بيرانتل، دليل التعليمات

لا أحد منا في مأمن من الوقوع فيالأمعاء من الطفيليات صغيرة تسمى الديدان الطفيلية في الطب، وفي الناس - الديدان. ظهور هذه المخلوقات في الجسم يمكن أن تتحول إلى رجل كبير مع المشاكل الصحية. اليوم نقول حول كيف يمكنك محاربة الطفيليات باستخدام بيرانتيل.

داء ديداني - المشكلة الفعلية

الدودة المستديرة، والديدان، والديدان، والدبوسية، والطفيليات، بيرانتل

وتفيد مصادر مختلفة أن الديدان الطفيليةالأمراض في العالم يعانون 1-2٬000٬000 الناس! في معظم الأحيان، وجسم الإنسان تميل إلى الحصول على مستديرة أو مسطحة (الشريط) الديدان. حاليا، أكثر من 350 نوعا من الديدان المعروفة للباحثين، وجدت معظم الأنواع في المناطق الجنوبية. ما يقرب من 91٪ من حالات العدوى بالديدان التي تحدث - وأثار ذلك داء السرميات الدبوسية. هذه الديدان الصغيرة، طولها 5-10 ملم. هم مجموعة ودج في الأمعاء الدقيقة. لوضع البيض الإناث من الزحف إلى أسفل، والوصول إلى المستقيم. المركز الثاني بين عدوى الديدان الطفيلية (8٪ -s) يأخذ داء الصفر. إذا كنت من اسم فمن الواضح أنه يثير الدودة. هذه الطفيليات أكبر، يعيشون ليس فقط في الأمعاء الدقيقة، ولكن أيضا "السفر" في الكبد، والقنوات الصفراوية والرئتين (من خلال مجرى الدم). سوف دينا اسم الموقع وأكثر خطورة داء ديداني: داء المسلكات، داء السهميات، الشصية ...

والديدان، والذين استقروا في جسم الإنسان،إنتاج السموم، وامتصاص الفيتامينات والمواد المغذية، وتعطيل جهاز المناعة، ويسبب الحساسية. يمكن للإنسان أن يكون مربكا أعراض مثل التعب، الأنيميا، ألم في البطن، واضطرابات الأمعاء، والالتهابات المتكررة. لمكافحة الديدان، وتمكنت الطفيليات إلى تهيئة الاستعدادات الديدان فعالة. ومن بين هذه بيرانتيل.

معلومات عامة عن إعداد

الدودة المستديرة، والديدان، والديدان، والدبوسية، والطفيليات، بيرانتل

هذا الدواء هو مرغوب فيه لاستخدامها أثناءوجبة أو بعد. لتحقيق أفضل النتائج عندما enterobioze الأطباء نوصي تعامل فورا عن جميع أفراد الأسرة. يتم حساب الجرعة بشكل فردي. ذلك يعتمد على عمر المريض، ووزن الجسم والتشخيص. الجهاز اللوحي (أو جزء منه) قبل البلع وغسل أسفل مع الماء، ويجب أن تمضغ في الفم (طعم جميل من المخدرات). عندما enterobioze، داء الصفر، يؤخذ مختلطة الإصابة الطفيلية الدواء مرة واحدة. لاحظ أن يفترض لكيلوغرام واحد من وزن الجسم لتأخذ 10 ملغ من المخدرات. الاطفال من ثلاث إلى ست سنوات وعادة ما تعطي قرص كامل (250 ملغ منه). في سن ستة الى اثني عشر عاما لأنه يعتمد تأخذ قرصين (500 ملغ من هذا الدواء). المراهقين والبالغين وزنها أقل من 75 كغ تحتاج إلى يستغرق 3 أقراص (750 ملغ من هذا الدواء). إذا كان الوزن أكثر من 75 كلغ، ثم من الضروري تحديد موعد لاتخاذ أربعة أقراص (1000 ملغ الحصول عليها).

لعلاج دودة الأنكلستوما يستخدم نظام مختلف. يتم حساب كمية من المخدرات أيضا 10 ملغ لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم. ولكن من الضروري أن تأخذ الدواء لمدة ثلاثة أيام.

لداء الفتاكات العلاج لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم من 20 ملغ من دواء يؤخذ. القبول يأتي يومين على التوالي.

وتظهر لك الآن كيفية استخدام التعليق. سوف موقعنا شرح في وقت واحد، وهذا قياس واحد - خمسة ملليلتر من الدواء.

لعلاج داء الصفر، enterobiosis الدول الغازية والمختلط:

  1. أطفال من ستة أشهر إلى سنتين، واحد 2.5 مل تعليق (وهو المجارف نصف).
  2. أطفال من سنتين إلى ستة - حجم واحد (ما يعادل 5 مل).
  3. الأطفال 6-12 سنوات، وإعطاء 10 مل تعليق (انها اثنين من المجارف) مرة واحدة.
  4. البالغين الذين يعانون من وزن الجسم أقل من 75 كلغ ينبغي أن تستهلك على الفور 15 مل (وهذا هو محتويات الزجاجة). عندما تحتاج إلى كتلة من 75 كجم 20 مل تعليق.

عندما داء الفتاكات إعطاء تعليق لمدة يومين، ويتم حساب الجرعة على النحو التالي: لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم يجب أن تأخذ 20 ملغ من مادة المخدرات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، خلال بيرانتل العلاج غير مطلوب أي استقبال أدوية مسهلة. إعادة قبول معدل بيرانتيل من الممكن في غضون ثلاثة أسابيع.

حول الآثار الجانبية وموانع

الدودة المستديرة، والديدان، والديدان، والدبوسية، والطفيليات، بيرانتل

وعادة ما يتم بيرانتيل الدواء جيد التحمل من قبل المرضى. إلا في حالات نادرة وقد لوحظت آثار غير مرغوب فيها التالية:

عند بطلان بيرانتيل؟

  1. فرط الحساسية للالعنصر النشط المخدرات أو المكونات الإضافية.
  2. خلال فترة العلاج الوهن العضلي الوبيل.

الحذر خصوصا عليك أن تكون هؤلاء المرضىحيث هناك فشل الكبد. النساء الحوامل يجب استخدام الدواء إلا في حالات توصية تقدم بها الطبيب المعالج. إذا حررت امرأة الدواء الذي يغذي الصدر الطفل، في هذه الأيام من العلاج لا تلجأ إلى الرضاعة الطبيعية.

إذا بيرانتيل ليس في الصيدلية، يمكن أن يكوناستبدال مرادفات - أو Gelmintoksom Nemotsidom. لضمان أن معاملة بيرانتل ناجحة، فمن الضروري لتمرير البراز للتحقق من وجود بيض الديدان الطفيلية. لتجنب إعادة العدوى، في محاولة لاتباع قواعد معينة من النظافة.

ترك الرد

Pyrantel, instruction manual

None of us is immune from falling intointestine small parasites, called helminths in medicine, and in people - worms. The appearance of these creatures in the body can turn to the big man with health problems. Today we tell about how you can fight the parasites using Pyrantel.

Helminthiases - actual problem

roundworm, worms, worms, pinworms, parasites, pyrantel

Various sources report that helminthdiseases in the world are suffering from one to two million people! Most often, the human body tend to get round or flat (tape) worms. Currently, more than 350 species of worms known to researchers, most species found in the southern regions. Approximately 91% of helminth infections occurring - it Enterobiasis, pinworm are provoked. These worms are small, their length from 5 to 10 mm. They lodge groups in the small intestine. To lay their eggs females crawl down, reaching the rectum. Second place among helminth infections (8% -s) takes ascariasis. Already from the name it is clear that it provokes roundworm. This larger parasites, they live not only in the small intestine, but also "travel" in the liver, bile ducts and lungs (through the bloodstream). Will name our site and more serious helminthiases: trichuriasis, toxocariasis, hookworm ...

Worms, who settled in the human body,produce toxins, absorb vitamins, nutrients, disrupt the immune system, cause allergic reactions. Man can be confusing symptoms such as fatigue, anemia, Abdominal pain, intestinal disorders, frequent infections. To combat worms, parasites have managed to create an effective worming preparations. Among them are Pyrantel.

General information about the preparation

roundworm, worms, worms, pinworms, parasites, pyrantel

This drug is desirable to use duringmeal or after. To achieve the best effect when enterobioze doctors recommend immediately treated all members of the family. The dosage is calculated individually. It depends on the age of patients, body weight and diagnosis. The tablet (or part of it) before swallowing and wash down with water, must be chewed in the mouth (a nice taste of the drug). When enterobioze, ascariasis, mixed parasitic infestations medicine is taken once. Note that for one kilogram of the body weight is assumed to take 10 mg of the drug. The kids from three to six years usually give the whole tablet (250 mg of it). At the age of six to twelve years it relies take two tablets (500 mg of this medication). Adolescents and adults weighing less than 75 kg need to take 3 tablets (750 mg of this drug). If the weight more than 75 kg, then an appointment is necessary to take four tablets (1000 mg obtained).

For the treatment of hookworm uses a different scheme. The amount of the drug is also calculated as 10 mg per kilogram body weight. But it is necessary to take the medicine for three days.

For treatment necatoriasis per kilogram body weight of 20 mg of the drug is taken. Admission comes two days in a row.

And now show you how to use the suspension. our site will explain at once, that one measurement - is five milliliters of medication.

For the treatment of ascariasis, enterobiosis invasive and mixed states:

  1. Kids from six months to two years are single 2.5 ml suspension (it is half scoops).
  2. Children from two years to six - one size (equivalent to 5 ml).
  3. Children from six to twelve years, give 10 ml suspension (it's two scoops) once.
  4. Adults with a body weight less than 75 kg should be consumed immediately 15 ml (this is the entire contents of the bottle). When a mass of 75 kg required 20 ml suspension.

When necatoriasis give suspension for two days, and the dose is calculated as follows: per kilogram of body weight should take 20 mg of the drug substance.

In addition, during treatment pyrantel no reception of laxatives is not required. Re-admission rate Pyrantel is possible in three weeks.

About side effects and contraindications

roundworm, worms, worms, pinworms, parasites, pyrantel

Usually Pyrantel the drug is well tolerated by patients. Only in rare cases the following undesirable effects have been observed:

When Pyrantel is contraindicated?

  1. Hypersensitivity to the drug active ingredient or auxiliary ingredients.
  2. During treatment myasthenia gravis.

Especially careful you have to be those patientswhere there is liver failure. Pregnant women should use the drug only in cases of a recommendation made by the attending physician. If written out a medicine woman who feeds the baby's chest, in these days of treatment do not resort to breastfeeding.

If Pyrantel is not in the pharmacy, it can bereplace synonyms - or Gelmintoksom Nemotsidom. To ensure that the treatment of pyrantel is successful, it is necessary to pass the stool to check for the presence of helminth eggs. To avoid re-infection, try to follow certain rules of hygiene.

Leave a reply