تطبيق Sinuforte

خلال الفترات الباردة من السنة الجميل لتطاردهذه الأمراض غير سارة مثل التهاب الجيوب الأنفية، التهاب الجيوب الغربالية، التهاب الجيوب الأنفية وغيرها من الأمراض من تجويف الأنف والجيوب الأنفية، والتي تقع حولها. تعاني من التفريغ المستمر من الممرات الأنفية، يصبح من الصعب على التنفس، وأحيانا هناك عدم الراحة، والألم، والصحة العامة يتدهور. في مثل هذه الحالات، فإنه قد تساعد Sinuforte دواء فعال.

تكوين ومعلومات عامة عن المخدرات

التهاب الجيوب الأنفية، والطب، والأنف والحنجرة، سيلان الأنف، والزكام الجهاز التنفسي ونزلات البرد، التهاب الأنف، sinuforte

شركة الأدوية تعمل في مجال إنتاج وإعداد العشبية، هي في إسبانيا. ممثل الشركة في روسيا هو تاجر من "INVAR".

في حزمة سوف تجد اثنين من زجاجات. في lyophilizate واحد هو 50 ملغ (poroshochka) الذي يستخدم لإعداد الحل لمزيد من إدارة الأنف. ويتكون lyophilizate من العصير واستخراج المستمدة من الدرنات الطازجة بخور مريم الأوروبية. المذيب تزويد المياه للحقن، حجمه - 5 مل وهي أجهزة الاستنشاق بالجرعات المقننة وflakonchike الثانية. إدخال الدواء في الأنف عن طريق فوهات الرش البلاستيكية الموردة. متطابقة في الأدوية تكوين لدينا حتى الآن في صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية. استخدام عصير يحرمونهم من الدرنات بخور مريم المنزل لتلقي العلاج مستحيلة. وهنا هي الأسباب. الصابونين، هي جزء من بخور مريم عصير - المواد للغاية، جرعة زائدة يمكن أن تكون مسؤولة عن ردود فعل حادة من الجهاز العصبي، الجهاز التنفسي والقلب والأوعية الدموية. بيوت لا تحصل على السيطرة على كمية من الصابونين، فمن الممكن فقط في مكان العمل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم تجهيز زجاجة مع جهاز قياس خاص. قطرات Sinuforte لم يفرج عنه. رذاذ موزع يساعد على الحصول عليه إلى حيث قطرات الحل لا يمكن ان تحصل، وهناك توزيع متساو للغاية في جميع أنحاء الأنسجة المخاطية.

عندما الواصفين؟

التهاب الجيوب الأنفية، والطب، والأنف والحنجرة، سيلان الأنف، والزكام الجهاز التنفسي ونزلات البرد، التهاب الأنف، sinuforte

في السنوات الأخيرة عدد من حالات الجيوب المزمن، تضاعف - حتى يقول الأطباء الأنف والحنجرة. ما يقرب من 70٪ من الحالات السارس وسرعان ما وجد التهاب غار الفك العلوي أو التهاب الآخر من التجاويف الأنفية.

وتفيد الإحصاءات أن التهاب الجيوب الأنفيةالآن تحديد 15٪ من سكان العالم. علاج أي شكل من أشكال التهاب الجيوب الأنفية أمر صعب، لأن تتراكم في تجاويف الجيوب الأنفية والمحيطة مخاط صديدي يثخن تدريجيا، ويصبح سميك، واستنزاف بها أمر صعب. ويتفاقم هذا الوضع من خلال حقيقة أن تبادل تدفق الهواء أعاقت، وهو مفيد جدا لتعزيز نمو البكتيريا. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن المخاطية المبطنة للأنف الممرات والجيوب الأنفية، ونواسير (القنوات)، تتضخم حتى أكثر من ذلك. بخاخ Sinuforte له تأثيرات محلية فقط بسبب الصابونين الواردة في بخور مريم، توغلوا في تجاويف ضعت ملتهبة، يؤثر بشكل مباشر على المستقبلات الحسية. ومن الخلايا العصبية المثارة من العصب مثلث التوائم، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى زيادة عدة مرات إفراز المخاط وتدفق الجيوب الأنفية. تؤثر مكونات بخور مريم أيضا المخاط، رقيقة القيح. تدريجيا، ويتم التخلص من تورم في الأغشية المخاطية. بسرعة وفعالية يتم تنظيف الأنف من الافرازات صديدي المتراكمة. في بعض الأحيان الأطباء في التهاب الجيوب الأنفية وغيرها Sinuforte لإضافة عدد قليل من أكثر المنتجات المحلية أو حتى العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية العامة. ثم تحقق الكفاءة التضخيم، وتسريع الشفاء والوقاية من الانتكاس في المستقبل.

كيفية استخدام هذا الدواء؟

التهاب الجيوب الأنفية، والطب، والأنف والحنجرة، سيلان الأنف، والزكام الجهاز التنفسي ونزلات البرد، التهاب الأنف، sinuforte

موقعنا يحذر فورا القراء أنهذا الدواء يمكن استخدامها فقط لعلاج البالغين أو الأطفال، تتراوح أعمارهم أكثر من 12 سنة. لبدء ينبغي إعداد الدواء على النحو التالي. فك الغطاء قبعة من الزجاجة، والتي يمكنك رؤية مسحوق. نزع السدادة سدادة مطاطية. فتح الجزء العلوي من زجاجة (التي أوقفتها في)، حيث المذيب هو. صب المذيب في القارورة مع مجفف بالتجميد (مسحوق). المسمار موزع في زجاجة رذاذ. رج القنينة حتى وهو موجود في poroshochek يذوب تماما. قبل الحقن، وإزالة الغطاء من الجهاز صرفها، وأداء وظيفة وقائية. جعل اثنين أو ثلاثة اختبار الضغط في الهواء بحيث لا تصل. عندما يضغط المريض القارورة هي سنتين أو ثلاث قطرات من الدواء (0.13 مل). هذه هي الجرعة العلاجية واحدة المطلوبة. وينبغي أن يحقن كل منخر مرة واحدة في اليوم. خلال هذا الإجراء، فإنه ليس من الضروري لرمي رأسه مرة، والسماح لها البقاء في وضع رأسي. وفي الوقت الحقن هو ضروري لعقد التنفس لمدة خمس ثوان. فقط بضع دقائق من الممرات الأنفية يبدأ تدفق المخاط والصديد. ويمكن أن تستمر من ساعة إلى ساعتين. لذلك vysmarkivaytes دورية إلى الأنف مسح بسرعة والتنفس الطبيعي. وهذا يتوقف على التشخيص الشامل الصحة والدواء أنه يمكن أن تسند للاستخدام في كل يوم، ويوما بعد يوم. مسار العلاج يستمر 6-16 أيام. يقول المرضى أن المرض يبدأ في الانحسار في غضون بضعة أيام من تطبيق Sinuforte.

هل هناك أي موانع الاستعمال والآثار الجانبية؟

التهاب الجيوب الأنفية، والطب، والأنف والحنجرة، سيلان الأنف، والزكام الجهاز التنفسي ونزلات البرد، التهاب الأنف، sinuforte

الشركة المصنعة للدواء يحذر من أن لا يمكنك استخدام Sinuforte في الحالات التالية:

  • خلال فترة الحمل؛
  • أثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية للطفل.
  • الأطفال تحت سن 12 سنة من العمر؛
  • إذا كنت شديدة الحساسية للدواء.
  • في اعتلال الأنف و الجيوب التحسسي.
  • في allergofone مرتفعة عندما تكون هناك مظاهر ردود فعل مميزة للأنسجة المخاطية الأنفية، طفح على الوجه وتورم له وغيرها من الأحداث المشابهة.
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم، لوحظ في المرحلتين الثانية والثالثة ارتفاع ضغط الدم.
  • مع سليلي الكيسي إلتهاب الجيب.

تستخدم في بعض الأحيان بشكل غير صحيح Sinuforte، وتجاهل تعليمات من التوصيات من الأحداث السلبية:

  • مظاهر الحساسية - بحرقان في الأنف والحلق، والحكة، الطفح الجلدي، ونادرا جدا - وذمة وعائية.
  • ألم على الأنف والحاجبين (في الأيام الأولى من الاستخدام)؛
  • vyhodimoy تلطيخ المخاط في اللون الوردي.
  • عيون دامعة.
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم (نادرة جدا)؛
  • حروق في العينين والتنمية التهاب الملتحمة (إذا كان دواء يحصل في عيون في إشارة غير دقيقة مع زجاجة).

تخزين قارورة لم يتم فتحها lyophilisateيمكن أن يكون 3 سنوات في درجة حرارة الغرفة. ولكن مرة واحدة كنت قد جعلت من حل، فمن الضروري للحفاظ على باب الوصول من الثلاجة. التوصل لذلك لمدة ساعة تقريبا قبل الإجراء بحيث ارتفعت درجة حرارة قليلا في الغرفة. استخدام هذا الحل ضروري لمدة 16 يوما.

عقار معارض الأداء الجيد، وحفظ الكثير من الناس من التهاب الجيوب الأنفية وغيرها من المضاعفات نزلات البرد. المرضى التحدث مع الامتنان أنساعد Sinuforte على تجنب عملية جراحية، ما يسمى ثقب، والتي تجعل عند الازدحام في المخاط الجيوب الأنفية مع القيح. لكن سعر الدواء في ارتفاع، في مناطق مختلفة، فمن 1400-1900 روبل. لذلك، قبل شرائها من قبل جميع وسائل استشارة الطبيب وبعناية قراءة التعليمات الخاصة به من الصيدلية.

ترك الرد

Application Sinuforte

During the cold periods of the year give back to hauntsuch unpleasant diseases like sinusitis, ethmoiditis, sinusitis and other pathologies of the nasal cavity and sinuses, which are located around. Plagued by constant discharge from the nasal passages, it becomes hard to breathe, sometimes there are discomfort, pain, general health is deteriorating. In such cases, it may help Sinuforte effective drug.

Composition and general information about the drug

sinusitis, medicine, ENT, runny nose, respiratory catarrh, colds, rhinitis, sinuforte

The pharmaceutical company engaged in the production of the herbal preparation, is in Spain. Representative of the company in Russia is the dealer of "Invar".

In the package you will find two bottles. In one lyophilizate is 50 mg (poroshochka) which is used to prepare the solution for further intranasal administration. The lyophilizate is made from the juice and extract derived from fresh tubers European cyclamen. The solvent supplied water for injection, its volume - 5 mL which is metered and the second flakonchike. The introduction of the drug into the nose by means of the supplied plastic spray nozzles. Identical in composition pharmaceuticals have to date in the pharmaceutical industry. Use the juice squeezed out of cyclamen tubers home for treatment impossible. And here are the reasons. Saponins, are part of the juice cyclamen - highly substances, an overdose could be to blame for severe reactions from the nervous, respiratory and cardiovascular systems. Houses do not get to control the amount of saponins, it is possible only in the workplace. In addition, the bottle is equipped with a special metering device. The drops Sinuforte not released. Spray dispenser helps to get it to where solution drops can not get, and there is a distribution very evenly across the mucosal tissue.

When prescribers?

sinusitis, medicine, ENT, runny nose, respiratory catarrh, colds, rhinitis, sinuforte

In recent years the number of cases of chronic rhinosinusitis, doubled - so say the ENT doctors. Approximately 70% of cases SARS soon found genyantritis or other inflammation of the paranasal cavities.

The statistics report that sinusitisNow identified 15% of the world's population. Treat any form of sinusitis is difficult, because accumulating in the sinus cavities and surrounding purulent mucus gradually thickens, becomes thick, drain it out is difficult. This situation is compounded by the fact that the exchange of air flow is hindered, which is very beneficial for the further growth of bacteria. As a result, the mucous lining the nasal passages, sinuses, and fistulas (ducts), swells even more. Sinuforte Spray has only local effects due to saponins contained in the cyclamen, penetrated into the cavities laid inflamed, directly affects the sensory receptors. It is excited neurons of the trigeminal nerve, which leads to increased several times mucus secretion and outflow of the paranasal sinuses. Cyclamen components also affect the mucus, thin the pus. Gradually, and swelling of the mucous is eliminated. The nose is quickly and effectively cleaned of accumulated purulent exudate. Sometimes doctors in the sinus inflammation and other Sinuforte to add a few more local products or even the general antibiotic therapy. Then achieved amplification efficiency, accelerate the healing and prevention of relapse in the future.

How to use the drug?

sinusitis, medicine, ENT, runny nose, respiratory catarrh, colds, rhinitis, sinuforte

our site immediately cautions readers thatthis drug can only use for the treatment of adults or children, whose age is over 12 years old. To start the medication should be prepared as follows. Unscrew the cap-cap from the bottle, which you can see the powder. Uncork the rubber stopper. Open the top part of the bottle (it broke off), wherein the solvent is. Pour the solvent into the vial with lyophilized (powder). Screw the dispenser to spray bottle. Shake the bottle until it is located in poroshochek is completely dissolved. Before injection, remove the cap from the dispensing device, performing a protective function. Make two or three test pressing into the air so that you do not hit. When the patient presses the vial are the two or three drops of the drug (0.13 ml). This is the required single therapeutic dose. It should be injected into each nostril once a day. During the procedure, it is not necessary to throw back his head, let her remain in an upright position. At the time of injection is necessary to hold breath for five seconds. Just a few minutes from the nasal passages begin outflow of mucus and pus. It could last from one to two hours. Therefore periodically vysmarkivaytes to the nose quickly cleared and normal breathing. Depending upon the overall health diagnosis and drug it can be assigned for use every day, and every other day. The course of treatment lasts from 6 to 16 days. Patients say that the disease begins to recede within a few days of application Sinuforte.

Are there any contraindications and side effects?

sinusitis, medicine, ENT, runny nose, respiratory catarrh, colds, rhinitis, sinuforte

The manufacturer of the drug warns that you can not use Sinuforte in the following cases:

  • during pregnancy;
  • while breastfeeding the baby;
  • children under 12 years of age;
  • if you are hypersensitive to the drug;
  • in allergic rhinosinusopathy;
  • at elevated allergofone when there are manifestations characteristic reactions of the nasal mucosa tissue, rash on the face, swelling of his and other similar events;
  • high blood pressure, noted in the second and third stages hypertension;
  • with cystic polypous sinusitis.

Sometimes used incorrectly Sinuforte, ignoring the instructions of the recommendations of adverse events:

  • manifestations allergies - A burning sensation in the nose and throat, itching, rash, very rarely - angioedema;
  • pain over the nose and eyebrows (in the first days of use);
  • vyhodimoy staining mucus in pink color;
  • watery eyes;
  • high blood pressure (very rare);
  • burns to eyes and conjunctivitis development (if it is a drug gets into the eyes at the inaccurate reference with bottle).

Store unopened vial with lyophilisateIt can be 3 years at room temperature. But once you've made it a solution, it is necessary to keep it on the access door of the refrigerator. Reach for it for about an hour before the procedure so that it is slightly warmed in the room. Use of such a solution is necessary for 16 days.

The drug shows good performance, he saved many people from sinusitis and other complications common cold. Patients talk with gratitude thatSinuforte helped them avoid surgery, so-called puncture, which make when congestion in the sinus mucus with pus. But the price of the drug at the high, in different areas, it is from 1400 to 1900 rubles. Therefore, before its purchase by all means consult your doctor and carefully read its instructions from a pharmacy.

Leave a reply

It is interesting