Imudon، دليل التعليمات

شعبية كبيرة في الآونة الأخيرةيستخدم Imudon المخدرات. هذه هي مصممة للمص قرص يتم شراؤها بشكل خاص في الصيدليات في فترة الخريف والشتاء، عندما تقوم البكتيريا والفيروسات نشطة جدا. واحد يصف الطبيب هذا الدواء، والبعض الآخر يأخذ ذلك بناء على نصيحة من الأصدقاء. ما هي مكونات الدواء، عندما يمكن أن يكون مفيدا - عن ذلك في مقالنا.

ميزة Imudon

البكتيريا والفيروسات والمناعة، imudon، والتهابات الفم

أنتجت هذا الدواء في روسياشركة JSC "Pharmstandard-Tomskhimpharm" وفي فرنسا ( "سولفاي الصيدلة"). والغرض الرئيسي - علاج الأمراض المعدية والعمليات الالتهابية تجويف الفم. يمكننا ان نقول ان هذا هو مجمع الأجسام المضادة (أو ما يسمى وكلاء، والتي هي مهمة لتدمير توغلوا في الجسم من البالغين أو الأطفال من البكتيريا والفيروسات). تكوين جزيئات الدواء دمج عناصر أنسجة الخلايا البكتيرية والفطرية. عندما تدخل الجسم، ثم يبدأ في إنتاج بنشاط الأجسام المضادة، ويسمح لك لفتح احتياطيات الداخلية لمكافحة العوامل المعدية. على الغشاء المخاطي للفم هو دائما الكائنات الدقيقة الحية تسمى البكتيريا الطبيعية، مما يساعد على الحفاظ على الجهاز المناعي للتجويف الفم. تغيير توازن البكتيريا الطبيعية يؤدي إلى خفض دفاعات الجسم، وهو أمر محفوف سقوط مقاومة الميكروبات المسببة للأمراض (المسببة للمرض). عندما لا تقيد الجهاز المناعي نموها المفرط والاستنساخ، وتطور المرض. يحفز الدواء الموارد Imudon اقية من الغشاء المخاطي للفم. اللعاب هو زيادة في تركيز الليزوزيم (الجراثيم)، ومضاد للفيروسات، والمناعي. وثمة نشاط الكريات البيض (خلايا الدفاع) لكائن حي ينمو بشكل كبير.

Imudon أقراص يحتوي صغيرةعدد الميكروبات ضعف أو قتل. عند الكثير منهم، هم مبتكرو الأمراض المعدية. لكنها قليلة في حبوب منع الحمل، وهي الهيئة الهزائم عليها بسهولة. لأن الجسم هو التعلم بسرعة في المستقبل للرد على هذه العوامل المعدية، التي تعلمت على التعامل معها. اللوحة يجب أن تذوب في الفم، وكما هو معروف أن تكون غنية في عدد وافر من السفن. فمن خلالهم مكونات Imudon الحصول بسرعة في مجرى الدم.

Imudon هو خليط مسحوقلست] البكتيرية (هذا الجسيم، حل عن طريق الإنزيمات). وتشمل هذه عصية اسيدوفيلوس، المكورات المعوية (قيحي وfetsium)، فريدلاندر عصية، المكورات العنقودية الذهبية، عصية بلوت، فطريات المبيضات جنس، العقديات المخضرة، الوتدية غير التخمر، klepsielly، psevdodifteritikum وغيرها.

يستخدم إنتاج مساعدالمكونات: الجلايسين، ثيمروسل، deoxycholate الصوديوم، مونوهيدرات اللاكتوز، السكرين الصوديوم، مانيتول، وبيكربونات الصوديوم، البوفيدون، المنكهة بالنعناع، ​​حامض الستريك، ستيرات المغنيسيوم.

شكل أقراص الفاليوم، وحواف مائلة، السطح على نحو سلس، والأبيض، سمح الرخامي قليلا. رائحة أقراص النعناع. قد حزم مختلفة - على أقراص 24 و 40.

مجمع التكنولوجيا الذي يضع بصماته على سعر الدواء النهائية.

كما هو مبين Imudon؟

البكتيريا والفيروسات والمناعة، imudon، والتهابات الفم

لعلاج التهاب الحلق والفم واللثة الجرعة هي على النحو التالي:

  • الأطفال 3-14 سنة من العمر يجب أن تذوب في الفم على قرص كل ساعتين (حوالي ستة أقراص يوميا)؛
  • وينبغي أن يكون البالغين والمراهقين من سن الرابعة عشرة في كل ساعة لإذابة قرص (بدوره مجموع ثمانية أقراص يوميا).

وتستمر المعالجة لمدة عشرة أيام.

من الوقاية إلى الكبار بما فيه الكفايةأخذ ست حبات يوميا (كل ساعتين قرص واحد). أطفال إعطاء الدواء للوقاية وكذلك العلاج. مدة الاستقبال وقائي هو 20 يوما.

تحذير! أقراص لمجرد مص في الفم. محاولة ارتشاف بعد بعض الوقت (60 دقيقة) على الامتناع عن الشطف الإجراءات، سيتم تخفيض استخدام السوائل والمواد الغذائية، أو التأثير الطبي.

إذا أخذ الدواء بجد خلال النهار، ولكن لا يوجد تحسن، الطبيب يلغي هذا الدواء. يحدث هذا عندما احتقان في الحلق. إلتهاب البلعوم أو الالتهابات الناجمة عن الميكروبات عن طريق الفم غير حساس لالمحللة. Imudon أيضا ليست مفيدة في عمليات السلية.

على الآثار السلبية وموانع

البكتيريا والفيروسات والمناعة، imudon، والتهابات الفم

إذا كان في ذلك الوقت من مص اللوحة التي عززت سعال، تتضخم الحنجرة، هناك ألم في اللثة أو الحلق، والعلاج يجب أن توقف Imudon على الفور. كما يأتي في، إذا كان هناك على الطفح الجلدي الجسم أو الحمى. لإزالة عرض الحساسيةفمن الضروري اللجوء إلى استخدام مضادات الهيستامينيعني. وبصرف النظر عن الحكة والطفح الجلدي والحساسية الأخرى عند استخدام Imudon يبدو أحيانا الغثيان والتقيؤ وآلام في البطن. ثم من قبول الأموال ينبغي التخلي عنها. في المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض الكلى (التهاب الحويضة والكلية، حبوب التهاب كبيبات الكلى) Imudon أحيانا تثير التفاقم. وهذا يرجع جزئيا إلى وجود أملاح الصوديوم هذا. وينبغي أن تكون الرعاية ارتفاع ضغط الدمدوري قياس ضغط الدم لديهم. في حالات معزولة، مع الأخذ المرضى Imudon المتقدمة الصفيحات، التهاب الأوعية الدموية النزفية، حمامي عقدية.

والآن سيدعو mymedinform.com Imudon موانع للعلاج:

  • التعصب للمكونات صياغة.
  • أمراض المناعة الذاتية.
  • الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن ثلاث سنوات؛
  • خلال فترة الحمل الطفل والرضاعة الطبيعية (بسبب عدم وجود معلومات حول الأمن في هذه الفترات).

أطباء الأنف والحنجرة وأطباء الأسنان تشبه إلى الرأي القائل بأنImudon يساعد بنجاح المرضى ننسى الأمراض التي تسببها البكتيريا والفطريات. ولكن إذا كان سعر الدواء لا يسمح لشراء، ثم استشارة الطبيب مما كنت يمكن أن يحل محل.

ترك الرد

Imudon, instruction manual

Recently great popularityImudon uses the drug. These are designed for sucking tablet is particularly well bought in pharmacies in the autumn-winter period, when bacteria and viruses are very active. One doctor prescribes this medication, while others take it on the advice of friends. What are the ingredients of the drug, when it can be useful - about this in our article.

Feature Imudon

bacteria, viruses, immunity, imudon, infections, mouth

This drug is produced in Russia.by the company Pharmstandard-Tomskkhimfarm OJSC and in France (Solvey Pharmaceuticals). Its main purpose is the treatment of infectious diseases and inflammatory processes of the oral cavity. We can say that this is a complex of antibodies (the so-called substance, the tasks of which include the destruction of bacteria and viruses that have entered the body of an adult or child). The composition of the drug includes particles of tissue elements of bacterial and fungal cells. When they enter the body, it begins to actively produce antibodies that allow the internal reserves to open to fight infectious agents. On the mucous membrane of the oral cavity, microorganisms, called natural microflora, always help to maintain the immunity of the oral cavity. Changing the balance of natural microflora leads to a decrease in protective forces, which is fraught with a decrease in resistance to pathogenic (pathogenic) microbes. When immunity does not restrain their excessive growth and reproduction, the disease develops. The drug Imudon stimulates the protective resources of the oral mucosa. In saliva there is an increase in the concentration of lysozyme (bactericidal substance), interferon, immunoglobulin. And, the activity of leukocytes (protective cells) of the body increases significantly.

Imudon Tablets contain smallthe number of weakened or killed microbes. When a lot of them, they are the originators of infectious diseases. But they are few in pills, the body easily defeats them. Since the body is learning quickly in the future to respond to these infectious agents, which have learned to cope. The tablet should dissolve in the mouth, and it is known to be rich in a plurality of vessels. It is through them Imudon components quickly get into the bloodstream.

Imudon is a powder mixturebacterial lysates (this particle, dissolved by enzymes). These include acidophilus bacillus, enterococci (pyogenic and fetsium), Friedlander bacillus, Staphylococcus aureus, bacillus Plaut, fungi of Candida genus, viridans streptococci, Corynebacterium non-fermentative, klepsielly, psevdodifteritikum and others.

The production uses the auxiliaryingredients: glycine, thimerosal, sodium deoxycholate, lactose monohydrate, sodium saccharin, mannitol, sodium bicarbonate, povidone, mint flavoring, citric acid, magnesium stearate.

Form of tablets Valium, bevelled edges, surface is smooth, white, allowed little marbling. The smell of peppermint tablets. Packages may be different - for tablets 24 and 40.

The technology complex that puts its mark on the price of the finished drug.

As shown Imudon?

bacteria, viruses, immunity, imudon, infections, mouth

For the treatment of sore throat, mouth, gum dosage is as follows:

  • children from three to fourteen years of age have to dissolve in the mouth on a tablet every two hours (about six tablets per day);
  • Adults and adolescents from the age of fourteen should be every hour to dissolve a tablet (total turn eight tablets a day).

Treatment continues for ten days.

From prevention to adult enoughtaking six pills a day (every two hours one tablet). Babies give medicine for prevention as well as treatment. The duration of prophylactic reception is 20 days.

Attention! Tablets are just for sucking in the mouth. Try resorption after some time (60 minutes) to refrain from rinsing procedures, the use of liquids and food, or medical effect will be reduced.

If the medicine is taken diligently during the day, but there is no improvement, the doctor cancels the medicine. This happens when angina. pharyngitis or inflammation caused by oral microorganisms insensitive to the lysate. Imudon also not useful in tuberculous processes.

On adverse effects and contraindications

bacteria, viruses, immunity, imudon, infections, mouth

If at the time of sucking the tablet you have strengthened cough, Throat swells, there is pain in the gums or throat, treatment should be immediately interrupted Imudon. Also coming in, if there is on the body skin rash or fever. To remove the display allergiesIt is necessary to resort to using antihistaminesmeans. Apart from itching, rashes and other allergic reactions when using Imudon appears occasionally nausea, vomiting, pain in the abdomen. Then from the acceptance of funds should be abandoned. In patients with renal disease (pyelonephritis, Glomerulonephritis) Imudon pills sometimes provoke exacerbation. This is due in part to the presence of sodium salts. Care should be high blood pressurePeriodically measure their blood pressure. In isolated cases, while taking Imudon patients developed thrombocytopenia, hemorrhagic vasculitis, erythema nodosum.

And now would call mymedinform.com Imudon contraindications to treatment:

  • intolerance to components of the formulation;
  • autoimmune diseases;
  • Children who are younger than three years;
  • during the period of gestation of the child and breastfeeding (because of lack of information about security in these periods).

ENT physicians and dentists are similar to the opinion thatImudon successfully helps patients forget about the diseases caused by bacteria and fungi. But if the price of the drug does not allow it to buy, then consult your doctor than you can replace.

Leave a reply