Vibrocil، دليل التعليمات

خريف ممطر وذائب ومثلج، الفاترةمواسم الشتاء يمكن أن يسمى، الذي يتميز على أكبر عدد من نزلات البرد وأنوف نبله. ويعتقد الكثيرون أن ليست هناك حاجة لانفاق المال لتمويل نزلات البرد - يقول، بعد ذلك بأسبوع، هو نفسه سيعقد.

ومع ذلك، والأطباء لديهم رأي مختلف. وحذروا من أنه إذا كان سحب القابس على الأنف، فإنه قد "يرتد" أمراض أكثر خطورة - إلتهاب الأذن. إلتهاب الجيب وغيرها من أشكال إلتهاب الجيب. تمت برمجة طبيعة أي هيئةشخص (الكبار أو الأطفال) إلى الأنف التنفس. الأنف هو مثل "تكييف الهواء" الطبيعي - أنه يرطب، وينظف وارتفاع درجة حرارة تدفق الهواء التي تدخل الجسم. حساسة بشكل خاص للآثار البيئية الجهاز التنفسي للأطفال. ولذلك، فإن معظم التهاب مخاطية الأنف ويحدث ذلك فقط عليهم. عادة الجناة نزلات البرد وهي العوامل المعدية، والمواد المسببة للحساسية. معظم الأدوية لها نشاط ضد أي عوامل معدية أو الحساسية. ولكن في Vibrotsile، وإعداد الذي يقدم محاضرة MirSovetov، يتم الجمع بين المكونات الفعالة في مثل هذه الطريقة أن العقار يمكن التعامل مع كل من الأنف الالتهاب والحساسية.

معلومات عامة عن إعداد

vibrotsil، قطرات الأنف، وسيلان الأنف، ونزلات البرد

في الصيدلية، تستطيع أن ترى في الأشكال الثلاثة للدواء:

  1. قطرات الأنف في قوارير مع ماصة مريحة (15 مل). وهو حل مصفر واضحة، تفوح منه رائحة الخزامى.
  2. رذاذ الأنف، الواردة في قوارير (10 مل)، ومجهزة مع البخاخ. هذا الحل أصفر شاحب وشفافة، له رائحة خفيفة من الخزامى.
  3. هلام معبأة في 12 أنابيب ز، بنية متجانسة، لون أصفر قليلا.

المكونات النشطة للدواء هيماليات ثنائي الميثيندين وفينيليفرين. تؤخذ المواد في المساعدة: زيت اللافندر والماء المقطر، كلوريد البنزالكونيوم، فوسفات الصوديوم (لا مائي)، السوربيتول وحمض الستريك.

Vibrocil يخفف من تورم في الأغشية المخاطيةالبلعوم الأنفي، وتوفير في تأثير مضيق للأوعية نفسه (المحلي). المكونات النشطة Vibrocil خفض نضح المرضية (المخاط). إذا لزم الأمر، ويحمل خصائص مضادة للحساسية، وكذلك تحسين النشاط من ظهارة مهدبة. واجبه الرئيسي هو تطهير النفس من الممرات الأنفية بواسطة جزيئات الأجنبية. ومن المقرر أن تورم في فينيليفرين المخاطي يزيل احتقان الأنف، والشعور. لكن ثنائي الميثيندين ماليات يكشف عن نفسه وكيلا مضاد الأرجية، ويزيل الحكة والعطس. وعلاوة على ذلك، Vibrocil يعمل بسلاسة، ويقلل من إنتاج الإفرازات (المخاط)، من دون إزعاج الوظائف الفسيولوجية للأغشية المخاطية في الممرات الأنفية. لذلك، في شكل قطرات يمكن تطبيقها على الأطفال من الولادة.

تعمل هذه الأدوية مجتمعة دونمباشرة بعد تطبيق تأثير يدوم لوقت طويل. خمس دقائق بعد تطبيق شعورا بالارتياح من التنفس عن طريق الأنف، واستمرار لستة أو حتى ثمانية ساعات.

يسمح قطرات الاستخدام حتى الرضع، ولكن الأطفال الأكبر سنا (ست سنوات) والبالغين، ويمكن استخدامها أكثر رذاذ أو هلام.

عندما عين Vibrocil؟

vibrotsil، قطرات الأنف، وسيلان الأنف، ونزلات البرد

إذا قطرات عين Vibrocil قبل مباراتهادفن تأكد من تنظيف شامل الأنف. الكبار يكفي لتفجير أنفه، ولكن بالنسبة للأطفال الآباء والأمهات في كثير من الأحيان إلى اللجوء إلى استخدام لمبة المطاط أو الشافطة. تتم عملية تقطير من عند الرأس القيت قليلا إلى الوراء. هذا الحكم هو مرغوب فيه للحفاظ على بضع دقائق. عدد من العلاجات يوميا - أربعة (أو أقل). مدة العلاج - أي أكثر من أسبوع. والآن عن الجرعة:

  • إذا كان الطفل ليست بعد في السنة، وهو ما يكفي لإجراء واحد لإدخال قطرة في كل منخر.
  • إذا كان الطفل من سنة الى ست سنوات، يتقطر واحدة أو قطرتين في كل دورة.
  • إذا كان الطفل لأكثر من ست سنوات، وبالتنقيط 3-4 قطرات في كل ضربة، وبنفس الجرعة ومناسبة للبالغين.

تأثير أكثر وضوحا لديها رذاذلأنه يتيح لجميع المواد المخدرات ري تجويف الأنف، ثم توزيعها بالتساوي على الغشاء المخاطي. ولكن يمكنك فقط تعيين رذاذ إلى سن السادسة. عند تطبيق فوهة يجب أن تكون في وضع عمودي. يجب أن هذا الطفل ليس رمي ظهر رأسه. إدراج معلومات سرية إلى منخر واحد في البداية، وسرعان ما ضغط على الرش على زجاجة وضغطه. تقول لطفلك في وقت مبكر، حتى أنه خلال الحقن، وحاول أن يجعل التنفس سهلا. يتم اليوم ثلاثة أو أربعة الري في كل منخر لديها لتصل إلى واحد أو اثنين من الحقن.

هلام مفيد جدا إذا كان الطفل (أو علىالكبار) overdried الغشاء المخاطي. في هذه الحالة، يتميز بظهور قشور جافة. المزيد من هلام مفيدة في الأنف الصدمة. إذا قمت بإدخال هلام قبل الذهاب إلى السرير، والتنفس عن طريق الأنف مسطح لتستمر طوال الليل. ولا يسمح للهلام لاستخدام أعمارهم عن ست سنوات. فمن الضروري لمسح الأنف قبل إجراء العملية، ثم أدخل هلام، في محاولة لجعله عميق بقدر الإمكان. في الليل يمكنك جعل ما يصل إلى أربعة الحقن. أحيانا يوصف Vibrocil دواء لالتهاب الأذن الوسطى الحاد.

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية؟

vibrotsil، قطرات الأنف، وسيلان الأنف، ونزلات البرد

عموما جيد التحمل والمخدرات، وليس فقطالكبار ولكن أيضا الأطفال. نادرا جدا من المرضى يشكون من حرق أو جفاف في الأنف. نعم، وأنهم سريع جدا. موقعنا على الانترنت يحذر من أن إذا كنت تستخدم Vibrocil أكثر من سبعة أيام، فإنه قد يسبب الدواء الأنف أو الإدمان على هذا الدواء.

هل هناك أي موانع؟

لا تستخدم Vibrocil في:

  • تزايد الحساسية تجاه المواد المدرجة في تكوين.
  • التهاب الأنف مع تغيرات ضمور في الغشاء المخاطي.
  • الحمل والرضاعة.
  • العلاج في وقت واحد من مثبطات MAO (أوكسيديز)، حاصرات بيتا، مضادات الاكتئاب (ثلاثية الحلقات).

سوف موقعنا أذكر أن الجل ورذاذ لا يمكن أن يكوناستخدام إذا لم يكن الطفل بعد ست سنوات. يجب أن احتياطات استخدام الدواء لهؤلاء المرضى الذين هم في خرق للعمل الغدة الدرقية، ونظام القلب والأوعية الدموية، مرض السكري (المعتمد على الأنسولين) زرق وارتفاع ضغط الدم.

وتشمل مزايا المنتج حقيقة أنهيمكنك استخدام الأطفال حتى للأطفال، أنها فعالة ليس فقط من أجل الأنف الباردة سيلان، ولكن أيضا في حساسية. أن تهتم بصحتها وصحة طفلك، تأكد من أن نسأل قبل أن تشتري المخدرات إلى الطبيب لأية نصيحة.

ترك الرد

Vibrocil, instruction manual

Rainy and slushy autumn and snowy, frostywinter seasons can be called, which is characterized by the greatest number of colds and dart noses. Many believe that there is no need to spend money to finance the common cold - say, a week later, he himself will be held.

However, doctors have a different opinion. They warn that if the pull the plug on rhinitis, it may "boomerang" more serious diseases - otitis. sinusitis and other forms of sinusitis. Nature has programmed any bodyperson (adult or child) to nasal breathing. The nose is like a natural "air conditioning" - it moisturizes, cleans and warms the air flow entering the body. Particularly sensitive to environmental effects the respiratory system of children. Therefore, most rhinitis It occurs just at them. Usually culprits common cold They are infectious agents, and allergens. Most of the drugs has activity against any infectious agents or allergies. But in Vibrotsile, the preparation of which offers a talk MirSovetov, the active ingredients are combined in such a way that the drug can cope both with catarrhal rhinitis and allergic.

General information about the preparation

vibrotsil, nasal drops, runny nose, colds

At the pharmacy, you can see the three forms of the drug:

  1. Nose drops into vials with convenient pipette (15 ml). It is a yellowish, clear solution, smelling of lavender.
  2. Nasal spray, contained in vials (10 ml), equipped with a sprayer. This pale yellow solution, transparent, has a light scent of lavender.
  3. The gel packed in 12 g tubes, homogeneous structure, a slightly yellow tint.

The active ingredients of the drug aredimethindene maleate and phenylephrine. As auxiliary substances are taken: lavender oil, distilled water, benzalkonium chloride, sodium phosphate (anhydrous), sorbitol, citric acid.

Vibrocil relieves swelling of the mucous membranenasopharynx, providing at the same vasoconstrictor effect (local). Active ingredients Vibrocil reduce pathological exudation (mucus). If necessary, they exhibit anti-allergic properties, as well as improve the activity of ciliated epithelium. His main duty is self-cleansing of the nasal passages by foreign particles. It is due to the swelling of the mucous phenylephrine eliminates nasal congestion, and feeling. But maleate dimethindene reveals itself as an antiallergic agent, eliminates the itching and sneezing. Moreover, Vibrocil operates smoothly, reduces the production of secretions (mucus), without disturbing the physiological functions of the mucous membranes of the nasal passages. Therefore, in the form of droplets can be applied to children from birth.

This combined drug acts withoutimmediately after applying the effect lasts a long time. Five minutes after application of a sense of relief of nasal breathing, continuing for six or even eight hours.

Drops are allowed to use even infants, but older kids (six years) and adults and can be used more spray or gel.

When he appointed Vibrocil?

vibrotsil, nasal drops, runny nose, colds

If appointed Vibrocil drops before theirburying sure to thoroughly clean the nose. Adults enough to blow his nose, but for the kids parents often have to resort to using a rubber bulb or aspirator. instillation process is carried out when the head slightly thrown back. This provision is desirable to keep a couple of minutes. Number of treatments per day - four (or less). Duration of treatment - no more than a week. And now about the dosage:

  • If the baby is not yet a year, it is enough for a single procedure to introduce a drop in each nostril;
  • if the kid from years old to six years, drip one or two drops in each course;
  • If the child for more than six years, the drip three to four drops in each stroke, the same dosage and is suitable for adults.

The most pronounced effect has spraybecause it allows all drug substances irrigate the nasal cavity, thus evenly distributed across the mucosa. But you can only assign a spray to the age of six. When applying nozzle should be in a vertical position. This child should not throw back his head. Insert tip into one nostril at first, quickly squeeze the sprayer on the bottle and uncompress it. Tell your child in advance, so that during the injection, he tried to make an easy breath. The day is done three or four irrigation in each nostril has to hit one or two injections.

The gel is very useful if a child (or atAdult) overdried mucosa. In this case, characterized by the appearance of dry crusts. More gel useful in trauma nose. If you enter the gel before going to bed, the flat nasal breathing to continue throughout the night. The gel is allowed to use the age of six. it is necessary to clear the nose before the procedure, and then enter the gel, trying to make it as deep as possible. At night you can make up to four injections. Sometimes Vibrocil drug is prescribed for acute otitis media.

Are there any side effects?

vibrotsil, nasal drops, runny nose, colds

The drug is generally well tolerated, not onlyadults but also children. Very rarely patients complain of burning or dryness in the nose. Yes, and they are very fast. our website warns that if you use Vibrocil more than seven days, it may cause rhinitis drug or addiction to this drug.

Are there any contraindications?

Do not use Vibrocil at:

  • increased sensitivity to the substances included in the composition;
  • rhinitis with atrophic changes in the mucosa;
  • pregnancy and lactation;
  • simultaneous treatment of MAO inhibitors (monoamine oxidase), beta-blockers, antidepressants (tricyclic).

our site will remind that the gel and spray can not beuse if the child is not yet six years. Precautions should use the drug to those patients who are in breach of the functioning of the thyroid gland, the cardiovascular system, diabetes (Insulin-dependent) glaucoma and hypertension.

The advantages of the product include the fact that itYou can use the infant even to children, it is effective not only for cold-runny nose, but also in allergic. Be attentive to their own health and the health of your baby, be sure to ask before you buy the drug to the doctor for any advice.

Leave a reply