العلاج والوقاية من الأمراض الجلدية

ربما كل واحد منا مرة واحدة في حياتكتواجه نوعا معينا من الأمراض الجلدية. بالنسبة للبعض، فإنها تصبح إزعاج مؤقت يستهان بها، ولكن لشخص ما - كارثة حقيقية. ومع ذلك، يجب عليك أولا أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن هذا المرض الجلدي غالبا ما تميل إلى تطوير، ولذلك فمن المهم عدم تشغيلها.

هناك المثل طبي صغير. مرة واحدة وجاء الابن إلى والده وأخبره أنه، كما أنه أيضا يريد أن يصبح طبيبا، لكنه لم يقرر بعد كيف كان. الذي أجاب الأب: "اذهب تعلم من طبيب الأمراض الجلدية، لأن الأمراض الجلدية تعاني كل ودائما."

وبالفعل، وربما كل واحد منا مرة واحدة على الأقلتواجه الحياة مع نوع معين من الأمراض الجلدية. بالنسبة للبعض، فإنها تصبح إزعاج مؤقت يستهان بها، ولكن لشخص ما - كارثة حقيقية. ومع ذلك، يجب عليك أولا أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن الجلدية مرض غالبا ما تميل إلى تطوير، ولذلك فمن المهم عدم تشغيلها.

وتنقسم الأمراض الجلدية في الأمراض المعدية والمناعة الذاتية. ويعتقد أن الأول هو أسهل بكثير في التعامل معها.

الأمراض الجلدية المعدية

الجرب
الجرب. في مجتمع لائق، وهي القصة التي كنتكان الجرب، يمكن أن يسبب سوء الفهم وحتى الازدراء. ويعتقد أن ذلك يحدث شخص لا ضمير لهم وغير مرتب الوحيد. ومع ذلك، اليوم، على الرغم من الالتزام بمعايير النظافة، ويحدث هذا المرض ليس من النادر. موقعنا أن أقول أنه يمكنك الحصول على الجرب ليس فقط في اتصال جسدي مع المريض، ولكن أيضا باستخدام الأشياء التي قد يكون هناك القراد - مناشف، مناشف، ملاءات الأسرة، والملابس الداخلية، والقفازات، ولعب الأطفال، وحتى مقابض الأبواب. والسبب في الحصول على سوس حكة أن الجحور في الطبقة العليا من الجلد ويضع يمر، وضع البيض هناك.

هذا في حد ذاته ليس خطرا على المرض ولكنغير سارة للغاية. لها سمة مميزة الحكة في الليل، لا تنام وغير مزعج للغاية. أيضا، والجرب ويمكن التعرف من قبل البثور حكة وخط رمادي يمتد منها قليلا - وهذا هو بالطبع من القراد.

ويتكون العلاج في استخدام الخارجيالأدوية التي كان محفورا فقط. أقدم - والكبريتيك فرك عبر المراهم الجلدية، فيما عدا الوجه والشعر، أو غسل بالماء والصابون والكبريت (7-10 أيام). والنتيجة هي دائما إيجابية، ولكن بعد ذلك في كثير من الأحيان يصبح الجلد الجاف وسرعة الانفعال، وذلك بالتوازي مضادات الهيستامين والمرطبات عين.

في المرحلة الحالية هناك هو عظيمعدد من الصيغ البديلة ليتم تطبيقها مرتين (مع فترة من 3-4 أيام)، وذلك على حد سواء يمكن أن تستخدم لقتل العث في قطعة من الأثاث والفرش والملابس وهلم جرا. في سياق المعالجة تحتاج أيضا لغلي كل السرير والملابس الداخلية، والأواني وغيرها من البنود. بعض الأشياء التي يمكن أن حزمة للتو ونظيفة لفترة طويلة، لأنه بدون الإنسان سوس الاتصال حكة تموت بعد 7 أيام.

الثآليل
الثآليل. في الواقع، إلا أنها تمثلورم حميد، الذي يصبح قضية فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري (HPV). الثآليل تأتي في عدة أشكال: و، الثآليل التناسلية المعتادة، أخمصي، مسطحة وخرف. هذا المرض شائع جدا. ويمكن الحصول على فيروس الورم الحليمي عن طريق الاتصال المباشر مع الناقل له، وذلك باستخدام أشياء عادية في اضطرابات الجلد، وعندما دخل بسهولة في البشرة التالفة، في حين أن ارتداء أحذية ضيقة وسيئة للتنفس (وهذا ينطبق على الثآليل أخمصي).

الثآليل الشائعة ليست للإنسانأي تهديد ما لم يتم ترتيبها على قدم ويسبب الألم عند المشي، وكذلك الأعضاء التناسلية، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تشكيل الأورام الخبيثة. أي مخاطر التهويد من الثآليل حميدة في الورم الخبيث لا يزال هناك. ولذلك فمن الضروري استشارة الطبيب إذا بدأ ثؤلول لايذاء أو حكة، في مظهرها بدأت تتغير، بدأت تنزف، زيادة كبيرة في حالة اصابة، إذا بدأ عدد من البثور في النمو، وإذا تم تشكيل الثآليل في المنطقة التناسلية. في حالات أخرى، فتغيب غير مطلوب.

ولكن إذا كنت، بعد كل شيء، قررنا التخلص منالثآليل، فإنه ينبغي أن يتم إلا تحت إشراف طبي، والإجراءات غير مهنية يمكن أن يؤدي إلى البثور لوضع السرطان. لإزالة الثآليل باستخدام عدة طرق: إزالة المواد الكيميائية، وتجميد مع النيتروجين السائل، كهربي (طريقة مؤلمة جدا)، وإزالة الثآليل الطريقة الجراحية التقليدية - وسيلة فعالة لا يمكن إنكاره، ولكن يترك ندوبا وربما لفترة طويلة للشفاء. اليوم، هناك ما هو أكثر من ذلك بكثير تجنيب علاج الثآليل التي لا تترك أي آثار، غير مؤلمة وفعالة كما شفرة جراحية - ليزر والشعاعية.

المراهقة - الوقت عندما الثآليلإلا أنها بدأت في الظهور وغالبا ما تكون سببا في المجمعات الشباب. اليوم السوق يقدم وكيل الدوائي، موجه على هذه المجموعة المستهلك. عادة، وهذا يعني أن تنطوي على إزالة الذاتي من البثور في المنزل. وأود أن أؤكد مجددا أن الإجراءات غير المهنية يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مضاعفات مثل السرطان أو زيادة عدد الثآليل. ولذلك فمن الضروري دائما استشارة الطبيب قبل ذلك.

وقالت مزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا المرض الجلد والتخلص منه موقعنا في المقالة "طرق العلاج (إزالة) من البثور"أين يتم تقديمها كوسيلة للطب التقليدي، وليس أقل فعالية التقليدية.

يرجى أن يكون على علم بأن العلاج يؤثر فقطأنفسهم البثور وفيروس الورم الحليمي، ومع ذلك، يبقى في الجسم إلى الأبد ولا يمكن علاجه. ولذلك، فمن الممكن تماما ظهور الثآليل الجديدة، وبخاصة عندما تنخفض مناعة بشكل حاد.

الهربس
الهربس. في هذه الحالة نحن نتعامل مع نوع الهربس 1. وهناك أيضا أنواع أخرى من فيروس الهربس، ولكنها لا ترتبط أمراض الجلد، وزيادة التأثير على الأعضاء الداخلية.

لذلك، فإن الفيروس نوع فيروس الهربس 1 (أو البسيطالهربس) - العدوى التي تعيش تقريبا في كل واحد منا. ووفقا للاحصاءات، يصاب 9 من أصل 10 شخصا على الارض مع الهربس. أرسلت بكل سهولة - من خلال الاتصال المباشر مع الناقل، واستخدام أدوات مشتركة ومستلزمات النظافة، يمكن للأطفال بالعدوى من خلال اللعب وحتى في الجو. مرة واحدة في جسم الإنسان، وفيروس الهربس يبقى هناك إلى الأبد من قبل الاحتلال القنوات في ثلاثة أضعاف العصبية. ومن خلال هذه القنوات يتم توزيعه ويسبب الطفح على الجلد، ودائما في نفس المكان.

ولكن فيروس الهربس لا يمكن أن يكون جدامنذ فترة طويلة. كل هذا يتوقف على ما الدولة هو جسمك. قد يكون المحرضين التعرض، والضرب على الدفاع المناعي. الأكثر شيوعا من هذه انخفاض حرارة الجسم وارتفاع درجة الحرارة في الشمس. تفاقم الأعراض فيروس الهربس، بالإضافة إلى المظاهر الجلدية، قد تشبه نزلات البرد - ضعف، والحمى، وما إلى ذلك وفي مثل هذه الأوقات، وليس محاولة لتصيب الأشخاص الأصحاء، على سبيل المثال، من أفراد عائلته، لأنه في أي حال، والدخول في الجسم، والهربس يقلل من المستوى الإنساني الحماية للجميع. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية، موقعنا ينصح أثناء تفاقم تجد نفسك وعاء منفصل، منشفة، وليس محاولة للمس مكان الطفح على الجلد، وغسل أيديهم باستمرار.

لتجنب اندلاع آخر من الهربس،ينصح الخبراء لاستخدام مجموعة من التدابير الرامية إلى زيادة المستوى العام للصحة. وتشمل هذه اتباع نظام غذائي غني بالفيتامينات A، E، C والزنك، والتخلص من العادات السيئة، وهلم جرا.

الشعور "أجراس" لأول مرة عن ظهور الهربس، يمكنك التوقف عن زيادة تطويره، في أقرب وقت ممكن عن طريق تناول الفيتامينات C و ر.

إذا، ومع ذلك، فإن هذا المرض مرت في مرحلة نشطة، والعلاج يقتصر على استخدام المراهم (يمكن الاطلاع على مزيد من المعلومات في المقال "أعراض وعلاج القوباء")

مرض الحمى الفطرية
الأمراض الفطرية. الفطريات، والتي تسقط على الجلد والشعر ومسامير الإنسان، مما يسبب لهم لتغيير كمية كبيرة. وعلاوة على ذلك، وحتى بعض منهم لا تزال غير مفهومة تماما. للقبض على العدوى الفطرية يمكن أن يكون مثل الأمراض الجلدية الأخرى، في اتصال مع الدعم (بما في ذلك الحيوانات)، في حين تستخدم النظافة أشياء عادية، والأحذية، وكذلك حمامات البخار وحمامات السباحة، وهذا هو المكان الذي الحارة والرطبة، خاصة إذا كان هناك الأضرار الميكانيكية للجلد. أيضا، يمكن الحصول على العدوى الفطرية خلال مانيكير في الصالون، بعد إقامة طويلة في أيدي من الماء، عند العمل مع التربة، في محاولة على الملابس والأحذية. بؤر الإصابة عادة ما تظهر مواتية لمكان الفطريات - بين أصابع اليدين والقدمين، وطيات الاربية (غالبا ما يحدث في الرجال)، تحت الثدي (في المرأة)، والمسامير، والشعر. وبالفعل قد ينتشر هناك أكثر من ذلك.

خطر الأمراض الفطرية هوأنهم لا يتم ترجمة، وإذا لم يعالج، وتطوير، التي تؤثر على المناطق المجاورة وأجزاء من الجسم. في نفس الوقت موقعنا للتحذير من أن النفس يمكن أن يكون عديم الفائدة فحسب، ولكن أيضا خطير، لأنه يمكن أن يسبب مزيدا من تفاقم المرض. لذلك، الاشتباه في عدوى فطرية، يجب عليك مراجعة الطبيب. والسبب في هذه المعاملة قد تكون الحكة، وحرق، احمرار، تقشير، الرطوبة، وتكسير، تقشير رقائق، لويحات جولة التعليم مع حافة رفعت قشاري، وتغيير اللون والملمس من الظفر، وظهور تقرحات واضحة المعالم على سطح فروة الرأس من الجلد الذي يصبح الشعر المملة، هش وفي النهاية تسقط، وظهور البقع السوداء، قشرة الرأس الحادة أو الزهم. العلاج يعتمد على مدى انتشار المرض. إذا كانت العدوى لم تنتشر كثيرا، ثم على الأرجح، سيكون محدودا الطبيب إلى الأدوية من التعرض الخارجي المحلي. في أكثر الحالات الشديدة قد تتطلب العلاج الشامل والدواء.

للوقاية من الالتهابات الفطرية يمكن أن يكوناستخدام الصابون والشامبو مع القطران (لا يزيد عن 1 مرة في 2 أسابيع) أو الزنك. وهناك أيضا الكريمات الخاصة التي يمكن تطبيقها خلال الفترات التي يكون الجلد عرضة للتلوث، على سبيل المثال، في الصيف، وارتداء الصنادل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن المستحسن استخدام خاص طلاء الأظافر مضاد للفطريات.

القوباء الحلقية مرض جلدي
حرم. هذا المرض، والتي يمكن أيضا أن يسمىالكائنات الدقيقة والفطريات الفيروسية. حسب الأنواع المعدية تشمل سعفة، والوردي، متعدد الألوان (أو النخالية). ومن السمات المشتركة بين هذه الأمراض هي طفح متقشر لويحات تغيير لون وحجم مختلف تماما، مما تسبب الحكة.

الأكثر مريض سعفة،الذي يمكن أن ينتقل من كل من البشر والحيوانات. أقسى شكل يستغرق في الأطفال، في حين أن البالغين يحدث في كثير من الأحيان في شكل مزمن. هذا المرض الجلد ويمكن أن تكون مترجمة على الأظافر، في أي جزء من الجلد والشعر. في الحالة الأخيرة، وهذا يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن الشعر في موقع لويحات تصبح جافة وفي نهاية المطاف تقطع على ارتفاع 2.3 ملم من جذورها (في حالة الإصابة المزمنة - على مستوى الجلد). وبالتالي حصلت على المرض اسمها. يكشف سعفة عن طريق التحليل البكتريولوجي وبائية، كما في شكل مزمن يمكن الخلط بينه وبين أمراض أخرى.
النخالية (متعددة الألوان) المبرقشة
هنا الشيء الرئيسي أن يعرف أنه عندما يكتشفسعفة يجب عزل فورا للمريض، وإجراء تطهير شامل من الملابس ومستلزمات النظافة والمستلزمات المنزلية، وتدمير القبعات. يوصف العلاج من قبل الطبيب. وهي تتألف من المراهم العلاج المحلية والنظامية واليود ومواد لاصقة خاصة.

سبب النخالية المبرقشة بواسطة الفطريات، وأيضاتتميز بقع بنية اللون. غالبا ما يحدث في الناس الذين هم عرضة لالتعرق. هو التركيب الكيميائي لإفراز الزهم كانت لحظة حاسمة في تطوير المبرقشة سعفة الإنسان. ولذلك، فإنه يمكن أن يكون سببها أمراض الموجودة مثل مرض السكري، مرض السل. تعقيد تشخيص هذا المرض هو أنه مشابه جدا ل الزهري 2 درجة الثانية. لذلك، ويتم استبعاد هذا التشخيص من الفحوصات المخبرية لمرض الزهري. والخبر السار هو أن النخالية المبرقشة يتم التعامل بسهولة مع مساعدة من العلاج المحلي.

النطاقي وردي
على الأقل معد هو النطاقي الوردي. والسمة المميزة هي وجود لويحات الوردي كبيرة، ودعا الوالدين، في حين أن آخرين لديهم حجم أصغر. هذه القوباء المنطقية في معظم الحالات تحدث في حد ذاته، ولكن الخبراء لا ينصحون أثناء المرض غالبا ما تجعل مرافق معالجة المياه والاستحمام، له تأثير خفيف على الجلد، وكذلك الامتناع عن التعرض الطويل لأشعة الشمس ومحاولة ارتداء الملابس المصنوعة من الأقمشة الطبيعية.

ومع ذلك، بالإضافة إلى الالتهابات، قد يكون سبب جرب بعوامل داخلية.

الأمراض الجلدية المناعة الذاتية

المشتركة بين جميع الأمراض الجلدية هذه هيأنهم المزمنة وغير المعدية، ويمكن أن تكون موروثة. كل منهم ليست مفهومة تماما، حيث أن عمليات المناعة الذاتية بشكل عام هي لغزا إلى الطب الحديث. لأمراض المناعة الذاتية تشمل الأمراض التالية أبعد من ذلك.

الحزاز المسطح
الحزاز المسطحيظهر عادة مع التقدم في السن، وغالبا ماجميع النساء. ويمكن أن تشمل العوامل التي تساهم الوراثة والتوتر واضطراب في الجهاز الهضمي، والحساسية، والتهاب مزمن في تجويف الفم والجهاز التنفسي العلوي، الخ يمكن التعرف على الحزاز المسطح يكون كتل حمراء وحكة في الجلد التي تنمو في نهاية المطاف وأصبح لون مزرق.

يتطلب هذا المرض عادةالعلاج نفسه. في بعض الأحيان قد يصف أدوية الحساسية لتخفيف الحكة. ومع ذلك، عندما يحدث، تحتاج إلى دراسة حالة للأعضاء الداخلية، بسبب مرضهم يمكن أن تصبح المحرضين المسطح الأحمر. لأنه في كثير من الأحيان يحدث هذا المسطح بعد ضغوط كبيرة أو لفترات طويلة، والأطباء وصفه المهدئات (على سبيل المثال، على أساس Leonurus). إذا كنت تعرف أن لديك ميل إلى الحزاز المسطح، فإنه ليس من الضروري لتشغيل مرض مزمن، مثل انتهاك للالجهاز الهضمي، التهاب اللوزتين، تسوس تشكيل والأمراض العصبية.

الأكزيما
القوباء المنطقية البكاء - الأكزيما. مرض التهاب الجلد،والسمة المميزة التي هي بثور وحكة عديدة على الجلد، والتي انفجرت بسرعة وتغطي الجلد البكاء مع القشرة. يمكن أن يحدث تفشي المرض في أي مكان في الجسم، وفي نهاية المطاف تحتل مساحة كبيرة، وهي مغطاة قشرة، وتكسير في أي حركة. أسباب حدوثه كثيرة: الوراثة، وأمراض الأعضاء الداخلية، والمخاطر المهنية والجراثيم. ولكن منبه أقوى لتطوير الأكزيما يصبح دائما الحالة النفسية والعاطفية.

نصيحة للآباء والأمهات على موقعنا. في 85٪ من الأطفال الأكزيما يتجلى قبل سن 5 سنوات. إذا كان طفلك قد وضعت هذا التشخيص، نرى أنه قد استفزاز. على سبيل المثال، فإنه يحدث ذلك بعد حدوث ظهور الأكزيما في المنزل طفلها الثاني، عندما تنشأ كبار السن مخاوف من الآن انه لا يحتاج الى والديهم. العمل جنبا إلى جنب مع طفلك في حالة عاطفية له ويمكن التغلب على الأكزيما ومنع تطور أشكاله تطرفا.

يجب أن أقول أنه بعد أن ظهر مرة واحدة، والأكزيماتقريبا لم يشفى من خلال، ولكن يمكن التقليل من العرض. طبيبك سوف تساعد على تحديد نوع التي الأكزيما في هذه الحالة بالذات، لتحديد أسباب ويصف العلاج في القضاء عليه، وكذلك معظم الأكزيما. لتسهيل المظاهر الجلدية عادة ما تستخدم المراهم الهرمونية، وفي الحالات الشديدة، وحبوب منع الحمل.

المشورة من موقعنا على الانترنت. لا تنطبق على الفور مرهم الهرموني على الآفات، التي تضررت من الأكزيما، في أنقى صورها. غالبا ما يكون أكثر كفاءة لاستخدامها في شكل مخفف، مختلطة مع كريم التقليدي حوالي 1: 3. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، أي مرهم الهرموني هو الادمان، لذلك فإن تقليل الجرعة تبسيط عملية استكمال العلاج.

في حال أن هذا المرض يأخذ شكل معقد، يتم تنفيذ العلاج في المستشفى، حيث يتم العلاج من التعقيد.

إذا تتم المعاملة في المنزل، وهناك عدة طرق للتخفيف من حدة المرض ومنع تفاقم المقبل.

  1. ترطيب بشرتك من خلال تطبيق كريم الدهنية في الجسم الرطب.
  2. ترطيب الهواء في الشقة، وخصوصا في موسم البرد.
  3. الحد من وتيرة استخدام الأموال من العرق، وهناك مضادات التعرق، واختيار تلك التي تتألف من مكونات الحساسية مثل المغنيسيوم وأكسيد الزنك، وهيدروكسيد الألومنيوم، tritanolamin.
  4. الملابس التي هي على اتصال مباشر مع الجلد، وينبغي أن يكون فقط من القطن.
  5. تأكد من إبقاء العين على النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. التغذية السليمة في نواح كثيرة يمكن أن يكون عنصرا رئيسيا في نجاح العلاج والوقاية من الأكزيما. وبطبيعة الحال، ينبغي أن تستبعد المقلية، والحارة، منقع، والحمضيات، والتخلي عن العادات السيئة. الاستهلاك الموصى به من الألبان والمنتجات النباتية.
  6. لا يكون خاطئا لتلقي المهدئات - حشيشة الهر، Leonurus.

الصدفية
الصدفية - الصدفية. واحد من الجلد الأكثر شيوعاالأمراض، وفي الوقت نفسه واحدة من أكثر غموضا. لا أحد يستطيع أن يقول على وجه اليقين ما هي الحاسمة في تطور مرض الصدفية الأسباب. ومن المعروف فقط أنه هو مرض النظامية، والمسببات غير المعدية. في أول بادرة من الصدفية يصبح تقشير الجلد والحكة. ثم هناك لويحات الوردي الجولة، التمشيط التي تظهر قطرات صغيرة من الدم. مع مرور الوقت، يمكن أن الصدفية يؤثر على مناطق كبيرة من الجلد والأظافر. ولكن الشكل الأكثر خطورة - أنه الصدفي التهاب المفاصلعندما يدمر مرض المفاصل.

سابقا تم علاج الصدفية بوحشية من قبلاستهلاك الزرنيخ (وبطبيعة الحال، في جرعات صغيرة). اليوم أنها تلقي الأدوية المثبطة للمناعة، تعيين الكريمات مع الفيتامينات A و D، ومختلف المراهم، fizioprotselur. إذا مرحلة أكثر خطورة، ربما تنقية الدم، وعلاج الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والعلاج بالتبريد.

لا أعتقد أنه يمكنك علاج الصدفيةفقط نفسك لزيارة الاستلقاء تحت أشعة الشمس، على الرغم من أن العلاج فوق البنفسجية، في الواقع، تشبه الى حد بعيد عنه. في الجرعات العالية، يمكن أن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية تؤدي إلى تفاقم المرض.

الصدفية العديد من الباحثين إبرامأن أسباب المرض هي العصبية في الطبيعة. وينصح أن فرز مشاكلها الداخلية، والخوف، والشعور بالذنب، والاستياء، الخ ومن الممكن أن العمل مع الطبيب المعالج يمكن أن تعطي نتائج إيجابية في علاج الصدفية.

في هذه المقالة حاولنا لسرد الموقعالمرض الجلدي الأكثر شيوعا. الاستنتاج العام تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في غالبية السبب الرئيسي لهذه الأمراض هو ضعف المناعة، ونتيجة لذلك، ليس فقط لأسباب مادية، ولكن أيضا النفسية والعاطفية. حتى تأخذ الرعاية من نفسك، وهذا سيشكل أساس صحتك.

ترك الرد

Treatment and Prevention of Skin Diseases

Probably each of us once in your lifefaced with a certain kind of skin diseases. For some, they become insignificant temporary inconvenience, but for someone - a real disaster. However, you must first be borne in mind that the dermatological disease often tend to develop, so it is important not to run them.

There is a small medical parable. Once the son came to his father and told him that, as he, too, wants to become a doctor, but has not yet decided how it was. To which the father replied, "Go learn from a dermatologist, because skin diseases suffer all and always."

And indeed, probably every one of us at least oncelife faced with a certain kind of skin diseases. For some, they become insignificant temporary inconvenience, but for someone - a real disaster. However, you must first be borne in mind that the dermatological disease often tend to develop, so it is important not to run them.

Skin diseases are divided into infectious and autoimmune. It is believed that the first is much easier to handle.

Infectious skin diseases

Scabies
Scabies. In a decent society, a story that youhad scabies, can cause misunderstanding and even contempt. It is believed that it occurs only unscrupulous and untidy person. However, today, in spite of compliance with hygiene standards, this disease occurs not infrequently. our site has to say that you can get scabies not only in bodily contact with the patient, but also using the things where there may be ticks - washcloths, towels, bed linen, underwear clothing, gloves, toys, even door handles. The reason for getting the itch mite that burrows into the upper layer of the skin and lays it passes, laying eggs there.

This in itself is not dangerous to the disease butextremely unpleasant. Its characteristic feature is itching at night, that does not sleep and is very annoying. Also, scabies can be recognized by a little itchy pimples and gray line extending from them - this is the course of the tick.

Treatment consists in the use of externaldrugs that it just etched. The oldest - a sulfuric rubbing across the skin ointments, except for the face and hair, or washing with soap and sulfur (7-10 days). The result is always positive, but then often the skin becomes dry and irritable, so parallel appointed antihistamines and moisturizers.

At the present stage there is a greatnumber of alternative formulations are to be applied twice (with an interval of 3-4 days), and that both can be used to kill mites in pieces of furniture, mattresses, clothing and so on. In the course of treatment also need to boil all the bed and underwear, utensils and other items. Some things you can just pack up and clean for a long time, because without human contact itch mite dies after 7 days.

Warts
Warts. In fact, they representa benign tumor, which becomes the cause of human papilloma virus (HPV). Warts come in several forms: the usual, genital warts, plantar, flat and senile. This disease is very common. Papillomavirus can be obtained by direct contact with his carrier, using common objects in skin disorders, when he easily entered into the damaged epidermis, while wearing tight and poorly breathable shoes (this applies to plantar warts).

The most common warts are not for humanno threat unless they are arranged on a foot and causes pain when walking, as well as the genitals, which can lead to the formation of malignant tumors. Those. the risk of conversion from benign warts in malignant tumor is still there. It is therefore necessary to consult a doctor if the wart began to hurt or itch, in her appearance began to change, she began to bleed, increase dramatically if it is injured, if the number of warts began to grow, and if the wart was formed in the genital area. In other cases, removing them is not required.

But if you are, after all, we decided to get rid ofwarts, then it should be done only under medical supervision, as unprofessional actions can lead to warts to cancer status. For the removal of warts using several methods: the removal of chemicals, freezing with liquid nitrogen, electrocautery (a very painful method), the removal of warts conventional surgical method - a method undeniably effective, but leaves scars and may long to heal. Today, there is much more sparing treatments for warts that do not leave traces, painless and effective as surgical blade - a laser and radiosurgery.

Adolescence - the time when the wartsThey are beginning to appear and are often the cause of the complexes young people. Today the market offers a pharmacological agent, is oriented on this consumer group. Typically, this means that involve self-removal of warts at home. I would like to reiterate that non-professional actions may result in complications such as cancer or increase the number of warts. Therefore it is always necessary to consult a doctor beforehand.

More details about this skin disease and getting rid of him told our site earlier in the article "Methods of treatment (removal) of warts"Where are offered as a means of traditional medicine, and no less effective traditional.

Please be aware that the treatment affects onlythemselves warts and papilloma virus, however, remains in the body forever and can not be cured. Therefore, it is quite possible the emergence of new warts, especially when immunity drops sharply.

Herpes
Herpes. In this case we deal with the herpes type 1. There are also other types of herpes viruses, but they are not related to skin diseases, and greater impact on the internal organs.

So, the herpes virus type 1 (or simplex virusherpes) - an infection that lives in almost every one of us. According to statistics, 9 out of 10 people on the ground are infected with herpes. Sent it very easily - through direct contact with the carrier, the use of common utensils, hygiene items, children can become infected through toys and even airborne. Once in the human body, the herpes virus stays there forever by occupying channels in nerve threefold. It is through these channels it is distributed and causes rashes on the skin, and always in the same place.

But the herpes virus can not be verylong. It all depends on what state is your body. Provocateurs may be exposure, beating on the immune defense. The most common of these are hypothermia and overheating in the sun. Symptoms aggravated herpes virus, in addition to skin manifestations, may resemble a common cold -. Weakness, fever, etc. At such times, try not to infect healthy people, for example, members of his family, because in any case, getting into the body, herpes reduces the human level of protection for all. To this end, our site advises during exacerbation find yourself a separate bowl, towel, try not to touch the place of rashes on the skin, and wash their hands constantly.

To avoid another outbreak of herpes,experts advise to use a set of measures aimed at increasing the general level of health. These include a diet rich in vitamins A, E, C and zinc, getting rid of bad habits, and so on.

Feeling the first "bells" about the appearance of herpes, you can stop its further development, as soon as possible by taking vitamins C and R.

If, nevertheless, the disease passed into the active phase, the treatment is limited to the use of ointments (more information can be found in the article "Symptoms and treatment of herpes")

Fungal foot disease
Fungal diseases. Fungi, which, falling on the skin, hair andhuman nails, causing them to change a huge amount. Furthermore, even some of them still are not fully understood. To catch a fungal infection can be like other skin diseases, in contact with the support (including animals), while using common objects hygiene, shoes, as well as saunas and swimming pools, that is where the warm and humid, especially if there are mechanical damage to the skin. Also, a fungal infection may be obtained during a manicure in the salon, after a long stay in the hands of the water, when working with soil, trying on clothes and shoes. Foci of infection usually appear favorable for the fungi place - between the fingers and toes, the inguinal folds (most often occurs in men), under the breast (in women), the nails, the hair. And already there may spread further.

Risk of fungal diseases isthat they are not localized and, if untreated, will develop further, affecting neighboring areas and parts of the body. At the same time our site to warn that the self can be not only useless, but also dangerous, because it can cause even greater aggravation of the disease. Therefore, suspecting at fungal infection, you should see a doctor. The reason for such treatment may be itching, burning, redness, peeling, Moisture, cracking, peeling flakes, education round plaques with flaky raised rim, changing the color and texture of the nail, the appearance of clearly defined lesions on the scalp surface of the skin in which hair becomes dull, brittle and eventually fall out, the appearance of black spots, severe dandruff or seborrhea. Treatment will depend on the extent of the disease. If the infection has not spread much, then most likely, the doctor will be limited to drugs of local external exposure. In more severe cases may require systemic treatment and medication.

For the prevention of fungal infections can beuse soap and shampoo with tar (not more than 1 time in 2 weeks) or zinc. There are also special creams that can be applied during the periods when the skin is particularly vulnerable to contamination, for example, in the summer, wearing sandals. In addition, it is recommended to use special anti-fungal nail polish.

Ringworm
deprive. This disease, which may also be calledviral microorganisms and fungi. By infectious species include ringworm, pink, multicolored (or pityriasis). A common feature of these diseases is a rash of scaly plaques color change and a completely different size, causing itching.

The most contagious one is ringworm,which may be transmitted from both humans and from animals. The most severe form it takes in children, while in adults it often occurs in the chronic form. This skin infection can be localized on nails, in any part of the skin and hair. In the latter case, this leads to the fact that the hair at the location of the plaques become dry and eventually break off at a height of 2.3 mm from the root (in the case of chronic infections - at skin level). Hence the disease got its name. Reveals ringworm by bacteriological and epidemiological analysis, as in the chronic form it can be confused with other diseases.
Pityriasis (multicolored) versicolor
Here the main thing to know that when it detectsringworm should immediately isolate the patient, conduct a thorough disinfection of clothing, hygiene items, household items, destroy hats. Treatment is prescribed by your doctor. It comprises local and systemic therapy ointments, iodine, special adhesives.

Pityriasis versicolor is caused by fungi, and alsocharacterized by brown spots. Most often it occurs in people who are prone to excessive sweating. It is the chemical composition of sebum secretion is a defining moment in the development of human tinea versicolor. Therefore, it can be triggered by existing diseases such as diabetes, tuberculosis. The complexity of diagnosis of this disease is that it is very similar to syphilis 2 nd degree. Therefore, to exclude this diagnosis is carried out laboratory tests for syphilis. The good news is that pityriasis versicolor is easily treated with the help of local therapy.

Pink zoster
The least contagious is Pink zoster. Its distinguishing feature is the presence of large pink plaques, called the parent, while others have a smaller size. Such shingles in most cases takes place by itself, but experts do not advise during illness often make water treatment and bathing facilities, has a mild effect on the skin, as well as to refrain from long exposure to the sun and try to wear clothes made of natural fabrics.

However, in addition to infections, a scab may be caused by internal factors.

Autoimmune skin diseases

Common to all these skin conditions isthat they are chronic, non-communicable and can be inherited. All of them are not fully understood, as the autoimmune processes in general are a mystery to modern medicine. For autoimmune diseases include the following diseases further.

Lichen planus
Lichen planusManifesting usually with age, oftenall women. Contributing factors may include heredity, stress, disruption of the digestive tract, allergies, and chronic infection of the oral cavity and upper respiratory tract, etc. Recognize lichen planus can be itchy red lumps on the skin that eventually grow and become bluish color.

This disease usually requiresthe treatment itself. Sometimes it may prescribe Allergy medications to relieve itching. However, when it occurs, you need to examine the condition of internal organs, because their disease can become provocateurs red lichen. Because very often this lichen occurs after heavy or prolonged stress, the doctors prescribed sedatives (eg, on the basis of Leonurus). If you know that you have a tendency to lichen planus, it is not necessary to run a chronic illness, such as a violation of the gastrointestinal tract, tonsillitis, caries formation, neurological diseases.

Eczema
Weeping shingles - eczema. An inflammatory disease of the skin,the defining feature of which are the numerous itchy blisters on the skin, which quickly burst and weeping skin is covered with a crust. Outbreaks of the disease can occur anywhere in the body and eventually occupy a large area, which is covered with a crust, cracking at any movement. The reasons for its occurrence are many: heredity, diseases of internal organs, occupational hazards, germs. But the most powerful stimulant to the development of eczema always becomes psycho-emotional state.

Advice for parents on our website. In 85% of children eczema manifests itself before the age of 5 years. If your child has put such diagnosis, consider that it might provoke. For example, it happens that after the appearance of eczema occurs in the home of her second child, when older arise fears that now he does not need their parents. Working together with your child on his emotional state can be overcome eczema and prevent the development of its extreme forms.

I must say that, having appeared once, eczemaalmost never cured through, but its display can be minimized. Your doctor will help determine the type to which the eczema in this particular case, to identify the causes and prescribe therapy to its elimination, as well as most of eczema. To facilitate the cutaneous manifestations typically used hormonal ointments, and in severe cases, and pills.

Advice from our website. Do not immediately apply hormonal ointment on the lesions, damaged by eczema, in its purest form. It is often more efficient to use it in diluted form, mixed with conventional cream about 1: 3. In addition, any hormonal ointment is addictive, so a dose reduction will simplify the process of completing the treatment.

In the event that the disease takes a complicated shape, the treatment is performed in a hospital, where complex therapy is carried out.

If the treatment takes place at home, there are several ways to alleviate the disease and prevent its next exacerbation.

  1. Moisturize your skin by applying a fatty cream on wet body.
  2. Humidify the air in the apartment, especially in the cold season.
  3. Reduce the frequency of use of funds from the sweat, thethere are antiperspirants, and choose those, which is composed of Allergy components such as magnesium and zinc oxide, aluminum hydroxide, tritanolamin.
  4. Clothing that is in direct contact with the skin, should be only of cotton.
  5. Be sure to keep an eye on your diet. Proper nutrition in many ways can be a major element in the successful treatment and prevention of eczema. Of course, should be excluded fried, spicy, marinated, citrus, give up bad habits. Recommended consumption of dairy and plant products.
  6. Do not be amiss to receive sedatives - valerian, Leonurus.

Psoriasis
Psoriasis - Psoriasis. One of the most common skindiseases and at the same time one of the most mysterious. No one can say with certainty what the reasons are decisive in the development of psoriasis. It is known only that it is a systemic disease, noninfectious etiology. The first sign of psoriasis becomes peeling skin and itching. Then there are the pink plaques round, combing which small drops of blood appear. Over time, psoriasis can affect large areas of the skin and nails. But the most dangerous form - it psoriatic arthritisWhen the disease destroys joints.

Previously psoriasis were treated brutally byArsenic consumption (of course, in small doses). Today it is receiving immunosuppressive agents, appointment of creams with vitamins A and D, various ointments, fizioprotselur. If a more serious stage, perhaps blood purification, ultraviolet therapy and cryotherapy.

Do not think that you can treat psoriasisjust yourself to visit a solarium, despite the fact that ultraviolet therapy, in fact, very similar to him. In high doses, UV light can aggravate the disease.

Many researchers psoriasis concludethat the causes of the disease are neurological in nature. They are advised to sort out their internal problems, fear, guilt, resentment, etc. It is possible that work with a therapist can give positive results in the treatment of psoriasis.

In this article we have tried to list the sitethe most common skin disease. The general conclusion it may be noted that in the majority of the main cause of these diseases is low immunity, and as a result, not only physical causes, but also psycho-emotional. So take care of yourself, and this will form the basis of your health.

Leave a reply