ما هو الوخز بالإبر

واحدة من الممارسات الشائعة من الصينية القديمةالطب هو الوخز بالإبر، وهو ما يسمى أيضا الوخز بالإبر. تأثير الإبر في نقاط معينة من جسم الإنسان يمكن التعامل مع العديد من الأمراض، لمنع تقدمهم.

ما هو الوخز بالإبر والسبب هو مطلوب

الوخز بالإبر، والوخز بالإبر والطب البديل والعلاج

الوخز بالإبر هو عبارة عن مجموعة من الإجراءات،حيث يحفز نقاط محددة في جسم الإنسان. ويتم هذا التحفيز خارجا مع الإبر الخاصة متفاوتة الأطوال والأقطار، ويجري إدخالها في جلد المريض في وقت معين.

الوخز بالإبر ومن الممارسات الشرقية القديمة، ويعتبرواحدة من أقدم طرق العلاج في جميع أنحاء العالم. ويرى الطب الصيني التقليدي أن الوخز بالإبر من خلال تحفيز مناطق محددة بدقة يزيل الخلل في تدفق الطاقة من تشى، ويحدث ذلك من خلال قنوات خاصة تسمى خطوط الطول.

على الرغم من أن آلية عمل هذاالعلاج لا تزال غير مفهومة تماما، والوخز بالإبر لا يزال يعتبر وسيلة فعالة جدا للقتال مع جميع أنواع الأمراض. وعلاوة على ذلك، وهذه الطريقة من العلاج معقد ويمكن أن تؤثر في أجهزة الجسم تقريبا.

تشير معظم الأطباء إلى الممارسات الوطنيةمع وجود درجة معينة من الشك والحذر، ولكن الوخز بالإبر، ومع ذلك، تعترف إجراء آمن وفعال نسبيا. إذا تتم المعاملة المحترفين الذين، بالإضافة إلى الالتزام بكافة قواعد النظافة، والتقليل من خطر الآثار الجانبية.

كثيرا ما لجأت إلى الوخز بالإبر عندماالعلاج المحافظ لا تنتج النتائج المرجوة. نطاق تأثير الوخز بالإبر على الجسم واسعة جدا ويمكن التعامل مع العديد من المشاكل. وجدت موقعنا أن الوخز بالإبر يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات:

  1. في علم الأعصاب. الوخز بالإبر يساعد على تخفيف أو شفاء تماما من الاكتئاب، اعتلال، واضطرابات النوم، التهاب العصب والألم العصبي. هذه الإجراءات للقضاء على مظاهر التعب المزمن، وتعزيز مكافحة فاعلة لل إدمان الكحولو التدخين و الإدمان على المخدرات، والقضاء على آثار الأحداث الدماغية.
  2. في أمراض النساء والمسالك البولية. الوخز بالإبر فعال في حل المشاكل برودة العجز الجنسي، ويساعد على علاج العقم. اعتلال الخشاءوالمبيض المتعدد الكيسات، للقضاء على انتهاكات الدورة الشهرية.
  3. الوخز بالإبر، والوخز بالإبر والطب البديل والعلاج

    بعد أن قررت لمحاولة الوخز بالإبر كماوينبغي أن تكون طريقة العلاج للبدء في العثور على عيادة مناسبة، والتي تشارك في مثل هذه الممارسات. يجب أن يكون مؤهلا للموظفين في المؤسسة، لديها ترخيص، والتعليم المناسب والمرغوب فيه - الخبرة. ليس سيئا كما أن المعالج زيارتها المهارات وأي مجال طبي آخر.

    إجراءات معقدة يوصف إلا بعدالتشخيص. لهذا المريض، استجواب، وفحص والاستماع. وبناء على هذه المعطيات، يصف العلاج. الجلسة نفسها قد يكون لها طول مختلف، والتي تتراوح من 10 دقيقة إلى 1 ساعة. من المهم أن أثناء فترة العلاج تستخدم فقط العقيمة، والإبر المتاح. على طول، سمك ومواد لصنع مختلفة ويتم اختيار تبعا للحالة. على سبيل المثال، الإبر الذهبية تسهل حركة تدفق الطاقة في الجسم، في حين أن الإبر الفضة، على العكس من ذلك، ولها تأثير مهدئ. في الممارسة الحالية، يتم استخدام إبرة الصلب في كثير من الأحيان. طولها يتراوح بين 13 و 130 ملم.

    يتم تحديد عمق وزاوية مقدمة على أساسجسد المريض، وكذلك المناطق التي تكون فيها نقطة المطلوبة. إبرة إدخال تحت الجلد بسرعة، والتواء قليلا، وعمق حوالي 2-8 ملم. في هذا الموقف، وتبقى الإبرة لفترة معينة، وعادة 10-20 دقيقة. وهناك حالات أخرى حيث لم تتم إزالة الإبرة في غضون أيام قليلة، يمارس في مكافحة الوزن الزائد. ويتكرر هذا الإجراء الوخز بالإبر التالية بعد 3-7 أيام. يعتمد عدد الجلسات على حالة فردية، ولكن توقف إذا كان بعد 4 علاجات أي تأثير ملحوظ على وقت العلاج.

    موانع لالوخز بالإبر

    الوخز بالإبر، والوخز بالإبر والطب البديل والعلاج

    على الرغم من أن الوخز بالإبر يعتبر نسبياطريقة ودية مع آثار جانبية أقل لتنفيذها هناك عدد من موانع. لقد وجدنا موقعنا، وفي هذه الحالات لا يمكنك اللجوء إلى مثل هذه الممارسات:

  1. الوخز بالإبر يمكن أن تكون خطيرة بالنسبة للنساء الحوامل. الإبر لا يمكن أن تنفذ تحت الجلد في منطقة البطن، وكذلك بعض النقاط الأخرى. قد ينتهي سلوك غير لائق من الدورة الولادة المبكرة.
  2. الصيام الوخز بالإبر لا، وكذلك المعدة الممتلئة بشكل مفرط.
  3. هو بطلان الإجراء في الرضع الذين لم تلتئم "بقع لينة" على رأسه.
  4. لا يتم حقن الإبر في الأوعية الدموية.
  5. العلاج هو غير آمن للمرضى الذين ضعفت بشكل كبير أو استنفدت.

المضاعفات المحتملة من الوخز بالإبر

الوخز بالإبر، والوخز بالإبر والطب البديل والعلاج

  1. عندما مظهر من مظاهر الإهمال وعدم الاحترافية المريض في خطر من دخول أي عدوى. إذا انتهكت خلال الدورة الوخز بالإبر تداولإنه محفوف فقدان الوعي.
  2. نقطة تحول الإبرة - التعقيد التي يمكن أنتحدث في حالة وجود خيار خاطئ من طول وقطر من الإبر، فضلا عن مواد التصنيع المعيبة. إذا كانت إبرة ينهار تحت الجلد، وإزالة أنه يمكن أن يكون إلا عن طريق الجراحة.
  3. الإفراط في توتر العضلات أو في اتصال مع إبرة العظام يمكن أن تلتصق في الجسم.
  4. إذا كان الضرر للأوعية الدموية في الجلد يمكن أن تتطور كدمات.
  5. في بعض الحالات، خلال الدورة، والمريض الخبرات الانزعاج والألم.

ترك الرد

What is Acupuncture

One of the common practices of ancient Chinesemedicine is acupuncture, which is also called acupuncture. The impact of the needles on certain points of the human body can cope with many diseases, to prevent their progression.

What is acupuncture and why it is needed

acupuncture, acupuncture, alternative medicine, therapy

Acupuncture is a set of procedures,during which stimulates specific points of the human body. This stimulation is carried out with special needles of varying lengths and diameters, being introduced into the patient's skin at a certain time.

Acupuncture It is an ancient eastern practice and is consideredone of the oldest methods of treatment worldwide. Chinese traditional medicine argues that acupuncture by stimulating strictly designated areas eliminates the imbalance in the energy flow of Qi, and it happens through special channels called meridians.

Although the mechanism of action of thistherapy is still not exactly understood, acupuncture is still considered a very effective way to fight with all sorts of diseases. Moreover, this method of treatment is complex and can influence almost all body systems.

Most doctors refer to national practiceswith a certain degree of skepticism and wariness, but acupuncture, however, recognize the relatively safe and effective procedure. If the treatment takes a professional who, in addition, comply with all rules of hygiene, the risk of side effects is minimized.

Often resorted to acupuncture whenconservative treatment does not produce the desired results. The scope of the impact of acupuncture on the body is very extensive and can cope with many problems. our site found that acupuncture is widely used in the areas of:

  1. In neurology. Acupuncture helps to relieve or completely cure depression, osteochondrosis, Sleep disorders, neuritis and neuralgia. Such procedures eliminate the manifestations of chronic fatigue, promote the effective fight against alcoholism, Smoking and drug addiction, eliminate the effects of cerebrovascular events.
  2. In gynecology and urology. Acupuncture is effective in solving problems frigidity sexual dysfunction and helps to cure infertility. mastopathy, Polycystic ovaries, to eliminate violations of the menstrual cycle.
  3. acupuncture, acupuncture, alternative medicine, therapy

    Having decided to try acupuncture asmethod of treatment should be to begin to find a suitable clinic, which is engaged in such practices. Staff in the institution should be qualified, have a license, appropriate education and desirable - experience. Not bad also that the therapist had the skills and any other medical field.

    Complex procedures prescribed only afterdiagnosis. For this patient, interrogate, examine and listen. Based on these data, prescribe treatment. Session itself may have a different length, which ranges from 10 minutes to 1 hour. It is important that during the treatment used only sterile, disposable needles. Their length, thickness and material of manufacture are different and are selected depending on the case. For example, gold needles facilitate movement of the energy flows in the body, whereas the silver needles, on the contrary, a calming effect. In current practice, the steel needle is used more often. Their length varies between 13 and 130 mm.

    The depth and angle of introduction are determined on the basis ofthe body of the patient, as well as areas where the desired point. Needle introducing under the skin quickly, twisting slightly, the depth is about 2-8 mm. In this position, the needle is left for a certain time, usually 10-20 minutes. There are other cases where the needle is not removed within a few days, is practiced in the fight against excess weight. The following acupuncture procedure was repeated after 3-7 days. The number of sessions depends on the individual case, but if after 4 treatments no visible effect on the treatment time is interrupted.

    Contraindications to acupuncture

    acupuncture, acupuncture, alternative medicine, therapy

    Although acupuncture is considered relativelyfriendly method with minimal side effects for its implementation there are a number of contraindications. We found our site, in which cases you can not resort to such practices:

  1. Acupuncture can be dangerous for pregnant women. Needles can not implement under the skin in the abdominal area, as well as some other points. Improper conduct of the session may end premature birth.
  2. Acupuncture fasting do not, as well as overly full stomach.
  3. The procedure is contraindicated in infants who have not healed "soft spots" on his head.
  4. Needles are not injected into the blood vessels.
  5. Therapy is unsafe for heavily weakened or exhausted patients.

Possible complications of acupuncture

acupuncture, acupuncture, alternative medicine, therapy

  1. When the manifestation of negligence and unprofessionalism of the patient is at risk of entering any infection. If it is violated during the acupuncture session circulation, It is fraught with loss of consciousness.
  2. The turning point of the needle - the complexity that canoccur in case of a wrong choice of length and diameter of the needles, as well as defective manufacturing material. If the needle breaks down under the skin, remove it can be only by surgery.
  3. Excessive muscle tension or in contact with the bone needle can become stuck in the body.
  4. If the damage of blood vessels in the skin can develop bruises.
  5. In some cases, during the session, the patient experiences discomfort and pain.

Leave a reply

It is interesting