كيفية التبرع

المشكلة الرئيسية التبرع بالدم هوأن هناك حاجة إلى الدم باستمرار، لأن ليس كل من مكوناته يمكن تخزينها لفترة طويلة. من ناحية أخرى، يجب أن تكون الفترات الفاصلة بين الدم الفيلات كافية لمنع الضرر على صحة المتبرع. لذلك أنت في حاجة الى الكثير من المانحين الذين يتبرعون بالدم أو مكوناته بانتظام.

كيفية التبرع
المشكلة الرئيسية التبرع بالدم هوأن هناك حاجة إلى الدم باستمرار، لأن ليس كل من مكوناته يمكن تخزينها لفترة طويلة. من ناحية أخرى، يجب أن تكون الفترات الفاصلة بين الدم الفيلات كافية لمنع الضرر على صحة المتبرع. لذلك أنت في حاجة الى الكثير من المانحين الذين يتبرعون بالدم أو مكوناته بانتظام. في أشد الحاجة للمانحين الصفائح الدموية، وهذا الإجراء هو أكثر على المتبرع تستغرق وقتا طويلا، وأيضا لا يمكن أن تكون الصفائح الدموية المانحة لفترة طويلة جدا - في الجسم تتراكم المواد المستخدمة لفصل الصفائح الدموية عن بقية الدم.

في المدن الكبيرة، والحاجة إلى التبرع بالدمأعلى بكثير مما كانت عليه في الشركات الصغيرة. ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى حقيقة أن هذا هو المكان المستشفى حيث يأتي المرضى من جميع أنحاء المنطقة، وأحيانا من جميع انحاء البلاد. الجهات المانحة يمكن أيضا أن يكون الشخص على تصريح إقامة المحلي - ويرجع ذلك إلى النقص في قاعدة البيانات المانحة هذا (قاعدة إقليمية غير متصل بالشبكة). أخذ الدم من شخص عشوائي أمر محفوف بالمخاطر - في هذه الحالة، يجب أن يخضع الحجر الصحي، أي تخزينها لبعض الوقت (من 3 أشهر إلى ستة أشهر)، وفقط إذا،، يمكن أن يسمح الدم خلال هذه الفترة لم المتبرع لا يظهر المرض الخفي في القضية. إذا كان المتبرع بانتظام يستكشف تتم إزالة هذه المشكلة.

الذي سوف تحتاج إلى التبرع بالدم؟

التبرع بالدم
عندما نسأل مثل هذا السؤال، في أولكنت أفكر في كل ضحايا الكوارث المختلفة. ولكن في الواقع، انهم فقط لا تحتاج إلى الدم في كثير من الأحيان. في كثير من الأحيان، مطلوب الدم المتبرع به عند الولادة - وبسرعة كافية، ثواني العد.

ولكن الأمهات لا تستهلك الكثير من الجهات المانحةالدم، كما يبدو. الجزء الرئيسي هو علاج هؤلاء المرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى عمليات نقل منتظمة من الدم أو مكونات الدم. أنها تعاني من فقر الدم المختلفة (Blekfana الماس، فانكوني وآخرون)، المصاب بالهيموفيليا، فضلا عن أولئك الذين يعالجون بواسطة العلاج الإشعاعي أو العلاج الكيميائي. في الهيموفيليا وبعض انواع الانيميا وينبغي إجراء مثل هذه نقل بانتظام مدى الحياة - أو بالأحرى الحياة تستمر، في الواقع، ما دام هناك فرصة الحصول على نقل الدم. في حالات أخرى، ونقل مكونات الدم - جزء من العلاج الشاملة، وبعد ذلك الشخص يتمتع بصحة جيدة تماما.

موقعنا يجد أنه من المفيد أن نتحدث عن التبرع، وسوف نحاول أن نتخلص من الخوف من التبرع بالدم، لأنك، أولا وقبل كل شيء، لتقديم المساعدة، فمن الضروري التعامل معها بهذه الطريقة.

مع التبرع بالدم بسبب العديد البطوليةالقصص. على سبيل المثال، أثناء حصار لينينغراد معهد لينينغراد للنقل الدم لمدة يوم واحد لم يتوقف عملهم. كان التنازل الوحيد الانتقالية في زمن الحرب إلى الحصاد فقط المجموعة الأولى من الدم - يمكن المنقول لجميع الفئات، الذي يبسط إلى حد كبير يصب في ظروف الخط الأمامي (لا تخلط بين).

وضع المانحة اثنين من عطلة نهاية الأسبوع - في يوم التسليم من الدم ويوم آخر من التعافي، بينما الأجور الحفاظ - وإذا كان لديك إلى الاستسلام لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو لأي سبب من الأسباب، يذهب المانحة للعمل، ثم هذه الناتج الإضافي نقلها إلى تاريخ اختيار المتبرع.

أنواع التبرع بالدم

التبرع بالدم
الدم يمكن اتخاذها في عدة طرق. حقيقة أن المريض عادة لا المنقول الدم "كما هي"، وبعض جزيئاته - ما تحتاج إليه في هذه اللحظة بالذات. في جميع الحالات، ويوجه الدم من الوريد في الذراع، إذا ما عادت بعض مكونات الدم، فإنها قد يتم إرجاع إما في نفس اليد أو غيرها.

يمكنك أن تأخذ في الواقع الدم الكامل - ثم الأطباء أنفسهم وفهم ما يجب القيام به. للمانح واحد فقط اتخاذ 400-500 مل من الدم.

علبة تمرير الصفائح الدموية - هذا الإجراء هو أكثر تعقيدا. في اليوم الأول من الحاجة لتمرير التفتيش (قبل أنه لا يمكنك أكل أي شيء من المانحين للتحليل تستغرق 30 مل من الدم الوريدي). في اليوم التالي، أو الحاجة للخضوع لإجراءات التبرع بالدم نفسه (ساعة ونصف على الجهاز، والتي تأخذ الدم من الوريد، ومرشحات من أصل الصفائح الدموية، ويتم إرجاع الباقي إلى الجهة المانحة، واتخاذ 450 فقط مل من الصفائح الدموية). تم تصميم هذا الأسلوب لتكون قادرة على توفير كمية مناسبة من الصفائح الدموية للمريض يتم جمعها من متبرع واحد - عن طريق خلط منتجات الدم المانحة وجود عدة مشاكل إضافية.
بلازما الدم
دراسة نفذت في وقت مبكر لجمع الصفائح الدموية في الجهاز القابل للتصرف العقيمة هو اتهام مجموعة (إبرة خراطيم، حاويات)، وهذه مجموعات غالية جدا.

هناك طريقتان مختلفتان جذريا التسليمالصفائح الدموية: متقطعة والأجهزة. يعتبر موقعنا من المفيد توضيح الفرق بين هاتين الطريقتين. ويرد trombotsitaferez متقطعة إلى أن الجزء الأول من الصفائح الدموية وإزالة منه، ويتم تعبئة بقية يعود إلى الجهة المانحة، ثم يتم تكرار هذا الإجراء. في الحالة الثانية، تستغرق العملية تتم بشكل مستمر تقريبا - من ذراع واحدة هو مبين في الدم، ومرت عبر الجهاز، ومن ثم تصب في الوريد من جهة ثانية، والعملية مستمرة. في الواقع النسخة الثانية هو أفضل في كل شيء، ولكنه يتطلب نظام أكثر تعقيدا، والتي، للأسف، لم تكن جميع محطات نقل الدم.

يمكنك اتخاذ ما عدا بلازما الدم - معلومات عن نفس الإجراءtrombotsitofarez ولكن بدون مسح مسبق، وعلى الجهاز الآخر. الدورة الدموية جزيئات الظهر والبلازما هي في أمس الحاجة إليها. جرعة الدم لل1 مرة - 400 مل.

للمانح واحد فقط اتخاذ 400-500 مل من الدم
الخيار حتى أكثر غرابة - إيداع المحببة - الكريات البيض مشتقة. عادة ما تكون مصنوعة هذه التبرعات نوع من ضرورة، لأنه لا يتم تخزين المحببة لأكثر من 24 ساعة. عشية المتبرع تجعل حقنة من دواء خاص، خرج محببة تحفيز في الدم، وفي اليوم التالي تم تنفيذ الإجراء مع استسلام الصفائح الدموية مماثل. ضرورية لمن حاليا تعاني من ضعف شديد جهاز المناعة، (كقاعدة عامة، هو نتيجة لعلاج كيميائي) ويجب نقلها إلى المتلقي في غضون يوم أو سوف نقل لا تجلب النتيجة الصحيحة والمحببة.

كيف وأين للتبرع بالدم؟

هناك خاصة محطة نقل الدم،الأقرب إليك من السهل العثور على شبكة الإنترنت. تعقد بانتظام أسهم في جمع الدم، في هذه الحالة هي كل الإحداثيات والمانحين تقريبا المقبض في المكان الصحيح.

حتى الآن، هناك محطة نقل الدم خاص
مع ضرورة أخذ جواز السفر أو البطاقة العسكرية معتصريح الإقامة على أراضي المنطقة التي أنت ذاهب للتبرع بالدم. يمكنك انتزاع بطاقة طبية (اختياري). النساء في حالة يشتبه الحمل هو أفضل لرفض التبرع بالدم.

وينبغي أيضا أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن الدم يمر عادةفي الصباح (بين 9-11، والوقت للتأكيد) - يصب في مصلحة كل من الجهات المانحة والأطباء. الجهات المانحة - لأنه في الصباح الجسم يستجيب بشكل أفضل لفقدان الدم، والأطباء - لأن الدم لا يكفي للحصول على انها تحتاج للتعامل أيضا للتخزين.

قبل التبرع بالدم تحتاج للخضوع لفحص طبيالفحص، للتبرع بالدم، فهو حر تماما. ويشمل الفحص فحص المعالج (أمام كل الدم كوخ)، السريرية وفحص الدم والكيمياء الحيوية، وفحص الدم لالتهاب الكبد، وفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية، الزهري. موقعنا يرجى ملاحظة أن الاختباراتمطلوب نقل الدم عقده في المحطة، وجعلها في أي عيادة ولا يمكن أن يجلب مساعدة. تأخذ تحليلات يوم أو يومين، لتجنب هدر مكونات النظام المتاح باهظة الثمن، ودون المستوى المطلوب. يتم تحديد أول مرة أيضا في مجموعة وعامل ره.

Группа крови — это признак, который передается по наследству. Является индивидуальным для каждого человека набором специфических веществ, называющихся групповыми антигенами. Она не изменяется в течение всей жизни человека. В зависимости от комбинации антигенов кровь подразделяется на четыре группы - О(I), А(II), В(III), АВ(IV). Группы крови были обнаружены в XIX веке.

قبل أن يتم إجراء كل فحص الدم لاحقا لتفادي إعادة العدوى من البشر، وهو المنقول هذا الدم.

المتطلبات الأساسية للتبرع بالدم

قبل مطلوب إيصال الدم إلى اتخاذ الاختبارات
الجهات المانحة لا يمكن أن يكون أي شخص، وهناك عددالظروف، فإنها تشمل قائمة العمليات الجراحية والأمراض الموجودة والوزن وعمر الشخص، والبعض الآخر. لتصبح إحدى الجهات المانحة، تحتاج أولا إلى ما يلي:

  • الإقامة في أراضي المنطقة إلى أين أنت ذاهب للتبرع بالدم (ويرجع ذلك إلى عدم وجود قاعدة مشتركة للمانحين في جميع أنحاء البلاد هذا)؛
  • وزن أكثر من 50 كلغ (مع الحرص على صحة المتبرع)؛
  • عمر - قوس أسفل 18، ألغت العليا، وهو القرار الذي قبلت من قبل الطبيب في كل حالة.

لتجنب العدوى، يتعين على المتلقيغياب بعض الأمراض (موانع مطلقة، أي المتبرعين بالدم هذا الشخص لا يمكن أن يكون أبدا في حياتي). لا تتعجل للبحث في دليل والتحقق من أعراض الأمراض التالية - إذا كنت لا تعرف ما هو عليه، فمن المرجح أن يكون لديك لا:

ناقلات الإيدز فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية، والزهري، والتهاب الكبد الفيروسي، مرض السلبروسيلا التيفوس، حمى الأرانب، والجذام،toksikoplazmoz، الكيسة العدارية مرض وداء المثقبيات، وداء الخيطيات، دودة غينيا، وداء الليشمانيات، والأورام الخبيثة، وأمراض الدم، الأمراض العضوية في الجهاز العصبي المركزي، والغياب الكامل السمع والكلام، المرض العقليوإدمان المخدرات، وإدمان الكحول، ارتفاع ضغط الدم 2-3 ملعقة كبيرة.ومرض القلب التاجي وتصلب الشرايين، وتصلب الشرايين، وأمراض القلب تصلب الشرايين، التهاب باطنة الشريان المسد، aortoarteriit انوعي، التهاب الوريد الخثاري المتكررة، التهاب الشغاف، التهاب عضلة القلب وأمراض القلب والربو القصبي، توسع القصبات، انتفاخ الرئة والتهاب الشعب الهوائية الانسدادي، ahilichesky إلتهاب المعدةوقرحة المعدة والاثني عشرالقرحة وأمراض الكبد المزمنة، بما في ذلك الطبيعة السامة ومرض غير معروف، والمرارة القلحي مع الهجمات المتكررة والأحداث الأقنية الصفراوية، تليف الكبد، وأمراض الإشعاع، وأمراض الغدد الصماء في حالة اضطرابات وظيفية وعملية الأيض، وقصر النظر الشديد (6 L وأكثر) والتراخوما والعمى، المعمم الصدفية، احمرار الجلد، الاكزيما، تقيح الجلد، أمراض الشعر، الذئبة الحمامية، التهاب الجلد الفقاعي، والآفات الجلدية الفطرية (mikrosporiya، trihofitia، متقشرة سعفة، قدم الرياضي) والحشوية (داء فطري جهازي العميقة)، وأمراض الجلد البثري (تقيح الجلد، الدمال ، أمراض الشعر)، التهاب العظم والنقي، الحاد والمزمن، وخضوعه لعملية جراحية مع إزالة جهاز أو زرع الأعضاء والأنسجة.

التبرع بالدم
وعلاوة على ذلك، يقدم موقعنا على قائمة من الأمراض، التي لم تكن موانع مطلقة للتبرع، ولكن يتطلب بعض الوقت في وقت لاحق لتحديد وضعهم:

  • إذا كنت مريضا مع التهاب في الحلق والانفلونزا والسارس، لأن الانتعاش (وينبغي عدم الخلط بينه وبين انخفاض درجات الحرارة، وهذا يعني الشفاء التام) يجب أن يمر أكثر من شهر.
  • إذا كان لديك تفاقم أمراض الحساسية، سوف يسمح لك للتبرع بالدم بعد 2 أشهر من تاريخ القبض على الفترة الحادة؛
  • إذا كنت مريضا بحمى التيفوئيد، يمكن للمانحين سنة واحدة من تاريخ الإنعاش؛
  • إذا كنت على اتصال مع المرضى الذين يعانون من التهاب الكبد A، يجب أن هذه النقطة تمر أكثر من 3 أشهر. المرضى الذين يعانون من التهاب الكبد B و C - أكثر من عام.
  • تفرض بعض القيود والعمليات التالية:
  • إذا كنت تفعل عملية دون إزالة الأعضاء (بما في ذلك الإجهاض)، أن من هذه اللحظة يجب أن يمر أكثر من 6 أشهر؛
  • إذا قمت بإزالة الأسنان للتبرع بالدم فلن تكون في وقت سابق من 10 يوما؛
  • إذا كان لديك وشم أو أنك تعامل الوخز بالإبرثم يمكنك أن تصبح إحدى الجهات المانحة بعد عام واحد (في الواقع، لتحديد العدوى المحتملة جدا 6 أشهر، ولكن هو مكتوب في القانون).

شروط محددة للمرأة، وعلى وجه الخصوص، للأمهات الشابات. يسمح التبرع بالدم في الحالات التالية:

  • لقد مر شهر منذ أكثر من 5 أيام.
  • بعد ولادة الطفل أكثر من عام.
  • منذ كانت التغذية الأخيرة من الحليب أكثر من 3 أشهر.

بالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق، يجب على الجهات المانحة تلبية المتطلبات التالية:
الدم المتبرع به

  • ويسمح أولئك الذين تم تطعيمهم للتبرع بالدم بعد 30 يوما (وإذا تطعيم ضد التهاب الكبد B - سنة أو أكثر).
  • إذا كنت تأخذ أي مضادات حيوية قبل التبرع بالدم يجب ان تذهب الى 2 أسابيع.
  • إذا كان المسكنات المستقبلة، ثلاثة أيام فقط.
  • من تاريخ استلام الكحول يجب ان تذهب الى 2 أيام.

للعودة من الخارج، وهناك أيضاضيق الوقت، ويرتبط ذلك مرة أخرى إلى الحاجة في الوقت المناسب لتحديد الأمراض المحتملة (إن وجدت). للحصول على عينات في الخارج لأكثر من 2 أشهر للتبرع بالدم هو ممكن فقط في عام ونصف العام. حسنا، إذا كان الطريق بلد المرض شائع مثل الملاريا، ولا يسمح للمانحين للتبرع بالدم ليس في وقت سابق من 3 سنوات.

إجراءات التبرع بالدم

إجراءات التبرع بالدم
أولا وقبل كل شيء من المهم أن نتذكر أن قبل التسليمالدم بحاجة لتناول الطعام وفقا لذلك - على الأقل يومين للقضاء الدهنية، المقلية، ويدخنون، وحار والحليب والبيض. شرب الكثير من السوائل، ولكن ليس الكحول (البيرة تعتبر أيضا المشروبات الكحولية). لا يتعاطون المخدرات، وخاصة الأسبرين والمسكنات. على الأقل ساعة واحدة قبل الدخان البيوت الدم. وتأكد من الحصول على قسط كاف من النوم. في نقل محطة حاجة إلى أن يأتي على معدة فارغة.

في الواقع الداخلي للتبرع بالدم يبدأالفحص الطبي (التدابير ضغط الدم ومعدل ضربات القلب، يؤخذ الدم من الهيموغلوبين الإصبع) وملء في المانحة الاستبيان. ثم، والجهات المانحة يذهب الى حساب خاص للتبرع بالدم ويستقر في وضع نصف تستقيم على كرسي الأريكة. من جهة (أو اليدين، اعتمادا على كيفية التبرعات) الكحول مسح داخل الكوع، قرصة فوق الكوع وطلب الى "زعزعة المضخة" قبضة (يمكن أن تعطي شيئا في يده وطلب ضغط-فك ضغط) للعثور على الوريد. يتم إدخال الإبرة بلطف في الوريد (القابل للتصرف، وطبع من قبل الجهة المانحة)، فإنه يكاد لا يضر. وترد إبرة وجزء من النظام إلى جنب مع شريط لاصق، إلى الجهة المانحة لم يصب يده حركة الإهمال.

خلال إجراءات المانحين طويلة يمكنتركت وحدها، القادمة بشكل دوري للتحقق من ذلك، ولكن أولئك الذين جاؤوا للمرة الأولى، وذلك في محاولة أن لا يفعل ذلك. وعادة ما تكون هناك عددا من الجهات المانحة الأخرى، الذين سيتم استدعاء الطبيب في حالة حدوث أي شيء.

في بعض الأحيان أنها توفر في إيصال الدم لمشاهدة الفيلم، ولكن عادة في محطات فقط لا تملك مثل هذه المعدات. فمن المنطقي أن تتخذ لاعب (وليس الكتاب، وعلى الأرجح بكلتا يديه مشغولون).

بدأت كل عملية. وعادة ما تستغرق 400-450 مل من الدم (أو جزء المطلوب). السماح الدم كله يأخذ 5-10 دقائق، trombotsitofarez - 1.5-2 ساعات، والتسليم من محببة - عن نفس البلازما - 40 دقيقة (هذه المرة في الواقع على هذا الإجراء، سيكون محطات نقل لقضاء بعض الوقت - فحص طبي، والراحة بعد ). تؤخذ مرة واحدة كل ما تحتاجه (ودمجها مرة أخرى في مجرى الدم هو كل ما تحتاج إليه)، وضعت ممرضة ضمادة على يده وتذكير أنه ليس من الضروري أن الرطب الجرح خلال الساعات القليلة المقبلة. عادة، بعد بضعة أيام ترك أي أثر، في حالة حدوث مضاعفات يمكن أن نطلق دائما على نفس بنك الدم ونسأل ما يجب القيام به.

تبرع للتبرع بالدم
بعد إجراء التبرع بالدم، لا ينصح موقعناعجلة من أمره لمغادرة المحطة - أنه من الأفضل أن يجلس بهدوء لفترة من الوقت لتهدئة الجسم، وإذا كنت تشعر فجأة بالدوار، فمن الأفضل أن تكون بالقرب من الطبيب ممرضة، الذين يعرفون أن معك.

في فراق، فعليك أن تأخذ مساعدة من مبررالتبرع (المطلوبة لتسجيل عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في العمل)، إذا كان ذلك ممكنا - وليس في نسخة واحدة (للأسف، فإن الواقع هو أنه إذا أصبح فجأة سيئة في الشارع أو في وسائل النقل العام، وحتى مع مسارات جديدة في عروق، في أنك ربما يشتبه مدمن مخدرات من المتبرع). إذا كنت تعطي الدم لشخص معين - كنت بحاجة للتأكد من أن هذا انعكس أيضا في المرجع (في هذه الحالة واحتياجاتهم بدقة 2 نسخة على الأقل - واحد منكم يعطي الطبيب المعالج الشخص الذي كنت مساعدة، وسوف طبيبها الحصول على الدم ل المريض، والمعرض الثاني صاحب العمل الخاص بك).

أيضا، يحق لك الحصول على قسيمة للغذاء. في قضية وشرح مكان استخدامها - عادة في محطة نقل وغرفة الطعام، ومطعم للوجبات الخفيفة أو شيء من هذا القبيل.

أفضل طريقة للتعافي من البيوت الدم -سوف يقال لك عند نقطة التسليم. في الأساس هو الحد الأدنى من التمارين والتغذية الجودة، والكثير من السوائل، وبصفة عامة، على نمط حياة صحي.

الأحاسيس

الشعور عندما ما يكفي من التبرعات للفرد. عند تسليم الدم الكامل أو خلايا الدم الحمراء قد تكون الدوخة. تسليم البلازما يؤدي إلى نشوة خفيفة.
الشعور عندما ما يكفي من التبرعات للفرد. ألم إبرة في الوريد هو غير محسوس، ولكن إذا كنت لا تزال لديها الخوف من الألم، يمكنك أن تأتي نصف ساعة في وقت مبكر ويكون مرهم مخدر (انها لا تتحرك على الفور، وذلك لأن هذا الوقت الاضافي).

عند تسليم الدم الكامل أو خلايا الدم الحمراء قد تكون الدوخة. تسليم البلازما يؤدي إلى نشوة خفيفة.

عند تسليم الصفائح الدموية ويمكن تلمستجميد - من الآثار الجانبية لاستخدام CTrunk عندما فصل الصفائح الدموية (يطبق على الدم ليس كرة لولبية مباشرة في النظام)، الذي الترشيح الكالسيوم. في هذه الحالة، تحتاج أن تخبر الطبيب، وقال انه سيجعل حقن غلوكونات الكالسيوم ويختتم بطانية الخاص بك. الأحاسيس من هذا القبيل وخزة - موجة الحرارة، والحرارة، وتحسين المزاج.

عند تسليم محببة أي مشاعر خاصة، وأنهم جميعا فداء للمرحلة التحضير - عند الكائن الحي تنتج بشدة خلايا الدم البيضاء. تمر بنفس طريقة المراحل الأولية من نزلات البرد.

ولكن مرة أخرى تذكر موقعنا على الانترنت أن الجميع فيوشعور وحده بعد التبرع بالدم تكون مختلفة. في معظم الحالات، لا تزال الجهات المانحة الصحية ضمن الحدود الطبيعية، والوقت الانتعاش هو الحد الأدنى أو غير مطلوب، والدولة هي قابلة للتطبيق تماما.

فترات بين التبرع بالدم

بعد اجتياز الدم (الصفائح الدموية وخلايا الدم الحمراء أوككل) يجب أن يكون لا يقل عن 60 يوما قبل البيوت الدم المقبلة أو 30 يوما قبل إعطاء مكونات الدم. فمن المستحسن بعد 4-5 البيوت لأخذ قسط من الراحة لا تقل عن ثلاثة أشهر - لاسترداد. المبلغ الإجمالي لهذا العام، يسمح الدم كله إلى عدم اتخاذ أي أكثر من 5 مرات.

بعد اجتياز الصفائح يجب أن تمر مدة أسبوعينأو أكثر من تسليم التالية للالدم أو مكوناته. وتحديد مواعيد نهائية مماثلة في البلازما مؤخرا. معدل للإيداع البلازما، والتي يجب عدم تجاوزه - ما يصل إلى 12 مرات في السنة.

إذا كنت اجتاز المحببة، يمكنك أن تأتي إلى وجهة التبرع بالدم 14 يوما لتسليم البلازما والصفائح الدموية، و 30 يوما - لإيصال الدم كله، والمحببة.

ترك الرد

How to donate

The main problem of blood donation isthat the blood is constantly needed, because not all of its components can be stored for a long time. On the other hand, the intervals between villas blood should be sufficient to prevent damage to the health of the donor. So you need a lot of donors who regularly donate blood or its components.

How to donate
The main problem of blood donation isthat the blood is constantly needed, because not all of its components can be stored for a long time. On the other hand, the intervals between villas blood should be sufficient to prevent damage to the health of the donor. So you need a lot of donors who regularly donate blood or its components. Most need for platelet donors, as this procedure is more time-consuming for the donor, and also can not be a donor platelets for too long - in the body accumulate substances used for the separation of platelets from the rest of the blood.

In large cities, the need for blood donationsmuch higher than in small ones. This is due primarily to the fact that this is where the hospital where patients come from all over the area, and sometimes from across the country. The donor can also be a person with a local residence permit - this is due to the imperfection of the donor data base (regional base is not connected to a network). Taking blood from a random person is risky - in this case, it must undergo quarantine, ie stored for some time (from 3 months to six months), and only if, during this time the donor did not appear hidden disease, a blood can be allowed into the case. If the donor is regularly surveys the problem is removed.

Who will need donated blood?

Blood donation
When we ask such a question, in the firstYou think of all the victims of various disasters. But in fact, they just do not need the blood so often. More often, donated blood is required at delivery - and quickly enough, seconds count.

But mothers do not consume so much of donorblood, as it would seem. The main part is the treatment of those patients who need regular transfusions of blood or blood components. It is suffering from various anemia (Blekfana Diamond, Fanconi et al.), Hemophiliacs, as well as those who are being treated by radiotherapy or chemotherapy. In hemophilia and certain anemias such transfusions should be regularly carried out for life - or rather life goes on, in fact, as long as there is an opportunity to receive transfusions. In other cases, the transfusion of blood components - part of the overall treatment, after which the person is completely healthy.

our site finds it useful to talk about the donation, we will try to get rid of the fear of donating blood, because you, first of all, to provide assistance, it is necessary to treat it that way.

With a blood donation due many heroicstories. For example, during the siege of Leningrad Leningrad Institute of Blood Transfusion for a single day did not stop their work. The only concession was wartime transition to harvesting only the first group of blood - it can be transfused to all groups, which greatly simplifies the pouring in frontline conditions (do not confuse).

Donor put two weekends - the day of delivery of blood andanother day of recovery, while maintaining wages - and if you have to surrender to the weekend or for whatever reasons, the donor goes to work, then these additional output transferred to the date of the donor's choice.

Types of blood donation

blood donation
The blood can be taken in several ways. The fact that the patient does not usually transfused blood "as is", and certain of its fractions - what you need in this particular moment. In all cases, blood is drawn from a vein in the arm, if some blood components are returned, they may be returned either in the same hand or the other.

You can actually take whole blood - Then the doctors themselves will understand what to do with it. For just one donor take 400-500 ml of blood.

Can pass platelets - The procedure is more complicated. The first day of the need to pass inspection (before that you can not eat anything from the donor to the analysis take 30 ml of venous blood). The next day, or the need to undergo the procedure of blood donation itself (one and a half hours on the machine, which takes blood from a vein, it filters out of blood platelets, and the rest is returned to the donor, take only 450 ml of platelets). This method is designed to be able to provide the right amount of patient platelets is collected from a single donor - by mixing donor blood products having several additional problems.
blood plasma
A survey carried out in advance for the collection of platelets in a sterile disposable device is charging kit (needle-hoses, containers), and such sets are quite expensive.

There are two fundamentally different ways of deliveryplatelets: intermittent and hardware. our site considers it useful to clarify the difference between these two methods. Intermittent trombotsitaferez is shown that the first portion of the blood platelets are removed from it, and the rest is filled back to the donor, then the procedure is repeated. In the second case, the process takes place almost continuously - of one arm shown in the blood, passed through the apparatus, and then poured into a vein of the second hand, the process is continuous. Actually the second version is better in every way, but it requires a more complex system, which, unfortunately, have not all blood transfusion stations.

You can take apart blood plasma - About the same procedure astrombotsitofarez, only without the prior survey, and on the other machine. The blood circulation back particles and the plasma is in need. dose blood for 1 time - 400 ml.

For just one donor take 400-500 ml of blood
Even more exotic option - Deposit of granulocytes - Derived leukocytes. This kind donations are usually made out of necessity, because granulocytes are not stored for more than 24 hours. On the eve of the donor makes an injection of a special medication, granulocyte stimulating output in the blood, the next day the procedure is carried out with a similar platelet surrender. The granulocytes are necessary for those who currently severely weakened immune system (as a rule, is the result of chemotherapy) and should be transferred to the recipient within a day, or transfusion will not bring the proper result.

How and where to donate blood?

There are special blood transfusion station,nearest to you is easy to find on the Internet. Regularly held shares at blood collection, in this case are all the coordinates and the donor almost the handle are in the right place.

To date, there are special blood transfusion station
With a need to take a passport or military ID withresidence permit on the territory of the area where you are going to donate blood; You can grab a medical card (optional). Women in the case of suspected pregnancy is better to refuse blood donation.

It should also be borne in mind that the blood normally passin the morning (between 9 to 11, time to be confirmed) - is in the interests of both donors and doctors. Donor - because in the morning the body responds better to blood loss, doctors - because blood is not enough to get it you need to also handle for storage.

Before giving blood you need to undergo a medicalexamination, blood donor, it is completely free. The examination includes examination of the therapist (in front of each cottage blood), clinical and biochemical blood test, a blood test for hepatitis, HIV, syphilis. our site Please note that the testsBlood transfusion is required to take place at the station, make them in any clinic and can not bring help. Analyses take a day or two, to avoid wasting expensive disposable system components, sub-standard. The first time is also determined by the group and Rh factor.

Blood - it is a sign, which is transmitted bysuccession. It is individual for each person a set of specific substances, called group antigens. It does not change throughout a person's life. Depending on the combination of blood antigens divided into four groups - O (I), A (II), In (III), AB (IV). Blood groups were found in the XIX century.

Before each subsequent blood test is conducted in order to avoid re-infection of humans, which this blood is transfused.

Prerequisites for blood donation

Before delivery of blood is required to take the tests
The donor can not be anyone, there are a numberconditions, they include a list of surgeries, existing diseases, weight and age of the person, and some others. To become a donor, you first need to have:

  • residence in the territory of the region where you are going to donate blood (this is due to the lack of a common base of donors across the country);
  • weight more than 50 kg (taking care of the health of the donor);
  • age - the bottom bracket 18, upper abolished, a decision accepted by the doctor in each case.

To avoid infection, the recipient is requiredthe absence of certain diseases (absolute contraindication, ie blood donors this person can not be never in my life). Do not rush to search the directory and verify the following symptoms of diseases - if you do not know what it is, it is likely that you have not:

AIDS carriers of HIV, syphilis, viral hepatitis, tuberculosis, Brucellosis, typhus, tularemia, leprosy,toksikoplazmoz, hydatid disease, trypanosomiasis, filariasis, guinea worm, leishmaniasis, malignant tumors, blood diseases, organic diseases of the central nervous system, the complete absence of hearing and speech, mental illness, Drug addiction, alcoholism, hypertension 2-3 tbsp., Coronary heart disease, arteriosclerosis, atherosclerosis, atherosclerotic cardio, endarteritis obliterans, nonspecific aortoarteriit, recurrent thrombophlebitis, endocarditis, myocarditis, heart disease, bronchial asthma, bronchiectasis, pulmonary emphysema, obstructive bronchitis, ahilichesky gastritis, Gastric ulcer and duodenalulcers, chronic liver disease, including toxic nature and unknown etiology, calculous cholecystitis with repeated attacks and events cholangitis, cirrhosis, radiation sickness, diseases of the endocrine system in the case of functional disorders and metabolism, severe nearsightedness (6 L and more) , trachoma, blindness, generalized psoriasis, erythroderma, eczema, pyoderma, sycosis, lupus erythematosus, bullous dermatitis, fungal skin lesions (mikrosporiya, trihofitia, crusted ringworm, athlete's foot) and visceral (deep mycoses), pustular skin diseases (pyoderma, furunculosis , sycosis), osteomyelitis, acute and chronic, undergoing surgery with removal of an organ or organ and tissue transplantation.

Blood donation
Further, our site presents a list of diseases, which are not an absolute contraindication for donation, but requires some time later to identify them:

  • if you are ill with a sore throat, flu, SARS, since the recovery (not to be confused with the temperature decline, meaning full recovery) must pass more than a month;
  • if you had an exacerbation of allergic diseases, you will be allowed to donate blood after 2 months from the date of arrest of an acute period;
  • If you were ill with typhoid fever, a donor can be one year from the date of recovery;
  • if you are in contact with patients with hepatitis A, this point must pass more than 3 months; patients with hepatitis B and C - more than a year.
  • Imposes certain restrictions and following operations:
  • if you do an operation without the removal of organs (including abortions), that from this moment should pass more than 6 months;
  • If you have removed a tooth to give blood you will not be earlier than 10 days;
  • if you have a tattoo or you were treated acupunctureThen you can become a donor one year later (in fact, to identify possible infections quite 6 months, but it is written in the Law).

Specific conditions for women and, in particular, for young mothers. Donating blood is permitted if:

  • month has passed since more than 5 days;
  • after the baby is born more than a year;
  • since the last feeding of milk has been more than 3 months.

In addition to all of the above, the donor must meet the following requirements:
Donated blood

  • those who are vaccinated are allowed to donate blood after 30 days (and if vaccinated against hepatitis B - a year or more);
  • if you are taking any antibiotics prior to blood donation should go through 2 weeks;
  • If the receiving analgesics, only three days;
  • from the date of reception of alcohol should go through 2 days.

For returning from abroad, there are alsotime constraints, it is connected again to the need in time to identify possible diseases (if any). For samples abroad for more than 2 months to donate blood is only possible in half a year. Well, if the route was a country where the disease is common as malaria, the donor is allowed to donate blood not earlier than 3 years.

The procedure of blood donation

The procedure of blood donation
First of all it is important to remember that before deliveryblood need to eat accordingly - at least two days to eliminate fatty, fried, smoked, spicy, milk, eggs. Drink plenty of fluids, but not alcohol (beer also considered an alcoholic beverage). Do not take drugs, especially aspirin and analgesics. At least one hour before the blood cottages smoke. And be sure to get enough sleep. At the station transfusion need to come on an empty stomach.

Actually the procedure of blood donation begins withmedical examination (measures the blood pressure and heart rate, blood is taken from the finger hemoglobin) and filling in the questionnaire donor. Then, the donor goes into a special account to donate blood and settles in a half upright position on a chair-couch. The hand (or two hands, depending on how the donations) alcohol wipe the inside of the elbow, pinch above the elbow and asked to "shake the pump" fist (can give something in his hand and ask for compress-decompress) to find a vein. the needle is gently inserted into a vein (disposable, printed by the donor), it almost does not hurt. A needle and a portion of the system is attached to the arm with adhesive tape, to the donor did not hurt his hand a careless movement.

During lengthy donor procedures canleft alone, periodically coming to check it, but those who came for the first time, so try not to do that. And usually there are a number of other donors, who will call the doctor in case anything happens.

Sometimes they offer in the delivery of blood to see the movie, but usually at stations just do not have such equipment. It makes sense to take a player (not the book, as most likely both hands are busy).

All the process has begun. Usually take 400-450 ml of blood (or desired fraction). Letting of whole blood takes 5-10 minutes, trombotsitofarez - 1.5-2 hours, delivery of granulocyte - about the same as a plasma - 40 minutes (this time actually on the procedure, transfusion stations will have to spend some more time - medical check up, rest after ). Once taken everything you need (and merged back into the bloodstream is all you need), a nurse put a bandage on his hand and a reminder that it is not necessary to wet the wound over the next few hours. Usually, after a couple of days leave no trace, in the case of complications can always call on the same blood bank and ask what to do.

Donated blood donation
After the blood donation procedure, our site is not advisedhurry to leave the station - it is better to sit quietly for a while to calm down the body, and if you suddenly feel dizzy, it is better to be near the doctor-nurse, who know that with you.

In parting, you need to take help of a gratuitousdonation (required for registration of the weekend at work), if it is possible - not in a single copy (alas, the reality is that if you suddenly become bad in the street or in public transport, and even with fresh tracks in the veins, in you probably suspected drug addict than the donor). If you give blood to a specific person - you need to make sure that this was also reflected in the reference (in this case, their exact needs at least 2 copies - one you give the doctor treating the person to whom you are helping, and her doctor will get blood for the patient; and the second show your employer).

Also, you are entitled to a voucher for food. At issue will explain where to use it - usually at transfusion station has a dining room, a snack bar or something like that.

How best to recover from blood cottages -You will be told at the point of delivery. Basically it is a minimum of exercise, quality nutrition, plenty of fluids and, in general, a healthy lifestyle.

Feel

The feeling when enough individual donation. Upon delivery of the whole blood or red blood cells may be dizziness. Delivery of plasma leads to a mild euphoria.
The feeling when enough individual donation. The pain of a needle in a vein is almost imperceptible, but if you still have a fear of pain, you can come half an hour early and have anesthetic ointment (she does not act immediately, because of such extra time).

Upon delivery of the whole blood or red blood cells may be dizziness. Delivery of plasma leads to a mild euphoria.

Upon delivery of the platelets can be feltfreezing - a side effect of using CTrunk when platelet separation (applied to the blood is not curled directly into the system), which leaches calcium. In this case, you need to tell the doctor, he will make an injection of calcium gluconate and wrap up your blanket. Sensations from such a prick - heat wave, heat, improving mood.

Upon delivery of granulocyte no special feelings, they all fall on the preparation phase - when the organism strenuously produces white blood cells. Pass the same way as the initial stages of colds.

But again our website recalls that everyone infeeling alone after giving blood will be different. In most cases, health donors remains within normal limits, recovery time is minimal or not required, the state is quite workable.

Periods between blood donation

After passing the blood (platelets, red blood cells orwhole) must be at least 60 days before the next blood cottages or 30 days prior to giving blood components. It is recommended after 4-5 cottages to take a break of not less than three months - to recover. The total amount for the year, whole blood is allowed to take no more than 5 times.

After passing the platelets must pass two weeksor more of the following delivery to the blood or its components. Similar deadlines are set at the recent plasmapheresis. The rate for plasma deposit, which must not be exceeded - up to 12 times a year.

If you passed the granulocytes, you can come to the point of giving blood 14 days for delivery of plasma and platelets, and 30 days - for delivery of whole blood, and granulocytes.

Leave a reply