علاج النقرس

الإسكندر الأكبر، الكاردينال مازارين،كرومويل، إيفان الرهيب، مايكل أنجلو، إيفان تورجنيف، ألكسندر بوشكين، كريستوفر كولومبوس، السير إسحق نيوتن وداروين ... ما رأيك، ما يوحد هؤلاء الناس؟ بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أن يتذكر طويلا أحفاد، بطبيعة الحال. كل منهم ليست أقاويل تعرف ما النقرس!

الوراثة ودعا حتى هذه الشخصيات البارزةالعباقرة نوع ملطخ بالدم. ولكن هناك عدد من القوانين، التي لا تنطبق على الشهرة وعبقرية. على سبيل المثال، في كثير من الأحيان يعانون من النقرس الناس يعانون من زيادة الوزن البهجة، عشاق الأعياد الفخم.

"فخ للقدمين" - التي تعني حرفيا"النقرس" والمصطلح اليوناني. ادعى جالينوس في ذلك الوقت أن هذا المرض يأتي من "الفجور والعصبيه." في ظل هذه الصفات الفيلسوف الروماني والطبيب يعني الإدمان المدمر على الكحول، الإفراط في تناول الطعام وزيادة الوزن.

هذا المرض من الثراء والرفاهية

أمراض المفاصل والساقين وتراكم الأملاح والنقرس والمفاصل

انتهاك هيكل قواعد البيورين التييشارك في التمثيل الغذائي للبروتين، ويحفز على زيادة إنتاج حمض اليوريك والبيورين. جزء من حمض اليوريك تفرز في البول والرواسب المتبقية وتتحول إلى بلورات. تودع هذه التشكيلات البلورية تدريجيا على الغشاء الداخلي للمفاصل، في الأنابيب الكلوية والجلد. ونتيجة لالتهاب المفاصل، تظهر حصى الكلى، وفي الجلد - الحصوات (عقيدات كبيرة نوعا ما).

النقرس الابتدائي - عامل وراثي، يبدو كمرض مستقل. في 10-80٪ من الحالات كشف تاريخ عائلي هو السبب الرئيسي في الاصابة بمرض النقرس.

النقرس الثانوي - مضاعفات من المرضي الحاليينالعمليات في الجسم. "بداية" ملائم لتطوير سرطان الدم وأمراض التسمم بالرصاص المزمن، وتأثير بعض الأدوية (Riboxinum، مدرات البول).

وبصرف النظر عن عوامل واضحة من "فخ للقدمين"، وسيقوم خبراء بالتأكيد تنبعث آخر، على الرغم من العلاقة المباشرة مع النقرس لم تثبت صحتها. تأثير الهضمية (المرتبط بسوء التغذية) عامل على تطور المرض ويرجع ذلك إلى زيادة فيالازدهار المادي، وفيرة، ولكن ليس حمية منتظمة، نمط الحياة المستقرة، واللجوء المتكرر جدا من الكحول. ومن المحتمل جدا أن الأغذية الدهنية وتخصيص كتلة الكحول من حمض البوليك عن طريق الكلى.

على سبيل المثال، في نهاية الحرب العالمية الثانيةالحالات المتكررة من النقرس في تقدمية، دول مزدهرة. اليوم يتعرض المرض لأكثر من 5٪ من السكان الذكور في أوروبا الغربية (النقرس يفضل الرجال). وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن عدد سكان الهند وأفريقيا يتغذى أساسا الكربوهيدرات وحدها، حتى أن هذا النقرس، وهناك يجهل تقريبا.

تشخيص يدوم، مع التركيز على حقيقةتأجيل بلورات حمض اليوريك في أنسجة وأعضاء الجسم، فضلا عن تطوير بؤر التهاب حاد في موقع الآفة. نتائج هذا المرض هي مضاعفات خطيرة في الكلى وتصلب الشرايين وارتفاع ضغط الدم والسمنة و داء السكري.

مرحبا، أنا النقرس الخاص بك ...

أمراض المفاصل والساقين وتراكم الأملاح والنقرس والمفاصل

شخص ملطخ بالدم لديه خبرة في الكثير من الانزعاج. حالة المرض الحادة بالتناوب نوبات من ألم موضعي في التهاب المفاصل مع فترات خالية من الألم من الهدوء.

وغالبا ما تسبق اندلاع ملطخ بالدمالفترة الأولى: في غضون ساعات قليلة (وأيام في بعض الأحيان)، مزاج الشخص يمكن أن تنزلق إلى هاوية الكساد، أو على العكس من ذلك، للحصول على الإثارة غير صحية. أعراض عسر الهضم - الغثيان، حرقة في المعدة. نفخة، التجشؤ، الإمساك والفوضى - جزء من "الصحابة" من النقرس. في بعض الأحيان، والمرضى بالقلق إزاء ألم في القلب، والتنفس الثقيل، ارتفاع ضغط الدم، عذاب المغص الكلوي. في بعض الحالات، قبل الهجوم مظاهر تفاقم مجرى البول. تحليل البول لأنه يدل على محتوى البروتين من اسطوانات وكريات الدم الحمراء في البول.

هجوم حاد التهاب المفاصل غالبا ما يحدث في الليل. تزداد شدة الألم تدريجيا، بضع ساعات من له الوصول إلى نقطة حرجة. ألم التركيز في إصبع القدم الكبير، المنطقة المصابة تصبح حمراء وتتضخم. إصبع يجمد تماما. زيادة حادة في درجة حرارة الجسم والحالة العامة للمريض تدهور. في اليوم الخامس من آلام في انخفاض، والأعراض من التهاب المفاصل تصبح أقل وضوحا. نوبات متكررة التقاط عادة عددا متزايدا من المفاصل.

النقرس عاد بعد ما معدله 3-6 أشهر، وأحيانا إعادة "زيارة" المرضى بعد 10-20 سنة!

النقرس المزمن غالبا ما يستقر في المفاصل والقدميناليدين والكاحل والكوع والمفاصل في الركبة. عندما يتم تشكيل الحصوات النقرس كسلان - أملاح بلورات حمض اليوريك تتراكم في الأنسجة والمفاصل في ما يسمى حبيبية. شدة الألم أقل وضوحا مما كانت عليه في حالة هجوم النقرس المتكررة ولكن المرض المزمن يأخذ الجسم من التوازن لفترة أطول.

شعار العلاج: "يجري في الشكل!"

أمراض المفاصل والساقين وتراكم الأملاح والنقرس والمفاصل

يوفر النقرس العلاج انخفاض الودائع حمض اليوريك في المفاصل، وتخفيف الهجوم الحاد، علاج التهاب المفاصل المزمن والأمراض ذات الصلة.

في العصور الوسطى نزف المريض لعلاج النقرس. اليوم، والتخلص من المريض من آلام هجوم ملطخ بالدم ومنع المزيد من تحقيق بمساعدة أدوية معينة. وطالبت معظم منهم - الكولشيسين قلويد، الذي يستخرج من نبات معمر المصابيح زعفران. كولشيسين - وهي مادة سامة، ويجب أن يؤخذ بحذر شديد، بعد الاتفاق على مسار العلاج مع طبيبك. أقل "المدقع" نسخة من علاج التهاب المفاصل النقرسي - العقاقير المضادة للالتهابات غير السترويدية (اندوميثاسين، الفنيل، فولتارين). وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يطلب من المريض أن يصف الأدوية التي هي المسؤولة عن انخفاض في تكوين حمض اليوريك (urikodepressanty). واحدة من أكثر الأعضاء شعبية من هذه المجموعة نعتقد الوبيورينول. أخذ 300 ملغ في وقت ما بعد الظهر 1 في اليوم الواحد. ومع ذلك، فإن الجرعة والعلاج في أي حال، يجب أن تعين خبيرا.

ويتفق معظم الخبراء على أنفمن الحمية الغذائية الطبية يلعب دور "الكمان الأول" في علاج التهاب المفاصل النقرسي. الطب هناك حالات حيث تحسن ملحوظ للمريض أو شفائه الكامل يتحقق عن طريق تعيين إليها النظام الغذائي الطبي الدقيق.

MirSovetov يحذر: ضحايا النقرس هو يقول إلى الأبد وداعا للأغذية، الذي يحتوي على مركبات البيورين. هذا الخنزير، لحم العجل، لحم البقر، لحم الدجاج، سمك الفرخ، وسمك القد والرنجة وسمك الكراكي والسردين وأسبرط، والبازلاء، والعدس، والفطر والفطر بورسيني، والسبانخ. القهوة، أسود قوي والشاي الاخضر والكاكاو، شراب، أيضا، لا بد من تجنبها. لكن المياه المعدنية القلوية، والفاكهة، والتوت، وتكاليف شرب عصير الخضار قدر الإمكان (على الأقل نصف إلى لترين يوميا).

وغالبا ما تنتهك النقرس ليس فقطالبيورين، ولكن أيضا الكربوهيدرات والتمثيل الغذائي للدهون. ولذلك، من أجل تجنب وقوع هجمات جديدة أن تحاول عدم الحصول على أفضل: لمرضى النقرس للحفاظ على نفسك في الشكل - ضرورة حيوية.

للحصول على مساعدة المريض يمكن أن تنطبق على المعالج، والمسالك البولية، nefropatologu، الروماتيزم وجراح الرضوح.

ترك الرد

gout Treatment

Alexander the Great, Cardinal Mazarin,Cromwell, Ivan the Terrible, Michelangelo, Ivan Turgenev, Alexander Pushkin, Christopher Columbus, Sir Isaac Newton, Darwin ... What do you think, what unites these people? Besides the fact that they will long remember the descendants, of course. All of them are not hearsay know what gout!

Geneticists have even called these outstanding personalitiesgeniuses gouty type. But there are a number of laws, which does not apply to the fame and genius. For example, very often suffer from gout cheerful overweight people, lovers of lavish feasts.

"Trap for the feet" - that literally means"Gout" the Greek term. Galen at the time claimed that the disease comes from the "immorality and intemperance." Under these qualities Roman philosopher and physician meant a devastating addiction to alcohol, overeating and overweight.

The disease of affluence and well-being

disease of the joints, legs and accumulation of salts, gout, joints

Violation of the structure of purine bases, whichparticipate in protein metabolism, provokes an increased formation of purines and uric acid. Part of uric acid is excreted in the urine, the remaining part precipitates and turns into crystals. These crystalline formations begin to gradually be deposited on the inner shell of the joints, in the renal tubules and skin integument. As a result, the joints become inflamed, stones appear in the kidneys, and tofuses (rather large nodules) appear in the skin.

Primary gout - Hereditary factor, it appears as a separate disease. In 10-80% of cases revealed family history as the main cause of gout.

Secondary gout - Complication of existing pathologicalprocesses in the body. A convenient "start" for the development of leukemia are diseases, chronic lead poisoning, the effect of certain drugs (Riboxinum, diuretics).

Aside from the obvious factors of "trap for the feet", experts will certainly emit another, although its direct relationship with gout has not yet been proved. effect alimentary (associated with malnutrition) factor on the development of the disease is due to an increase inmaterial prosperity, abundant, but not a regular diet, a sedentary lifestyle, too frequent use of alcohol. It is highly probable that fatty food and alcohol block allocation of uric acid by the kidneys.

For example, at the end of the Second World Warfrequent cases of gout in a progressive, prosperous countries. Today the disease is exposed to more than 5% of the male population in Western Europe (gout prefers men). At the same time, the population of India and Africa feeds primarily carbohydrates alone, so that such gout, there is virtually unaware.

Diagnosis endure, focusing on the factpostponement of uric acid crystals in the tissues and organs of the body, as well as on the development of foci of acute inflammation in the site of the lesion. The outcome of the disease are severe complications of the kidneys, atherosclerosis, hypertension, obesity and diabetes.

Hello, I'm your gout ...

disease of the joints, legs and accumulation of salts, gout, joints

Gouty person has to experience a lot of discomfort. Acute illness case alternating bouts of local pain in inflamed joints with pain-free periods of calm.

Gouty outbreak is often precededprodromal period: within a few hours (and sometimes days), a person's mood can slide into the abyss of depression or, on the contrary, to acquire an unhealthy excitement. Dyspeptic symptoms - nausea, heartburn. flatulence, Belching, constipation and disorder - part of the "companions" of gout. Sometimes, patients concerned about pain in the heart, heavy breathing, hypertension, Renal colic torment. In some cases, before the attack aggravated manifestations of urolithiasis. General urine analysis It indicates a protein content of cylinders and erythrocytes in urine.

An acute attack arthritis most often occurs at night. Pain increases gradually, a few hours of his reaching the critical point. Focus pain in the big toe, the affected area becomes red and swells. Finger completely immobilized. Sharply increased body temperature and general condition of the patient deteriorates. On the fifth day the pain is on the decline, symptoms of arthritis become less pronounced. Repeated episodes typically capture an increasing number of joints.

Gout returned after an average of 3-6 months, and sometimes re "visit" patients after 10-20 years!

Chronic gout often settles in the joints and feethands, ankle, elbow and knee joints. When indolent gout tophi are formed - salts of uric acid crystals accumulate in the tissues and joints in the so-called granulomas. The intensity of the pain is less pronounced than in the case of recurrent gout attack but chronic disease takes the body out of balance for a longer period.

The motto of the treatment: "Being in shape!"

disease of the joints, legs and accumulation of salts, gout, joints

Gout Therapy provides a reduction of uric acid deposits in the joints, easing the acute attack, the treatment of chronic arthritis and related diseases.

In the Middle Ages, the patient was bled tocure gout. Today, the patient gets rid of the pangs of a gouty attack and the prevention of subsequent ones is achieved with the help of specific medicines. The most popular of them is the alkaloid colchicine, which is extracted from the bulb of a perennial colchicum plant. Colchicine is a toxic substance, you need to take it with great care, after agreeing on a course of treatment with your doctor. A less "extreme" option for the treatment of gouty arthritis is the use of non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (Indomethacin, Butadion, Voltaren). In addition, the patient must be prescribed drugs that are responsible for reducing the formation of uric acid (uricodepressants). Allopurinol is considered one of the most popular representatives of this group. Take 300 mg of the drug after lunch 1 time per day. However, the dose and course of treatment in any case are prescribed by a specialist.

Most experts agree thatit is a medical food diet plays the role of "first violin" in the treatment of gouty arthritis. Medicine there are cases where a visible improvement of the patient or his full recovery achieved by assigning to it a strict medical diet.

MirSovetov warns: victims of gout is forever say goodbye to the food, which contains purine compounds. This pork, veal, beef, poultry meat, perch, cod, herring, pike, sardines and sprats, peas, lentils, mushrooms and porcini mushrooms, spinach. Coffee, strong black and green tea, cocoa, drink, too, need to be avoided. But alkaline mineral water, fruit, berry and vegetable juice drink costs as much as possible (at least half to two liters per day).

Gout is often violated not onlypurine, but also carbohydrate and fat metabolism. Therefore, in order to avoid new attacks should try not to get better: for gout patients to keep yourself in shape - a vital necessity.

For help with a patient may apply to the therapist, the urologist, nefropatologu, rheumatologist and traumatologist.

Leave a reply