علاج فقر الدم

التعب المستمر، شحوب، برودة. في الصباح، تجد صعوبة في الاستيقاظ في الخدمة، يمكنك تعديل تقريبا حتى كيس الغداء مع الأطعمة يبدو غير مجد، وأصبح شعر مملة وهشة ...

هو سبب متلازمة التعب المزمن من قبل ارتفاع وتيرة الحياة، والكثير من المعلومات والضغط النفسي للبيئة الاجتماعية المحيطة؟ أو كل نفس أعراض المرض؟

فقر الدم ...

فقر الدم، مرض، خضاب الدم، ونقص الحديد، ومعايير الهيموجلوبين في الدم

هذه الكلمة تعني الأطباء انخفاضالهيموغلوبين في الدم. الهيموجلوبين - هذا المركب والحديد بروتين الغلوبين موجودة في خلايا الدم الحمراء - خلايا الدم الحمراء. لديهم الكثير من الرجل: 5000000000000 تصل في 1 لتر من الدم، وبالتالي فإن الدم الحمراء. هي خلايا الدم الحمراء تحمل الأكسجين الذي يستنشقه الشخص مع الهواء، لجميع الأجهزة والدماغ والعضلات والخلايا. عندما يصبح الهيموجلوبين و / أو خلايا الدم الحمراء صغيرة، ويبدأ الجسم كله يعاني، وقال انه يطور "نقص الأكسجين".

مظاهر فقر الدم

  1. الأول، شحوب الجلد، وخاصة في الوجه والشفتين. الناس البني العينين يكون الأعراض الشائعة - الصلبة الزرقاء.
  2. التعب، والضعف، والخفقان، وضيق في التنفس أثناء ممارسة مألوفة في السابق.
  3. التصدعات هش والعرضي، رقيق للأظافر.
  4. الجلد الجاف، والشعر المملة، وفقدان الشعر.
  5. تغيير اللغة: شاحب، واللسان سلسة يمكن أن الكراك، تحترق.
  6. تشققات مؤلمة في زوايا الفم، وتقرحات في الفم.
  7. غير عادية رائحة وطعم التفضيلات: على سبيل المثال، والحاجة إلى تناول الطباشير، والطلاء استنشاق وهكذا دواليك.
  8. تحمل البرودة الفقراء، برودة ثابتة.

إذا واجهت هذه الأعراض، عليك أولا الذهاب الى الطبيب و فحص الدم من الاصبع. هذا هو بسيط، وفي الوقت نفسه طريقة التشخيص مفيدة للغاية، والتي تظهر على الفور ما إذا كان هناك انخفاض في خضاب الدم و / أو كريات الدم الحمراء، وكيف، وتخبر الطبيب نوع من فقر الدم. بعد فحص الدم العام والطبيب سوف يصف وسائل إضافية للتحقيق لتحديد السبب الدقيق للعلاج فقر الدم.

لماذا لا يمكن مداواة الذات؟

فقر الدم، مرض، خضاب الدم، ونقص الحديد، ومعايير الهيموجلوبين في الدم

في الحياة والطبية الممارسة هي الأكثر شيوعا (80٪ من الحالات).

علم وظائف الأعضاء قليلا

الحديد - واحدة من أهم العناصر، فمن الضروريليس فقط لنقل الأوكسجين، ولكن أيضا جزءا لا يتجزأ من العديد من الانزيمات في الأنسجة تقريبا جميع، لذلك عندما يعاني من نقص في كل عمليات التبادل.

يأتي الحديد لنا بالطعام وامتصاصها في المعدة والاثني عشر. يوجد الحديد في المنتجات الحيوانية (اللحوم، الكبد، الكلى)، ومن أصل نباتي (الحنطة السوداء، والفاصوليا، والتفاح، والمشمش، والخوخ، وما إلى ذلك). ولكن ما يهم هو ليس فقط كم الحديد ويرد في المنتج، ولكن أيضا في ما شكل. اللحوم يحتوي على مجمع الحديد مع البروتين (في شكل هيم) الذي يمتص بشكل أسرع وأفضل من الحديد في الأغذية النباتية. توافر الحديد من الأطعمة النباتية - 2-3٪ من اللحوم لهضم تصل إلى 23٪.

خلال النهار، عندما عمل جيد من الجهاز الهضمييمتص الجهاز في المتوسط ​​1.5 ملليغرام من الحديد، والحد الأقصى التي يمكن الحصول عليها من النظام الغذائي - أي أكثر من 2-2.5 ملليغرام، حتى إذا كان الطعام يحتوي على أكثر من الحديد.

تحدث خسائر الحديد عن طريق العرق، والشعر، والجسيمات الجلد الصغيرة، والخروج الطبيعية - هو لا يزيد عن 1 ملغ / يوم.

ما هو نقص الحديد مخفي؟

في الجسم من الحديد الوارد في خلايا الدم الحمراء(حوالي 60٪)، والعضلات، والأنزيمات (حوالي 21-25٪)، في حين يتم تخزين ما تبقى من 10-15٪ في الأنسجة. إذا لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من الحديد، الأول يستهلك المخزون من الأقمشة والى أن تنتهي تماما، لا يحدث انخفاض في الهيموغلوبين. E. فقر الدم مثل حتى الآن، والأنسجة بدأت بالفعل في المعاناة. تجلى الجلد مخبأة نقص الحديد الجافة، وتغير الشعر والأظافر هشة.

مجموعة المخاطر لتطوير فقر الدم

فقر الدم، مرض، خضاب الدم، ونقص الحديد، ومعايير الهيموجلوبين في الدم

غالبا ما يعانون من أنيميا نقص الحديدالنساء في سن الإنجاب، وبسبب الحيض فقدت ما يصل إلى 3 ملغ من الحديد يوميا، وهو ما يتجاوز 0.5-1 ملغ فرصة الإيرادات الفسيولوجية. خلال العام، ونقص الحديد قد تصل إلى 180-200 ملغ.

خلال فترة الحمل، وزيادة متطلبات الرضاعة الحديد بشكل كبير. يستهلك على نمو الجنين، المشيمة، يتم فقدان أثناء النزيف أثناء الولادة، ويدخل الحليب. بشكل عام، فهو يقع في حوالي 800-900 ملغ.

إذا حدث الحمل في الخلفية أو مخفيواضح عن نقص الحديد، فإن الطفل يعاني أيضا من فقر الدم. وسيكون أسوأ في النمو، وغالبا ما تحصل على المرضى. الأطفال - هو الثاني من الفئات الأكثر شيوعا من المخاطر والضعف. ووفقا للإحصاءات، فإن معدل انتشار فقر الدم بين الأطفال هو 25٪.

أسباب فقر الدم بسبب نقص الحديد

  1. سوء التغذية، خصوصا بين النباتي الشباب والنساء يلدن، وكذلك في الأطفال.
  2. الحيض استمرت أكثر من 5 أيام.
  3. الولادة المتكررة بعد فترة قصيرة من الزمن (أقل من 1.5 ق)، وعدد كبير من التسليم، والحمل المتعدد.
  4. أمراض الجهاز الهضمي: التهاب الفم، التآكل إلتهاب المعدة، الهضمية مرض القرحة، الاورام الحميدة، والتهاب القولون التقرحي(التهاب القولون مع تقرح). تقرحات، الاورام الحميدة، وخاصة القرحة يمكن أن يكون مصدرا للمخبأة نزيف، صغيرة ولكنها ثابتة، وبالتالي خسائر الحديد.
  5. البواسير (لنفس السبب).
  6. أورام المعدة والأمعاء.
  7. المعدة تعمل (على سبيل المثال لمرض القرحة الهضمية) أو الأمعاء.
  8. أمراض الرئة المزمنة: توسع القصبات، مرض السلومرض الانسداد الرئوي.
  9. دودة الإصابة. الطفيليات تأخذ بنشاط الحديد من محتويات الأمعاء وتسليمها إلى جسم الإنسان ينخفض.
  10. الجهات المانحة مع سنوات من الخبرة، وخاصة النساء.

عادة، ونقص الحديد ونقص الهيموجلوبينويحدث ذلك تدريجيا، على مدى عدة أشهر أو سنوات. الجسم يتكيف للعيش في ظروف نقص الأكسجين، ويقلل من نشاط الانزيمات، لذلك مظاهر حية من فقر الدم تحدث مع انخفاض ملحوظ في مستويات الهيموجلوبين.

الأطباء هي التالية شدة فقر الدم:

  1. الهيموغلوبين معتدل 90-110 غرام / لتر.
  2. درجة متوسط ​​الهيموجلوبين 90-70 جم / لتر.
  3. شديد: الهيموجلوبين أقل من 70 جم / لتر.
  4. درجة شديدة للغاية: الهيموجلوبين أقل من 50-40 غرام / لتر.

الهيموغلوبين عادي الرجال: 150-130 غرام / لتر، الكريات الحمراء (5،1-4،0) × 10 ^ 12 / لتر. النساء - الهيموجلوبين 140-120 غرام / لتر، كريات الدم الحمراء - (4،7-3،7) × 10 ^ 12 / لتر.

ماذا تفعل إذا الهيموجلوبين و / أو خلايا الدم الحمراء أقل من المعتاد؟

أولا وقبل كل شيء، لديك لتمرير تشخيصا كاملا فيطبيب عام مؤهل. بالإضافة إلى مستوى خلايا الدم الحمراء والهيموجلوبين طبيبك سوف تقيم أكثر من عشرة أرقام فقط في التحليل العام للدم، وهو نفس الكيمياء الحيوية المأخوذة من الوريد، وتقرر ما الاختبارات الإضافية التي تحتاج إليها. غالبا ما يكون هذا هو دراسة المعدة والأمعاء والموجات فوق الصوتية، للنساء - استشارة الطبيب النسائي. هناك حاجة لهذه وسائل التشخيص الأخرى لتحديد السبب المحدد من فقر الدم، ودون معالجة أن استعادة والهيموغلوبين الخاص بك لا يكون ممكنا. في حالات واضحة عليك استشارة أمراض الدم - وهو متخصص طبيب في أمراض الدم.

بعد الصورة الكاملة، يمكنك البدء في العلاج.

مبادئ علاج أنيميا نقص الحديد

لن يكون هناك لزوم لتكرار فقر الدم لا يمكن أن يكون العلاج الشعبي علاجه أو اتباع نظام غذائي عالي السعرات الحرارية!

يذكر أن هناك امتصاص الحد من الحديد من الغذاء، لذلك لن تكون قادرة على زيادة الهيموجلوبين حتى أكل اللحوم واحد (والتي أيضا سوف يكون ضارا).

تحتاج بالضرورة أن مكملات الحديد. هناك العديد من الأدوية، وعادة ما تحتوي على ما يسمى أيون، الحديد الحديدية، وشدة الشفط الذي هو أضعاف كمية الحديد من الغذاء. ويتم اختيار الاستعدادات الطبيب الفردية بدقة.

كن صبورا: عليك أن تأخذ حبوب منع الحمل لفترة طويلة. بالضبط كم - سيقرر الطبيب. وعلاوة على ذلك، لا ينبغي لنا أن رمي كمية من الحديد، حتى إذا عاد الهيموغلوبين الخاص بك إلى وضعها الطبيعي: يجب أيضا استعادة مخزون الحديد الأنسجة. إذا لم يتم ذلك، ثم الهيموجلوبين بعد مرور بعض الوقت مرة أخرى لتسقط ويجب أن تبدأ من جديد.

نقل الدم لعلاج فقر الدم نادرا، إلا في الحالات الشديدة.

ملامح القوة في علاج فقر الدم

فقر الدم، مرض، خضاب الدم، ونقص الحديد، ومعايير الهيموجلوبين في الدم

هناك منتجات تنال من امتصاص الحديد، وكلاهما من المواد الغذائية ومن الأدوية. هذه القهوة والشاي والحليب والجبن والشوكولاته والنخالة. مكملات الكالسيوم، الأموال من حرقة وفرط المضادات الحيوية أيضا يقلل من امتصاص الحديد وبالتالي فعالية العلاج. التأثيرات السلبية والتدخين.

جيدة في الجمع بين مكملات الحديد مع حمض الأسكوربيك، الليمون، التفاح (أنها تحتوي على حامض تسريع امتصاص)، وكذلك اللحوم والأسماك.

بالمناسبة، من منتجات اللحوم امتصاص الحد الأقصى من الحديد يأتي من لحم العجل. من الأسماك والكبد - هو أقل من ذلك بكثير، لذلك فإنه ليس من الضروري أن يأكل الكبد الخام!

وهذه المبادئ هي صالحة لعلاج أنيميا نقص الحديد هو. لأنواع أخرى من فقر الدم (انظر. التصنيف أعلاه) النهج إلى العلاج ووصف الأدوية تختلف جوهريا.

يرجى الاتصال على الطبيب وليس التداوي الذاتي! يمكن أن تكون العواقب لا يمكن التنبؤ بها!

الوقاية من فقر الدم بسبب نقص الحديد

أولا وقبل كل شيء، هو مع التغذية الجيدةإدراجها في النظام الغذائي كميات كافية من منتجات اللحوم. وفقا للهرم نظام غذائي متوازن للبالغين لمنتجات اللحوم والأسماك وتعطى 120-300 غرام في اليوم الواحد. الجمع بينها وبين أفضل الخضروات والعصائر. الاستخدام المتزامن ل، ويقول والقهوة واللحم، أو الحساء في القشدة الحامضة، يقلل بشكل كبير من امتصاص الحديد.

الأطفال والمراهقين (وخاصة الفتيات، في كثير من الأحيانبحماس وبشكل غير معقول الذين يرغبون في انقاص وزنه) تحتاج أيضا إلى الحق في تناول الطعام. في زراعة والنضج ما يحتاجه الجسم في العناصر النزرة والفيتامينات والحديد هو أكبر بكثير مما كانت عليه في ناضجة. بالنسبة للرضع والأطفال التمريض الوقاية الأولية من فقر الدم هو استقلاب الحديد وتطبيع مستويات الهيموجلوبين لدى الأمهات.

بالإضافة إلى التغذية، والوقاية من فقر الدم مع إدراج الأدوية الأساسية:

  1. جميع النساء الذين لديهم فترة الحيض تدوم أكثر من 5 أيام، وقبل الحمل والولادة والرضاعة.
  2. الفتيات في سن المراهقة في سن البلوغ.
  3. الجهات المانحة مع سنوات من الخبرة، بغض النظر عن الجنس.

في هذه الحالات، يتم استخدام الصيغ طويل المفعول، والتي يمكن أن تؤخذ 1-2 مرات يوميا لمدة 5-7 أيام كل شهر.

ويشمل أيضا منع في الوقت المناسب من فقر الدمكشف وعلاج أمراض المعدة والأمعاء، والالتهابات المزمنة وتفشي دودة. المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض مزمنة في المعدة والأمعاء، جراحة خاصة خضوعه، قد تتطلب أيضا غرض وقائي.

يكون جيدا، والقراء الأعزاء من موقعنا!

ترك الرد

Treatment of anemia

Constant fatigue, pallor, chilliness. In the morning, you find it hard to wake up in the service, you can modify almost until lunch bag with foods seem unfeasible, and hair became dull and brittle ...

Chronic fatigue syndrome is caused by a high pace of life, plenty of information and psychological pressure of the surrounding social environment? Or all the same symptoms of the disease?

Anemia…

anemia, disease, hemoglobin, iron deficiency, blood hemoglobin standards

This word implies a decrease doctorsblood hemoglobin. Hemoglobin - this compound and iron globin protein present in red blood cells - red blood cells. They have a lot of man: 5000000000000 up in 1 liter of blood, so the blood is red. It is the red blood cells carry oxygen inhaled by a person with the air, to all organs, the brain, muscles and cells. When hemoglobin and / or red blood cells becomes small, the whole body begins to suffer, he develops a "lack of oxygen".

The manifestations of anemia

  1. First, pallor of skin, especially the face and lips. Brown-eyed people have common symptom - blue sclera.
  2. Fatigue, weakness, palpitations, and shortness of breath during exertion previously familiar.
  3. Brittle and transverse striations, thinning of the nails.
  4. Dry skin, dull hair, hair loss.
  5. Change language: pale, smooth tongue can crack, burning.
  6. Painful cracks in the corners of the mouth, sores in the mouth.
  7. Unusual smell and taste preferences: for example, the need to eat chalk, paint sniffing and so forth.
  8. Poor cold tolerance, constant chilliness.

If you experience these symptoms, you first need to see a doctor and blood test from the finger. This is a simple and at the same time very informative diagnostic method, which immediately show whether there is a decrease in hemoglobin and / or erythrocytes, and how, and tell your doctor type of anemia. After a general blood test the doctor will prescribe additional methods of investigation to determine the exact cause of the anemia.

Why can not self-medicate?

anemia, disease, hemoglobin, iron deficiency, blood hemoglobin standards

In the life and medical practice is the most common (80% of cases).

physiology little

Iron - one of the most important elements, it is necessarynot only for the transport of oxygen, but also an integral part of many enzymes in virtually all tissues, so when it is suffering a lack of all exchanges.

Iron comes to us with food andabsorbed in the stomach and duodenum. Iron is found in animal products (meat, liver, kidney), and of plant origin (buckwheat, beans, apples, apricots, prunes, etc.). But what matters is not just how much iron is contained in the product, but also in what form. The meat contains iron complex with protein (in the form of haem) which is absorbed much faster and better than iron in plant foods. The availability of iron from plant foods - 2-3% of the meat to digest up to 23%.

During the day, when the good work of the gastrointestinaltract absorbed an average of 1.5 milligrams of iron, the maximum that can be acquired from the diet - no more than 2-2.5 milligrams, even if the food contains more iron.

iron losses occur through sweat, hair, skin small particles, natural departures - it is no more than 1 mg / day.

What is a hidden iron deficiency?

In the body of the iron contained in red blood cells(About 60%), muscle and enzymes (about 21-25%), while the remaining 10-15% is stored in the tissues. If you do not have enough iron, the first consumed the stock of fabrics and until it is completely over, the decrease in hemoglobin does not happen. E. Anemia like as yet, and the tissues are already beginning to suffer. Manifested hidden iron deficiency dry skin, hair change, brittle nails.

risk group for the development of anemia

anemia, disease, hemoglobin, iron deficiency, blood hemoglobin standards

Most often suffer from iron deficiency anemiawomen of childbearing age, as due to menses have lost up to 3 milligrams of iron per day, which exceeds 0.5-1 mg physiological revenue opportunity. During the year, iron deficiency may reach 180-200 mg.

During pregnancy and lactation iron requirement increases dramatically. It is consumed on the growth of the fetus, placenta, is lost during hemorrhage in childbirth, enters the milk. In general, it is about 800-900 mg.

If pregnancy occurs in the background or hiddenapparent iron deficiency, the child will also suffer from anemia. It would be worse to grow, and often get sick. Children - is the second most common category of risk and vulnerability. According to statistics, the prevalence of anemia in children is 25%.

The causes of iron deficiency anemia

  1. Malnutrition, especially among young vegetarianism, women giving birth, as well as in children.
  2. Menses lasting more than 5 days.
  3. Repeated childbirth after a short period of time (less than 1.5 s), a large number of delivery, multiple pregnancy.
  4. Diseases of the gastrointestinal tract: stomatitis, erosive gastritis, Peptic ulcer disease, polyps, ulcerative colitis(Inflammation of the colon with ulceration). Erosions, polyps, especially ulcers can be a source of hidden, a small but constant bleeding, and therefore iron losses.
  5. Hemorrhoids (for the same reason).
  6. Tumors of the stomach and intestines.
  7. Operated stomach (eg for peptic ulcer disease) or the intestine.
  8. Chronic lung diseases: bronchiectasis, tuberculosis, Obstructive pulmonary disease.
  9. Worm infestation. Parasites take actively iron from the intestinal contents and its delivery into the human body is reduced.
  10. Donors with years of experience, especially women.

Typically, iron deficiency and decreased hemoglobinIt occurs gradually, over several months or years. The body adapts to live in conditions of lack of oxygen, and reduce the activity of enzymes, so vivid manifestations of anemia occur with a significant decrease in hemoglobin levels.

Doctors are the following severity of anemia:

  1. Mild hemoglobin from 90 to 110 g / l.
  2. The average degree of hemoglobin 90 to 70 g / l.
  3. Severe: hemoglobin less than 70 g / l.
  4. Extremely severe degree: hemoglobin less than 50-40 g / l.

Hemoglobin Normal Men: 150-130 g / l, erythrocytes (5,1-4,0) x 10 ^ 12 / l; Women - hemoglobin 140-120 g / l, erythrocytes - (4,7-3,7) x 10 ^ 12 / l.

What to do if your hemoglobin and / or red blood cells is below normal?

First of all, you have to pass a complete diagnosis ata qualified general practitioner. In addition to the level of red blood cells and hemoglobin your doctor will evaluate more than a dozen figures only in the general analysis of blood, the same biochemical taken from a vein, and decide what additional tests you need. Most often this will be the study of the stomach and intestines, ultrasound, for women - consulting gynecologist. These and other diagnostic methods are needed to determine the specific cause of anemia, without addressing that restore your hemoglobin will not be possible. In unclear situations you consult with a hematologist - a physician-specialist in blood diseases.

After the full picture, you can start treatment.

Principles of treatment of iron deficiency anemia

There will not be superfluous to repeat anemia can not be cured folk remedies or high-calorie diet!

Recall that there is a limit absorption of iron from food, so will not be able to increase hemoglobin even eating one meat (which also will be harmful).

Necessarily need to take iron supplements. There are many medications, they usually contain a so-called ion, ferrous iron, the intensity of suction which is many times the intake of iron from food. Preparations are chosen strictly individual doctor.

Be patient: You have to take pills for a long time. Exactly how much - will decide the physician. Moreover, we should not throw the intake of iron, even if your hemoglobin returned to normal: it must also restore tissue iron stores. If this is not done, then the hemoglobin after some time again to fall and have to start all over again.

Blood transfusions for anemia rarely, only in severe cases.

Features of the power in the treatment of anemia

anemia, disease, hemoglobin, iron deficiency, blood hemoglobin standards

There are products which impair iron absorption, both from food and from medicines. This coffee, tea, milk, cheese, chocolate, bran. Calcium supplementation, funds from heartburn and hyperacidity antibiotics also reduces the absorption of iron and hence the effectiveness of treatment. Negative influences and smoking.

Good to combine iron supplementation with ascorbic acid, lemon, apples (they contain acid accelerate absorption), as well as meat, fish.

By the way, from meat products maximum absorption of iron comes from veal. From fish and liver - is much less, so it is not necessary to eat raw liver!

These principles are valid for the treatment of iron deficiency anemia is. For other types of anemia (see. Above classification) approaches to treatment and prescribe drugs to differ materially.

Please contact a doctor and not self-medicate! The consequences can be unpredictable!

Prevention of iron deficiency anemia

First of all, it is with good nutritioninclusion in the diet of sufficient quantities of meat products. According to the pyramid of a balanced diet for adults for meat and fish products is given 120-300 grams per day. Combine them with the best vegetables and juices. Simultaneous use of, say, coffee and meatballs, or stew in sour cream, dramatically reduces iron absorption.

Children and adolescents (especially girls, oftenpassionately and unreasonably wishing to lose weight) also need to eat right. In a growing and maturing body needs in trace elements, vitamins and iron is much greater than in the mature. For infants and nursing babies primary prevention of anemia is iron metabolism and normalization of hemoglobin levels in mothers.

In addition to nutrition, the prevention of anemia with the inclusion of essential medicines:

  1. All women who have menstrual period lasts more than 5 days, and before pregnancy, childbirth and lactation.
  2. Teenage girls at puberty.
  3. Donors with years of experience, regardless of gender.

In these cases, long-acting formulations are used, which can be taken 1-2 times per day for 5-7 days each month.

Also includes the timely prevention of anemiadetection and treatment of diseases of the stomach, bowel, chronic infections and worm infestations. Patients with chronic diseases of the stomach, intestine, especially undergoing surgery, may also require preventive purpose.

Be well, dear readers of our site!

Leave a reply