Bronchipret، دليل التعليمات

إذا أثناء نزلات البرد في الجزء العلويأو يتم تجميع أجزاء عميقة من الجهاز التنفسي المخاط اللزج، يتفاعل الجسم لهذا السعال. تدفق الهواء من خلال السعال "يلقي" ليس فقط الوحل، ولكن أيضا غريبة على جزيئات الجسم، تهيج الغشاء المخاطي للالممرات الأنفية. ولكن ما يجب القيام به عندما يصبح السعال لم تعد مؤذية "التطهير" الإجراء؟

يهب لمساعدة من الأدوية العشبية Bronchipret. انه سيحاول حل مشكلتين: الحد من التهاب في الجهاز التنفسي، وإزالة المخاط لزجة، بعد تمييع.

معلومات عامة عن إعداد

التهاب الحلق، القصبات الهوائية، Bronchipret، والسعال، وعلاج السعال والبرد

إنتاج صفقات المخدراتشركة معروفة الأدوية المتخصصة في إنتاج الموارد الطبيعية، ودعا "BIONORICA"، وتقع في ألمانيا. في الصيدلية، وسترون 3 صياغات Bronchipret:

  1. قطرات التي تستخدم في الداخل. ومن البني الداكن، السائل واضحة، والتي لها رائحة واضحة من الزعتر. في معظم الأحيان، تحتوي على قنينة 50 مل من محلول، وإنما هو التعبئة والتغليف و 100 مل. وقد تم تجهيز زجاجة مع غطاء-موزع.
  2. أقراص - في مضاعفات 20 أو 50 أو 100 قطعة. اللون الأخضر منها، محدب الوجهين الشكل، سطح شبه المغلفة.
  3. شراب - ضوء سائل شفاف البني،وجود رائحة عطرة. فإنه يسمح للظهور خلال تخزين في أسفل الزجاجة (50 و 100 مل) راسب. تم تضمينه في حزمة كوب القياس، هناك تغطية موزع.

على تكوين وخصائص الطبية

التهاب الحلق، القصبات الهوائية، Bronchipret، والسعال، وعلاج السعال والبرد

أنشئت من أجلها في المقام الأول لBronchipret شرابأطفال من ثلاثة أشهر إلى ست سنوات. ولكن قد يستغرق جيدا والأطفال الأكبر سنا وكذلك المرضى البالغين. الخصائص الطبية لها نفس شراب التي تم سردها في قطرات. ولكنه يعمل أكثر سلاسة، لأنه أقل بكثير من الإيثانول. تأكيد فعاليتها قبل سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في مجال طب الأطفال المرضى. قرار تعيين شراب المريض الصغير يتلقى فقط الطبيب، وقال انه يختار أيضا جرعة، نظرا لوزن وعمر الطفل. الآباء بحاجة فقط لمتابعة بدقة تعليمات طبيب الأطفال. يجب إعطاء الدواء يكون ثلاث مرات في اليوم بعد وجبات الطعام، قبل زجاجة الجرعات تهتز. من العاجل الاطفال لحساب عدد من قطرات من شراب، ولكن يمكن للأطفال الأكبر سنا والبالغين قياس شراب بمساعدة المغلقة في الكأس حزمة القياس. نعطي جرعة متوسط ​​فقط حسب السن:

  • 3-12 شهرا. - في 1-1،1 مل.
  • 1-2 سنوات - 2.2 مل.
  • 2-6 سنوات - 3.2 مل.
  • 6-12 سنة - 4.3 مل.
  • من 12 سنة والكبار - 5.4 مل.

يذكر أن الجرعة بالضبط على حساب الطبيب.

تطبيق أقراص Bronchipret

التهاب الحلق، القصبات الهوائية، Bronchipret، والسعال، وعلاج السعال والبرد

توصف عادة أقراص للكبار والأطفال،العمر أكثر من 12 عاما. المواد الربيع الجذر زهرة الربيع تعزز من نشاط ظهارة مهدبة الشعب الهوائية. وفقا لمن "فريق" عقد نمو قوية مهدبة والتحرك في الاتجاه المطلوب، "تتحرك" البلغم إلى "خروج" من الجهاز التنفسي. إلى جانب يعزز زهرة الربيع يجلسون القصبات متكتل، ومما يعزز تأثير مقشع ذلك. حسنا، خلاصة الزعتر أيضا يجعل لها "مساهمة" إلى التأثير العلاجي، والتي تبين المضادة للالتهابات، مضاد للجراثيم، والخصائص المضادة للفطريات. بدء تلقي أقراص يمكن أن يكون قبل زيارة الطبيب، عند إثبات وجودها السعال الجاف، والبلغم عند لا شيء تقريبا. في هذه الحالة، فمن المناسب لبدء تلقي وسائل غير عادية للخروج من السعال غير منتجة ذهب إلى إنتاجية. بعد التفتيش وتسمع من الرئتين، وربما، والطبيب سوف المشورة لمواصلة تلقي Bronchipret. ولكن هناك أوقات التي قد يتم استبدال هذا الدواء عن طريق وسائل أخرى. ينبغي أن تؤخذ حبة بعد الأكل ليست (على النحو الموصى به في العلاج من قطرات وشراب)، وقبل 30 دقيقة من الوجبة الغذائية. تمضغهم ليس من الضروري - فقط ابتلاع وغسل أسفل مع الماء (درجة حرارة الغرفة). الجرعة: قرص واحد ثلاث مرات في اليوم. متوسط ​​مدة العلاج حبوب Bronchipret - من 10 إلى 14 يوما.

هل هناك أي موانع الاستعمال والآثار الجانبية؟

التهاب الحلق، القصبات الهوائية، Bronchipret، والسعال، وعلاج السعال والبرد

معظم الناس تتسامح مع العلاج Bronchipret. تحدث الحساسية فقط في أولئك الذين لديهم ميل ل الحساسية. وقد سجلت عدة حالات عندمامريض بعد أخذ الغثيان قرص شكل Bronchipret. إذا جرعة زائدة المريض قطرات، شراب أو حبوب منع الحمل، ثم هناك: ألم بطني، إسهال، غثيان، القيء. ثم كنت تريد أن غسل المعدة والاستقبال الكربون المنشط (الجرعة تعتمد على الوزن). الصانع يحذر من أن Bronchipret لا ينبغي أن تستخدم في الحالات التالية:

  • أمراض الكبد خطيرا عندما تضعف وظيفتها.
  • خلال فترة الحمل والرضاعة.
  • إدمان الكحول (ونظرا لوجود الكحول)؛
  • صرع، إصابات الدماغ الرضية، وأمراض الدماغ.
  • لديهم فرط حساسية أو حساسية من المكونات التي هي جزء من.

لا يمكنك شرب قرص مع نقص اللاكتاز، عدم تحمل اللاكتوز، سكر الجالاكتوز سوء الامتصاص.

نذكركم بأن شراب يمكن إعطاؤها منذ فتاتثلاثة أشهر من العمر، وانخفاض - ستة وقرص - الثانية عشرة من عمره. المرضى الذين يتناولون تقرير Bronchipret التي سرعان ما تخلصوا من السعال واستردادها. Bronchipret يمكن دمجها مع العقاقير الأخرى المستخدمة في علاج أمراض الجهاز التنفسي (مثل موسعات الشعب الهوائية، المضادات الحيويةالسلفوناميدات). لا يمكنك شرب فقط هذا phytopreparation مع العقاقير التي تستهدف قمع السعال.

ترك الرد

Bronchipret, instruction manual

If during the colds in the upperor deep parts of the respiratory tract are accumulated viscous mucus, the body reacts to this cough. Airflow through coughing "throws" not only slime, but also foreign to the body particles, irritating the mucous membrane of the nasal passages. But what to do when the cough becomes no longer a harmless "cleansing" procedure?

Come to the aid of herbal medicine Bronchipret. He will try to solve two problems: reduce inflammation in the respiratory tract and to remove sticky mucus, after diluting it.

General information about the preparation

sore throat, bronchi, Bronchipret, cough, treatment of cough, cold

Production of the drug dealsknown pharmaceutical company specializing in the production of natural resources, called "Bionorica", located in Germany. At the pharmacy, you will see 3 formulations Bronchipret:

  1. The drops that are used inside. It is dark brown, clear liquid, which has an obvious smell of thyme. Most often, the vial contained 50 ml of the solution, but it is packaging and 100 ml. The bottle is equipped with a cap-dispenser.
  2. Tablets - in multiples of 20, 50 or 100 pieces. Colour them green, biconvex shape, surface semi-coated.
  3. Syrup - light brown transparent liquid,having a fragrant smell. It allowed the appearance during storage at the bottom of the bottle (50 and 100 ml) a precipitate. The package is enclosed measuring cup, there is a cover-dispenser.

On the composition and medicinal properties

sore throat, bronchi, Bronchipret, cough, treatment of cough, cold

It was created primarily for syrup Bronchipretchildren from three months to six years. But it may well take and older children as well as adult patients. Medicinal properties have the same syrup that has been listed in drops. But it works more smoothly, because there is much less of ethanol. Its effectiveness is confirmed by many years of experience in pediatric patients. The decision to appoint syrup little patient receives only the doctor, he also picks up the dosage, given the weight and age of the child. Parents just need to accurately follow instructions pediatrician. Giving the medicine should be three times a day after meals, before dosing bottle is shaken. Kids expedient to count the number of drops of syrup, but older children and adults can measure the syrup with the help of the enclosed in the package measuring cup. We give only the average dose by age:

  • from 3 to 12 months. - At 1-1.1 ml;
  • from 1 to 2 years - 2.2 ml;
  • from 2 to 6 years - 3.2 ml;
  • from 6 to 12 years - 4.3 ml;
  • from 12 years and adults - 5.4 ml.

Recall that the exact dosage you calculate physician.

Application Bronchipret tablets

sore throat, bronchi, Bronchipret, cough, treatment of cough, cold

Tablets are usually prescribed for adults and children,whose age is more than 12 years. Substances of the spring primrose root increase the activity of the ciliary epithelium of the bronchi. At their “command”, the ciliated outgrowths vigorously contract and move in the desired direction, “moving” sputum to the “exit” of the respiratory tract. In addition, the primrose contributes to the expansion of contracted, adhering bronchi, so the expectorant effect is enhanced. Well, thyme extract also contributes to the therapeutic effect, showing anti-inflammatory, antibacterial, antifungal properties. You can start taking pills before you visit the doctor, when a dry cough makes itself felt, when there is almost no sputum. In this case, it will be appropriate to start taking an expectorant, so that the cough passes from the non-productive stage to the productive one. After examining and listening to the lungs, perhaps the doctor will advise you to continue taking Bronchipret. But there are cases that this drug can be replaced by other means. Tablets should not be taken after meals (as recommended in the treatment with drops and syrup), but 30 minutes before meals. You do not need to chew them - just swallow and drink them with water (room temperature). Dosage: one tablet three times a day. The average duration of treatment with Bronchipret tablets is from 10 to 14 days.

Are there any contraindications and side effects?

sore throat, bronchi, Bronchipret, cough, treatment of cough, cold

Most people tolerate treatment Bronchipret. Allergic reactions occur only in those who have a tendency to allergies. several cases have been recorded whenpatient after taking the tablet form Bronchipret nausea. If the patient is overdosed drops, syrup or pills, then there are: abdominal pain, diarrhea, nausea, Vomiting. Then you want to gastric lavage and reception activated carbon (The dose depends on the weight). The manufacturer warns that Bronchipret should not be used when:

  • serious liver disease when its function is impaired;
  • during pregnancy and lactation;
  • alcoholism (Due to the presence of alcohol);
  • epilepsy, Traumatic brain injury, brain diseases;
  • are hypersensitive or allergic to the components that are part of.

You can not drink a tablet with lactase deficiency, lactose intolerance, glucose-galactose malabsorption.

We remind you that the syrup can be given since the crumbsthree months of age, a drop - six and a tablet - only twelve years old. Patients taking Bronchipret report that quickly got rid of the cough and recovered. Bronchipret can be combined with other drugs used in the treatment of respiratory diseases (such as bronchodilators, antibiotics, Sulfonamides). You can not only drink this phytopreparation with drugs that target the suppression of cough.

Leave a reply