months, and then monthly break and resume reception. It all depends on the state of women's health.

Are there any side effects?

First MirSovetov want to reassure women: weight gain while taking this drug is rare. Sometimes observed in patients allergic to any of the components of the composition or epigastric pain, in place of the compound of the stomach and esophagus.

Do not exceed the recommended dose of reception, that there was no digestive disorders, disorders of the liver, stomach pain.

Who should not use Chi-Klim?

If women are estrogen-dependent tumor, or increased sensitivity to components within the composition, the drug is contraindicated.

special instructions

Be wary when doctors prescribe phytopreparation epilepsy, Hepatic dysfunction, trauma or brain pathologies.

Do not use in parallel with the Chi-Klim other products containing black cohosh, to avoid overdose.

Of course, the drug should not be used during breastfeeding and pregnancy.

If, after taking the drug has changed the nature of the menstrual flow, inform the attending physician and observe you.

Not only inward but also outward

Cream can be purchased for outdoor usefor the body, in addition it includes a phytoestrogen black cohosh extracts from wild yam, allantoin, D-panthenol, hyaluronic acid. The cream will help to care for decollete, shoulders and hands, moisturize the skin, stimulates the production of collagen and elastin, which are important for the feeling of the skin. To keep the body in good shape, rub into problem areas of the body, this cream once or twice a day for two or three months. And yet produced the cream with a gentle action that is meant for the face. And to prevent the formation of wrinkles, use a cream with Argireline, it is considered mild, gentle and safe alternative to Botox.

Menopause is often compared to the autumn, the golden timesin life. Cheer up, despair, if the body is lack of estrogen, try taking phytoestrogens to prevent rapid aging of the organism.

Leave a reply