تطبيق sintomitsinovoy مرهم

مرهم Sintomitsinovoy - شعبية بدلاوكيل المضادة للبكتيريا، مما يساعد على مكافحة العديد من الأمراض المعدية والتهاب الجلد. المرهم sintomitsina الدواء تعتبر الميزانية التي يمكن شراؤها في أي صيدلية للمال متواضع جدا، ولكن فعالية الدواء اختبارها وثبت أكثر من جيل واحد.

تكوين وخصائص sintomitsinovoy مرهم

مضادات الجراثيم، والأمراض الجلدية، مرهم، مرهم sintomitsinovaja

العنصر النشط الرئيسي من هذه الأداةغير الكلورامفينيكول، وهو ما يسمى أيضا sintomitsina. وفقا لخصائصها الكيميائية وهيكل يذكرنا الكلورامفينيكول الكلورامفينيكول. هذا العنصر لديه القدرة على قتل مجموعة متنوعة من البكتيريا والفيروسات، ومنع المزيد من الانتشار في الآفات. لاحظ أيضا أن sintomitsina التعامل مع تلك الكائنات الدقيقة التي ليست عرضة للبنسلين.

المكون الثاني sintomitsinovoy المراهم - هوزيت الخروع. أنها قادرة على إزالة احمرار والتهاب في المناطق المتضررة من البشرة، وتوفير عمل مضاد للجراثيم. زيت الخروع يلين الجلد ويمنعها من الجفاف ويتساقط.

إعداد التطبيق

المصنعين sintomitsinovoy مرهم تشير فيمعلومات عن تعليمات بأن المخدرات تساعد قتال مع لا يقل عن 40 من الأمراض المختلفة. وقد خصصت موقعنا بعض الأمراض الشائعة التي يتم تطبيق العلاج مرهم sintomitsina:

  1. حب الشباب، اسم آخر لها - القراد تحت الجلد. يستقر هذا الطفيلي في بصيلات الشعر والغدد الدهنية، وأنه يغذي الدهون بشكل رئيسي تحت الجلد. مرهم Sintomitsinovoy المستخدمة في العلاج تعقيدا من هذا المرض. انها قليلا يجف الجلد، ويقلل من احمرار والتهاب، ويشجع على شفاء الجروح.
  2. مضادات الجراثيم، والأمراض الجلدية، مرهم، مرهم sintomitsinovaja

    على الرغم من أن مرهم sintomitsinovaja هو تماما وسيلة فعالة لاستخدامها بحذر هو ضروري. أن MirSovetov أود أن ألفت الانتباه إلى الاحتياطات التالية:

  1. لا ينبغي أن تطبق على المنطقة المصابة واحدأدوية متعددة الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. وهذا هو، إذا كنت ترغب في أن يعامل linimentom sintomitsina فقط استخدام هذه الأداة. وإلا كنت عرضة لخطر من رد فعل تحسسي لكسب.
  2. حاول أن لا يلجأ إلى هذا الأسلوبباستمرار. Sintomitsinovoy مرهم، مثل الأدوية الأخرى، فمن المستحسن أن استدارة بشكل دوري مع أدوية أخرى لإجراءات مماثلة. في هذه الحالة، بديل جيد للدواء قيد النظر قد تكون مرهم الزنك.
  3. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، استخدام المخدرات محليا. وهذا هو، إذا كان لديك عدد قليل من البثور على الوجه، وتطبيق مرهم sintomitsina نقطة على كل واحد منهم، وليس على كامل سطح الجلد. ومن المستحسن عدم خلط الدواء مع مستحضرات التجميل.
  4. الاستخدام المتكرر لهذا المرهم قد تنتهك التوازن المائي الدهون في الجلد، والتي يمكن أن تسبب مضاد حيويوشملت في التحضير. ونتيجة لذلك، يمكن أن البشرة تصبح جافة وغضب.

مثل أي دواء آخر، sintomitsinovaja مرهم لديها عدد من موانع. وتشمل هذه:

  • الأكزيما.
  • حساسية يعني أي من المكونات؛
  • ضعف الكبد.
  • الأضرار الميكانيكية العميق للبشرة.
  • أورام الخبيثة والحميدة في الجلد.

ردود الفعل السلبية

مضادات الجراثيم، والأمراض الجلدية، مرهم، مرهم sintomitsinovaja

بعض الناس باستخدام مرهم sintomitsinovoyيمكن مشاهدة في مثل هذه الأحاسيس غير سارة للحرق، والحكة واحمرار المنطقة المعالجة للبشرة - الآثار الجانبية الأكثر شيوعا. ومن بين ردود الفعل الأخرى للدواء وتشمل:

  • حمى، قشعريرة،
  • صداع.
  • الطفح الجلدي.
  • القيء أو غثيان.
  • إحباط كرسي.
  • ظهور احمرار وتهيج في الجلد.
  • قطرة في درجة حرارة الجسم.
  • الشعور بالضعف.

تطبيق sintomitsinovoy مرهم أثناء الحمل

مضادات الجراثيم، والأمراض الجلدية، مرهم، مرهم sintomitsinovaja

ثبت أن المواد الدوائية الفعالةقادرة على عبور المشيمة، ولكن تأثير الدواء مباشرة إلى الجنين لم يكن التحقيق. وينبغي أن تطبق النساء الحوامل sintomitsinovoy مرهم إلا بموافقة الطبيب وفقط عندما يكون ذلك ضروريا للغاية.

ترك الرد

Application sintomitsinovoy ointment

Sintomitsinovoy ointment - a rather popularan antibacterial agent, which helps to combat a variety of infectious and inflammatory diseases of the skin. Liniment sintomitsina considered budget medication that can be purchased at any pharmacy for quite modest money, but the effectiveness of the drug tested and proven more than one generation.

The composition and properties of the ointment sintomitsinovoy

antibacterials, skin diseases, ointment, ointment sintomitsinovaja

The main active ingredient of this toolis chloramphenicol, which is also called sintomitsina. According to their chemical properties and structure reminiscent of chloramphenicol chloramphenicol. This component has the ability to kill a variety of bacteria and viruses, and to prevent their further proliferation in the lesions. Note also that sintomitsina cope with those micro-organisms that are not susceptible to penicillin.

The second component sintomitsinovoy ointments - isCastor oil. It is able to remove the redness and inflammation to the affected areas of the epidermis and provide antibacterial action. Castor oil softens the skin and prevents it from drying and flaking.

Application preparation

Manufacturers sintomitsinovoy ointment indicate ininformation on the instructions that the drug helps fight with at least 40 different diseases. our site has allocated some of the common diseases in which treatment is applied liniment sintomitsina:

  1. Acne, its other name - the hypodermic tick. This parasite settles in the hair follicles and sebaceous glands, it feeds mainly subcutaneous fat. Sintomitsinovoy ointment used in the complex therapy of this disease. It's a little dries the skin, reduces redness and inflammation, promotes healing of wounds.
  2. antibacterials, skin diseases, ointment, ointment sintomitsinovaja

    Despite the fact that sintomitsinovaja ointment is quite an effective means to use it with caution is necessary. MirSovetov would like to draw attention to the following precautions:

  1. You should not be applied to the affected area onemultiple drugs outdoor activities. That is, if you decide to be treated linimentom sintomitsina only use this tool. Otherwise you run the risk of an allergic reaction to earn.
  2. Try not to resort to this methodconstantly. Sintomitsinovoy ointment, like other drugs, it is desirable to periodically rotated with other drugs of similar action. In this case, a good alternative to the drug under consideration may be zinc ointment.
  3. If possible, use the drug locally. That is, if you have a few pimples on the face, apply liniment sintomitsina dot on each of them, and not on the entire surface of the skin. It is advisable not to mix the medicine with cosmetics.
  4. Frequent use of this ointment may violate the hydro-lipid balance of the skin, which can be triggered antibioticIncluded in the preparation. Consequently, the epidermis can become dry and irritated.

Like any other drug, sintomitsinovaja ointment has a number of contraindications. These include:

  • eczema;
  • allergy means any of the components;
  • liver dysfunction;
  • deep mechanical damage to the skin;
  • malignant and benign growths on the skin.

Adverse reactions

antibacterials, skin diseases, ointment, ointment sintomitsinovaja

Some people using sintomitsinovoy ointmentcan watch at such unpleasant sensations as burning, itching and redness of the treated area of ​​the epidermis - the most common side effects. Among other reactions to the drug include:

  • fever, chills;
  • headache;
  • skin rashes;
  • vomiting or nausea;
  • frustration of a chair;
  • the appearance of redness and irritation of the skin;
  • drop in body temperature;
  • a feeling of weakness.

Application sintomitsinovoy ointment during pregnancy

antibacterials, skin diseases, ointment, ointment sintomitsinovaja

It is proved that the drug active substanceable to cross the placenta, but the impact of medication directly to the fetus was not investigated. Pregnant women should be applied ointment sintomitsinovoy only with doctor's consent and only when it is extremely necessary.

Leave a reply