التقويم الوطني للتطعيمات وقائية

وكان السبب في كتابة المقال شائعةالمكان: في رياض الأطفال مع الآباء جمع التواقيع من أجل الموافقة على التطعيم Hiberiks. كثير قعت. قيمة مقابل ذلك توقيع بتهور وثيقة؟! ما التطعيمات المطلوبة لقيام لأطفالنا؟ من ما لدينا الحق في رفض؟ وتحتاج مثل هذه القضايا أن يسألوا أنفسهم عن الآباء والأمهات الذين يهتمون بصحة أطفالهم.

وكان السبب في كتابة هذا المقالالدنيوية لأول وهلة الوضع: في رياض الأطفال مع أولياء الأمور التوقيعات التي تم جمعها عن الموافقة على التطعيم Hiberiks. كثير قعت. قيمة مقابل ذلك توقيع بتهور وثيقة؟! هذا السؤال ينبغي أن نسأل أنفسنا عن الآباء والأمهات الذين يهتمون بصحة أطفالهم.

لذلك، ما التطعيمات المطلوبة لقيام لأطفالنا؟ من ماذا ولماذا يحق لنا رفض "تهدئة" على الروح؟ وكيفية تحديد ما إذا كان اللقاح طفلك يضر؟ هذه هي الأسئلة التي، بعد قراءة المقال يجب الإجابة على جميع.

جدول التحصين الوطني

التقويم الوطني للتطعيمات وقائية
التقويم هو قائمة مرتبةتواريخ وأسماء اللقاحات التي يجب القيام بها في الأطفال والبالغين، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار الوضع الوبائي في البلاد، وكذلك، على التوالي، والتوزيع العمري وشدة المرض. فقط أريد أن أحذر القراء من موقعنا هو أن هناك تعديلات على الجدول الزمني الوطني، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار خصوصيات الأمراض إلى جانب سكانها لبعض مناطق روسيا. خذ المنطقة الوسطى.

وهكذا، ولدت الطفلة. ومرة واحدة، خلال أول 48 ساعة الحياة، لا بد من تطعيم ضدمنذ التهاب الكبد B. قبل سنوات قليلة، لم اللقاح تقريبا كل الأطفال حديثي الولادة، ما عدا، ربما، والرضع والأطفال الخدج جدا مع موانع واضحة (عنهم في وقت لاحق).

الآن كل أمي (أو التي تقع في الولادة، أو أنجبن) تأخذ موافقة خطية إلى تطعيم طفلها. فهل هذا صحيح؟

خيار واحد - نعم، لأن هذا هو ما بلدي الدببة الأمالمسؤولية عن عواقب الرفض أو الموافقة على التطعيم. لكن الخيار الثاني - لا، ليس صحيحا، لأن العقل ليس سوى امرأة وضعن عطوب جدا، فإنه يفسح المجال للاعتقاد الحرة والإلهام. وعلاوة على ذلك، أن نكون صادقين، الذي قبل التوقيع في شكل سهل المنال، وأوضح تماما الحاجة إلى مثل هذه اللقاحات، وكذلك تحدث عن ردود الفعل والمضاعفات المحتملة؟ لم أر مثل هذا على الإطلاق. لذلك، بوعي أو الأم قد يوقع الطبيب، أو الأم، الذين ضليعا في الطب. وأنها لا تجعل دائما الحق في الاختيار.

لذا، فإن الأمهات النصيحة الأولى: لا تتسرع في التوقيع على وثائق (أو رفض أو موافقة)، وبالتالي في بعض الأحيان تقوم بتسجيل الحكم طفلك. إذا كنت في شك، وطرح الأسئلة الطبيب، إذا بقي أي شيء غير واضح، أسأل مرة أخرى. في أي حال من الأحوال لم يشر إلى الشفقة - مثل كسرة خبز، ولا يزال طعن. فمن الأفضل لوخز، للقيام يصب قليلا الآن من أجل القضاء على عواقب مثل هذا مؤسف. هل كل شيء بدقة وبشكل معقول، إلى التأكد من يد إلى توقيع "ل" أو "ضد".

4-5 يوم - أو قبل الخروج من المستشفى للطفل القيام BCGأو BCG-M. الفرق هذه اللقاحات جرعة - حرف "M" إلى أن أخذ نصف BCG بسيطة. هذا اللقاح هو العيش، والسل. وبشكل أكثر تحديدا، وينتج الجهاز المناعي بعد من قبل السل المتفطرة. هذا اللقاح تشهد العديد من التغيرات لمدة 5-6 أشهر، وبعد ذلك يتم تشكيل ندبة. وتشير قيمة لها وجود مناعة طفلك. ويعتقد أنه إذا الندبة أقل من 4 ملم، والجهاز المناعي غير مستقر. يدار جوهر التطعيم المتفطرة الموهنة أن فئة أخرى، والسل العائدات في شكل البشرة الفاتحة جدا. بعد ذلك، وشكلت ندبة.

خلال ال 48 ساعة الأولى من الحياة يجب تطعيم الطفل ضد التهاب الكبد B
أنها تتعلق هذه ما يسمى ب "خراج" فيموقع التلقيح، التي في أي حال لا يمكن لمسها، لختم، لغسل. أفضل لمجرد عدم الالتفات إليها. غسل الطفل، بالطبع، من الممكن. وحول موانع لقاح BCG يتحدث قليلا في وقت لاحق.

3 أشهر الحياة - التطعيم ضد السعال الديكي والدفتيريا والكزاز (DPT) + لقاح شلل الأطفال الفموي (OPV). الأطفال دون مؤشرات على إمكانية استخدام لقاح الدفتيريا (بدون لقاح السعال الديكي) أو الدفتيريا (رقم أصغر).

4.5 أشهر الحياة - DTP، OPV والتهاب الكبد الوبائي B.

6 أشهر الحياة - DTP، OPV والتهاب الكبد الوبائي B.

12 شهرا الحياة - التطعيم ضد الحصبة والحصبة الألمانية وepidparotita (MMR أو أحادي التكافؤ).

18 شهرا (1.5 سنوات) - DPT + اللقاح.

20 شهرا - جرعة اللقاح.

6 سنوات - الدفتيريا لقاح + + اللقاح ضد الحصبة والحصبة الألمانية وepidparotita.

7 سنوات - BCG أو BCG-M، شريطة لا عدوى مرض السل.

14 عاما - قدمت مجموعة بوسطن الاستشارية لا عدوى السل. وعلاوة على ذلك، في ظل نفس الظروف، وجعل التطعيم كل 6-7 سنوات.

ويتم التطعيم ضد التهاب الكبد B من كل 10 سنوات.

بأمر من التقويمية 2007 وأدرجت أيضا في لقاح الانفلونزا.

موانع حقيقية وكاذبة عن إدارة اللقاحات

موانع التطعيم
فمن الضروري أن نميز بين مفهومين: موانع حقيقية وكاذبة. موانع الحقيقية هي للحياة، الذي هو بطلان إدارة اللقاح على الاطلاق في أي حالة. وموانع زائفة مؤقتة وأنه من الممكن لتطعيم الطفل كما القضاء على هذا العامل.

موانع حقيقية. هذه هي مجموعة صغيرة نسبيا من الأطفال، وكقاعدة عامة، لديها انتهاكات خطيرة إلى حد ما في مجال الصحة.

موانع مطلقة لإدارة جميعلقاح هو رد فعل قوي أو مضاعفات الإدارة السابقة. لردود فعل حادة يمكن أن تشمل زيادة كبيرة في درجة حرارة الجسم، تسلل ما يصل إلى 8 سم في القطر. هذا موانع يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الأطفال لديهم ميل إلى تطور ردود الفعل على تطعيم.

موانع مطلقة لإدارة جميع اللقاحات الحية (BCG، BCG-M، OPV والحصبة والنكاف والحصبة الألمانية) هي وجود نقص المناعة الابتدائي أو الثانوي الطفل، الخبيثة الأورامأمراض الدم. ولا يمكنك استخدام اللقاحات الحية في النساء الحوامل والأشخاص الذين هم على العلاج مناعة (مع الهرمونات، التخلاء).

لقاح BCG وموانع BCG-M (بالإضافة إلى ما سبق) هي: طفل يزن أقل من 2500 غ وجود ندبة الجدرة بعد اللقاحات سابقا.

من الحقن النشر المكتبي الأطفال معفىمرض التدريجي للنظام العصبي المركزي (في وسعها والأورام، والتي تفاقمت بسبب الشلل وشلل جزئي)، وكذلك الأطفال الذين هم عرضة لاحموي المضبوطات (الصرع، على سبيل المثال). أي عندما التشنجات في الأطفال لا تعتمد على درجة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة. في هذا الصدد، وربما استخدام ADS وADS-M.

لقاح ضد الحصبة والحصبة الألمانية وepidparotita بطلان في وجود رد فعل تحسسي لالسمان البروتين وأمينوجليكوزيدات.

إذا كان لديك حساسية من خميرة الخباز هو التطعيم ضد التهاب الكبد B. بطلان

موانع النسبية أو كاذبة. وتشمل هذه موانع، والتي نشأت نتيجة للمرض وتفاقم المزمنة. وهنا هي الأكثر شيوعا من هذه الشروط والعزل من اللقاحات:

  • السارس، وانفلونزا، خفيفة - 2 أسابيع.
  • السارس وانفلونزا المعتدل - 3 أسابيع.
  • السارس الشديد (الحنجرة تضيق أو انسداد الشعب الهوائية) - 4 أسابيع.
  • ثقيلة انفلونزا - 2-3 أشهر.
  • مفرط السمية انفلونزا في مقدمة المناعي - جميع اللقاحات الحية 3 أشهر؛
  • الفيروسة الغدانية / الهربس التهابات الرئتين - 1 الشهر.
  • الفيروسة الغدانية العدوى / الهربس من الجلد وآفات الأغشية المخاطية لشدة معتدلة - 2-3 أشهر.
  • تلقيح

  • الفيروسة الغدانية / القوباء (التهاب الدماغ والالتهاب الرئوي والتهاب الكلية) العدوى الثقيلة - 3-6 أشهر.
  • جدري الماء، عدد كريات الدم البيضاء المعدية خفيفة - 1-2 أشهر.
  • جدري الماء والمعدية عدد كريات الدم البيضاء متوسطة الخطورة - 2-3 أشهر.
  • جدري الماء، mononkleoz شديد العدوى - 3-6 أشهر.
  • عدوى معوية خفيفة - 2 أسابيع.
  • عدوى معوية، المعتدل والشديد - ما يصل إلى 4 أشهر.
  • عدوى المكورات السحائية - ما يصل إلى 12-18 شهرا؛
  • الالتهاب الرئوي - 2 أشهر على الأقل بعد الشفاء.
  • التهاب كبيبات الكلى - 2 سنوات على الأقل من مغفرة مستقرة؛
  • التهاب الحويضة والكلية - ما لا يقل عن 3 أشهر من مغفرة مستمرة مع البول العادي؛
  • الزحار السهل / متوسطة / بجد - 2 أسابيع / 1 شهر / 3-6 أشهر، على التوالي؛
  • مزمن إلتهاب المعدة، المعدة، gastroenterocolitis - وليس أقل من 1.5 أشهر من مغفرة مستقرة؛
  • الأمراض المزمنة في الجهاز التنفسي - في الدرجة، ولكن لا تقل عن 2 أشهر من مغفرة مستقرة؛
  • عملية جراحية - 1 على الأقل في الشهر.

الأطفال الذين غالبا ما تنشأ مضاعفات

تلقيح
أولا، والأطفال الذين يعانون من مختلف أمراض الحساسية والتهاب الجلد التأتبي. في هذا الصدد، وذلك قبل التطعيم لمدة 3 أيام يتم تعيينهم من قبل وكلاء مزيل للتحسس: كلاريتين، suprastin، tavegil.

ثانيا، من الأطفال الذين يعانون من أي آفات الجهاز العصبي المركزي. والمضاعفات التي تحدث بشكل متكرر أكثر في شكل نوبات ونوبات الصرع. يحتاج هؤلاء الأطفال إلى طبيب أطفال بالإضافة إلى اتجاه عرض طبيب أعصاب مع استنتاج حول حالته الصحية.

ثالثا، غالبا ما يكون وطويلة الأطفال المرضى.

لجميع الأطفال المعرضين للخطر ويتم اختيارشخصية جدول التحصين، ولكن احترام والمشتركة الأنشطة: مجموعة مختارة من موسم التلقيح (عادة ما يكون الموسم الحار، عندما يكون الأطفال سوء أقل). توقيت اليوم (فمن الأفضل لإجراء التلقيح في الصباح). لا لتطعيم الأطفال الملتحقين في رياض الأطفال في قبل أقل من 2 أسابيع.

استنتاج

الشروط المذكورة أعلاه الانسحاب الوقائيوينبغي أن يكون التطعيم هو المفتاح لتحديد الأطفال الذين يحتاجون إلى التطعيم، ولكن لديها موانع. وهكذا، والآباء، مع العلم أن طفلهم قبل أسبوعين ظهرت على لسان الهربسيجب عدم إعطاء الموافقة على التطعيم.
المحاقن
إما أنه يجب أن يتم الاتفاق مباشرةمع طبيبك إذا كان خطر الإصابة بأمراض هو أكثر عرضة للمضاعفات بعد التطعيم. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على الأطفال الذين على الرغم من مرضه أو حضور مؤسسات ما قبل المدرسة. هذا هو مألوف للكثيرين - رأيت بعض الآباء الذين لديهم مظهر بارد أطفالهم، "جلس" ​​له في المستشفى. وهذا يعني أن الطفل لا يزال يحضر مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة، واستمر عدوى في الجسم، ولكن التطعيم لا تزال تفعل، ل لا التشخيص. وأحيانا كانت النتيجة غير متوقعة.

لذلك، وأنا لا أنصح القراء على موقعنا على عجلتعطي موافقتها المسبقة لتقييم استعداد الطفل في "اتخاذ" التحصين والاستجابة الكافية للقاح. إذا كنت لا تزال ترغب في حماية طفلك، والتخلي عن الآن، واتخاذ اتجاه التطعيم من الحديقة عندما يكون الطفل سوف تكون صحية عندما يكون خطر حدوث مضاعفات أو ردود فعل حادة سوف يكون ضئيلا للغاية. والضغط في وجودكم الطفل تقريبا لا يعبر عن نفسه.

ترك الرد

National calendar of preventive vaccinations

The reason for writing the article was commonplaceLocation: in the kindergarten with parents collected signatures for consent to vaccination Hiberiks. Many signed. Value for so rashly sign a document ?! What immunizations are required to do for our children? From what we have the right to refuse? Such issues need to ask themselves all the parents who care about the health of their children.

The reason for writing this article wasmundane at first glance the situation: in the kindergarten with parents collected signatures for consent to vaccination Hiberiks. Many signed. Value for so rashly sign a document ?! This question should ask ourselves all the parents who care about the health of their children.

So, what vaccinations are required to do for our children? From what and why we are entitled to refuse to "calm" the soul? And how to determine whether your baby vaccine hurt? These are questions which, after reading the article must answer all.

National immunization schedule

National calendar of preventive vaccinations
Calendar is an ordered listdates and names of vaccinations to be carried out in children and adults, taking into account the epidemiological situation in the country, as well as, respectively, the age distribution and severity of the illness. Just want to warn readers of our site is that there are amendments to the national calendar, taking into account the peculiarities of diseases besides its inhabitants for some regions of Russia. Take the central region.

So, the baby was born. And once, during the first 48 hours life, it must be vaccinated againsthepatitis B. Just a few years ago, the vaccine did virtually all newborns, except, perhaps, the very preterm infants and children with clear contraindications (about them later).

Now every mom (or located in childbirth, or have given birth to) take a written consent to the vaccination of her baby. Is it correct?

Option one - yes, because that's what my mother bearsresponsibility for the consequences of refusal or consent to the vaccination. But the second option - no, not right, because the mind is only a woman who gave birth to too labile, it lends itself to free belief and inspiration. Moreover, to be honest, who before the signature in an accessible form, and fully explained the need for such vaccines, as well as talked about the possible reactions and complications? I did not see such at all. Therefore, consciously or mother may sign-doctor, or mother, who well versed in medicine. And they do not always make the right choice.

So, the first advice moms: do not rush to sign documents (or refusal or consent), thus sometimes you sign your baby verdict. If in doubt, ask questions of your doctor, if anything remains unclear, ask again. In no case did not refer to pity - such as a crumb, and still stabbing. It is better to prick, to do a little hurt now than to eliminate the consequences of such a pity. Do everything carefully and reasonably, to a sure hand to sign "for" or "against".

4-5 day - Or before discharge from the hospital the baby do BCGor BCG-M. The difference of these vaccines a dosage - the letter "M" indicates that took half of the simple BCG. This vaccine is a live, tuberculosis. More specifically, the immune system after it is produced by Mycobacterium tuberculosis. This vaccine is undergoing many changes for 5-6 months, after which the scar is formed. Its value indicates the presence of the immunity your baby. It is believed that if the scar is less than 4 mm, the immune system is not stable. The essence of vaccination is administered attenuated Mycobacterium that another class, and TB proceeds in very light skin form. After that, and formed a scar.

During the first 48 hours of life the baby should be vaccinated against hepatitis B
It related to this so-called "abscess" inthe site of inoculation, which in any case can not be touched, to seal, to wash. Better to just not pay attention to it. Wash the baby, of course, possible. About contraindications to BCG vaccination will talk a little later.

3 months life - vaccination against whooping cough, diphtheria andtetanus (DPT) + oral polio vaccine (OPV). Children under indications of possible use of Td vaccine (without the pertussis vaccine) or Td (smaller number).

4.5 months life - DTP, OPV and Hepatitis B.

6 months life - DTP, OPV and Hepatitis B.

12 months life - vaccination against measles, rubella and epidparotita (MMR or monovalent).

18 months (1.5 years) - DPT + OPV.

20 months - OPV dose.

6 years - Td + + OPV vaccine against measles, rubella and epidparotita.

7 years - BCG or BCG-M, provided no infection tuberculosis.

14 years - BCG provided no infection of tuberculosis. Further, under the same conditions, make vaccination every 6-7 years.

Vaccination against hepatitis B is carried out every 10 years.

By order of the 2007 calendar is also included in the flu vaccine.

True and false contraindications for administering vaccines

Contraindications to vaccination
It is necessary to distinguish between two concepts: true and false contraindications. True contraindications are for life, for which the vaccine administration is absolutely contraindicated in any situation. A false contraindications are temporary and it is possible to vaccinate the baby as the elimination of this factor.

True contraindications. This is a fairly small group of children, as a rule, have a fairly serious violations in health.

Absolute contraindication for administration of allVaccine is a strong reaction or complication of the previous administration. For severe reactions may include a significant increase in body temperature, infiltration of up to 8 cm in diameter. This contraindication due to the fact that children have a tendency to progression reactions to vaccination.

Absolute contraindication for administration of all live vaccines (BCG, BCG-M, OPV, measles, mumps and rubella) is the presence of a child's primary or secondary immunodeficiency, malignant neoplasmsBlood diseases. And you can not use live vaccines in pregnant women and people who are on immunosuppressive therapy (taking hormones, cytostatics).

For vaccine BCG and BCG-M contraindications (in addition to the above) are: a child weighing less than 2500 g and the presence of keloid scar after previously administered vaccines.

From DTP injections exempt childrenprogressive disease of the central nervous system (it can and tumors, and exacerbated by paralysis and paresis), as well as children who are prone to afebrile seizures (epilepsy, for example). Those. When convulsions in a child does not depend on the degree of temperature increase. In this regard, perhaps the use of ADS and ADS-M.

The vaccine against measles, rubella and epidparotita contraindicated in the presence of an allergic reaction to a protein quail and aminoglycosides.

If you have an allergy to baker's yeast is contraindicated vaccination against hepatitis B.

Relative contraindications or false. These include contraindications, which arose as a result of an illness and exacerbation of chronic. Here are the most frequent of these terms and removal from vaccines:

  • SARS, influenza, mild - 2 weeks;
  • SARS, moderate flu - 3 weeks;
  • SARS severe (laryngeal stenosis or obstructive bronchitis) - 4 weeks;
  • Flu heavy - 2-3 months;
  • Flu hypertoxic in the introduction of immunoglobulin - all live vaccines 3 months;
  • adenoviral / herpes infection of the lungs - 1 month;
  • adenoviral / herpes infections of the skin and mucous membrane lesions of moderate severity - 2-3 months;
  • Graft

  • adenoviral / herpes (encephalitis, pneumonia, nephritis) heavy infections - 3-6 months;
  • chickenpox, Infectious mononucleosis mild - 1-2 months;
  • chickenpox, infectious mononucleosis moderate severity - 2-3 months;
  • chickenpox, infectious mononkleoz severe - 3-6 months;
  • mild intestinal infection - 2 weeks;
  • intestinal infection, moderate and severe - up to 4 months;
  • Meningococcal infection - up to 12-18 months;
  • pneumonia - at least 2 months after recovery;
  • glomerulonephritis - at least 2 years of stable remission;
  • pyelonephritis - Not less than 3 months of sustained remission with normal urine;
  • dysentery easy / medium / hard - 2 weeks / 1 month / 3-6 months, respectively;
  • chronic gastritis, Gastro, gastroenterocolitis - not less than 1.5 months of stable remission;
  • chronic respiratory diseases - in degree, but not less than 2 months of stable remission;
  • surgery - at least 1 month.

Children who often complications arise

Graft
Firstly, the children with various allergies and atopic dermatitis. In this regard, prior to vaccination for 3 days they are appointed by desensitizing agents: Claritin, suprastin, tavegil.

Secondly, it is the children with any CNS lesions. And the complications they occur more frequently in the form of seizures and epileptic seizures. These children need a pediatrician in addition to the direction of viewing a neurologist with a conclusion about the state of health.

Third, it is often and long ill children.

For all children at risk are selectedpersonalized immunization schedule, but are respected and common activities: selection of the vaccination season (usually the warm season, when the children are ill less); the timing of the day (it is better to carry out vaccinations in the morning); not to vaccinate children enrolled in kindergarten in less than 2 weeks ago.

conclusion

The above terms of preventive withdrawalvaccination should be the key to identifying children in need of vaccination, but have contraindications. Thus, parents, knowing that their child two weeks ago emerged on the lips herpesShould not give consent to the vaccination.
Syringes
Either it must be agreed directlywith your doctor if the risk of disease is higher risk of complications after vaccination. The same applies to children who in spite of his illness or attend pre-school institutions. This is familiar to many - I saw a few parents who have the appearance of a cold their child, "sat down" to him at the hospital. This means that the child continues to attend preschool, and the infection persists in the body, but vaccination would still do, because No diagnosis. And sometimes the result is not predictable.

Therefore, I do not recommend readers to our site hurrygive its consent prior to assess the readiness of the child to "take" immunization and adequate response to the vaccine. If you still want to protect your baby, give up now, take the direction of vaccination from the garden when the baby will be healthy when the risk of complications or severe reactions will be minimal. And the stress in your presence the baby almost does not manifest itself.

Leave a reply