Fenyuls، دليل التعليمات

عندما يكون الطعام في الجسم من البالغين أو الأطفالعدد كاف من العناصر النزرة مثل الحديد، أم أنه لسبب ما، يتم امتصاصه بشكل سيئ، والجسد هو استنزاف تدريجيا مخزونات هذا العنصر الهام. كل هذا يؤدي إلى تطوير فقر الدم بسبب نقص الحديد.

معلومات عن أنيميا نقص الحديد

فقر الدم، والفيتامينات، والحديد، fenyuls

دور الحديد في الجسم عالية، لأنهوتشارك في العديد من العمليات الفسيولوجية. على سبيل المثال، نقل الأوكسجين في الدم غير ممكن من دون هذه العناصر النزرة. وينفق ما يقرب من ثلثي الحديد الوارد في الجسم في ذلك من أجل بناء الهيموغلوبين، وهو المكون الرئيسي لخلايا الدم الحمراء (كرات الدم الحمراء). وهناك كمية معينة من الحديد المودعة في الاحتياطي (المودعة في شكل الفيريتين) إلى حالة من خارج هذا العنصر تأتي بكميات غير كافية. عندما ينخفض ​​تركيز الحديد اقل من العادي، تظهر أعراض المرض.

الحديد الأنيميا خطورة في أن الخلايا جلبت غير كافيةكمية الأوكسجين، لذلك يحصل الشخص بالتعب بسرعة جدا. الشعور بالتعب، ويأتي ضعف حتى بعد الأحمال الصغيرة. في مثل هذه الحالة، وتخفيض المناعة، وبالتالي الانضمام وغيرها من الأمراض. من المهم أن الدم الموجود دائما الكمية الضرورية من الحديد. في بعض الحالات، لا يمكن الاستغناء عن طريق الفم من الأدوية التي تحتوي على الحديد. واحد منهم - Fenyuls.

معلومات عامة عن إعداد

فقر الدم، والفيتامينات، والحديد، fenyuls

Fenyuls توصف عادة:

  1. إذا كان الحديد مخفي العناصر نقص أثر الكشف عن(وهذه الظروف عادة ما تحدث أثناء فترة الحمل، وبعد الولادة، وفترة الرضاعة، وبعد الحيض الثقيل ولفترة طويلة جدا، بعد الإصابات أو العمليات الجراحية التي تنطوي على فقدان الدم).
  2. اذا تم الكشف عنه gipovitaminozعندما يكون الجسم في النقص الواضح في فيتامين ب.
  3. عندما تزداد حاجة الجسم للحديد (في النساء الحوامل أو الأشخاص الذين يشاركون بنشاط في الرياضة).

MirSovetov يريد أن يحذر القراء له أنه ليس من الضروري أن تعين هذا الدواء إذا كنت حاملا، إذا كانت هناك دلائل على وجود الموسمية البرى بريإذا كنت تشعر التعب المستمر، أوإذا كان هذا الدواء يشيد جدا شخص من أصدقائك. عندما يكون الاستقبال الأميين قد تواجه الجرعة الزائدة أو السلبية الآثار والمضاعفات.

كيفية اتخاذ Fenyuls؟

فقر الدم، والفيتامينات، والحديد، fenyuls

يحسب للنظام الجرعات المحددة حضورالطبيب. كل شيء هي فردية جدا، ويأخذ الطبيب بعين الاعتبار خصوصيات الصحة وحالة المريض الصحية. في معظم الحالات، ونقص الحديد في الجسم، والمرضى أخذ كبسولة واحدة يوميا. مدة العلاج - لا تقل عن 30 يوما. لمنع تكرار فقر الدم، ويجوز تمديد الدورة لمدة 90 يوما. في حالة الطبيب البري بري قد نوصي أخذ أكثر من 15 يوما على واحد أو اثنين من كبسولات الدواء يوميا. النساء الحيض وفيرة، للوقاية من أمراض النساء نقص الحديد يمكن تقديم المشورة حول قبل يومين من بدء الحيض للبدء في اتخاذ كبسولة واحدة في اليوم. ولاستكمال استقبال أفضل بعد يومين من وقف إطلاق.

تؤخذ كبسولة ككل، وغسلها باستمرار مع 100 مل من الماء. فمن الأفضل أن تفعل ذلك أثناء أو مباشرة بعد وجبة الطعام، للحد من الآثار الجانبية.

أطفال Fenyuls كبسولات المنصوص عليها لمدة 12 عاما. للأطفال الأصغر سنا الصانع خلق شكل جرعات أخرى - شراب، والذي يحتوي على اسم "Fenyuls تعقيدا." أطباء الأطفال له يصف حتى الأطفال حديثي الولادة.

لتجنب جرعة زائدة، لا تأخذ البعض عند استخدامها Fenyulsa المجمعات الفيتامينات.

ومن المهم أن نعرف أنه ليس من الضروري في الوقت نفسه سلسلة Fenyulsom المضادات الحيوية التتراسيكلين أو يقلل من استيعابهم (شفط).

البيريدوكسين الواردة في المنتج، قد يقلل من التأثير العلاجي ليفودوبا. أكثر من هذا الدواء قد يقلل من التأثير العلاجي لهرمونات الغدة الدرقية والفلوري.

Fenyulsom غير عملي يأخذ وقت واحد الماصة (مثل Polyphepanum) أو مضادات الحموضة التي تحتوي في تكوينها من أملاح المغنيسيوم والألمنيوم والكالسيوم (على سبيل المثال ريني، مالوكس)، وبعد ذلك انخفاض امتصاص الحديد. يجب أن يكون الفاصل الزمني بين تناول هذه الأدوية مدة ساعتين على الأقل.

ونود أن نحذر أنه في حين تناول الدواءالبول صدر يمكن الحصول على لون أصفر لامع. لا تقلق أنه هو مؤشر على أي علم الأمراض. وهذا أمر طبيعي لأن الجسم يتفاعل عادة لاستقبال الريبوفلافين (تذكر أنه جزء من كبسولات). أثناء يجب أن يوصف العلاج من قبل الطبيب لفحصها في المختبر، وهناك لمراقبة أداء مستويات الهيموجلوبين والحديد في الدم.

حول الآثار الجانبية

فقر الدم، والفيتامينات، والحديد، fenyuls

أحيانا أثناء العلاج المرضى Fenyulsom يشكون من:

  • ألم في المنطقة حيث يتم وضع المعدة،
  • الغثيان أو القيء.
  • الإمساك أو الإسهال.
  • طعم الحديد في الفم.
  • دوخة.
  • الحساسية.

إذا كان هناك مثل هذه الظواهر، فمن الضروري إبلاغ الطبيب.

حول موانع

وبطبيعة الحال، Fenyuls في شكل كبسولة - عقار إيجابية. ولكن وهذا يعني أن هناك موانع:

  • داء ترسب الأصبغة الدموية، داء هيموسيديريني.
  • تفاقم القرحة.
  • الأطفال حتى سن 12 عاما.
  • فرط الحساسية أو الخصوصيات من المكونات التي يتم تضمينها في المنتج.

على الرغم من أن Fenyuls كبسولات الاستغناء من الصيدلية دون وصفة طبية، وينبغي أن يتم العلاج مع هذا protivoanemicheskim المخدرات تحت إشراف الطبيب.

ترك الرد

Fenyuls, instruction manual

When the food into the body of the adult or childthe insufficient number of trace elements such as iron, or is it for some reason, is poorly absorbed, the body is gradually depleted stocks of this important element. All this leads to the development of iron deficiency anemia.

About iron deficiency anemia

anemia, vitamins, iron, fenyuls

The role of iron in the body is high, because itIt is involved in many physiological processes. For example, the transport of oxygen in the blood is not possible without this trace element. Approximately two-thirds of incoming iron into the body is spent in it for the construction of hemoglobin, which is the main component of red blood cells (red blood cells). A certain amount of iron deposited in the reserve (deposited in the form of ferritin) to the case from outside this element will come in insufficient quantities. When the iron concentration falls below normal, the symptoms of the disease appear.

Iron anemia dangerous in that the cells brought insufficientthe amount of oxygen, so a person gets tired very quickly. The feeling of tiredness, weakness comes even after small loads. In such a situation, and lowered immunity, thereby joining and other diseases. It is important that blood always present the necessary amount of iron. In some cases, can not do without oral administration of iron-containing drugs. One of them - Fenyuls.

General information about the preparation

anemia, vitamins, iron, fenyuls

Fenyuls commonly prescribed:

  1. If the detected hidden iron deficiency trace elements(Such conditions usually occur during pregnancy, after childbirth, lactation period, after heavy and too prolonged menstruation, after injuries or surgical procedures involving blood loss).
  2. If diagnosed gipovitaminozWhen the body's apparent lack of vitamin B.
  3. When the body's need for iron is increased (in pregnant women or people who are actively involved in sports).

MirSovetov wants to warn his readers that it is not necessary to designate the drug if you are pregnant, if there are signs of a seasonal beriberiIf you feel constant fatigue, orIf this medicine is very praises someone from your friends. When illiterate reception may experience overdose or adverse effects, complications.

How to take Fenyuls?

anemia, vitamins, iron, fenyuls

The specific dosing regime calculates attendingdoctor. Everything is very individual, the doctor takes into account the peculiarities of health, the patient's state of health. In most cases, the lack of iron in the body, patients take one capsule per day. The duration of the treatment - not less than 30 days. To prevent recurrence of anemia, the course may be extended to 90 days. In the case of beriberi doctor may recommend taking over 15 days on one or two capsules of the drug per day. Women with copious menstruation, for the prevention of iron deficiency gynecologist can advise about two days before the onset of menstruation to begin to take one capsule a day. And to complete the reception of the best two days after the release cease.

The capsules are taken as a whole, washed down with 100 ml of water. It is better to do it during or immediately after a meal, to minimize side effects.

Babies Fenyuls capsules prescribed to 12 years. For younger children the manufacturer created another dosage form - syrup, which has the name "Fenyuls complex." His pediatricians prescribe even newborns.

To avoid overdose, do not take other when used Fenyulsa multivitamin complexes.

It is important to know that it is not necessary at the same time Fenyulsom antibiotics tetracycline series, or decrease their absorption (suction).

Pyridoxine contained in the product, may reduce the therapeutic effect of levodopa. More of this drug may reduce the therapeutic effect of thyroid hormones and fluoroquinolones.

Fenyulsom impractical simultaneously take adsorbents (e.g. Polyphepanum) or antacids that contain in their composition of magnesium salts, aluminum and calcium (eg Rennie, Maalox), as then decrease iron absorption. The interval between taking these drugs must be at least two hours.

We would like to warn that while taking the drugreleased urine may acquire a bright yellow color. Do not worry that it is an indicator of any pathology. This is normal because the body usually reacts to the reception of riboflavin (remember that it is a part of the capsules). During treatment should be prescribed by a doctor to be tested in the lab, there to monitor the performance of hemoglobin and iron levels in the blood.

About side effects

anemia, vitamins, iron, fenyuls

Sometimes during treatment Fenyulsom patients complain of:

  • pain in the region where the stomach is placed;
  • nausea or vomiting;
  • constipation or diarrhea;
  • iron taste in the mouth;
  • dizziness;
  • allergic reactions.

If there are such phenomena, it is necessary to inform a doctor.

About contraindications

Of course, Fenyuls in capsule form - a positive drug. But and it means there are contraindications:

  • hemochromatosis, hemosiderosis;
  • aggravation of ulcers;
  • Children up to age 12 years;
  • hypersensitivity or idiosyncrasy of the components that are included in the product.

Although Fenyuls capsules dispensed from a pharmacy without a prescription, treatment with this drug protivoanemicheskim should be carried out under the supervision of a physician.

Leave a reply