استخدام أقراص الكافيين

حقيقة أن الكافيين هو تقريباسيلة عالمية للمكافحة التعب، ويقول المشجعين من هذا المكون تنشيط التي هي جزء من العديد من المشروبات والأدوية. ومع ذلك، على الرغم من أن الكافيين هو شعبي كبير في جميع أنحاء العالم، اهتماما كبيرا لهم جميعا ليست ضرورية.

الخصائص الدوائية

القهوة والكافيين، والمخدرات، والجهاز العصبي

كوسيلة لالنفساني ومنبه الجهاز العصبي المركزي، والكافيين، بنزوات الصوديوم - مشتق من الميثيل. وهو يحول دون نشاط إنزيمات معينة fosfodiestraz (PDE) في القلب، والجهاز العصبي، والأعضاء والأنسجة الدهنية. في الجرعات العالية المتراكمة الجسم ومشتقات الأدرينالين المخيم والمركب.

هذا الدواء الاصطناعية، والتي تقومالكافيين، التي تم الحصول عليها من أوراق وبذور الشاي والقهوة. إنتاجه في شكل أقراص من 0.1 غرام وحزمة كاملة من 6 قطع. وهناك أيضا الحل في أمبولة (20٪)، 1 جرعة مل.

آثار أقراص الكافيين:

  • يزيد من استثارة العقلية؛
  • فهو يساعد على التركيز.
  • ويحسن المزاج.
  • يقلل من التعب ويحمل مظهره.
  • أنه يحفز افراز الادرينالين في الدم.
  • ينشط الدهون عملية الحرق.
  • خلال التدريب المكثف يسمح للعضلات للاستفادة أكبر من الدهون الثلاثية (التيار الكهربائي).
  • يزيد من نشاط العضلات في الأشخاص الذين يعملون في مجال الرياضة الطاقة: المشاركة في استقلاب الكالسيوم، ويدعم إمكانات أغشية العضلات.

في جرعات صغيرة، فإنه يحفز الجهاز العصبي المركزيالنظام، وكبير - على العكس من ذلك، يضطهد. بعد تلقي الكافيين بنزوات الصوديوم يصبح التنفس العميق والسريع، وتمدد الأوعية الدموية ويزيد من لهجة الشرايين الدماغية.

منخفض الضغط الشرياني وضعها الطبيعي وزيادة طفيفة في المرضى الذين يتلقونالكافيين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الكافيين يعزز إنتاج عصير المعدة، ومدر للبول ضعيفة. هذه الأوعية الكلوية تمدد، وزيادة الترشيح في الكبيبات الكلوية. الكافيين يبطئ عملية "الغراء" الذي هو تراكم الصفائح الدموية.

مخطط الكافيين بنزوات الصوديوم

القهوة والكافيين، والمخدرات، والجهاز العصبي

ويعتقد أن الجرعة الموصى بها من الكافيينلتنشيط الجهاز العصبي ليست فعالة في فقدان الوزن، كما لحرق الوزن الزائد، تحتاج إلى استخدام جرعات أخرى. إذا كان الوزن الزائد ينهمك الإنسان في الرياضة، وقبل كل تجريب، يجب أن يأخذ ما بين 9 و 20 ملغ 1 كجم من وزن الجسم. بهذه الطريقة فقط سوف تكون قادرة على الإسراع في القلب وتسريع جميع عمليات التمثيل الغذائي. شرب الحاجة لمدة 30 دقيقة قبل التدريب، وخفض الجرعة، وفقا للرياضيين، لن يكون لها تأثير تنشيطية المطلوب.

الأطباء، في المقابل، ينصح بعدم التسرع بها والبدء في اتخاذ الكافيين مع 2 ملغ / كغ، وزيادة الجرعة تدريجيا.

الآثار الجانبية للأقراص الكافيين

قبل أن تبدأ دورة تلقي بنزوات الصوديومتحتاج إلى التحقق من كيفية استجابة الجسم لالمكون الرئيسي للإعداد. إذا بعد اليوم الأول من العلاج لا الجسم رد فعل سلبي لمادة الكافيين، لذلك فمن الممكن أن يستمر العلاج.

مع استخدام الذاتي أو عدم الامتثال لتوصيات الطبيب يمكن أن يعبر عن مشاعر القلق والقلق. عادة، والآثار الجانبية صداع، دوخة. أرق والتوعك العام. في بعض الأحيان لرؤية الطبيب للمريض يشكو من انسداد الأنف، غثيان والقيء، فضلا عن تفاقم إلتهاب المعدة ومرض القرحة الهضمية.

القهوة والكافيين، والمخدرات، والجهاز العصبي

الانسحاب المفاجئ للدواء يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الخمول والتعب ردود الفعل.

موانع لاستخدام الكافيين بنزوات الصوديوم هي الأعراض التالية:

  • أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.
  • حساسية لمادة الكافيين والتعصب لها.
  • اضطرابات القلق.
  • عدم انتظام دقات القلب الانتيابي.
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم.
  • اضطرابات النوم.
  • عمر يصل إلى 12 عاما.

الاحتياطات التي يجب أن تتخذ حبوب منع الحمل لكبار السن مع أمراض العيون، صرعفضلا عن الميل إلى التشنجات والمضبوطات. النساء الحوامل والمرضعات يمكن شرب حبوب منع الحمل مع الكافيين فقط على وصفة طبية. وفي الوقت نفسه أخذ الدواء مع وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم، ويقلل النشاط من مادة الكافيين، يبدو أبطأ الكبد ويتراكم في الدم.

لتجنب فرط العصبيالنظام هو الأفضل لتجنب الجمع بين أقراص بنزوات الصوديوم مع القهوة وغيرها من المواد التي تحتوي على الكافيين. ومن المهم أيضا أن نلاحظ أن عملية من الكافيين يمكن أن تمنع امتصاص الكالسيوم في الجهاز الهضمي. كما أنه يقلل من فعالية حبوب منع الحمل والعقاقير المنومة، ويعزز امتصاص نشط من جليكوسيدات القلب وإفراز من الليثيوم في البول.

أعراض الجرعة الزائدة

القهوة والكافيين، والمخدرات، والجهاز العصبي

تجاوز المعيار اليومية للأقراص الكافيين (300 ملغ) محفوف هذه العواقب بالنسبة للشخص:

  • الدوخة؛
  • خفقان القلب؛
  • الغثيان.
  • الارتباك.
  • القلق والهزة.

الشعور الآثار السلبية للمخدرات، فمن الضروري القيام على وجه السرعة لغسل المعدة، واتخاذ ملين و الكربون ماصالتي تمتص المواد السامة في الجهاز الهضمي. يمكن للناس يعانون من أمراض مزمنة في المعدة بعد تناول جرعة زائدة من الكافيين تؤدي إلى تفاقم إلى حد كبير التهاب المعدة. في هذه الحالة، يجب عليك الاتصال منشأة طبية حيث أن الطبيب سوف تكون قادرة على غسل فورا المعدة بمحلول خاص وأدخل معدل للحموضة. عندما تسبب التشنجات التي كتبها تركيز عال من مادة الكافيين في الدم، والمريض عن طريق الوريد العقاقير المضادة للصرع.

بعد الكثير من البحث، تمكن العلماءتحديد الجرعة المميتة من وحي بنزوات الصوديوم، والكافيين، واذا كان من الممكن لإصلاح. لوحظ تأثير إيجابي على كائن من الكافيين عند تلقي 1-5 ملغ لكل 1 كجم من وزن الجسم. وهذا هو، ويبلغ وزنها 70 كغ يمكن أن تدار 70-350 ملغ من وكيل، ولكن ليس أكثر. الناس الذين لا يشربون الكافيين في كل وقت، وأثر تلقي أعلى من ذلك بكثير.

في كل مرة، وزيادة جرعة من المخدرات،لأنه يزيد من احتمال جرعة زائدة. أولا، أنها خفضت إجمالي وقت النوم، وانخفاض جودته. ثم هناك الصداع، والأرق والقلق. تناول الجرعة المقبلة أعلى من المعدل المسموح به هو محفوف خفقان القلب، وارتعاش العضلات. يبدو اضطراب في الجهاز الهضمي.

تعتمد على حبوب الكافيين الناس مثلعموما تعاني من اضطرابات عقلية. الجرعات الزائدة من الكافيين العادية يمكن في يوم من الأيام أن تلعب مزحة قاسية ضد الرجل. وقد أثبت العلماء أن جرعة من بنزوات الصوديوم، والكافيين 100-200 ملغ لكل 1 كجم من وزن الجسم قاتلة للبشر. بعد قطع الاتصال جرعة زائدة قاتلة وعي يتجلى تشنجات وتحدث الوفاة. هذا يعني: جرعة تهدد حياة أكثر من 18 غراما من الكافيين في اليوم الواحد.

أخذ حبوب منع الحمل اليومية مع الكافيين، يجب عليكنعلم أن التوقف المفاجئ للعلاج يؤدي إلى ظلم النظام العصبي المركزي. كل جسم يختلف عن غيره، وبالتالي التأثير على الجهاز العصبي المركزي قد تكون مختلفة: شخص واحد لاحظت وجود موجة من الشجاعة والقوة، والآخر سوف يكون الاكتئاب والخمول. يحدث نفس التأثير على القلب.

استمرار استخدام بنزوات الصوديوم، والكافيين خلال فترة الحمل قد تكون محفوفة عفوية الإجهاض، اضطرابات القلب في الجنين وتباطؤتنميتها. كمية صغيرة من الدواء يمر في حليب الثدي، وبعد تغذية الطفل انه يمكن أن تظهر الأرق، والنشاط المفرط.

ترك الرد

The use of caffeine tablets

The fact that caffeine is almostuniversal means of anti-fatigue, say fans of this invigorating component that is part of many drinks and drugs. However, despite the fact that caffeine is substantially popular worldwide, a great interest to all of them is not necessary.

pharmacological properties

coffee, caffeine, drugs, nervous system

As a means of psychoactive andcentral nervous system stimulant, caffeine, sodium benzoate - a derivative of methylxanthine. It inhibits the activity of specific enzymes fosfodiestraz (PDE) in the heart, nervous system, organs and fatty tissue. In high doses accumulated body as adrenaline derivatives cAMP and cGMP.

This synthetic drug, which is basedcaffeine, obtained from the leaves and seeds of tea and coffee. Producing it in the form of tablets of 0.1 g and the whole pack of 6 pcs. There is also the solution in the ampoule (20%), 1 ml dose.

The effects of caffeine tablets:

  • increases mental excitability;
  • It helps to focus;
  • improves mood;
  • reduces fatigue and holds its appearance;
  • It stimulates the release of adrenaline in the blood;
  • activates the fat burning process;
  • during intense training allows the muscles to make greater use of the triglyceride (power supply);
  • increases muscle activity in people engaged in power sports: involved in calcium metabolism, supports the potential of the muscle membranes.

In small doses, it stimulates the central nervoussystem, and large - on the contrary, oppresses. After receiving the caffeine-sodium benzoate breathing becomes deep and rapid, blood vessels dilate and increases the tone of the cerebral arteries.

Low arterial pressure normal and slightly increased in patients receivingcaffeine. Additionally, caffeine promotes the production of gastric juice, and a weak diuretic. This renal vessels dilate, increasing filtration in the renal glomeruli. Caffeine slows down the process of "glue" that is platelet aggregation.

The scheme of the sodium benzoate caffeine

coffee, caffeine, drugs, nervous system

It is believed that the recommended dosage of caffeineto stimulate the nervous system is not effective in weight loss, as to burn off extra weight, you need to use the other doses. If a person is overweight is engaged in sports, before each workout it needs to take between 9 and 20 mg tablets 1 kg of body weight. Only in this way will be able to accelerate the heart and accelerate all metabolic processes. Drink need for 30 minutes prior to training, and the dose reduction, according to athletes, will not have the desired stimulatory effect.

Physicians, in turn, are advised not to rush out and start taking caffeine with 2 mg / kg, increasing the dose gradually.

Side effects of caffeine tablets

Before you start a course receiving sodium benzoateyou need to check how the body responds to the main component of the preparation. If after the first day of treatment the body does not negatively reacted to caffeine, so it is possible to continue therapy.

With self-use or non-compliance with the doctor's recommendations can manifest feelings of anxiety and worry. Usually, side effects are headache, dizziness. insomnia and general malaise. Sometimes to see a doctor the patient complains of nasal obstruction, nausea and vomiting, as well as exacerbation gastritis and peptic ulcer disease.

coffee, caffeine, drugs, nervous system

Abrupt withdrawal of the drug can lead to lethargy and fatigue reactions.

Contraindications to the use of sodium benzoate caffeine are the following symptoms:

  • diseases of the cardiovascular system;
  • allergy to caffeine and its intolerance;
  • anxiety disorders;
  • paroxysmal tachycardia;
  • high blood pressure;
  • sleep disturbances;
  • age up to 12 years.

Precautions should be taking pills for older people with eye diseases, epilepsyAs well as the tendency to convulsions and seizures. Pregnant and lactating women can drink the pills with caffeine only on prescription. At the same time taking the drug with oral contraceptives, decreases the activity of caffeine, it appears slower liver and accumulates in the blood.

To avoid overstimulation of the nervoussystem is best to avoid combination of sodium benzoate tablets with coffee and other substances containing caffeine. It is also important to note that the process of caffeine can inhibit calcium absorption in the gastrointestinal tract. It also reduces the effectiveness of sleeping pills and drugs, promotes active absorption of cardiac glycosides and the excretion of lithium in the urine.

Symptoms of overdose

coffee, caffeine, drugs, nervous system

Exceeding the daily norm of caffeine tablets (300 mg) is fraught with such consequences for the person:

  • dizziness;
  • heart palpitations;
  • nausea;
  • confusion;
  • anxiety and tremor.

Feeling the negative effects of the drug, it is necessary to urgently do a gastric lavage, take a laxative and Activated carbonWhich adsorbs toxic substances in the gastrointestinal tract. People with chronic diseases of the stomach after an overdose of caffeine can greatly aggravate gastritis. In this case, you should contact the medical facility where the doctor will be able to promptly wash the stomach with a special solution and enter the antacid. When the convulsions caused by high concentration of caffeine in the blood, the patient intravenously administered anti-epileptic drugs.

After much research, scientists were abledetermine the lethal dose of tablets of sodium benzoate, caffeine, and, behold, it was possible to fix. The positive effect on the organism of caffeine is observed when receiving from 1 to 5 mg per 1 kg body weight. That is, with a weight of 70 kg may be administered from 70 to 350 mg of agent, but no more. People who do not drink caffeine all the time, the effect of receiving much higher.

Each time, increasing dose of drug,it increases the likelihood of overdose. First, it reduced total sleep time, reduced its quality. Then there are headaches, insomnia and anxiety. Next intake above the allowed rate is fraught with heart palpitations, and muscle twitching. It appears disorder of the gastrointestinal tract.

Dependent on caffeine pills people likegenerally suffer from mental disorders. Regular excess doses of caffeine could one day play a cruel joke against the man. Scientists have shown that a dose of sodium benzoate, caffeine 100-200 mg per 1 kg of body weight is lethal to humans. After a fatal overdose disconnected consciousness manifested spasms and death occurs. This implies: a life-threatening dose is more than 18 grams of caffeine per day.

Daily taking pills with caffeine, you shouldknow that the abrupt discontinuation of treatment leads to the oppression of the central nervous system. Every body is different, and therefore the effect on the central nervous system may be different: one person noticed a surge of courage and strength, and the other will be depression and drowsiness. The same effect occurs on the heart.

The constant use of sodium benzoate, caffeine during pregnancy may be fraught with spontaneous abortion, Disorders of the heart in the fetus and the slowingits development. The small amount of the drug passes into breast milk, and after feeding the baby he can appear insomnia, and excessive activity.

Leave a reply