علاج التهاب المهبل

للإشارة إلى استجابة التهابية مستمرة فيالمهبل الناجمة عن أسباب معينة، والأطباء غالبا ما تستخدم فترتين تعادل - التهاب المهبل وcoleitis. المرض يتجلى فجأة: الحكة، وحرق وعدم الراحة أثناء التبول المؤلم.

حالة الأمراض الخطيرة التهاب المهبل مسببات الأمراض يعطيه - الكلاميديا ​​والمشعرة. يمكن أن تسبب هذه الجراثيم العقم عند النساء. اليوم، كان هناك اتجاه متزايدالإصابة: وحوالي 40٪ من الجنس اللطيف مرة واحدة على الأقل بالتأكيد يواجه مشكلة. المتطلبات الأساسية لالتهاب المهبل يمكن أن تكون مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل: موقف تافهة في الحياة الجنسية الشخصية، وعدم المعرفة الأساسية حول الحياة الجنسية الصحية، حاد "قفزة" من انتشار العدوى التناسلية في المجتمع، والبيئة الفقيرة، ونتيجة لذلك، نقص المناعة في الجسم.

لماذا هناك المهبل

التهاب المهبل، التهاب وأمراض النساء وأمراض النساء، والالتهابات التناسلية

ومن بين الأسباب المباشرة لهذا المرض غير معزولة:

  1. فطيرات في الجلد. الكلاميديا. مرض السيلان والعديد من الأمراض الأخرى التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي. الكلاميديا ​​والميكوبلازما - ليست هي الكائنات الوحيدة التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى التهاب المهبل. الخطر المحتمل للفي هذا الصدد، هي أيضا ممثلين من العقديات، المكورة العنقودية والأسر السيلاني، بروتيوس، ومختلف الميكروبات الفطرية.
  2. وضعف الجهاز المناعي نتيجة لأصل المعدية من المرض.
  3. اضطرابات في نظام الغدد الصماء، وبسبب تطور داء السكريهناك مشاكل مع الوزن، ويعاني من المبيض.
  4. إغفال جدار المهبل، والذي يتغير خصائصه التشريحية والفسيولوجية.
  5. تغيير البكتيريا الطبيعية في المهبل نتيجة ل الإجهاض خارج المستشفى أو المعدات غير لائقة الغسل.
  6. التغييرات ضمور في الجهاز التناسلي بسبب الشيخوخة وأمراض مختلفة من السفن التي تحول دون التغذية الكافية أنسجة الغشاء المخاطي المهبلي.
  7. التساهل تجاه الحياة الجنسية الشخصي والإهمال فيما يتعلق بالنظافة الشخصية.
  8. تناول العشوائي للأدوية المضادة للبكتيريا.
  9. الحساسية (على سبيل المثال، اللاتكس أو المواد الدوائية الفعالة، ويقصد لحل في المهبل).

ونتيجة لجميع العوامل المذكورة أعلاه، في بيئة المخاطية في الجهاز التناسلي تظهر أجنبي وثابتة لها الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض يولد على الفور المرض.

كيف يمكن للمرض

التهاب المهبل، التهاب وأمراض النساء وأمراض النساء، والالتهابات التناسلية

مع التهاب المهبل بدء العلاج، وخاصةالقضاء على العوامل التي تسبب وتعقيد المرض. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الطبيب لا يغيب عن بالنا من التهاب المهبل ومرض ذات الصلة، واضطراب وظيفي - معاملتهم كما ينبغي النظر بعناية.

خلال فترة العلاج ينصح المريض الامتناع عن المعاشرة الجنسية. من الناحية المثالية، تحتاج إلى دراسة، وإذا لزم الأمر، علاج الزوج أو شاب وشابة.

التهاب المهبل العلاج تعقيدا: المحلي والعام. والممارسات المحلية المرتبطة ارتباطا وثيقا الطب التقليدي، كما أنه ينطوي على استخدام جلوس حمامات الأعشاب مع درجة حرارة الماء أعلى قليلا من درجة حرارة الغرفة. بالإضافة إلى استخدام الأدوية العشبية وغيرها من أساليب العلاج. إذا المهبل يظهر صديدي أو إفراز مخاطي سميك، والمهبل الغسل ري الحل صودا الخبز (2 ساعة. L. الذائبة في 1 كوب ماء) والغسيل مع برمنجنات البوتاسيوم جعل مدة ربع ساعة.

لمكافحة إفرازات قيحية نتنةحلول الدوش، والتي تستخدم لإعداد كبريتات الزنك وكبريتات النحاس. عندما يستمر التفريغ قيحية، ما زالت الإجراءات الري باستخدام الأدوية القابضة (مغلي لحاء البلوط).

في المهبل المزمنة في خطة العلاجبالتأكيد تشمل حمامات خاصة: بعد الغسل إجراء صودا الخبز حل من خلال مرآة مستديرة يدار 1-1،5 الحادي والعشرين. ل. 3٪ محلول قوة من نترات الفضة و 10.3٪ السائل Protargolum. بعد 3 دقائق، وإزالة الحل. الإجراء يتكرر كل 2-3 أيام.

علاج العامة للالتهاب المهبل، بهدفالحفاظ على البيئة المهبلية الطبيعية، اعتمادا على كيفية الكائنات الحية الدقيقة التي تسببها الالتهابات. وهكذا، إذا كان المبيضات ثم تعيين محلول كبريتات النحاس للري عن طريق المهبل. ويوصى أيضا أن ندخل في المهبل حل 20٪ من البوراكس في الجلسرين كما حفائظ. أثار المشعرات المهبلية، وتعامل من خلال تعيين تناوله عن طريق الفم واحدة من 2 غرام من ميترونيدازول.

أدوية مضادة للجراثيم والسلفوناميداتيعين نحن إلا بعد معرفة مدى حساسية لهذه المواد "الجاني" من المرض. الأدوية المستخدمة في شكل حلول والمستحلبات وأقراص. المنصوص عليها في الأساس أموكسيسيلين (3 غرام مرة واحدة)، البنسلين (الحقن العضلي واحد بجرعة 4-8٬000٬000 وحدة دولية)، بالبروبنيسيد (1 مرات شفويا بمبلغ 1 غرام). وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن العلاج باستخدام الأدوية مثل التتراسيكلين، كانامايسين، ثيامفينيكول، Sulfometoksazol، سيفترياكسون، سيبروفلوكساسين وسبيكتينومايسين.

علاج التهاب المهبل العلاج الشعبي

التهاب المهبل، التهاب وأمراض النساء وأمراض النساء، والالتهابات التناسلية

نظرا لخصائصه العلاجية لبعض الأعشاب يمكنالحد بشكل كبير من عدم الارتياح العام، والسبب الذي كان التهاب المهبل. تعال إلى البابونج المساعدات، بقلة الخطاطيف، حكيم، آذريون وذيل الحصان. نظرا لخصائص مضادة للالتهابات ومطهر من هذا النبات منذ فترة طويلة على المخدرات التي أثبتت جدواها وفعالة في مكافحة التهاب المهبل.

الزهور المجففة البابونج، القطيفة.(آذريون)، وتستخدم أوراق المريمية لإعداد الشراب الشفاء: المواد الخام الجافة (.. 2.5 ملعقة كبيرة) صب 1 كوب من الماء المغلي والانتظار 50-60 دقيقة لأداة ستصر على حمام مائي. ثم تبريده والدواء تصفيتها تستخدم للري عن طريق المهبل.

ويستخدم العشب بقلة الخطاطيف لحمامات المستقرة: المواد الخام المجفف (2 ملعقة كبيرة ..) صب 1 لتر من الماء المغلي في الترمس ويترك لمدة 3 ساعات، ثم يصفى والضغط.

وغالبا ما تستخدم أيضا ذيل الحصان في الغسل: 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. العشب الجاف لملء الترمس، صب 2 ملعقة كبيرة. الماء الساخن، ولبث لمدة 3 ساعات.

ضخ العديد من الأنواع النباتية المختلفةزيادة خصائص مضادة للجراثيم، وسرعان ما يخفف الحكة ويزيل حرق: أوراق المريمية، والنباح البلوط والزهور الملوخية و 2 أجزاء من البابونج يجب أن تطحن وتخلط جيدا، ثم صب الماء المغلي (2 كوب)، ويصر في الترمس 2،5-3 ساعات ثم يصفى.

يذكر MirSovetov أن جميع وصفات من الطب التقليدي لعلاج التهاب المهبل وسوف يكون بالتأكيد يتم الاتفاق مع الطبيب!

كيفية الوقاية من التهاب المهبل

التهاب المهبل، التهاب وأمراض النساء وأمراض النساء، والالتهابات التناسلية

وفيما يلي القواعد والمبادئ التوجيهية، ومراقبة ذلك، يمكنك حماية نفسك ليس فقط من التهاب المهبل، ولكن أيضا من الأمراض الأخرى التي تصيب نظام الجنسية والإنجابية.

  1. علاج بمسؤولية لقواعد خاصةالصحة التي تشير إلى الصباح والمساء دش، تجرف، والتغييرات المتكررة من الملابس الداخلية وأغطية السرير. تفضل الملابس الداخلية من مواد "التنفس" الطبيعية.
  2. استخدام منصات وحفائظ دون المنكهات (الرائحة). الاحتياطات عالج المواد الهلامية الحميمة والرش المصنعين مجهولة.
  3. تذكر أن الجنس يجب أن تكون محمية. لحماية نفسك أفضل، تحتاج إلى أن يكون الشريك الجنسي العادي.
  4. يقوي جهاز المناعة، وممارسة الرياضة بانتظام، والمشي في الهواء الطلق.
  5. تجنب استخدام الجل وسائل منع الحمل: العنصر النشط، المبيدات المنوية، والتغيرات في البكتيريا المهبلية.

وأخيرا، نلاحظ: ليس من الضروري أن اليأس، إذا لا يمكن تجنب المرض غير سارة. ومراقبة علاج مختصة ومتخصصة ومسؤولة تساعد على التعامل بسرعة مع هذه المشكلة. البقاء في صحة جيدة!

ترك الرد

Treatment of vaginitis

To indicate persistent inflammatory response inthe vagina caused by certain reasons, doctors often use two equivalent terms - vaginitis and coleitis. The illness manifests itself suddenly: itching, burning and painful discomfort during urination.

Status of dangerous diseases vaginitis pathogens give him - Chlamydia and Trichomonas. These pathogens can cause female infertility. Today, there was a trend of increasingincidence: approximately 40% of the fair sex at least once will certainly face the problem. The prerequisites of vaginitis can be a variety of factors: a frivolous attitude to personal sex life, lack of basic knowledge about health sexuality, sharp "jump" the spread of genital infections in the community, poor environment and, as a consequence, immune deficiency in the body.

Why there vaginitis

vaginitis, inflammation, gynecology, gynecological diseases, genital infections

Among the immediate causes of the disease is isolated:

  1. Candidiasis. chlamydia. gonorrhea and many other sexually transmitted diseases. Chlamydia and mycoplasma - are not the only organisms that can trigger vaginitis. Potentially dangerous in this respect, are also representatives of streptococcal, staphylococcal, gonococcal families, Proteus, and various fungal microbes.
  2. The weakened immune system as a result of infectious origin of disease.
  3. Disturbances in the endocrine system, because of which develops diabetes, There are problems with weight, suffer from the ovaries.
  4. Omission of the vaginal wall, which changes its anatomical and physiological characteristics.
  5. Changing the normal microflora of the vagina as a result of abortion outside the hospital or improper equipment douching.
  6. Atrophic changes in reproductive system due to aging and various pathologies of vessels that prevent adequate nutrition vaginal mucosa tissue.
  7. Careless attitude towards personal sexuality and negligence in relation to personal hygiene.
  8. Uncontrolled intake of antibacterial drugs.
  9. Allergy (for example, latex or the active drug substance, intended for dissolution in the vagina).

As a result of all the factors listed above, in the mucous environment of the reproductive system appear alien and fixed to it microorganisms. Pathogenic microflora instantly generates disease.

How does the disease

vaginitis, inflammation, gynecology, gynecological diseases, genital infections

With vaginitis treatment begins, especiallyeliminate factors that cause and complicate the disease. In addition, the doctor did not lose sight of the vaginitis and related disease and functional impairment - their treatment should also be carefully considered.

During treatment the patient is recommended to refrain from sexual intercourse. Ideally, you need to examine and, if necessary, treat the husband or the young man and woman.

vaginitis therapy complex: local and general. Local practices are closely related to traditional medicine, as it implies the use of seating herbal baths with a water temperature slightly above room temperature. In addition to herbal medicine use and other methods of treatment. If vaginitis manifests purulent or thick mucous secretion, the vagina by douching irrigate the baking soda solution (2 hours. L. Dissolved in 1 cup water) and washing with potassium permanganate make a quarter of an hour.

To combat the fetid purulent secretionsdouche solutions, which are used to prepare zinc sulphate and copper sulphate. When purulent discharge persists, irrigation procedures continue using astringents (decoction of oak bark).

In chronic vaginitis in the treatment plancertainly include special baths: After douching solution baking soda procedure through the round mirror is administered 1-1,5 st. l. 3% strength solution of silver nitrate and 10.3% liquid Protargolum. After 3 minutes, the solution was removed. The procedure is repeated every 2-3 days.

General treatment of vaginitis, aimed atmaintaining a normal vaginal environment, depending on how the microorganism caused by inflammation. Thus, if it is Candida then designate a copper sulphate solution for vaginal irrigation. It is also recommended to introduce into the vagina 20% solution of borax in glycerol as tampons. Vaginitis provoked Trichomonas, treated by appointing a single oral administration of 2 g of metronidazole.

Antibacterial agents and sulfonamidesWe shall be appointed only after figuring out how sensitive to these substances "culprit" of the disease. The drugs used in the form of solutions, emulsions and tablets. Basically prescribed Amoxicillin (3 g once), Penicillin (single intramuscular injection at a dose of 4-8 million IU), Probenecid (1 times orally in an amount of 1 g). Furthermore, the treatment using drugs such as tetracycline, kanamycin, thiamphenicol, Sulfometoksazol, Ceftriaxone, Ciprofloxacin and Spectinomycin.

Treatment of vaginitis folk remedies

vaginitis, inflammation, gynecology, gynecological diseases, genital infections

Due to curative properties of some herbs cansignificantly reduce the overall discomfort, the cause of which was vaginitis. Come to the aid chamomile, celandine, sage, calendula and horsetail. Due to anti-inflammatory and antiseptic properties of this plant have long been a proven and effective drug in the fight against vaginitis.

Dried flowers chamomile, marigold(Calendula), sage leaves are used for the preparation of healing brew: dry raw materials (.. 2.5 tbsp) pour 1 cup of boiling water and wait 50-60 minutes for the tool will insist on a water bath. Then cooled down and filtered medication used for vaginal irrigation.

Grass celandine is used for sedentary baths: the dried raw materials (2 tbsp..) Pour 1 liter of boiling water in a thermos and leave for 3 hours, then filtered and squeeze.

Horsetail is also often used in douching: 2 tbsp. l. dry grass to fill in a thermos, pour 2 tbsp. hot water, infuse for 3 hours.

Infusion of several different plant speciesincreased antibacterial properties, quickly relieves itching and removes the burning: sage leaves, oak bark, mallow flowers and 2 parts of chamomile have to grind and mix thoroughly, then pour boiling water (2 cups), insist in a thermos 2.5 - 3 hours and drain.

MirSovetov recalls that all recipes of traditional medicine for the treatment of vaginitis will certainly have to be agreed with the doctor!

How to prevent vaginitis

vaginitis, inflammation, gynecology, gynecological diseases, genital infections

The following are the rules and guidelines, observing that, you can protect yourself not only from vaginitis, but also from other diseases of the sexual and reproductive system.

  1. Treat responsibly to the rules of privatehealth that suggest a morning and an evening shower, washing away, frequent changes of underwear and bed linen. Prefer underwear from natural "breathing" materials.
  2. Use the pads and tampons without flavorings (odorless). Precautions Treat intimate gels and sprays unknown manufacturers.
  3. Remember that sex should be protected. To best protect yourself, you need to have a regular sexual partner.
  4. Strengthens the immune system, exercise regularly, and walk in the fresh air.
  5. Avoid the use of contraceptive gel: its active ingredient, spermicides, vaginal microflora changes.

Finally, we note: it is not necessary to despair, if unpleasant disease could not be avoided. Observation of a competent and responsible specialist treatment will help to quickly deal with the problem. Be healthy!

Leave a reply