تدليك الجهاز التناسلي للمرأة

في السنوات الأخيرة، اهتماما خاصا لاالطرق الطبية للعلاج. علاج بسيط ولكنها فعالة جدا لكثير من الأمراض، بما في ذلك أمراض النساء، تدليك.

ويتم إنجاز فعالية التدليك بشكل عامحساب تأثير معقد على الجسم. هذا مهم بشكل خاص لعلاج العديد من الأمراض من المجال الأعضاء التناسلية للإناث. لا نادرا ما أثار اضطرابات أمراض النساء من قبل الدولة غير صحية من الأجهزة الأخرى وأجهزة الجسم. في كثير من الأحيان، وانتهاكات الوظائف الجنسية للمرأة تسبب عوامل وراثية، الإجهاضوالأمراض الالتهابية، الجلوسالحياة. أجريت بشكل صحيح عن طريق تدليك الحوض يمكن أن تؤثر ليس فقط على الأعضاء التناسلية للمرأة، ولكن أيضا على كامل الجسم. تدليك أمراض النساء هي طريقة الفسيولوجية للعلاج. في المقابل، وكلاء الدوائية، لا يسبب الحساسية.

تدليك الحوض وأمراض النساء وعلاج العقم والعلاج

من خلال تدليك الجهاز التناسلي للمرأة يتحقق من خلال:

  • تحسين الدورة الدموية في الأعضاء والأنسجة.
  • تعزيز قوة العضلات.
  • الوضع الطبيعي من الأعضاء التناسلية الداخلية للمرأة.
  • تحسين وظيفة الأمعاء.
  • تصفية تورم والتصاقات في الرحم والزوائد.

ويشير موقعنا أن التدليك الجهاز التناسلي للمرأة ليستعلى المدى الطويل وسائل جديدة وثبت الممارسة الطبية. كما أن طريقة العلاج، ووصفت هذا النوع من التدليك في عام 1861. حتى 60S من القرن 20th، وغالبا ما تستخدم بنجاح في علاج. ثم لفترة من الوقت والاهتمام بهذا الأسلوب تضاءلت. ويرجع ذلك إلى التطور السريع في التقنيات الطبية الحديثة والأدوية هذه. اليوم، ومع ذلك، فقد مارست العديد من أطباء التوليد بنجاح هذه الطريقة من العلاج، والعثور على الكثير من الآثار الإيجابية في مثل هذه طريقة بسيطة وطبيعية لعلاج.

مؤشرات

تدليك الحوض وأمراض النساء وعلاج العقم والعلاج

يمكن تعيين تدليك الجهاز التناسلي للمرأة باعتبارهالأغراض علاجية وقائية. مع الغرض من العلاج هو تدليك يؤديها مع الشذوذ أو نقص تنسج الرحم، عمليات التهابات مزمنة في الأنابيب، الحيض المؤلم، وانقطاع الطمث (غياب الحيض)، في علاج العقم في علاج متلازمة انقطاع الطمث، اكتسبت البرود الجنسي. من الوقاية إلى معظم تدليك خاص بأمراض النساء يستخدم بعد العمليات الجراحية بما في ذلك تنظير البطن والإجهاض، والتدليك هو وسيلة ممتازة للقضاء على ذمة والتصاقات. تدليك الحوض فعالة وخاصة في تركيبة مع العلاج الطبيعي.

موانع

تدليك أمراض النساء هو غير راض عنالحيض. في ما بعد الولادة والتدليك بعد الإجهاض لا يمكن تطبيقها ضمن 2-3 أشهر. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن مثل هذا الإجراء غير مناسب لدرجة حرارة عالية.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، بما في ذلك موانع صارمة:

  • التهاب الوريد الخثاري الأوردة في الحوض.
  • الأمراض الالتهابية الحادة للأجهزة الحوض.
  • السرطان.
  • الأمراض المعدية (trihomonos، السيلان، الخ ...)؛
  • تآكل عنق الرحم.
  • التهاب القولون.

في فترة الحمل، لم يتم تعيين تدليك الحوض. عندما إرضاع الطفل عقد تدليك خاص للثدي، وذلك لمنع إلتهاب الثدي. ويستخدم تدليك الثدي في علاج التهاب الضرع الرضاعة.

تنفيذ التكنولوجيا

تدليك الحوض وأمراض النساء وعلاج العقم والعلاج

ويشمل التدليك الجهاز التناسلي للمرأة،معظمهم من 3 القبول: فرك، والتمسيد الضغط متشنج والأنسجة الرخوة. ومداوي تأثير الطرق اليدوية بدقة مع مراعاة حساسية للمريض على حدة. تشغيل التدليك بكلتا يديه. يتم إدخال يد واحدة في المهبل، ومن ناحية أخرى تنتج العمل على جزء من جدار البطن. من المهم جدا لعضلات جدار البطن هي أكثر استرخاء.

مدة التدليك أمراض النساءعادة ما تكون أقل من 10 دقائق. مدة الإجراءات الأولى - 3-5 دقائق. يتم تنفيذ التدليك في الفترة mezhmenstualny، يوميا أو كل يومين. متوسط ​​معدل هو 20 العلاجات. في العام الدورة 2-3 ويوصى.

في هذه الأمراض كما تنسج الرحم،قصور المبيض والخلقية والشخصية المكتسبة، مع انقطاع الطمث والحيض هزيلة، يوصي الخبراء إلى زيادة الدورة التدليك - 40-60 الإجراءات دون انقطاع. وهذا هو، واحد بالطبع قد يستغرق 2-3 أشهر.

في المجمع علاج العقم غالبا ما يستخدم العلاج بالابر والتدليك الانعكاسي-قطعي، بناء على مناطق مجاور للفقار ولا ارادي.

الاضطرابات التي تحدث في النساء نظرا لمتلازمة سن اليأس، وأيضا في اتصال مع عمليات أمراض النساء، مثل إزالة المبايض، غالبا ما تؤدي إلى اضطرابات في الجهاز العصبي المركزي. ويدل على ذلك أعراض مثل الهبات الساخنة، والتعرق، وموجات الضغط المفاجئة، واضطرابات النوم. تقنية التدليك في هذه الحالة تهدف إلى تطبيع الحالة العقلية والعاطفية للمرأة؟ تحسين الأيض والدورة الدموية والليمفاوية، وتطبيع النوم. لنفس الغاية، وتدليك الظهر والعضلات الألوية والعضلات بين الضلوع، وتدليك القدم. هذا التدليك غير فعالة بشكل خاص في تركيبة مع العلاج الطبيعي والعلاج المائي.

ما تحتاج إلى معرفته المريض

انتقل إلى الإجراء بعد 1-2 ساعات بعد تناول الطعام. من المهم أن تقدم إلى إفراغ المثانة والأمعاء.

يتم تنفيذ التدليك على كرسي أمراض النساء. حاول الاسترخاء قدر الإمكان ومتابعة توصيات الخبير. وكقاعدة عامة، المعالج المختص قادر على خلق البيئة النفسية الصحيحة التي كان المريض قد يشعر غير المقيد للغاية. وهذه نقطة مهمة جدا لفعالية هذه الإجراءات.

ترك الرد

Gynecologic massage

In recent years, special interest notmedical methods of treatment. A simple and yet very effective treatment of many diseases, including gynecological, a massage.

The effectiveness of massage, in general, is achieved indue to the complex effects on the body. This is especially important for the treatment of many diseases of the female genital area. Gynecological diseases are often triggered by an unhealthy state of other organs and systems of the body. Often, hereditary factors lead to violations of female sexual functions, abortion, inflammatory diseases, sedentary imageof life. Properly performed gynecological massage allows you to act not only on the genitals of a woman, but also on the whole body. Gynecological massage is a physiological treatment method. Unlike pharmacological agents, it does not cause allergic reactions.

pelvic massage, gynecology, infertility treatment, therapy

Through gynecologic massage is achieved by:

  • improvement of blood circulation in the organs and tissues;
  • strengthening muscle tone;
  • normal position of internal genitals of the woman;
  • improved bowel function;
  • liquidated swelling and adhesions in the uterus and appendages.

our site notes that gynecological massage does nota new, but proven means of many years of medical practice. As a therapeutic method, this type of massage was described in 1861. Until the 60s of the 20th century, it was often and successfully used in treatment. Then for a while, interest in this method faded. This is due to the rapid development of new medical technologies and pharmacology. However, today many obstetrician-gynecologists successfully practice this method of treatment, finding many positive effects in such a simple and natural way of treatment.

Indications

pelvic massage, gynecology, infertility treatment, therapy

Gynecological massage can be prescribed as withmedical and preventive purposes. For therapeutic purposes, massage is performed for abnormalities or underdevelopment of the uterus, for chronic inflammatory processes in the tubes, for painful menstruation, for amenorrhea (absence of menstruation), for the complex treatment of infertility, for the treatment of menopausal syndrome, acquired frigidity. For prophylactic purposes, most often gynecological massage is used after surgical interventions, including laparoscopy and abortion, since massage is an excellent tool for eliminating edema and adhesions. Gynecological massage in combination with physiotherapy.

Contraindications

Gynecological massage is not performed withmenses. In the postpartum period and after abortion, massage should not be used for 2-3 months. Naturally, such a procedure is contraindicated with increasing temperature.

In addition, including strict contraindications:

  • thrombophlebitis of pelvic veins;
  • acute inflammatory diseases of the pelvic organs;
  • oncological diseases;
  • infectious diseases (trihomonos, gonorrhea, etc...);
  • cervical erosion;
  • colitis.

In pregnancy, pelvic massage is not assigned. When breastfeeding a child held a special massage of the breast, in order to prevent mastitis. Massage of the breast is used in treatment of mastitis lactation.

Technology implementation

pelvic massage, gynecology, infertility treatment, therapy

Gynecological massage includesmainly 3 methods: rubbing, jerking pressure and stroking of soft tissues. The strength of the effects of manual techniques is strictly dosed taking into account the individual sensitivity of the patient. A massage is performed with two hands. One hand is inserted into the vagina, the other hand acts on the side of the abdominal wall. It is very important that the muscles of the abdominal wall are as relaxed as possible.

Gynecological massage durationusually does not exceed 10 minutes. The duration of the first procedures is from 3 to 5 minutes. Massage is carried out in the inter-menstrual period, daily or every other day. The average course is 20 treatments. 2-3 courses are recommended per year.

With such pathologies as uterine underdevelopment,hypofunction of the ovaries and congenital and acquired nature, with amenorrhea and meager menstruation, experts recommend increasing the course of massage - 40-60 procedures without a break. That is, one course may take 2-3 months.

In the complex infertility treatment often used acupressure and reflex-segmental massage, acting on the paravertebral and reflex zones.

Disorders in women in connection withmenopausal syndrome, as well as in connection with gynecological operations, for example, removal of the ovaries, often lead to disruptions in the central nervous system. Symptoms such as a feeling of heat, sweating, sudden surges in pressure, and sleep disturbances indicate this. The massage technique in this case is aimed at normalizing the psychoemotional state of a woman? improvement of metabolic processes, blood and lymph circulation, normalization of sleep. For the same purpose, back, gluteal, intercostal muscles and also foot massage are performed. Such massage becomes especially effective in combination with physical therapy and hydrotherapy.

What you need to know the patient

Go to the procedure after 1-2 hours after eating. It is important to advance to empty the bladder and bowels.

The massage is performed on the gynecological chair. Try to relax as much as possible and follow the recommendations of the expert. As a rule, a competent therapist is able to create the right psychological environment in which the patient may feel quite unfettered. This is a very important point for the effectiveness of such procedures.

Leave a reply